Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(255 Reviews)
Satisfied
star star star star star

Holly and Andrew kept my vehicles repair on track. The ECM was replaced and setup in a reasonable time. When I received it the first time I noticed that the exhaust brake did not work this required another trip to get that programmed. It was followed up quickly and I am very happy with the final repair. Thank You.

Roy Ryan
3/18/2019
30,000 mile service
star star star star star

I had Adrian as my adviser. Very easy to work with! My truck was finished when he said it would be.

Eric Smith
3/17/2019
Review
star star star star star

Very helpful ,, Holly

Yuk Chin
3/16/2019
Maintenance
star star star star star

Roy did an amazing job identifying the problem with our Jeep and fixing it. Thank you Roy !!

Don
3/16/2019
service appt.
star star star star star

Had an appointment for 7:30 am, got there at 7:45 my service advisor Andrew Tuccio listen to my concerns and got my truck right in. The issues were taken care of and Andrew explained to me what they did. I am very satisfied with the service I received and the amount of time it took to do the work. Andrew is great

charles kessler
3/16/2019
Staff
star star star star star

Veronica kept me up to date on the progress of my service.

Josephine Anderson
3/15/2019
Review
star star star star star

Great ,,,Holly

Yuk Chin
3/15/2019
Excellent Service
star star star star star

Thurston the salesman was very patient and exceeded all my needs of service. Jesse the manager is indeed a man of miracles. Good man and definitely will refer a friend or two. Thank you Chapman !

Angel Jones
3/14/2019
Excellent service
star star star star star

Anthony is very professional and polite.

Chris muguerza
3/12/2019
Great people
star star star star star

Always freindly and accomodating staff!

Thomas Ehlers
3/12/2019
Customer Service
star star star star star

Great Customer Service

Fred Merrick
3/12/2019
Very helpful and fast service.
star star star star star

Adrian was super helpful and make sure our Caliber got serviced same day as we brought it, is not the first time he attended us and always been great.

Daniel Lang
3/12/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable sales team!
star star star star star

Derick was very friendly in his conversations with us. He was knowledgeable about every vehicle we were shown! He showed vehicles that matched our interests! Never forcing the wrong vehicle on us allowing us to come to the right decision for our family!

Ana and Daniel Lang
3/12/2019
GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE
star star star star star

THIS IS A GREAT SERVICE STAFF THAT I DEAL WITH ANDREW TUCCIO, HOLLY SO. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO PROVIDE A MEMORABLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU

Barry Marmon
3/10/2019
No better purchasing experience.
star star star star star

We’ve shopped at many auto dealers in our lifetime. If at all possible, I would always and only purchase from Scott Reber and his Team.

Joe Letteriello
3/10/2019
My Service Visit
star star star star star

Thank you for my great service visit!! Everything went great and I appreciate how fast you got everything done! I used the Express Lube so I was in and out very quickly! The guys in the Parts department were very nice too!! They answered some questions that I had about accessory products for my Dodge! Thank you Chapman for a wonderful experience!!!!

Bob
3/9/2019
Vehicle purchase
star star star star star

Outstanding people !!

Jim strom
3/9/2019
Hello my name is Martin
star star star star star

The service i was given at Chapman was great because the handler as not just professional, but she understood all that i needed to do the work. i could not get the work done without a rental so they paid for that rental for me. and it needed to be a truck and so she made sure it was going to be a truck. it was almost a car but that was not her doing. the work was done sufficiently and when i cam to pick it up, there was no surprises. and she did have the truck washed on the outside. I really feel that the bad feelings i have towards dealership service were healed a bit by this visit. Thank you.

Martin Jameson
3/8/2019
Service Dept
star star star star star

Adrian was very helpful, great customer service. i have no complaints.

Gretel Cancio
3/7/2019
Oil change
star star star star star

Quiero darles las gracias a Chapman Dodge por su buen servicio rápido y eficiente,se los recomiendo a todos

Dorta Jorge
3/7/2019
Chapman Dodge
star star star star star

Service team was excellent, prompt and timely.

David Niekamp
3/6/2019
Review
star star star star star

Excellent

Yuk Chin
3/6/2019
Info
star star star star star

As always service was great. All seem on top of what is going on.

Robin Hamilton
3/6/2019
Great Experience
star star star star star

My experience was great unlike other experiences I have had with previous dealers.

Dale Delosreyes
3/5/2019
Great Service As Usual
star star star star star

I brought my 2016 Ram in for a recall and it was promptly fixed for free. In addition, I had the 30,000 mile check done for a reasonable price. It was completed before the estimated time. Great place to take your vehicle with knowledgeable service people.

