Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(311 Reviews)
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
star star star star star

I took my Dodge Hellcat in for an oil change. Chapman Dodge also did a safety and inspected, rotated the tires, and washed the car. Anthony coordinated it all from beginning to end and was very organized, friendly, and polite. While the car was being worked on, I was able to wait in the lounge and get some of my own done. Overall, a very pleasant experience and will not hesitate to go back again!

Daniel Royal
9/15/2018
Andrew was very pleasant to work with.
star star star star star

went well. service guy was honest about time to completion. enjoyed a donut in the waiting room.

Ron Mendicino
7/9/2018
Exceptional Service
star star star star star

Holly So is the Bomb!! ???? ?? She goes out of her way to deliver Excellent Service. Thank You.

Mark Hopkins
7/9/2018
Car Servive
star star star star star

Thank you for the help. The service writer Holly was efficient, kind, and prompt in her communications. Much appreciated.

Cardon Allred
7/9/2018
Always taken care of
star star star star star

Been coming here ever since I bought my car from Chapman and they have taken care of me for the past 5 years. Any problems I’ve come across with my Dart they’re there to fix it. Oil change is always fast if ur there early enough. This time I was there for 3 hrs but only because I had them do a lot more for my car to get it ready for our road trip. Roy is always great helps me out all the time.

Abram
7/7/2018
Chapman Dodge
star star star star star

Very well trained and connect staff from all departments I will surely refer all who choose to be come part of the dodge Chapman family thank ladies and gentlemen!!!

Kevin
7/7/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Service was quick an curtious, shuttle really helped too.

Valen
7/7/2018
Valued Customer
star star star star star

Employees are dress professional and always welcome you as you walk in. Organize, clean and spacious lobby with TV, reading materials, and snacks. My service appointment was early morning they offered customers fresh donuts out of pink boxes and fresh coffee. Ummm smell fresh coffee and donuts! What a big treat.

Beverly Lomax
7/7/2018
Licensee
star star star star star

Andrew did his normal excellent job of taking care of problems on two of our RAM trucks. We are very happy with the service from Chapman

Robert Nelson
7/6/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

When we started to head home to Colorado from Vegas, we noticed our check engine light was on. I did a map search of dealerships and chose Chapman Las Vegas Dodge blindly. I am so happy I did, I talked with Andrew who was amazing. He was able to get our car in and out fairly fast plus the dealership had a complimentary shuttle to take us somewhere to wait until the repairs were finished. I would definitely recommend this dealership for service.

Kim
7/1/2018
First-Rate & Trustworthy Service
star star star star star

I bought my 2016 Challenger Hellcat new at Chapman Dodge. Their Service Department is the only shop that has ever worked on it. Service Manager Shane Richmeier and Service Advisor Andrew Tuccio and their mechanics do the job right the first time and always provide full and accurate explanations. I've been a car enthusiast for 50 years and it's great to find a shop that I can trust with my cars.

John F.
6/30/2018
Good & Bad
star star star star star

Bad first ... Dodge needs to figure out the injectors in their diesel trucks. Had truck in now for the fourth time. Ridiculous. Now for the good. Customer service on Chapman’s end is excellent. Was very well take care of by the staff led by Anthony. Everything was dialed in on their part. Loaner car, updates, explanations, and overall service all excellent. I will look to buy future cars at Chapman due to Anthony and those he works with. He takes care of business and does it very well. Now ... if Dodge could get the injectors figured out at some point, that would be nice.

Darren
6/30/2018
Secur
star star star star star

Holly and her manager were frienfly helpful. They help to ensure, all my money was not gone ..In the times we live to day and being las vegas nice to know we still have people woth morals

Jeannie L Moreland
6/30/2018
Service Dept
star star star star star

The service advisor (Roy Roderiques) immediately greeted me as I pulled into the service lane and proceeded to document my service requests. I left the dealership for lunch and Roy contacted me via cell phone when my vehicle was ready. The timing was just right. Very satisfied with the service!

neil sobelson
6/29/2018
Excellence
star star star star star

Holly is always available and provides seamless help keeping my Sebring in perfect condition.

