Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (532 reviews)
Only service team I trust w my viper

Roy and his team went above and beyond - including dealing w the pain of after-market items on the car. Excellent communication. Work perfect/professional as always. Highly recommend Roy and Chapman.

- James
2/18/2018 11:11 AM
2007 Charger

I would like to thank Russell White for the great service I received. he listened to what I had to say. he was friendly and helpful. Always called and kept me informed of the progress of my car. I would recommend anyone to him. Thank you Chapman Dodge for having great people working for you. and again thank you Russell for the great service.

- Nephi May
2/17/2018 10:40 PM
Excellent Service Visit

Very fast service from an excellent staff. A huge improvement over Desert Buick GMC which failed to do an oil change on my GMC truck after two hours even though I had an appointment time.

- Tom Downey
2/17/2018 12:44 PM
Transmission issues

Holly was on point when it came helping out with my vehicle service and kept me in loop during the entire process. She is one of a kind and keeps it 100. Thanks so much Holly.

- Delturon Sanders
2/17/2018 9:17 AM
Great Service

Andrew Tuccio and Holly So do an outstanding job. EXCELLENT JOB

- Barry Marmon
2/16/2018 2:28 PM
Superior Service

My service experience with Andrew Tuccio was exceptional, as always. His professionalism, honesty and straightforward manner gives me confidence in the service process and makes it easy to deal with the issues that arise. Excellent customer service, from Andrew and other staff I have encountered at Chapman, is obviously a high priority and much appreciated.

- Brian Davie
2/15/2018 3:49 PM
Russel is the Man

Russel kept me informed through the process of my recall. Informed me of the maintenance needed on my vehicle. He made this a very easy process in getting my vehicle taken care of.

- David Bruegger
2/14/2018 8:49 PM
Warranty repairs

Anthony is our service representative and he is great! We have had quite a few problems with our vehicle but the repairs and warranty coverage has been seamless. The staff at Chapman are friendly and knowledgeable.

- Barbara Deering
2/14/2018 10:49 AM
ANDREW Tuccio

I would like to just tell you that ANDREW Tuccio is definitely an asset to your service department!! I travel a distance to service my car because of HIM!! He’s the best & i truly hope you realize what an asset he is!! Thank you

- CECELIA
2/13/2018 1:18 PM
ANDREW Tuccio

I would like to just tell you that ANDREW Tuccio is definitely an asset to your service department!! I travel a distance to service my car because of HIM!! He’s the best & i truly hope you realize what an asset he is!! Thank you

- CECELIA
2/13/2018 1:18 PM
Holly

Holly is great and takes care of me whenever I need assistance! I would refer anyone to Chapman Service. They always handle business!

- Richard WILSON
2/13/2018 1:09 PM
Superior Service

Jesse Aguirre was professional and exceptional during my car buying experience last week. He went above and beyond several times to ensure that I received what I wanted. His friendliness, easy-going nature, enthusiasm, and expertise were evident, and very much appreciated by me, throughout my dealings with him-- a truly outstanding sales consultant. Many thanks.

- Brian Davie
2/12/2018 1:36 PM
Quick fix

Had my truck in for a quick fix, job well done.

- Andrew Lenselink
2/11/2018 12:57 PM
Will continue to go to your service department and

I've got the best service from Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep that you could ever imagine even though I live in California I Will continue to go to your service department and a heads up to Veronica and the rest of the team for treating me so well

- Val bagala
2/9/2018 1:07 PM
2012 Jeep JK Service

Thanks to Roy ! Went in for a Noise pertaining to Clutch. Found problem and on my way in minimal time with No Hassles.

- John McCormick
2/9/2018 1:07 PM
Very good service.

Friendly staff. Attentive. Service rep called me and sent me texts regarding my jeep repair status . On recalls service and oil change. Price for service fair for market. No hard sell for other services. Good location on east side of town. I'd return for future service.

- Spotter
2/8/2018 2:19 PM
Service

Russell provide excellent prompt service. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.

- Merle
2/6/2018 11:18 PM
Service

Russell provide excellent prompt service. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.

- Merle
2/6/2018 9:44 PM
Highly

Great dealership recommend them highly. Thurston Simpson our salesman was the best has a great funny personality enjoyed working with him, great salesman.

- Sondra lee
2/6/2018 11:53 AM
Service

Took my Dodge Ram in for its first service, very friendly staff..Veronica took awesome care of me..in and out in no time..Thank you

- Kevin Morrison
2/3/2018 1:33 PM
Repairs

I have an excellent service and a great experience on my previous visit Veronica it's so professional and make our day so easy

- Adrian Hernamdez
2/3/2018 12:23 PM
great service

Russell White greeted me promptly set up service and updated throughout process . Parts were longer available for initial repair but Russell found a warranty related issue that was taken care of that would have left me stranded in no mans land. Kudos.