John Heendrickson
3/5/2019
Better than expected.
star star star star star

I dealt with Anthony about an issue I was having with my 2016 Ram 1500 Lone Star. I never felt pressured or obligated to have any other work done. I felt like I could trust him on what he was telling me. I will defiantly take my truck to them for service. Thanks Anthony, Good job.

Daniel Hayes
3/5/2019
Excellent customer service
star star star star star

Our sales person, Corey, was very considerate of what we wanted. He wasn't pushy. We drove off the lot with exactly what we wanted. Kudos to Chapman Dodge.

Carol Lyons
3/4/2019
Great Service!
star star star star star

Thirsting was amazing. He made thecar buying process as simple as can be. We were out of there is less than three hours, and it was the exact car that I wanted! Thank you for all your help!

Ashley
3/3/2019
Satisfied
star star star star star

My wait was long, but I was satisfied with the results. All issues with my vehicle were handle perfectly. Andrew always gives me personal attention and kept me updated on all repairs. He represents your business very well. It's nice to see people who take pride in their work. Keep up the excellent work and I will keep coming back!

Reginald Holmes
3/2/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Chuck was great and everything went smooth. Thank you.

ANNA
3/1/2019
2014 2500 Ram Big Horn
star star star star star

Great job, very quick - same day service

Dale
3/1/2019
the best
star star star star star

your girl holly is truly the best she is attentive professional and treats you as if your concern is hers she kept me updated on progress. thank you holly

dave farrell
2/27/2019
Service
star star star star star

Writer very quick, recall work completed quickly, courtesy driver excellent and gentleman who brought my car around extremely nice. Asked if I wanted my truck washed! Yes!! Only thing was the writer was going to give me an estimate on my side mirrors upon checking with parts department and that wasn’t done.

Kathy
2/27/2019
Service rating
star star star star star

Great service again in all areas Time Courtesy And efficiency Would give high recommendation

Lucius
2/27/2019
MAINTENANCE
star star star star star

Chapman Dodge helps me stay current and up-to-date on my maintenance and bring my car in without an appointment. Always a pleasant experience. Thx!

Daniel Royal
2/27/2019
MAINTENANCE
star star star star star

Chapman Dodge helps keep me up-to-date on my maintenance and allows me to bring my car in without an appointment. Always a pleasant experience.

Daniel Royal
2/27/2019
Good services
star star star star star

Very good services and faster

Marisol
2/25/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Will be back

Lavonda Bohn
2/24/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Very attentive service writer , quick service

Andy Mendez
2/23/2019
Recall
star star star star star

Fast service and great costumer service

Zahori R.G.
2/23/2019
Omar was great!
star star star star star

I told Omar exactly what I needed and he got it done. Don't know how he worked his math magic, but he got me down around the monthly payments that I wanted along with length of loan. I didn't even have to put more monies down. Thank you so much Omar. Driving the Ram 1500 is making me wish I can fast forward 5 yrs, retire and hit the road. Love the smooth, comfortable ride. Thank you Omar and Dodge.

Sharri Eisenman
2/23/2019
Awesome service
star star star star star

Very happy when I go. Thanks.

Lupe Ledezma
2/23/2019
Fast and reliable service
star star star star star

Took Ram in service and service. Job cost way less than the estimate. Very pleased!

Bill
2/22/2019
Dodge service
star star star star star

Awesome serviceman service. Very polite

Dana
2/22/2019
Review
star star star star star

Changed oil

Rosemary Gradl
2/21/2019
Service
star star star star star

Oil change required more than six quarts and service tech reported 7.5 quarts filled. Oil pressure reads a steady 43 which means they got amount perfect for my car.....Challenger and appreciate the techs service as well as the service manager who handled my oil change. I look forward to my next scheduled appointment and my confidence and trust in service manager has increased since my last visit

Andrew Franklin
2/21/2019
Asome
star star star star star

Great service

Alberto garcia
2/20/2019
Great
star star star star star

Me and my boyfriend went in to look at trucks and we were attended by Sean. Sean helped us look for the the truck that we wanted one with certain items we needed and at a reasonable price and Sean did that. He is an amazing guy and salesman. We had gone to different dealers aside from dodge and were nit treated and shown trucks like he did.he explained what the trucks offered and we ended with one amazing truck. Thank you Chapman and thank you sean. We appreciate it lots.!!

Karla
2/19/2019
Recall
star star star star star

Excellent work! Russell proved to be a true professional!! Very pleased!

Rohrer, Tom
2/18/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

There was no high pressure tactics and Mundo was fantastic. He answered every question and was one of the most friendly sales people I have ever met.

