Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (403 reviews)
Holly

She takes good care of me. I like coming there to get my car services. A little high in prices, but good service supersede that by far.

- Natalie Brown
11/20/2017 2:10 PM
Chapman Dodge Las Vegas

On 11-15-17 the service advisor Andrew Tuccio called and said the reason for My car's Engine Light staying on was found and that My car was fixed. When I picked up My car on 11-15-17 My car's Engine Light IMMEDIATELY came back on before I even left the dealership! They are presently, RIGHT NOW, trying to repair My car AGAIN. I spoke to the service manager, Mike, which was no help. I tried to see the General Manager Don Hamrick, DonHamrick@chapmanchoice.com 702-432-2401, but he would not see Me. I left My car there AGAIN. It does not matter what other things they did to My car, MY CAR DOES NOT RUN PROPERLY, so the other things they said I needed to put my car in tip-top condition do not matter because they are Superfluous, Unessential, just more Scam! My car's brakes are even Squeaking now. They have ruined My car. I do not trust their MOPAR parts, or their ability to PERMANENTLY correct the damage they have done to My car. Chapman Dodge-Chrysler's incompetence puts Me in danger on the road, especially on long freeway trips, and also puts other drivers in danger! I went to Chapman Dodge-Chrysler to insure My safety on the road, and all I have received are problems and wasted time. Their invoices show that they know that time is Money, since half to cost of the so-called repair to My car is labor. Well My time is Money also. I want a free new car!

- Erech Christ Nimrod
11/20/2017 10:16 AM
Truck Service at Chapman Dodge

had to have my truck towed and had it taken to Chapman Service Center. This was my first time to Chapman and they were right on it from the git-go. Roy Roderiques was great, wrote it right up. went over my warranty with me and informed me what he was doing every step of the way. he called me the very next day, he told me exactly what was wrong, what it needed and about how much it would cost. he answered all my questions so I could make an informed decision on what I wanted to have them fix and what to leave for later. This was very appreciated. The repairs were finished in quick order and it is back to running great again. not only did they treat me good but they gained a returning customer as I will now continue to take my truck to Chapman for service and repairs. I would recommend Chapman to anyone that has a Dodge, Ram or Jeep. 5 stars. Thank you.

- Randy Ford
11/18/2017 10:29 PM
Emergency Issue

My battery died and Andrew got me right in and repaired.

- James Haney
11/18/2017 12:47 PM
Service Visit

As always, Anthony makes sure that my visit is efficient. The work is performed as quickly as possible and is always within the quote that Anthony provides. It is a pleasure coming to your Service Department.

- Kathryn Bennett
11/18/2017 9:27 AM
2006 PT CRUISER

Repair proposal far, far above normal rate of any repair shop.

- andrea
11/18/2017 8:45 AM
2006 PT CRUISER

Repair proposal far, far above normal rate of any repair shop.

- andrea
11/18/2017 8:45 AM
Car not starting

Roy (Service Tech) was very professional and honest. He greeted me on time and addressed my concerns. Also your customer lounge was very clean. I had 4 cups of coffee. ?? I will definitely come back for car service to the Sahara location in the future when needed.

- Livo
11/17/2017 3:48 PM
1500 RAM

Great folk, quality work at a fair price, nice waiting area. I won't go anywhere else!

- Steve Nelson
11/16/2017 8:51 AM
Broken down leaving Vegas

Holly went above & beyond when our vehicle broke down on our trip from Canada to Arizona. She made sure our vehicle was repaired and we were back on the road as quickly as possible. She even made our pet comfortable so he didn't have to wait in the hot vehicle. Thanks for the terrific service.

- Brian Summerfelt
11/15/2017 2:39 PM
Good service expect the rental part

Dom was great! I just didn't like that I had to go through a 3rd party to get a rental when I have a brand new challenger and bought the extended warranty. Other than that, staff was great.

- Erin Borja
11/15/2017 2:24 PM
Anthony Salinas

Anthony does a great job & that's why I always call him to set up all of my service calls. Answers all of my questions & keeps me up to date on status of my vehicle.

- Bobby Barao
11/15/2017 11:03 AM
Manufacture work

Did transmission work got it done in a very timely manner. Extremely happy with the customer service that I received their

- Bruser Morris
11/14/2017 9:27 PM
service dept

Roy provided excellent customer service! He is very professional and takes the time to explain exactly the service provided and addresses any other issues needing attention. I am most pleased with the over and above attention I received from Roy. This is the third time I have needed service from Chapman and will keep returning because of the fine service provided by Roy.

