Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (316 reviews)
Service advisor Roy was fantastic!

Roy understood my needs and issues with leaving my vehicle and needing to have a vehicle that could safely accommodate my big family. Roy made sure when I was able to bring my vehicle in that I had a loaner that was the same which made life much easier. Roy was also great at keeping me updated with the progress of my vehicle.

- David
9/24/2017 8:48 PM
2010 Rubicon 80K

An 8 year old Rubicon, driven for what it was built for, was brought in for recall service (Clock spring & Trans skid plate). My vehicle was given the same care as a brand new vehicle! I was treated exceptionally Well and was kept informed by the service staff.

- Douglas Luzaich
9/23/2017 5:04 PM
Service with Varonica

Service was excellent and completed quickly

- Gloria Copeland
9/23/2017 1:01 PM
Service

My check engine light came on and I called to make an appointment and by the time my appointment arrived the light was off. I brought it in anyway and the claimed I had a miss in the engine and vapor leaks $1025.00 later I pick up my car and I still felt the misses in the engine still, and the engine light came back on within 3 days. We brought it back in and informed we need a new gas tank (the last tank was replaced in 2013) so this would be tank #3 on a 11 year old car with just over 65000 miles (I'm the only owner) and I was quoted another $2500.00 . My service writer is the best and he try's to help, I'm living on social security and can not afford to pay out almost $4000.00 in a month nor can I afford a new car or payments for a used car that may have me in the same bind. I don't expect anything free but I'm not happy. If I do decide to buy another car I am going to look at foreign vehicles.

- Lois Peugh
9/22/2017 10:43 AM
service department

Ive been coming to chapman since I purchased my 2014 ram 5500 in 2014. the service team has always been very good to me and taken very good care of my truck. the cost of the services they provide to me are also very reasonable. Thanks Chapman Chrysler service team.

- Aaron Rico
9/21/2017 1:03 PM
Service for Recall on Airbag

Andrew Tuccio was my service advisor when I brought my Dodge Durango in for service. He got me in and arranged for transportation to my work in less than 5 minutes! The driver of the shuttle took me to work on the other side of town and I was there within 20 minutes. Andrew arranged to have the car washed when the service was done. I was able to pick the car up after work. One of the best service appointments I have had.

- Susan Carlson
9/21/2017 11:41 AM
Great job

She got me in right away

- Danielle Weems
9/21/2017 8:03 AM
Oil change

I waited almost 3 hours. That's a very long wait for oil change. I got there before 8am.

- Nathalie
9/19/2017 2:08 PM
Service

Andrew and his team are amazing! He is always super informative, his team always works really hard to get the job done!!

- Joe Rivera
9/19/2017 12:54 PM
Service on 2015 Jeep

Roy was my service writer when I came to drop my Jeep off last week. He was attentive and showed a real interest in getting the correct info on what needed to be done. My service was completed in the early afternoon and I received a call that all was done.

- Dennis Feldman
9/19/2017 11:49 AM
Fan Clutch Replacement

Even though the problem was intermittent, the service writer (Russell White) was able to convey the relevant information to the mechanic. Problem fixed!

- John Hendrickson
9/19/2017 9:44 AM
Welcome

Recently moved to this area. Needed service and looked for a local dodge dealer. Glad I visited Chapman Dodge. Veronica welcomed me in, got me all set up in the system, and and assured me that my truck needs would be communicated to me as needed. Was pleased with the service I received and left feeling very confident with maintaining Chapman as my service provider. Very customer oriented.

- rick oakes
9/17/2017 11:53 AM
Excellent

Second time here. Very thorough and polite. Highly recommend this place.

- Craig Larson
9/16/2017 9:09 PM
Anthony Salinas

I started calling Anthony since my previous 2 advisors left and I'm glad I did because he is very nice.caring and honest. I've been using Chapman for 12 years and very happy with their service advisors and work.

- Madeline
9/16/2017 9:24 AM
Superior Service

Consistently excellent service, and Andrew Tuccio provides truly outstanding customer service.

- Brian Davie
9/16/2017 8:11 AM
Customer service

My experience at the service department was easy and pleasant as always with my service rep-Andrew he has been there since the very first time that I bought my vehicle in for service and is always very nice and helpful-thank you

- Marina canning
9/14/2017 3:08 PM
Anthony in service

I always ask for Anthony because he has always been fair and honest! He has been the best service advisor I could have hoped for ...through my last 3 vehicles!

- Adrienne Mondeau
9/14/2017 12:02 PM
RECALL

VERY GOOD JOB

- Barry Marmon
9/14/2017 11:15 AM
Great Service

I brought our Journey in for a safety recall and was helped out by Russell White. He also informed me of a problem that needed fixing and was able to get that taken care of. Thanks for the attention to detail. Also really appreciate the Free Shuttle. The driver was really nice as well.

- Erik Rogers
9/13/2017 10:41 AM
Emergency repair

Engine light went on while driving cross country . Found Chapman in a google search. Called service area. Very courteous. On Friday I drove in and Roy greeted me at the entrance . I explained my repair issue. He diagnosed it and arranged to have the major repair expedited to accommodate mybtravel schedule. Car runs great. Very happy !!

