Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (267 reviews)
SERVICE DEPARTMENT

VERY GOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT

- Barry Marmon
7/23/2017 8:44 PM
Customer service

This is our second time dealing with scott and D.C. they always get everything taken care of and never give up getting us the right loan for the car we want

- Amy justice
7/23/2017 8:39 AM
Warranty repairs

Scheduled an appointment for recalls and ticking from engine. Repair was completed fast and Anthony was great with follow up and very professional. Thanks again to all the service department.

- Dean mikolowski
7/21/2017 11:47 AM
service

I have been dealing with Chapmans for a number of years. They have always put customer service first. I can't say enough about the Chrysler family and the products they sell.

- Travis Whitley
7/21/2017 8:55 AM
Service Department - Andrew Turrico

Provided Excellant Customer Service and got our vehicle fixed in a timely manner. Thank you!! You have our future business.

- Deanna
7/21/2017 8:37 AM
Jeep Oil Change

I am very pleased with Chapman Las Vegas Dodge. I was on vacation and needed an oil change and they were able to fit me in quickly. They also informed me that my batteries were on recall and they replaced them. They did an excellent job and they were very professional.

- Mark
7/20/2017 2:19 PM
Service team

Took my truck in to get a factory defect repaired Russel went above and beyond to help me.They even washed my other car while I waited to get my truck repairs.Great team make you feel like the customer is actually valuable.Thank you

- Arnoldo J Sanchez
7/20/2017 1:12 PM
Oil Change

Came in for an oil change and Dominique was very professional and courteous, he was also very knowledgeable with some of the questions I had about my car that I wanted to know about. Definitely recommend him when you go there, I'll definitely be going back because of him.

- Mike
7/20/2017 12:06 PM
regular service and recall service

Andrew Tuccio the service rep was most efficient and courteous. He kept me well informed at all times. The service manager Michael Nicosia is the best in the business. He flexed his operation to accommodate my special timing requirements. No other service manager for any car brand has ever done so for me. This is the type of thing that makes me return to Chapman for service and to purchase a vehicle.

- PAUL PAWLIK
7/19/2017 10:49 PM
Service

Dominique Morrison was very friendly and knowledgeable. He is a top rated service advisor that I would recommend because of his attention to detail and willingness to serve the customer.

- derol gibbons
7/19/2017 6:46 PM
Great 1st Experience with Service Department

I recently purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler from Chapman that just came due for its first oil change. I was very pleased with how easy it was to work with the Chapman Service Department. They got my vehicle serviced in a timely manner without even requiring an appointment to be made and topped it off with a complimentary car wash. They were even able to help me get a replacement for a lost key on the very same day. Thanks Chapman!

- Angela Davis
7/19/2017 3:49 PM
Outstanding Customer Service!

Being that my son and I were from AZ and only familiar with Chapman Dodge in Scottsdale, Roy made us feel right at home and got us in and out of there as quickly as possible and back on the road back home. The tech went above and beyond to even address the recall on our call. Thank you Chapman Las Vegas for your Outstanding Customer Service!

- Eddie Becerra
7/18/2017 9:41 AM
Great job

Bob was my salesman when i bought a 2017 Express. They all did a fantastic job.

- Tim Faust
7/17/2017 9:21 AM
Service

I brought my truck in to have the computer flashed to accept the trailer brake control. I did not have the instructions which had a code needed but the service tech was able to generate the code and complete the install. thanks

- Chris Gatlin
7/16/2017 5:08 PM
Ms.

Holly did a great job keeping me informed about my car. Took care of me immediately

- Natalie Brown
7/15/2017 9:02 PM
Ms.

Holly did a great job keeping me informed about my car. Took care of me immediately

- Natalie Brown
7/15/2017 9:02 PM
CLASS ACT

Came in for service and was told that the service department was running behind so they rented me a rental car while they repaired my car, total class act.

- MICHAEL CO-WARD
7/15/2017 11:41 AM
5 STAR BODYSHOP

Manager BJ monitored my repair through entire process. Excellent 5-Star results! My truck looks brand new again!!!

- Bill Mottram
7/15/2017 10:10 AM
Great

Great

- Jim pate
7/14/2017 1:10 PM
Holly in service

Hi I just have to tell you that I went in for an issue with my new Chrysler 300 and as soon as I pulled in I was met by your service staff. I met holly who took my issue and got it ready to be taken care of she provided a level of service I have not seen ain a long while. Thank all of your team for great service.