Dennie Fidler
6/29/2018
Good job
star star star star star

Service writer Andrew knows how to take Care of you always a good job

Chuck
6/29/2018
star star star star star

Simply put, as always, a very good experience. Very good service advisors and maintenance team.

Eugene Crawford
6/28/2018
Best advisor I’ve ever had
star star star star star

You made the switch from toe in an easy choice Andrew

Terry Brown
6/27/2018
Service
star star star star star

Anthony S. in the service department is great! Always taking care of his customers! Thankyou always! Will always recommend this dealership.

Antonio Verdugo
6/27/2018
Ram service (recall)
star star star star star

Everything was efficiently completed thanks in a very large part to Service Rep Holly who kept me appraised of the progress of my Ram repairs. Thank you all for a great service experience!

Leon DeMatteo
6/27/2018
Awesome
star star star star star

Holly was great!!!!!

Lorraine Muehlhausen
6/26/2018
Great service overall
star star star star star

Holly at Chapman Las Vegas was the perfect service agent who was filled me in on all the issues regarding my vehicle. Overall service was outstanding and recommend it highly. Thank you.

Eduardo Zacarias
6/26/2018
Dodge Ram 5.7 Hemi
star star star star star

It was great like always oil change in the course they do the inspection and everything and I always turns out really good except for the few things I have to get down it was a great visit

Tracy Sears
6/25/2018
Service dept.
star star star star star

Andrew was great, handled my service as well taking care of recalls quickly. Kudoos to Andrew and service crew.

Marvin Alexander
6/24/2018
Vehicle Service
star star star star star

Excellent Service Advisor well knowalable employee with customers Service excellents skills for customers vehicles needs .

Pedro Santos - Caraballo
6/23/2018
Best service advisor in the business
star star star star star

I have Roy as my service advisor at Chapman. He knows my vehicles and he knows me. He always gets me in and out as soon as possible and does everything humanly possible to meet my needs - all while being a true gentleman. His estimates are spot on and he always communicates status and issues by text or phone all the way through the service process. He has a personal interest in me and my vehicles. He is the absolute best! He makes the service process enjoyable!!

Jim
6/23/2018
oil change
star star star star star

I went in to get my oil changed at 9:00 am 6/22. They said it would take 1 hour to 90 minutes to complete the task. They had the truck back to me in 45 minutes. GREAT JOB!!!

Andrew Lenselink
6/23/2018
Great personnel; great service
star star star star star

Veronica, the service rep who assisted me, was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Her explanations and answers to my questions were clear and informative. The service to my Cherokee was completed correctly and within the estimated time. I will definitely be returning to Chapman the next time my vehicle requires any type of service.

Eric Miller
6/22/2018
2017 3000 DRW Warranty Work
star star star star star

Excellent staff, Flexible with Schedule Change, Quick & Quality Service.

Michael LaPointe
6/21/2018
Service
star star star star star

Good

Chris Pocino
6/21/2018
Jeep Service
star star star star star

After doing a review on the Jeep Website, I would like to fix some things. My service Advisor Roy went out of his way for me, he always makes sure everything is top notch on the Jeep even though it keeps having problems. Roy will call me and keep me Informed thoughout the time they are servicing the Jeep. I had never met someone like Roy before that can care and will make sure everything is perfect. Way to go Roy. Thank you Chapman for the awesome service department

Chad Rodick
6/21/2018
Great Job
star star star star star

Went to check a tire pressure and they found a bad water pump lucky for me I had my warranty, Andrew got me answers quick and made sure I was taken care off. Thank you

Robert Valdez
6/20/2018
Andrew
star star star star star

I needed to get some work done on my car but I needed to do it after I was leaving work and needed my car back that day so Andrew made that happen!! He’s been my service advisor every since I have had my car and I’m very happy with Andrew -he always goes beyond for me so thank you Andrew for everything that you do for me really appreciate it

Marina canning
6/17/2018
recall shift lock
star star star star star

Roy has been my adviser several times. He is pleasant. He knows the product very well. Returns my vehicle in about the amount of time he says it will take. Great employee.

