Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (147 reviews)
Dodge Durango

I'm so grateful for the service and professionalism of Miss Veronica she always shows so Respectful and interested in what she does

- Adrian Hernandez
3/26/2017 11:14 AM
New tires

Excellent service as always fast and done when I needed even though tires had to be ordered thanks so much service adviser Dominique and my service writer forever Anthony Salinas the best

- Patricia lee
3/25/2017 11:33 AM
tommy sea

Very good saleman...said i wouldn't purchase a new car but he sold me,very friendly and took me to 4 other lots before i decided to make the purchase...great job guys!!

- daniel montoya
3/24/2017 9:21 AM
Great Job!

Veronica and everyone was wonderful as usual. thank you. will always recommend to my friends and people I meet.

- HARMIK KAZANCHIAN
3/24/2017 9:10 AM
Happy I bought my jeep here

Chapman has always treated me good, did the 30,000 mile check. They gave me a loaner vehicle to use for the day. My jeep was cleaned and ready to go when I showed up to get it. Service like this will make me consider buying my next vehicle here. Thanks for always treating me well.

- Charles De Lude
3/23/2017 3:12 PM
fantastic

everything just flowed and no problems . one hour later I got my car as promised . great job

- mark
3/22/2017 9:21 AM
Dodge Ram DEF catalyst replacement

Extremely happy with our service advisor, Andrew Tuccio and the service we received from the first phone call. To the completed repair. Chapman Dodge was the only dealer in the Las Vegas to Carson City area that had the part (DEF CATALYST) that we needed. We would have had to wait at least 2-3 weeks for the part to arrive at any ther dealer. Again, There are't enough words to express our total satisfaction with Chapman Dodge and the great service that we recieved from Andrew Tuccio!

- John Hastie
3/21/2017 5:53 PM
Disappointing Service

The oil change at first seemed fine but they completely tore up my hood seal and they were very rude and did not apologize for breaking it. They also wanted to put the charge on my end until they decided to put it on the warranty even though they broke it. I wish to be contacted for this review

- Manny Quinones
3/21/2017 2:11 PM
Great Experience!!

We traveled from Colorado to Las Vegas to purchase our Dodge Durango and were beyond please with the staff at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge. They were professional and really care about making their customers happy. We will be back for all future purchases.

- Vanessa Becerra
3/19/2017 2:16 PM
Service

We were traveling through Vegas needed a service they got us in right a way, were finished on time very polite

- Laurence Craig
3/16/2017 4:25 PM
No Comunication

First off let me start by saying that my Service Writer was polite and nice. With that being said, here is why I rated this as BAD. I dropped off my car for service on the Thursday night before before my Friday Morning appointment. The Service Writer was there and and let me know that my car may not be done until late Friday if not Monday. Since it was an oil leak that had gotten worse and I was reluctant to drive across town I was ok with that. He asked me if I wanted a wash for the car when it was done and I said yes. He asked if I need a ride, I said no. I signed the RO and got a ride home. Fast forward to Friday evening 6pm. I have yet to receive a call about my car one way or another. I don't even know if it has been looked at yet. Saturday afternoon comes around and it 2pm. I have yet to get a call ab out an update on my car. I was at the gym and decided to finally call. I left a message for my writer letting him know i was going to be expecting his call. I got a call 10 min later from my Service Writer. He explained that he "forgot" to call me and let me know that they were not going to get to look at it until Monday. For someone who has been a service writer I know how extremely important it is to communicate with your customers. I got none of that. Monday afternoon I got a call from him saying it was my oil filter that was leaking as well a my dip stick was broken. This is what took 4 days. totaly unacceptable. When it was done he called me to say it was done and asked me again if I wanted a wash I said please. When I picked up the car the car wash we talked about never happened again another disappointment. Just not how Iwas expecting to be treated.

- Eric Morelli
3/15/2017 5:58 PM
Great experience at Chapman

Just wanted to say what wonderful service we received at Chapman! Jesse was very helpful and accommodating...not pushy! He was very patient and answered whatever questions we had. Sanchez was helpful as well and did what he could for us. We were convinced! Thank you, Jesse (and Sanchez and not to forget, Enrique)! You've got a great team, Chapman!

- Ernesto Salasblanca
3/13/2017 11:11 PM
2017 Dodge Journey

I had a great experience here. My salesman, Marco, did a lot more than I expected to get me into my price range for a very nice NEW Journey. I highly recommend Chapman Dodge Las Vegas for anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle.

- Richard
3/12/2017 12:28 PM
always a good expierence

only with service department , Anthony Salinas and all the other service reps are awesome, never a disappointment when I visit

- Rosie Rosales
3/12/2017 11:47 AM
always good

no extra comments

- Rosie Rosales
3/12/2017 11:44 AM
New vehicle

Josie Soto was the best. We were not expecting to get a new vehicle and she made it happen.Thank you Josie

- Jose Gonzalez
3/10/2017 12:36 PM
New vehicle

Josie Soto was the best. We were not expecting to get a new vehicle and she made it happen.Thank you Josie

- Jose Gonzalez
3/10/2017 12:36 PM
New vehicle

Josie Soto was the best. We were not expecting to get a new vehicle and she made it happen.Thank you Josie

- Jose Gonzalez
3/10/2017 12:36 PM
Van Maintenance

My service advisor, Andrew, provided excellence advice and service. I especially liked the thorough written review of all work performed as well as all the things the technician checked on my car. Chapman's prices are very reasonable, and their waiting area provides comfortible seating and snacks. I highly recommend this outstanding dealership.

- Lynn Brown
3/10/2017 11:58 AM
Andrew tuccio

Andrew did a great job in getting me service and ensured I had my truck back in a timely manner to meet my schedule.

- Arthur gray
3/7/2017 11:49 AM
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Blog
Reviews