- Luis gonzalez
7/14/2017 12:08 PM
2014 Ram P/U service

Veronica did an excellent job getting me into service and out in a timely manner. She updated me along the way and also advised me to what additional items needed attention. Thank you Veronica

- Dennis Feldman
7/14/2017 8:53 AM
Service Department

Dominic in the service department was very helpful. I called at 430 in the afternoon for a problem with my vehicle and he told me to come in even if it was late he was very professional and he showed good customer service even if they were going to close soon. He didn't push me around or make me wait until the next day. I appreciate the help most people don't exercise good customer service these days. Thank you.

- Marystar johnson
7/14/2017 1:56 AM
Recall - Passenger air bag

my recall went very well with the Chapman Service TEAM. Scheduled for Tuesday July 11, 2017 at 1230 p.m Sarah was very easy to communicate with via email and phone. Dominique has been my service advisor several times and again he was professional and had all the documentation completed in an organized manor. Service Manager Mike welcomed me and I feel comfortable at the service center. I was provided transportation to my home and back by another team member named Robert. He was very cautious when driving and was on time for pickup to return to Dealership. The workmanship was clean and I do believe my vehicle is safer. THANKS to the CHAPMAN TEAM. MIKE, SARAH, DOMINIQUE, ( service mechanic name? ) and ROBERT. PLEASE THANK these individuals. Daryl E. " ed ' Cahoon

- Daryl Cahoon
7/13/2017 7:23 PM
routine maintance

A recall was taken care of in a timely manner,over all it was excellent.

- irvin crain
7/12/2017 10:32 AM
Key fob, issue

I'm new to your state, in from Ore and not familiar with area and we're to take my Dodge, found your ad on internet and came in as walk in. I was greeted by your employee Russell White, who took charge of getting my vechicle fixed, I am impressed with his attitude and how he represented your company as a "Customer " oriented group..great job and again thank you Russel. Thank you K.L.Moser

- Kim Moser
7/11/2017 12:17 PM
Good job!

Holly So took great care of our factory recalled air bag issue-excellent service as always.

- Carol Demarb
7/11/2017 4:58 AM
2005 - 2500 Ram Service

My Service Advisor Anthony provided Great Attitude, Customer Service and Prompt Attention to Detail. Thank you Anthony... Rob McInturf - Boulder City NV

- Rob McInturf
7/10/2017 8:53 AM
The best Jeep people in Las Vegas

Chapman has proven they are the best place for my Jeep problems. And Andrew is my go to guy. He is 100 percent professional, he is a good listener who always takes care of my problems, no matter how difficult.

- Al
7/10/2017 8:09 AM
Superior Service

Andrew and Grigor did a superior job on my truck, and it is running smoothly and efficiently. I have great confidence in their work and appreciate their professionalism.

- Brian Davie
7/8/2017 9:47 AM
Service with Russell

Very quick, easy, with the feeling of being in good hands.

- Gloria Copeland
7/7/2017 11:57 AM
Service

From the First call Holly was one of the best service people I have had in along time.

- Billie C Hill
7/7/2017 8:12 AM
Great service

Anthony was great. He kept me informed on everything.

- Ruben Gallegos
7/6/2017 11:30 AM
Terrific (as usual)!

Anthony with perfect service. In/out, friendly, service done right the first time. Can't imagine a better place to take our cars. Z

- James Zeluff
7/2/2017 9:38 AM
Auto Service Shop

Roy is the best. Thank you for your help. This is my first time owning a Dodge. Dodge gives 15% discount on a rental car.

- Kawehi Ngatikaura
7/2/2017 9:32 AM
SERVICE REP.

DOMINQUE WAS A GREAT HELP ,AND PROVIDED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS.

- JOHN TOSTON
7/2/2017 9:30 AM
Russel White

I took my SUV to be serviced at Chapman Las Vegas, on Sahara. I had to leave it overnight but the service representative, Russel, was very good about keeping me informed on the progress of the service. He told me exactly what was needed and what had to be done, he gave me an exact time when the car would be ready, and when I went to pick it up, there were no unexpected delays. Excellent job done by Russel. Thank you.

- Ada
7/1/2017 10:40 PM
For Dominique

Excellent service very friendly.

- Ronnie Defelipe
6/30/2017 9:21 PM
Good

Nice service from Andrew

- Rafael
6/30/2017 7:19 PM
Service

Wait time was minimal.

- Josephine
6/30/2017 5:05 PM
Service at Chapman

Andrew, our service advisor, has always done an excellent job on our vehicles!! Your mechanics are the best! Thank you!

- Joseph Rivera
6/30/2017 1:33 PM
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Blog
Reviews