- norman newton
11/14/2017 8:20 PM
Pleased

Very pleased with overall service. Also the customer Waiting area was very nice. Thanks for the coffe & donuts!

- Curtis Milla
11/14/2017 4:54 PM
Great service

Dominique and the other staff did a great job with my truck. I'm grateful for the fast service.

- Lleta Brown
11/14/2017 2:40 PM
Air bag replace

I was greeted right away, told approx how long and service was prompt.

- David Shattler
11/14/2017 1:41 PM
Review

On October 13, 2017 I took My Chrysler PT Cruiser into Chapman Chrysler because the Engine Light was staying on and I could not drive faster than 30MPH. If I did My car would run hot. After My Chrysler was diagnosed I was told by the Service Advisor, Andrew Tuccio, that I needed $Thousands of Dollars worth of work done to get My car in complete tip-top condition. I took a Self-Educated “Leap of FAITH” and had all the work done because I have Very, Very Important things to do and Dependable Transportation is necessary. So I Invested My Sweet Money. Who better to fix My Chrysler, and give Me driving “Peace Of Mind” than a Chrysler Dealership, right??? Wrong!!! When Andrew Tuccio said they had repaired My Chrysler on October 26, 2017, I took My car for a Test Drive and was satisfied. I Invested My Money with Chapman-Dodge-Chrysler and left. They had My Chrysler for 13 days. The time of repair had to be extended because a bad MOPAR Powertrain Control Module (PCM) was installed and had to be removed and another ordered and put in. On October 28, 2017, TWO DAYS LATER, I had My Chrysler PT Cruiser TOWED back to Chapman-Dodge-Chrysler because ANOTHER bad MOPAR Powertrain Control Module (PCM) was installed in My car by Chapman-Dodge-Chrysler and was not detected at the time of installation. On October 31, 2017, I was again told by Andrew Tuccio that My Chrysler was repaired and I took My car on a Test Drive and accepted My Chrysler from Chapman-Dodge-Chrysler that day, on October 31, 2017. On November 10, 2017, TEN DAYS LATER, My Chrysler’s ENGINE LIGHT came back on!!! Remember, the ENGINE LIGHT was the reason I took My Chrysler to Chapman-Chrysler-Dodge on October 13, 2017, in the FIRST PLACE. I took My car BACK to Chapman Dodge-Chrysler again on Saturday, November 11, 2017. My car is at that Dealership as I write this to you. I AM being taken advantage of. They have My Money. I have nothing. In the legal world that is called being “scammed” or “robbed.” Being a Black Skinned Man does not make Me a fool. I AM angry but not emotional. An emotional mind is not rational and cannot think strategically. It is Chapman Dodge-Chrysler who is not rational and IS obviously Incompetent and their repair work cannot to be trusted. Thank God I was not on the Freeway on a trip to California, Utah, etc. this Veteran’s Day weekend which has been spoiled. Isaiah 41:10 “Fear Not; for I AM with you: be not dismayed; for I AM your God: I will Strengthen you; yea, I will Help you; yea, I will Uphold you with the Right Hand of My Righteousness [Christ].” To Be Continued.

- Erech Christ Nimrod
11/12/2017 2:35 PM
Great service

Thanks again to Anthony Salinas. Always professional and courteous.

- Lou Maldonado
11/11/2017 9:10 PM
Dominique Morrison

Even though my appointment was not at your store, but the one in Henderson, I requested that my car be serviced there, because I am disabled and the drive was awful for me due to the time of day. Dominiique was courteous, polite, and willing to do whatever I needed to have a good experience with Chapman Motors. I was very pleased with every aspect.

- Marjorie Nicholson
11/10/2017 3:46 PM
Service Review

After going to 2 other dealerships in town decided to drive a bit further from home and try Chapman service dept. I was met by Roy at my car and we discussed an ongoing problem I have been having with my AC. They were going to need the car for a few days which was no problem as I really needed a solution for this AC problem. Roy called me the next day and explained what needed to be repaired and the time that it would take. 2 days later Roy called and said the car is ready. Roy gave me an experience that no other dealership in Vegas has provided. If need need some work done go see Roy, He's honest and follows up with his commitments.

