Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(383 Reviews)
Problem solved!

Item that needed to be replace was (oil sensor) so that was great! I was expecting a car wash, but I guess those type of courtesies no longer exist. Drop of my extended warranty paper work in advance it was misplaced and then recovered. All in all problem solved.

Yolaunda
11/16/2019
Boot carpet

Carpet in the boot keeps coming away from the fitting. It has already been repaired 3 times, but the problem still exists. Please advise. Thank you

Leslie Samuels
11/15/2019
Parking Brake Repair Promaster

happy with repair, the only hick up, we had to bring it back for readjustment.

Martin
11/14/2019
Engine Oil leak

new engine developed a oil leak, Roy took it in right away and repaired oil leak quickly

Martin
11/14/2019
Front Grill Replacement

front grill was replaced under warranty very efficiently, thank you Roy Roderiques,

Martin
11/14/2019
Repair on Promaster

Warranty recall performed in a timely matter...

Martin
11/14/2019
Great service

Everything went great Holly is fantastic

R J
11/14/2019
recent car service

very happy with service by the service department and details given at time of vehicle pick up

Larry C. Connell
11/9/2019
Good service

The service was good and fast. However I only use dealership if my local mechanic refuses. Then I must go to dealership and pay double because it’s a factory dodge part.

DENNIS Timony
11/8/2019
Great service

Michael@Chapman DCJR. Great service ! Always takes care of me.

Jordan
11/8/2019
Great experience

Holly made my whole time at the service center super easy to deal with. She’s the best.

John
11/7/2019
Service

Service Rep Andrew Truiccio was outstanding in his service to me

Ed
11/7/2019
🤩👍

????

Juan
11/5/2019
Recent Service Experience

I had my 2019 Jeep Wrangler in for a recall and several other items. Andrew Tuccio was my service advisor. He got me checked in and arranged for a shuttle to my home in Boulder City. A few hours later he called, filled me in on the status of the repair work and estimated the time to finish. A shuttle was not available when the time came, so he called a Lift driver (paid for by Chapman), who arrived within 5 minutes. The car was waiting when I arrived, clean and ready to go. I'm very happy with my experience at Chapman, and trust them with my new Jeep.

Bruce Jolley
11/5/2019
Treated like family

I was referred to Chapman from a friend. Even though I have a dealer here local, I drove down to Las Vegas Chapman. I dealt directly with the Sales manager Chris. From the start I was treated like family. Chris worked with me with not having the best credit and got me into the Ram Rebel I wanted. The price was great and I never got pressured for any type of up sale. Chris and his team were nothing but super friendly, courteous, and did everything they said they would. When the financing came in, it took less than an hour after I got to the dealership to fill out all the paperwork and to be driving in my new truck. The selling price was great for a Certified Preowned and was given a breakdown of the pricing. They even ordered me a set of the Mopar Ram head all weather floor mats for free! $165 on Mopar's website. The tax, title, licensing, and dealer fee's were very reasonable! Most of the total cost of the fees were state sales tax. I checked that number and the sales taxes were set by Nevada not the dealer based on the overall sales price. No reason I would expect the dealer to pay the sales tax since they bought the vehicle used from someone and I have proof that they paid the state taxes when they bought it. The dealers fees were very very low. I was very happy with this. Again, the overall experience could not have been better! Treated like family by Chris and his staff, a great price on the truck of my dreams and payments that I can afford. I would highly recommend Chapman Dodge to anyone looking for a vehicle.

John Codello
11/3/2019
Customer Care the Service Rider

Veronica Molina has exceptional skills concerning. My 2019 charger Scat Pack . Very Happy with her diligence in the timing and scheduling to have my car maintained And with a Smile Thank you !

Hector Abel Quintana
11/1/2019
great dealership!

bought several cars from here as well as getting car services excellent on both sides

Duane Dvorak
11/1/2019
SERVICE for 2019 Dodge Scat Pack

Everything went smoothly for my 1st oil change and maintenance for 2019 Dodge Scat Pack. Came in Saturday afternoon without an appointment and got everything done in a timely manner. Thx much!

