Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (539 reviews)
Andrew

I needed to get some work done on my car but I needed to do it after I was leaving work and needed my car back that day so Andrew made that happen!! He’s been my service advisor every since I have had my car and I’m very happy with Andrew -he always goes beyond for me so thank you Andrew for everything that you do for me really appreciate it

- Marina canning
6/17/2018 3:18 PM
recall shift lock

Roy has been my adviser several times. He is pleasant. He knows the product very well. Returns my vehicle in about the amount of time he says it will take. Great employee.

- William Waldrop
6/16/2018 2:51 PM
Licensee

Andrew did an excellent job as usual in making sure my vehicle is in great condition

- Robert Nelson
6/16/2018 12:31 PM
Excellent customer service

They drop what they're doing to help you and are very helpful and welcoming, especially Holly. I had a lot of work needing to be done and she updated me as it went to let me know how my truck was coming along.

- Lisa Larson
6/15/2018 9:22 PM
Holly Service Advisor

Holly did what she could. Chris Montana said he would help with locating a salvage yard to take the Chrysler Sebrin LXI off the lot. "car to old to be on the lot" this being said without really seeing the car. Yadira is following up with all of this.

- Gilbert Ramsey
6/15/2018 4:42 PM
Thank you.

Went in to get my car fixed was helped by Roy R. He was very helpful I only spoke with him during all the repairs which was awesome to know I wasn't having to speak to different people about my car it felt more personal rather then the here your number wait your turn feeling you get at other places. Would definitely recommend Roy to friends and family.

- Fabiola R Flowers
6/14/2018 1:38 PM
Mobile Service

Alejandra and Erik were SO PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, QUICK AND QUALIFIED when doing their jobs!!! Friendly over the phone and in person!! Explained everything in excellent and accurate detail!! Job done in minutes!!! I had been to 2 other dodge dealers in Las Vegas..... Waited for hours, while my truck sat parked in the lot. I left both dealers. Called Chapman kinky once and VIOLA!!!! Special THANKS to these two for making MyLife MUCH EASIER and making me a New Customer of Chapman!!!!! And I'm referring all to Chapman!! :-)

- KenMcFate
6/14/2018 11:40 AM
Awesome service

Awesome service

- Judito cabusao
6/14/2018 11:34 AM
Good service

Good service

- Olivia Flores
6/13/2018 12:40 PM
Excellent Service

Anthony Salinas has been giving us excellent service for 5 years. We couldn’t ask for a better service writer. He is always there to help us with anything. We wouldn’t have our warranty still if it wasn’t for Anthony. We can’t praise him enough. An Otho year is AWESOME.

- Scot & Clelia Hill
6/12/2018 10:20 PM
Great place to take my Jeep

Excellent. Holly was awesome. She went out of her way to make sure I got my transmission checked out even though I was from out of town with no appointment.

- Carolyn MELLEN
6/12/2018 6:40 PM
Happy again.....

Once again, Chapman has made my wife and I smile. Thank you Thurston Simpson, for listening to what my needs were and acting on them. Thurston knew what I was looking for and found it without me even being there. Absolutely the best car buying experience we ever had......

- Derrick B. Pearson
6/9/2018 11:53 AM
Great service

Holly is the best hands down! She has always been attentive to my needs, very efficient and excellent customer service! Thanks

- Lora L
6/9/2018 11:30 AM
Service visit

Andrew in service takes the best care of my Cherokee . We can always count on prompt and courteous attitude Andrew shows us !! Thanks for all your care Andrew ....... Ron and Jacquie

- Ronald
6/8/2018 1:45 PM
service brake fluid

good job

- Paul Reyes
6/8/2018 10:17 AM
Chapman Dodge

Again and Again I visit Chapman Dodge Service Department. I have not been disappointed. Anthony's solves my vehicle problems in a timey manner. I come in mad, but leave with a smile. He truly cares about providing good customer/vehicle service. He is a excellent representative of Chapman Dodge! Keep up the excellent work!

- Reggie Holmes
6/7/2018 9:13 AM
O2 sensor

Once my car was checked out, the process moved along quickly, and the car runs great again! Thanks again for everything you did in getting us mobile again!

- David Rabun
6/6/2018 11:36 AM
Regular service visit

Michael at Chapman DCJR was courteous, efficient, professional and went above and beyond to let me know that I could purchase a wheel lock kit there and for how much. He really had to hunt for it. I will be back over there to purchase it very soon.

- Cheryl Gregory
6/6/2018 9:34 AM
Awesome

Russel was very informative on my service visit. Took care of rhe recall issue and other problem. Truck was done asap. Called me everyday with updates. Made me feel comfortable.

- Miguel DeOsaba
6/5/2018 2:44 PM
Fast and Friendly service

Appointment time was on schedule, only about an hour wait for the Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Vehicle wash to be completed. Future service recommendations were made for next service. Andrew is the best.

- John E Slowiak
6/5/2018 12:09 PM
Service Department

What a pleasure working with my service advisor Andrew Tuccio. It was well worth the trip across town to do business with a dealership that is both professional and friendly. Thanks for getting my truck fixed so that I could leave town for a scheduled vacation.

