Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (578 reviews)
Smog Service Certificate Needed

Certificate Issued OK. Set Tire Pressure to 32 lbs. --- all Ok.

- Wendell Olson
4/19/2018 2:16 PM
Great experience with Enrique

Everyone was very helpful and calm during a stressful period. Had a great experience qith saleman ricky (Enrique) and with Jeff also everyone we had contact with was awesome thank you. Love the charger by the way

- Gary Pierce
4/19/2018 9:53 AM
Prompt and friendly service

In and out in 1 hour for 20,000 mile service oil change and tire rotation

- Neil R
4/19/2018 7:16 AM
Express Lane Service

Veronica Martinez took my instruction for service and followed them exactly. She came back with a recommendation to change the dirty engine air filter which I expected from the last oil change. I also thought I had lost my cell phone while exiting my automobile, she was very kind to go to the vehicle a make a search. I was also concerned if the technician had reset the oil service icon in the Van and she personally checked it for me. When I have the next Express Lane Service I will ask for Veronica. Thanks again for the excellent service.

- Dennis Kingery
4/18/2018 3:07 PM
Fast and Friendly

I was taken care of even while at home, i could text in and get a reply about the progress of my Vehicle!

- Lisa Kirby
4/17/2018 4:25 PM
Excellent Service

From the time I scheduled the service until I left, the team at Chapman was superb! Veronica was great and kept me updated as to the status of my vehicle.

- William Blackway
4/17/2018 3:55 PM
Chapman Dodge

Overall rating is good. Several additional things had to be taken care when I finally picked up the vehicle. I also felt the Chapman loaner vehicle amount of days where unfair!

- Reggie Holmes
4/16/2018 1:28 PM
Service review

As usual Anthony Salinas did an outstanding job on servicing my van. I've been taking my vehicles to him for over 7 years.

- Dan Bell
4/15/2018 12:03 PM
Excellent service

Good as always. Salinas is great, above and beyond.

- Brian Miller
4/14/2018 9:38 PM
Service Reps at Chapman Las Vegas

I brought my truck in on a Tuesday morning and got it back Friday afternoon after they did all the work that I was expecting to get done , Andrew was my Rep and he researched what could be covered under warranty and got it done ..Covered my rental car ... Very very pleased with all he has done over the last 8 years !!

- vernon cook
4/14/2018 2:33 PM
Oil Change Service

I thought my pre-paid oil changes were expiring in a few more days, but they had expired a week earlier. Veronica went the extra mile to call in and ask they honor one (I lost the other). In my opinion, if someone prepays for oil changes, there should not be an expiration date. I was told the wait should be relatively short, as the wait earlier in the day was two hours. I was in the waiting room for almost an hour and twenty minutes, which was longer than I was expecting.

- Kelly Ortiz
4/14/2018 12:06 PM
DEF Pump Replacement

Andrew got me a loaner car right away. The replacement part was ordered with a delivery time of 3-5 workdays. The part was delivered on the 4th day and was installed the next morning. We were able to travel back to Minnesota that afternoon.

- Tom
4/13/2018 5:48 PM
Challenger

Holly So did an excellent job of evaluating the problems with my Dodge Challenger and did a fantastic job of getting it repaired. Holly So has worked hard to gain my trust in Chapman Dodge and her expertise and integrity. She did a job well done and even washed the Dodge Challenger for me. Thanks Holly! Donnie Corbin

- Donnie Corbin
4/12/2018 5:42 PM
Challenger

Holly So did an excellent job of evaluating the repairs needed on my Dodge Challenger and insuring the repairs were made to specs. She also did an excellent job of evaluating future repairs i would need and informing me of the possible cost to repair so i could be better prepared when i brought the car in for the repairs. I have learned to always trust Chapman Dodge service and repair thru Holly So for their excellent service and highest integrity of those repairs. Thank you Holly So for earning my faith and trust in Chapman Dodge.

- Donnie Corbin
4/12/2018 4:23 AM
The best vehicle purchase experience

I live in Southern California. I searched for one month for a truck that would fit my construction business needs in so cal and was coming up empty. I even ordered a truck with a local dealer. The dealer assured me the truck would work for me but after doing some research myself, the towing weight limit was not enough. I had a planned trip to Las Vegas, so my wife suggested I contact a dealer there. I got in touch with Zach at Chapman Dodge Ram and he was very helpful and understanding of what type of truck I needed. The truck was in stock on the lot and is beautiful!!! Before we left California to Vegas all the paperwork wa completed and approved. I showed up to the dealership and was in and out in 45 minuets. Thank you Zach and everyone at Chapman dodge for the best purchase experience to date!

- Jerome Aguilera
4/10/2018 6:17 PM
They treat me like a VIP

First off I will like to thank the Chapman crew in service but specially a thank you for everything you do to Holly, every time I schedule an appointment or bring in my vehicle, she takes Care of my vehicles like if they were hers, she always goes above and beyond I’m always looking out on my vehicles if there is anything that they need and Richard to service, I would also like to thank all the girls at the cashier department whenever I get a loaner they are the first ones to assist you and they always take care of me or m care of my vehicles like if they were hers, she always goes above and beyond I’m always looking out on my vehicles if there is anything that they need and Richard to service, I would also like to thank all the ladies at the cashier department whenever I get a loaner they are the first ones to assist me with a vehicle. Everybody a chat man really and truly appreciate my business I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else you guys rock!