William Waldrop
6/16/2018
Licensee
star star star star star

Andrew did an excellent job as usual in making sure my vehicle is in great condition

Robert Nelson
6/16/2018
Excellent customer service
star star star star star

They drop what they're doing to help you and are very helpful and welcoming, especially Holly. I had a lot of work needing to be done and she updated me as it went to let me know how my truck was coming along.

Lisa Larson
6/15/2018
Holly Service Advisor
star star star star star

Holly did what she could. Chris Montana said he would help with locating a salvage yard to take the Chrysler Sebrin LXI off the lot. "car to old to be on the lot" this being said without really seeing the car. Yadira is following up with all of this.

Gilbert Ramsey
6/15/2018
Thank you.
star star star star star

Went in to get my car fixed was helped by Roy R. He was very helpful I only spoke with him during all the repairs which was awesome to know I wasn't having to speak to different people about my car it felt more personal rather then the here your number wait your turn feeling you get at other places. Would definitely recommend Roy to friends and family.

Fabiola R Flowers
6/14/2018
Mobile Service
star star star star star

Alejandra and Erik were SO PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, QUICK AND QUALIFIED when doing their jobs!!! Friendly over the phone and in person!! Explained everything in excellent and accurate detail!! Job done in minutes!!! I had been to 2 other dodge dealers in Las Vegas..... Waited for hours, while my truck sat parked in the lot. I left both dealers. Called Chapman kinky once and VIOLA!!!! Special THANKS to these two for making MyLife MUCH EASIER and making me a New Customer of Chapman!!!!! And I'm referring all to Chapman!! :-)

KenMcFate
6/14/2018
Awesome service
star star star star star

Awesome service

Judito cabusao
6/14/2018
Good service
star star star star star

Good service

Olivia Flores
6/13/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

Anthony Salinas has been giving us excellent service for 5 years. We couldn’t ask for a better service writer. He is always there to help us with anything. We wouldn’t have our warranty still if it wasn’t for Anthony. We can’t praise him enough. An Otho year is AWESOME.

Scot & Clelia Hill
6/12/2018
Great place to take my Jeep
star star star star star

Excellent. Holly was awesome. She went out of her way to make sure I got my transmission checked out even though I was from out of town with no appointment.

Carolyn MELLEN
6/12/2018
Happy again.....
star star star star star

Once again, Chapman has made my wife and I smile. Thank you Thurston Simpson, for listening to what my needs were and acting on them. Thurston knew what I was looking for and found it without me even being there. Absolutely the best car buying experience we ever had......

Derrick B. Pearson
6/9/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Holly is the best hands down! She has always been attentive to my needs, very efficient and excellent customer service! Thanks

Lora L
6/9/2018
Service visit
star star star star star

Andrew in service takes the best care of my Cherokee . We can always count on prompt and courteous attitude Andrew shows us !! Thanks for all your care Andrew ....... Ron and Jacquie

Ronald
6/8/2018
service brake fluid
star star star star star

good job

Paul Reyes
6/8/2018
Chapman Dodge
star star star star star

Again and Again I visit Chapman Dodge Service Department. I have not been disappointed. Anthony's solves my vehicle problems in a timey manner. I come in mad, but leave with a smile. He truly cares about providing good customer/vehicle service. He is a excellent representative of Chapman Dodge! Keep up the excellent work!

Reggie Holmes
6/7/2018
O2 sensor
star star star star star

Once my car was checked out, the process moved along quickly, and the car runs great again! Thanks again for everything you did in getting us mobile again!