- Cathy
6/1/2018 2:59 PM
Great Service Experience

I brought my 2015 Dodge Dart SXT in for service and discovered that it needed additional maintenance and had it done while in the service department. I was grateful for the rental car while my vehicle was being repaired. I look forward to doing business with you all for many years to come.

- Lacey Firns
6/1/2018 9:52 AM
new Jeep

From the sales staff to the accounting people everything was top noch

- TJ Sutton
5/31/2018 1:16 PM
Great Service

Timely service,Honest quote and informative.....expected nothing else....Thank you once again for you family service.... ????????

- Carol
5/31/2018 8:51 AM
Truck repair

Had a good experience having my truck repaired at Chapman Dodge. The service adviser Roy Roderiques got the truck right in and out as promised and was able to keep it under the estimate. My truck is feeling better than ever, even with 255000 miles. I am very happy with my repair. Makes me want to take my truck here next time work is needed.

- Ken Dancer
5/30/2018 10:16 PM
service

My service has always been superb, I have not had any bad visits, Andrew is very professional and personable. I rate him and the service very highly, 10 plus.

- Ilah Cole
5/29/2018 6:59 PM
Chapman Dodge

They did it again. I recently had $2800 dollars of work done on my vehicle. I thought something was still wrong. So I requested an appointment. They got me immediately and checked the vehicle out within a few hours. Everything was fine with the vehicle. I appreciated Chapman quick response and personal service. Keep up the excellent work!

- Reggie Holmes
5/28/2018 9:17 PM
2010 Dodge Challenger repair

Holly So and her team did an excellent repair on the coolant system. It runs a lot cooler then it ever has before. The repair on the brakes was great also now i don't have to worry about not having brakes when i really need them. Holly and her team did an excellent job that i always expect out of Chapman Dodge service department. Thank you Holly for your help and expertise on keeping my Dodge Challenger in a great running order. Thanks Donnie Corbin

- Donnie Corbin
5/28/2018 11:53 AM
Auto Care

Excellent service provided

- Alwyn Archer
5/28/2018 6:03 AM
used ram 1500

overall very satisfied with my experience I had my 2002 ram 2500 diesel in for service that was going to cost a great deal to repair

- roger madec
5/27/2018 11:32 AM
Visit to Chapman

Anthony Salinas is an excellent Service Adviser. Always goes the extra step to ensure customer satisfaction.

- Thomas Zarder
5/26/2018 2:27 PM
holly so

holly so is a excellent service rep through in explaining future service details

- michael givens
5/25/2018 1:17 PM
holly so

holly so is a excellent service rep through in explaining future service details

- michael givens
5/25/2018 1:17 PM
Service

Chapman Dodge has an excellent service department!! I have been a Chapman customer for over 14 years and their service department is second to none. They are honest, quick and reliable. I wish I could say that about their sales department, but we cant have everything great.

- Leo M Aguilar
5/24/2018 5:49 PM
Roy / Chapman great service

Roy was very pleasant in welcoming us to Chapman and gave a great technical explanation of the problem with our Dodge 1500 4x4. Understanding that we were juggling business appointments without our vehicle, Roy kept us informed as to the timing of the repair, & we were very pleased to get the vehicle back by the end of the day. Thank you Roy.

- Ken Blankenhorn
5/23/2018 10:37 AM
New 2018 Dodge Journey

I can't even begin to tell you how great of an experience I had at the Prestigious Dodge Chapman last night. I got off work and Braedon the sales man was such a breathe of fresh air. He went out of his way to get me in something I really wanted and need. The 2018 Dodge Journey SE is so great. The SUV drives so smoothly and handles really well. It is equipped with a 3rd row to handle both of my children's friends. I had such a great experience with Michael "Tiny" the sales manager was really crunching numbers to make it work for me and my family. I have no doubt in my mind that I would come back to you for all my car needs. I will make sure to refer everyone I know to buy a vehicle from your wonderful dealership. Thanks again for everything.

- Tonia
5/23/2018 9:10 AM
Maintenance and oil change

Brought my 2011 Charger R/T in for an oil change and a clicking noise behind the dash. Oil change and tire rotation were done fast,and I was informed my A/C actuator was bad and I had them replace it, and they were fast and it was pretty inexpensive.

- Glenn Nor
5/22/2018 6:37 PM
THANK YOU FAMILY..

Home again.... I have returned to Las Vegas and it felt like I hadn’t left... I was welcomed with open arms, friendly smiles and as always Great customer service.... Chapman Thank you for all you do and have done.... ????????????????????

- CAROL
5/22/2018 9:20 AM
Good service

The service was quick and efficient, and the staff was friendly.

- Juansanchez
5/21/2018 7:46 AM
oil change plus air filter and differential

veronica was super, she showed my dirty air filter to meand gave me read outs of what could happen with my ram if these go on not being fixed. she offered special offers. very professional

- William Waldrop
5/18/2018 2:15 PM
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Blog
Reviews