Jodi Milliken
2/18/2019
5
star star star star star

Our service writer Anthony Salinas is always informative on the work that is being done on our vehicle

Carey Mc Neal
2/16/2019
Service department
star star star star star

Appreciated the way everything was done very professional and helpful

Robin Rodriguez
2/16/2019
Service dept.
star star star star star

Andrew takes good care of our Cherokee ! He is always there ready to help ! Ron and Jacquie Hohertz

Ronald Hohertz
2/16/2019
Helpful
star star star star star

My service advisor Andrew Tuccio went above and beyond to help me out when all I can in for was a recall fix

Michael fletcher
2/14/2019
Service Work
star star star star star

Great job done in a timely manner. Theresa was just super helpful!

SteveNelson
2/14/2019
Outstanding Service
star star star star star

Ms. Holly at Las Vegas Chapman Service Dept. was outstanding with service for my 2019 Dodge Ram truck.

Jose Hernandez
2/13/2019
Warranty work
star star star star star

Everything was inspected and resolved as promised. Top notch service as always.

Shawn Coffin
2/13/2019
Service
star star star star star

I would like to give my service manager Holly who was great to work with 5 star rating. She asked and answered all questions. Was very helpful and never made me wait around.

Larry Stanecki
2/9/2019
Excellent in services
star star star star star

Your service is excellent she ask the client for plan very well.

Armando
2/9/2019
Dodge Ram 2500
star star star star star

The people in service at Chapman are the best. They saved me money by recommending things that did not require to be done. They also cleaned up a mess that was left on me by another dealer that is mistakenly took it too before I went to Chapman, they are the best!! No need to shop anymore when I need a good honest, reliable and professional dealer.

Darrell Hamlett
2/8/2019
Service on 2/7/2019
star star star star star

First I was reminded via email that oil change service was due on my 2009 Chrysler Sebring. I arrived at approximately 7:35 AM and was met by Express Lane Advisor Theresa Scheri. I informed her that I was there for an oil change, she promptly verified my account information and reaffirmed that I had one pre-paid oil change and tire rotation remaining. I enjoyed her demeanor, pleasantness and care. I told her I would be waiting for the car and she said it would be about 1 hour. At 8:20 AM ( 45 minutes after arriving) Theresa met me in the waiting area , informed me the work was completed, went over the complete car check information and the car was being washed. It is important to note that I was completely satisfied with the service experience, Theresa and Chapman Las Vegas.

Jeffrey Thielke
2/8/2019
Efficient
star star star star star

My car was serviced promptly and they were really nice

Victoria
2/7/2019
recall
star star star star star

Part arrived. Scheduled appointment. In and out as promised.

Don Lyon
2/7/2019
Great Experience!
star star star star star

Took my Jeep in for basic service and was in and out in under 2 hours. Very knowledgeable staff and plenty of amenities while you wait.

Dennis Bryant
2/6/2019
Anthony Salinas
star star star star star

As usual Anthony came through with flying colors! He makes sure all work is done thoroughly and always has a smile!

Adrienne Mondeau
2/5/2019
Service Department is Great
star star star star star

I had some routine services performed yesterday and I must say Andrew in the service department is top notch. He makes sure the work is done fast, efficient and correct. This is the type of service that has customers returning.

Janet Harry
2/5/2019
new or used
star star star star star

is it a 2019 or 2018, a six or a four cy. used or new had 7,800miles. from coast to coast is a little over 5,000 so the mileage is a yrs worth of driving. sales man very nice but does not know cars./ or/ was told to the little old lady. so am i paying for a used car or a new car. The accountant; only knows what he is told he said is was new to the bank.

Kay Scheel
2/5/2019
holly so;
star star star star star

my experience was handled well by holly.she is extremely pleasant and professional.she did everything to make my visit satisfying andkept me up to date along to way. she made it seem as if I was her only customer...real smooth great mechanics and service...ill be a loyal customer to keep my challenger purring.thank you holly

dave farrell
2/2/2019
Service
star star star star star

..

Erika Alcantara-Arista
2/1/2019
Thurston Simpson
star star star star star

He is very awesome sales person helped with me with my finances and he didn't stop helping me until i get a car and he did i left their place with a smile on face knowing that i am safe driving on the street again

Ullysis
1/31/2019
Roy Roderiques
star star star star star

Quiero darles las gracias a Roy y a todo el colectivo de Chapman Dodge de Las Vegas por su maravilloso servicio y trato con el cual fui tratado durante mis visitas,les recomiendo este dealer a todos ;estoy seguro me lo agradecerán

Jorge Dorta
1/30/2019
Recall
star star star star star

best service ever by any dealership.

Randy Morris
1/29/2019
You earned my business
star star star star star

First I want ot compliment Roy Rodriguez as possibly the best service contact I have had ever. He says little and does a lot. Always accommodating. I trust him and Chapman and will do all future business with your dealership. Had issue with door panels and you stepped up big time Best regards Bruce Bommarito

Bruce Bommarito
1/29/2019
Roy Zimmerman Review
star star star star star

Frank Mundo helped me with my purchase. Frank is very amiable and was very helpful making my experience at Chapman Dodge a memorable experience. Everything that I asked was explained thoroughly and expeditiously and his expertise and experience was and is greatly appreciated. I would give Frank a 10 in his knowledge of Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep products and also his professionalism.