David Rabun
6/6/2018
Regular service visit
star star star star star

Michael at Chapman DCJR was courteous, efficient, professional and went above and beyond to let me know that I could purchase a wheel lock kit there and for how much. He really had to hunt for it. I will be back over there to purchase it very soon.

Cheryl Gregory
6/6/2018
Awesome
star star star star star

Russel was very informative on my service visit. Took care of rhe recall issue and other problem. Truck was done asap. Called me everyday with updates. Made me feel comfortable.

Miguel DeOsaba
6/5/2018
Fast and Friendly service
star star star star star

Appointment time was on schedule, only about an hour wait for the Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Vehicle wash to be completed. Future service recommendations were made for next service. Andrew is the best.

John E Slowiak
6/5/2018
Service Department
star star star star star

What a pleasure working with my service advisor Andrew Tuccio. It was well worth the trip across town to do business with a dealership that is both professional and friendly. Thanks for getting my truck fixed so that I could leave town for a scheduled vacation.

Cathy
6/1/2018
Great Service Experience
star star star star star

I brought my 2015 Dodge Dart SXT in for service and discovered that it needed additional maintenance and had it done while in the service department. I was grateful for the rental car while my vehicle was being repaired. I look forward to doing business with you all for many years to come.

Lacey Firns
6/1/2018
new Jeep
star star star star star

From the sales staff to the accounting people everything was top noch

TJ Sutton
5/31/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Timely service,Honest quote and informative.....expected nothing else....Thank you once again for you family service.... ????????

Carol
5/31/2018
Truck repair
star star star star star

Had a good experience having my truck repaired at Chapman Dodge. The service adviser Roy Roderiques got the truck right in and out as promised and was able to keep it under the estimate. My truck is feeling better than ever, even with 255000 miles. I am very happy with my repair. Makes me want to take my truck here next time work is needed.

Ken Dancer
5/30/2018
service
star star star star star

My service has always been superb, I have not had any bad visits, Andrew is very professional and personable. I rate him and the service very highly, 10 plus.

Ilah Cole
5/29/2018
Chapman Dodge
star star star star star

They did it again. I recently had $2800 dollars of work done on my vehicle. I thought something was still wrong. So I requested an appointment. They got me immediately and checked the vehicle out within a few hours. Everything was fine with the vehicle. I appreciated Chapman quick response and personal service. Keep up the excellent work!

Reggie Holmes
5/28/2018
2010 Dodge Challenger repair
star star star star star

Holly So and her team did an excellent repair on the coolant system. It runs a lot cooler then it ever has before. The repair on the brakes was great also now i don't have to worry about not having brakes when i really need them. Holly and her team did an excellent job that i always expect out of Chapman Dodge service department. Thank you Holly for your help and expertise on keeping my Dodge Challenger in a great running order. Thanks Donnie Corbin

Donnie Corbin
5/28/2018
Auto Care
star star star star star

Excellent service provided

Alwyn Archer
5/28/2018
used ram 1500
star star star star star

overall very satisfied with my experience I had my 2002 ram 2500 diesel in for service that was going to cost a great deal to repair

roger madec
5/27/2018
Visit to Chapman
star star star star star

Anthony Salinas is an excellent Service Adviser. Always goes the extra step to ensure customer satisfaction.

Thomas Zarder
5/26/2018
holly so
star star star star star

holly so is a excellent service rep through in explaining future service details

michael givens
5/25/2018
holly so
star star star star star

holly so is a excellent service rep through in explaining future service details

michael givens
5/25/2018
Service
star star star star star

Chapman Dodge has an excellent service department!! I have been a Chapman customer for over 14 years and their service department is second to none. They are honest, quick and reliable. I wish I could say that about their sales department, but we cant have everything great.