- mr randy j albright
2/2/2018 1:10 PM
SERVICE

Russell White was my service advisor on Jan 31st. The work that I needed done was one in a timely manner and done right! Very pleased with whole experience!!

- Elizabeth Flanders
2/2/2018 12:50 PM
5 STARS

Excellent VIP Service.

- William Mottram
1/30/2018 11:56 AM
Check engine light

Russel was great. Arrange a loaner vehicle, kept me in the loop and service repaired the problem.

- Dennis Romano
1/30/2018 8:48 AM
Service appointment

The recent service appointment for my Dodge Nitro was perfect. That may sound rather glowing...but from the moment I contacted my Service Rep Anthony Salinas to schedule an appointment to the moment my vehicle was returned to me was a perfect experience. I received reminders about my appointment, every issue that needed attention on my vehicle was completed to even going the extra mile to get parts to see that I didn’t have to return to finish up everything. I commend and thank the service team for their awesome job and I especially thank Anthony for bringing all aspects together to get my vehicle taken care of in a timely manner. He has been my rep since I purchased my vehicle. He has always taken care of every detail at each appointment in a professional, kind and courteous manner. He always keeps me updated while my vehicle is in his care. I leave knowing that I would purchase another Dodge vehicle because my service rep has shown me Chapman Dodge cares about their customers. I was very happy to learn that Anthony is now the Service Manager. He is an excellent choice. Thank so much!

- Louise Coleman
1/29/2018 12:57 PM
Service Department

Andrew was extremely helpful had an appointment in and out no hassles or problems

- Larry
1/27/2018 12:31 PM
Service

Holly was very nice , knowledgeable and excellent service given .

- Guillermo laurel
1/26/2018 3:27 PM
Great service.

Russel White explained everything that was wrong with my vehicle and made sure I understood what he was talking about and kept me updated in anything they found about my ram.

- Andy Alfaro
1/25/2018 8:36 AM
Service for oil change

My service advisor was excellent, he let me know that prices had gone up since my last visit so that I would know exactly how much my cost would be for the service provided. Time spent in waiting was very short compared to previous visit. Dominique Morris is Always extremely professional with caring for your vehicle.

- Joyce Van Brakle
1/24/2018 5:22 PM
Oil Change & Tire Rotation

Customer service technician was professional. Tire service was poor. I had to tell him to get the air psi correct. Ram Rebel 55 front and 45 rear. Ended up with 55 psi on all tires. I fixed it myself. I am not even sure he rotated my tires but I was charged. Oil change was quick.

- Dennis Romano
1/23/2018 8:55 PM
Regular Van Service

The service provided was exceptional. Your Service Advisor Holly So is outstanding. She delivers an exemplary service is she is simply brilliant. I recommend your service most highly.

- PETER LEGG
1/23/2018 5:08 PM
Service

In and out faster than expected, thank you for a fast and great job.

- Harlan Enlow
1/23/2018 8:43 AM
Service

I was greeted as soon as I pulled in. Staff was very friendly. Kept me informed via text. I drive by another Dodge dealership(Towbin) which is much closer to my house, because of your friendly knowledgeable staff.

- Keith Meriwether
1/20/2018 12 PM
SERVICE WITH A SMILE

HAD A REMAINING OIL CHANGE COMING THAT HAD ACTUALLY EXPIRED. AFTER FINDING THE NEEDED INFO AND GIVING THAT TO KELLY THE SERVICE TECH, HE GOT APPROVAL TO REINSTATE THE OIL CHANGE FOR MY RAM 2500 DEISEL AND I WAS VERY GERATEFUL. (EXCUSE ALL THE CAPS)

- DONALD AUTREY
1/19/2018 11:03 AM
Service of vehicle

Fast customer service great

- Yolanda Merriweather
1/18/2018 3:24 PM
Service of vehicle

Fast customer service great

- Yolanda Merriweather
1/18/2018 3:24 PM
First time visit to Chapman service

I had immediate help as soon as I pulled into the service bay. Holly explained what would be done for my first visit and kept me informed on the progress. Holly also helped resolve a problem with SeriusXM Guardian Service and had someone help me get access to my remote commands from my iPhone (took 3 months to resolve). The service on my Grand Cherokee was done in less time than I expected.

- Russell Cannon
1/18/2018 1:27 PM
from perry and mary trahan.

very happy with everyone from sales thru service. thanks to all chapman employees.

- perry r trahan
1/18/2018 1:08 PM
great

Roy was very helpful and thorough in completing the repairs and concerns in a timely manner.

- lynn wilson
1/18/2018 11:07 AM
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Blog
Reviews