- Carmine Paolino
9/12/2017 9:26 AM
Excellent Transaction!

No high-pressure sales, no hurrying you into a purchase and no B.S.! Salesman Aaron Alexander was awesome. Thanks for an enjoyable truck purchase.

- austin
9/11/2017 10:43 PM
Battery Dead

I had to bring my car to the dealership after having it jumped for a new battery. Roy was my service advisor and he got it taken care of quickly, and was very nice.

- Lynn Baumhart
9/11/2017 7:52 PM
Great job

Holly So and the technicians did a great job again to get our car back as soon as possible. Thanks.

- Carol Demarb
9/10/2017 9:11 PM
vehicle service

Roy provided excellent customer service. Will be returning to Chapman Dodge for our vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for well trained service associates both in maintenance and customer service.

- norman newton
9/10/2017 5:13 PM
maintance

I want to thank your crew for a job well done and thanks to Anthony Salinas for taking good care of Me.

- Henry W hertel
9/9/2017 2:12 PM
Verconica-Service

Like always greets me with a smile, an positive outlook, and took care of my concern in a timely manner. Very good employee!!!!

- Linda M Halko Crossley
9/8/2017 4:32 PM
Dominique

Fast, Friendly, excellent customer service by every one i came in contact with! Answered questions about future service, and recalled items!!

- Lisa Kirby
9/7/2017 6:26 PM
Holly is a rockstar

Holly is fabulous! same with the other service advisors. Don't subcontract out to Enterprise Rent A Car because they are not rockstars but a pebble that could ruin the experience Chapman provides.

- melody lancaster
9/7/2017 5:14 PM
First visit - excellent service

This was my first visit to Chapman; the purpose of the visit was to have routine maintenance performed on my 2016 Cherokee Trailhawk. My service advisor, Veronica, was very courteous and efficient; she took the time to thoroughly answer my questions and never seemed hurried or impatient. From what I could tell, the service itself appeared to be excellent. Of course, I couldn't stand beside the service technician to judge his job performance, but I'm in the habit of carefully examining the serviced parts of my car after the service is supposedly completed. My examination found that all fluids were at their correct levels and that the tires properly rotated and inflated correctly. Of course, this was a fairly new vehicle and I regularly monitor and adjust fluid levels and tire air pressures; nevertheless, it was great to see that Chapman's service department took good car of my car. The cherry on top was the free car wash after my car had been serviced, which, I'm sorry to say, the car desperately needed. I will definitely be returning to Chapman for my Cherokee's future maintenance requirements.

- Eric Miller
9/7/2017 3:04 PM
maintance service

service rep was timely in getting in and out

- givens
9/7/2017 2:20 PM
Service process.

Recently took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service. Andrew was the best! Communicated with me through the whole process.

- Michael Abdoulah
9/6/2017 8:46 AM
Love the Service Department

Holl is the best. I think the Chapman Las Vegas service department is fantastic. They handle everything timely and properly.

- Andrew Renshaw
9/4/2017 10:54 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE

My experience with the service team at Chapman was so positive. My service advisor Roy went above and beyond to make sure that everything that needed to be done with my car was accomplished with the upmost care and efficiency. Excellent service, I would highly recommend them to all! Thank you again Roy and the Chapman service team!

- Minty
9/3/2017 10:51 AM
Love my Jeep and Service

I recently bought a brand new Jeep Rubicon from Chapman. It is a fun off-road vehicle and I love it. I have had it in for service, and Andrew my service writer is at the top of his game. He always provides me with the best service possible. They get the work done and they get it done right. Thank you Andrew for your customer service and your help it's been a pleasure working with you. Thanks James

- James Ciulla
9/1/2017 7:11 PM
Service

Over an 8 year old vehicle and 1st time for rear brakes. Anthony Salinas did an excellent job of coordinating day and time of service along with overseeing the proper and efficient service/repair.

- Jeff Thielke
9/1/2017 11:31 AM
All Employees

Your entire staff is absolutely excellent. I am very happy with the service department, the sales department and your management. I have and will continue to refer many customers to your dealership. Thank you. Respectfully, Ann Escobedo 702-771-3264

- ANN ESCOBEDO
9/1/2017 10:08 AM
Rocco ROCKS!!

Rocco and Giuseppe were amazing. They were patient. They were kind. They were informative. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks guys!

- CJ
9/1/2017 9:41 AM
Dominique Morrison, Service Advisor

This man went way above what you would expect to my Dodge Dart fixed under warranty. Very happy with his service.

- Daniel Gilpin
9/1/2017 9:09 AM
Always Good Service

Veronica was able to get me in for service even though I didn't have a scheduled appointment. I was expecting to wait more than a day for my vehicle, but she worked with the service team to get me in when something opened up that day. Much thanks!

- Mike D
8/31/2017 5:41 AM
Services Department

I want to thank Andrew that took care of me. I had problems with my jeep and he made everything so easy for me. Thank you so much Andrew

- Mariela Lomeli
8/30/2017 12:19 PM
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Blog
Reviews