Leo M Aguilar
5/24/2018
Roy / Chapman great service
star star star star star

Roy was very pleasant in welcoming us to Chapman and gave a great technical explanation of the problem with our Dodge 1500 4x4. Understanding that we were juggling business appointments without our vehicle, Roy kept us informed as to the timing of the repair, & we were very pleased to get the vehicle back by the end of the day. Thank you Roy.

Ken Blankenhorn
5/23/2018
New 2018 Dodge Journey
star star star star star

I can't even begin to tell you how great of an experience I had at the Prestigious Dodge Chapman last night. I got off work and Braedon the sales man was such a breathe of fresh air. He went out of his way to get me in something I really wanted and need. The 2018 Dodge Journey SE is so great. The SUV drives so smoothly and handles really well. It is equipped with a 3rd row to handle both of my children's friends. I had such a great experience with Michael "Tiny" the sales manager was really crunching numbers to make it work for me and my family. I have no doubt in my mind that I would come back to you for all my car needs. I will make sure to refer everyone I know to buy a vehicle from your wonderful dealership. Thanks again for everything.

Tonia
5/23/2018
Maintenance and oil change
star star star star star

Brought my 2011 Charger R/T in for an oil change and a clicking noise behind the dash. Oil change and tire rotation were done fast,and I was informed my A/C actuator was bad and I had them replace it, and they were fast and it was pretty inexpensive.

Glenn Nor
5/22/2018
THANK YOU FAMILY..
star star star star star

Home again.... I have returned to Las Vegas and it felt like I hadn’t left... I was welcomed with open arms, friendly smiles and as always Great customer service.... Chapman Thank you for all you do and have done.... ????????????????????

CAROL
5/22/2018
Good service
star star star star star

The service was quick and efficient, and the staff was friendly.

Juansanchez
5/21/2018
oil change plus air filter and differential
star star star star star

veronica was super, she showed my dirty air filter to meand gave me read outs of what could happen with my ram if these go on not being fixed. she offered special offers. very professional

William Waldrop
5/18/2018
Great service
star star star star star

I will be back

Andrei Ivanov
5/17/2018
Service
star star star star star

Anthony was an amazing example of quality service! Made me feel like a VIP.

Michael goodwin
5/17/2018
Recall water pump
star star star star star

Great service . Done in a few hours.

Cesar
5/16/2018
Thank you to Chapman fuck you to Chrysler
star star star star star

Dropped my truck off for turbo codes, your dealership found the problem right away and contacted me. Chrysler denied to warrantee it because it was 4000 miles past warranty but under 60 months. I will never ever ever ever ever buy another product from Chrysler. They will not get another penny of my hard earned money. I bought the truck expecting it to last 500,000 miles or more because it’s a Cummins diesel. I was wrong. I’ll go buy a Chevrolet now.

James koch
5/16/2018
Russell
star star star star star

Russell was a pleasure to work with. Thank you

Luz Maria Maldonado
5/15/2018
Outstanding Service
star star star star star

I brought my car in for a fluid leak on my 2016 Challenger Hellcat. I was given a free Rent a Car for the time it took to repair my car. I was extremely impressed by their courtesy and professionalism. They repaired my Vehicle that same day and my car is running like new again. My special thanks to my service manager Roy who treated me live a VIP. Thank you Chapman Dodge.

ted swenson
5/15/2018
Holly
star star star star star

Her customer service was great.

Luis Cabanillas
5/13/2018
My very first experience
star star star star star

It’s my very first experience with buying my very first brand new vehicle. I learned about good and bad things to do when it comes to buying a brand new vehicle and I will apply what I’ve learned toward the next brand new vehicle. Because everything that I have experienced both good and bad things where average and exactly what I expect from buying my very first brand new vehicle.