- KENT
11/10/2017 2 PM
2500

work done well and on time

- Catherine Bachnick
11/10/2017 12:32 PM
Excellent

Russell was helpful from minute one and the job was done at the time he told me it would be done, Everything was done and they made an software upgrade (free) that I did not even know about. Russell kept me informed of the progress and where the coffee pot was. My only complaint was the OLD MAGIZINES. Having car service is never fun, but Russell made it as good as possible.

- Chris Rogers
11/9/2017 12:42 PM
5000 MILE SERVICE

THE MAINTENCE WRITER WAS OUTSTANDING, SHE KEPT ME INFORMED . SHE IS A GREAT PERSON.

- RICHARD TOOPS
11/9/2017 12:34 PM
Great job!!!!!!

Roy!!! Thanks for a great service You’re the best!!!!

- Edgar m illescas
11/7/2017 1:05 PM
Anthony

He is the absolute best .....I have had Dodges for all my life he is by far the best service advisor I have ever had

- michael Chavella
11/7/2017 12:32 PM
Tire work

Veronica was great

- James McDaniel
11/7/2017 12:30 PM
Service

Anthony was fantastic at the service area!! He is a total asset to your customer service team. All is well again. You guys ROCK.......

- Edward
11/6/2017 8:16 AM
Services

I would like to thank Anthony Salinas for his great experience in his services , he is the person I would recommend to others. Keep up the good job Anthony.

- Randy Ortega
11/4/2017 9:15 AM
Air bag

Completed repair in timely and professional

- james schumaker
11/3/2017 8:29 AM
Chapman Dodge Las Vegas

Andrew Tuccio is a good Service Advisor. Andrew and all of the Service Personnel are Polite, Helpful and Friendly. Plus Chapman Dodge has good food in the mornings in the Customer’s Lounge. I had extensive and Very Costly work done on My car. However the day after I picked up My car, My car would not start! I had My car towed back to Chapman Dodge, which devastated My time and My day. It was found that the Powertrain Control Module (PCM) made by MOPAR was bad. A rental car was eventually provided for Me the day after I had My car towed back to Chapman Dodge, because the day I had My car towed back to Chapman Dodge the car rental facility had already closed. This was the Second Time that particular MOPAR part had gone bad. The first time was when they were repairing My car and they had to extend the time of Me getting My car due to the Technician finding out that a bad MOPAR Powertrain Control Module (PCM) had been installed. So My Peace of Mind and Driving Pleasure has been diminished. I AM constantly watching My car’s gauges to see if they are giving Me a warning about a MOPAR part or something that is failing or has failed. I may get over My hyper-vigilance after driving My car for a while.

- Erech Christ Nimrod
11/3/2017 6:34 AM
Veronica did a great job

Thank you

- Vernon jackson
11/2/2017 10:09 PM
Car service

Every one was very professional and my car ready besides that I didn’t have an appointment!!

- Mercedes Ruiz-Walling
11/2/2017 2:05 PM
Chapman Dodge

Its nice to be able to come to Chapman Dodge service department. All of my recent visits have been timely and all the preventive maintenance and recall service have kept my Jeep Wrangler running in tip top condition. The value your time and have always keep me posted on the completion time of my vehicle. Keep up the great work.

- Reggie Holmes
11/2/2017 12:12 PM
service department

Again, I want to commend Dominique Morrison for his excellent service! For me, a retired old man, it is very important and comfortable feeling to have him check up of my car before my trip to go out of town. Thank you.

- chung y wang
11/2/2017 11:34 AM
Excellent sale man

Very attentive to what my requests were. Took the time to show me all the trucks in stock. Then I found the perfect one.

- Corinna Johnson
11/1/2017 9:14 AM
jeep wrangler repair

great service for difficult repair, kept me informed. andrew supervised excellent work ethic and system knowledge. also helped with recalls thanks.

- charles graham
11/1/2017 7:49 AM
Airbag replacement

The work was done in a timely manner. The service writer, Anthony Salinas did an excellent job of explaining the process and sent me a text update.

- Don Asay
10/31/2017 11:35 AM
Oil change

Excellent. Very attentive from the beginning. Didn't take long at all and I had no appointment.

- Lorraine
10/31/2017 8:39 AM
Best Customer Service

Wonderful customer service, fast, professional, courtesy

- Margaret Ann White
10/30/2017 12:31 PM
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Blog
Reviews