Roy Zimmerman
1/29/2019
Experience
star star star star star

I had a excellent experience at Chapman dealership. My salesman, Frank Blundo was very experienced and helpful. All my concerns were met in a timely and professional manner.

Roy Zimmerman
1/27/2019
Andrew service department
star star star star star

Andrew was fast and efficient with processing my service request and followed to make sure the work was completed quickly.

Janet Harry
1/27/2019
One very satisfied customer
star star star star star

Chapman's Service Department turned my very stressful situation into a great experience. Everyone went above and beyond to get my vehicle back on the road. My special thanks to Adrian Morse for his kindness, consideration and his professional attitude. I would recommend Chapman Dodge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or who needs repair or maintenance done on their vehicle.

Cheryl Riggs
1/27/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Andrew is the absolute BEST! Always takes care of me and makes sure that I have all of the information before making a decision. He ensures the vehicle is in good care, and has great customer service. I go my way out of town just to continue working with Andrew.

Miguel De Gracia
1/26/2019
5
star star star star star

5

Charlene McKenzie
1/25/2019
Collision repair
star star star star star

Vanessa was very helpful.

Patrick Phan
1/25/2019
Service
star star star star star

Every time I've had my RAM truck serviced with Chapman they have always went above and beyond what I could expect from a dealer.

Dan Cooper
1/25/2019
Review
star star star star star

Anthony was great help I love going to chapman to get my vehicles seviced.

Jose Ramos
1/24/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

Thank you for your service. The people were great and my service tech was fantastic. The only problem is when my truck was all done, they forgot to fix my tire pressure. I had to drive all the way back to you from the 15 fwy to fix.

Brian Givani
1/24/2019
Amazing Sales support
star star star star star

Go see Thornton if your looking to buy a Dodge, down to earth and easy to work with none of hassle.

Christy Parker
1/22/2019
ANDREW
star star star star star

Andrew has ALWAYS done exceptional work helping me. I have bought my last 4 vehicles at the same dealer but Because of his work ethic my next purchase will come from Chapman Jeep.

Jamames Haney
1/19/2019
Still the Best Service & Repair
star star star star star

Service Reps and certified Jeep technicians are the best in town

Bill Rohnkohl
1/19/2019
Airbag recall
star star star star star

Thank you for the great service that I received from Chapman’s. Starting from making to the immediate appointment to dropping of and pickup of the vehicle. Russell in the service department made the transaction so easy. Thank you so much!

Carol Siegfried
1/18/2019
Excellent Service department
star star star star star

I have been going to Chapman dodge for over 15 years. They are trustworthy and do quality work. I will continue to patronize this establishment.

Leo Aguilar
1/18/2019
Andrew is a Great Employee
star star star star star

Andrew has always been great and has always helped me in everything with my Jeep. Because of the great things and the Professional way he treats me as a customer i will always do business with you. We have bought our last 4 vehicles from the same Dealer but our next one will be from Chapman Jeep.

James Haney
1/18/2019
Roy Roderiques
star star star star star

Dodge have a Very value customer services representative having Roy there, also he is very communicative w/ client, and take care dodge family members as a VIP customers. 5* services . I highly recomment Chapman Dodge las vegas .

Jorge Dorta
1/17/2019
recall
star star star star star

Russell White is a true professional.

randy morris
1/17/2019
Service on 1/17/2019
star star star star star

My service professional, Russell was very courteous and helpful while explaining everything my 2009 Dodge Ram needed to get it back on the road safely. Additionally, once Russell discovered my truck would take longer than expected, Chapman and Russell provided me with a rental vehicle (Dodge Challenger!) to help me get to work. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service during my visit. Now I want a Challenger!

D. Schummer
1/17/2019
Service
star star star star star

Awesome job thanks

Tom Stewart
1/16/2019
Review Forme
star star star star star

Holly was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating

Yuk H Chin
1/15/2019
Service
star star star star star

Great job by Veronica service writer & service staff .

William
1/15/2019
Fast
star star star star star

Fast and friendly

James
1/15/2019
Great
star star star star star

Super fast and friendly

James fasulo
1/15/2019
!!
star star star star star

Service was fast simple and easy...

Ashley
1/14/2019
Great information
star star star star star

Great servic

Peter Herrera
1/14/2019
Thiuriston Simpson
star star star star star

Great experience Great no BS Thanks

Mark spence
1/13/2019
Topkeyboard_arrow_up