Shaun Spurlock
5/9/2018
Andrew
star star star star star

I brought my truck in to have some recall work done. Andrew came out and got me started and has very professional and courteous as usual from start to finish he’s helpful

Tom Smith
5/8/2018
Service advisor
star star star star star

Russell our service advisor was amazing nice and courtesy keep us informed of everything that was being done to our car

Mary Perez
5/8/2018
Excellent and fast service.
star star star star star

My service day was fast and with out problems,go see the agent Roy.

Lonnie
5/8/2018
Recall Warranty work
star star star star star

Thank you for the fine support on the recall warranty work for my 2016 RAM. A special thanks to Andrew Tuccio, and Holly So for the excellent coordination of this service.

Donald Cox
5/7/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

As AllWays Great Service. AAAA

Robert Goerke
5/5/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

As AllWays Great Service. AAAA

Robert Goerke
5/5/2018
Ram 2015 recalls
star star star star star

Excellent service. The service employees make you feel like you're a VIP.

Tom Cline
5/4/2018
Service for my Dodge Charger
star star star star star

Roy from Chapman Dodge kept me well informed. After my car was repaired a shuttle arrived promptly and took me to pick up my car. Excellent service and Roy is a super service advisor!!! Outstanding experience!!!

Alan Rivers
5/2/2018
Anthony salinas
star star star star star

Keep up the good work Anthony Salinas thank you for your excellent service.

Anthony Mcmurray
5/1/2018
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
star star star star star

I am so grateful for the excellent service I received from Frank Mundo. He was amazing. Rocco in finance was so easy to work with everything was perfect from start to finish. Thank you to the Don H for employing such wonderful people. From now on I will only buy from Chapman. ??

Holly
4/30/2018
Purge Gas From Diesel Truck
star star star star star

Holly did a fantastic job getting us in at short notice to have accidental gas in diesel tank purged. The maintenance folks did a great job fixing the problem in less than three hours. Thanks very very much Chapman. Gordon Parkhill

Gordon Parkhill
4/29/2018
Purge Gas From Diesel Truck
star star star star star

Holly did a fantastic job getting us in at short notice to have accidental gas in diesel tank purged. The maintenance folks did a great job fixing the problem in less than three hours. Thanks very very much Chapman. Gordon Parkhill

Gordon Parkhill
4/29/2018
My car buying experience at Chapman Dodge
star star star star star

I had the most awsome experience in buying a car from Chapman Dodge.My sales mng.Chris and salesman Thurston was unbelieveable in helping me buy a car.I will definatly recomend Chapman Dodge to my friends and family.Thank you so much.Love you guys.

Alexander J. Perry
4/28/2018
My car buying experience at Chapman Dodge
star star star star star

I had the most awsome experience in buying a car from Chapman Dodge.My sales mng.Chris and salesman Thurston was unbelieveable in helping me buy a car.I will definatly recomend Chapman Dodge to my friends and family.Thank you so much.Love you guys.

Alexander J. Perry
4/28/2018
maintenance
star star star star star

Excellent

Michel Hernández
4/28/2018
Service Visit
star star star star star

My service visit was easy an efficient. Andrew and Alejandra were professional and informative, and made it possible for me to get in and out very quickly. Thank you.

Paul Curtis
4/28/2018
Salesman
star star star star star

Jesse Aguirre and Jovan Yanes were above and beyond with customer service!!!Thanks, What a great experience!

Michael Ryan
4/28/2018
consultant
star star star star star

excellent

Paul B Reyes
4/27/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Holly is always friendly & personable. She knows how to make me feel comfortable in coming to Chapman Dodge for all of my service needs. She is a real asset to your company.

Robert
4/26/2018
Great customer service
star star star star star

Brought my car in due to my sunroof being broke, the gentleman Russell was the one that helped me with my car. He kept me updated throughout the day about my car & the technicians were able to fix my sunroof where I could have my car back that day. When i picked my car up, it was even washed! Was also expecting to pay way more than I did considering it was a dealership, so was happy about that also!

Sarah Mckellar
4/26/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up