- Andre Angulo
4/7/2018 11:32 AM
Service

Anthony Salinas always does a great job. He & all the staff is one of the reasons that I keep coming back to Chapman's.

- Bobby Barao
4/7/2018 9:09 AM
Recalls

Good customer service, excellent and knowledgeable employees.

- Florentine Bigsot
4/5/2018 10:15 PM
Service

Holly was great

- JohnHarris
4/5/2018 9:59 AM
Great service!!

I am very happy with the service I received with Anthony’s assistant. Great service!!

- Sue Scott
4/4/2018 8:48 PM
Service.

Excellent service as always. Thank you again Russell.

- david r gudeman
4/4/2018 7:44 AM
Great job

Holly So at Chapman-E Sahara did a great job getting us in and out for our recent service. Thanks.

- Joseph Demarb
3/31/2018 3:13 PM
Chapman

The prices went up too much. But the customer service was great.

- Chris
3/31/2018 11:32 AM
Maintainance

The service was excellent. Holly was right on with everything she said and her personel service is always great.

- Keith Gebely
3/31/2018 9:33 AM
Rating

Excellent service done on time, and below quote. Done in one day.

- Greg Nicol
3/30/2018 10:10 AM
Ram Service

It is always a pleasure to have the professional and friendly staff at Chapman perform important maintenance on my 2016 RAM. This truck is a significant investment and is very important to our lives in retirement. 80% of the work this truck performs is pulling our travel trailer throughout North America. Andrew Tuccio and his staff enable my family to hit the road with confidence.

- Donald Cox
3/30/2018 6:21 AM
service agent

I feel Russell white is a superb agent he is very informative thorough and very professional every time I've come in he has been helpful fast and always recommends things that I should do with my car you are lucky to have someone like him working for Chapman and I have and will continue to recommend him and Chapman for car service

- Dawn LA Torre
3/29/2018 5:22 PM
Omar is amazing!

I had the greatest time dealing with Omar in the purchase of my 2018 ram 1500!! He was very relaxed and never made us feel uncomfortable like we needed to run out of there! This was by far one of the best times I’ve had dealing with a car salesmen!! Also Rich the finance guy is awesome too!! Thank you!!

- Haley Hutchinson
3/29/2018 12:05 PM
Excellent Service

Was one time, quote was below cost. Andrew was awesome always happy, and present.

- Greg Nicol
3/27/2018 2:44 PM
Anthony,

Anthony is a great person. Very friendly and very kind also very knowledgeable. Very easy to deal with Anthony. Anthony is a big asset to Chapman Organization. I was very disappointed Chapman in Henderson. I did mentioned this to Anthony as well and I told Anthony I would not go over to Henderson Chapman. Thank you kindly!

- Keith Ratnaweera
3/27/2018 1:14 PM
Mobile Recall

Great job by Anthony schedule recall and Eric awesome job doing recall on my Challenger. This why I always come to Chapman for service on both my cars. Thanks

- William B
3/25/2018 4:59 PM
recall

Roy is an excellent service adviser. I have gone to him for a few things I needed done. He is always very helpful and knowledgeable

- william waldrop
3/25/2018 1:28 PM
Anthony Salinas

Anthony always takes care to get my car in on time and does a great job!

- Adrienne Mondeau
3/23/2018 11:30 AM
Service Department

The service department was beyond efficient. I dropped my jeep off for work that I assumed I would have to pay out of pocket. Luckily warranty covered it and they put me in a rental and I was on my way!! A few days later Anthony Salinas called, i picked up my jeep and was on my way!! I got updates from him and everything was by the book.

- Peyton Parke
3/22/2018 10:22 PM
Service

Service was very excellent.

- Raymond Medley
3/22/2018 12:40 PM
Great Job

Smooth and easy. Kelly kept me in the loop regarding status of the service on the car. He even intervened and cancelled wiper replacement when the wait would have been almost an hour. Thanks!

- Kurt Wilson
3/21/2018 10:06 PM
Review

Even though it took a day longer than expect, was very pleased by the outcome and service that I received from the employees of Chapman Dodge. Great Experience overall.

- Kevin H.
3/21/2018 6:41 PM
New Jeep Grand Cherokee

I recently purchased a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Rich Adams and Scott Anthony. They both did an excellent job and went above and beyond my expectations.

- Jess McBride
3/20/2018 6:32 PM
Amazing experience

I recently rolled a car over, walked away without a scratch, thought i was unbeatable and went straight to dealership to buy a new one. After driving only 2 I picked 1, only to realize it may not have been the car for me. Tiny, Jesse, and Don all worked together to keep focused and get the most perfect car I could have ever dreamed of. I absolutely am in LOVE with my Jeep Renegade. They got me everything I wanted and I know they worked their behinds off to find it for me. I don't know how many other dealerships would have taken that extra step to make me feel as safe and comfortable as they did.

- Joy Schaefer
3/20/2018 2:46 PM
Russell in Service Department

Russell was very helpful and very good at communicating and keeping me up to date on the status of my car. Thank you. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

- Heather Barrett
3/20/2018 11:42 AM
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Blog
Reviews