Daniel Royal
11/1/2019
Service

Great job

Paul Pawlik
10/31/2019
Adrian is the BEST

Adrian helped me while in a pinch. The computer in my car was stuck on an update that disabled the whole screen/volume/etc. When I called UConnect, they also informed me I had a recall on my cruise control. This was super inconvenient because I only found out 30 minutes before leaving southern California on a road trip to the east coast at 8:30PM. Once in Vegas, Adrian got me in right away and got my car fixed so it was functioning and safe to drive. He had a great personality, wonderful customer service skills, and was very helpful. He is a fantastic representation of your dealership. Thanks, Adrian!!!

Nicole
10/30/2019
My experience

When I bout the car I was offered things that I was not promised so I worked out a negotiation with someone in corporate who is no longer with the company named brandy. I went to get an oil change like I negotiated & stumbled on issues because the extras oil changes weren’t in the system. Long story short I ended up in the financial department & it took less than 2 minutes for this woman to get everything squared away . I wish I knew her name so she can be acknowledged but she got everything done quickly & I was not there for hours this time . I’ll leave another review with her name

Stormy
10/30/2019
Quality Service and Customer Care

Chapman performed exceptional and provided customer care. They serviced my vehicle with care even when my own insurance company forgot that I was their customer as well. So many repair center and insurance company forget who they work for, the public!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the paying customer.

Jerry J. Folk
10/29/2019
Service Center

My jeep wouldn't start. Called Chapman and talked to Lexi she walked me through the steps and had my car towed. Roy my service advisor called acouple hours later gave me the low down. Said car would be serviced monday. Roy called monday morning before the scheduled time said it was ready. Picked it up with no problem. Very fast and friendly staff. Thank you

Darlene Sneath
10/29/2019
Good Service

Im very grateful for the great service at Chapman

Dorta Jorge
10/26/2019
Adrian was so helpful!

Thank you Adrian in the service department for all your help. I took my car to get looked at and I was in an out in 10 mins with a loaner and all. He was very professional and explained everything to me! I previously saw a different person when I would take my car in and I never had a specific service advisor I would see. I let Adrian know that and he gave me his card and cell number if I have any questions to to call him. Great customer service and overall friendly person to work with!

Ashley Stuart
10/25/2019
Roy Roderiques

October 23, 2019 My scheduled appointment on the 23rd was great! I had maintenance work done and Roy followed up every step of the way. He was professional, thoughtful and courteous. I appreciate Roy and those who provided service on my car. The service department is awesome! Thank you Roy for a great experience! My best.

Louise Coleman
10/25/2019
Jeep

Jeep

Sahiris
10/25/2019
service & f[uid

they did a great job-Roy Roderiques & Antony

Billy Hale
10/24/2019
Engine Light

Thermostat

Shirley Miller-Gore
10/23/2019
Emergency tow in

Quick, efficient, knowledgable and timely.

Ronald Lamb
10/23/2019
Service stay

Service tech, Jesus, great tech kept me informed from the start. Figured out a very unusual electrical problem with my jeep. Only reason its is not a 5star rating is having to pay for a part (new pcm +$500) that was not the cause of my issue. With all the dealerships knowledge and equipment, having to purchase a part that is not broken should not happen.

Tim
10/23/2019
Recent service

Andrew stucco, did a superb job during my recent oil leak and regular service.

William whisenhunt
10/22/2019
Oil change

Holly is wonderful we dropped the car off at 830am and by 3pm it was finished . As well as car was given a good wash

Jeff Alleman
10/21/2019
From nightmare to a party!

We bought a new vehicle about 8 months ago from them. Since then it has been a mechanical nightmare from day one. After this last major repair, we visited the dealership to discuss what our options where. These cats stood up right on the spot and said "Whatever you need to be happy, we're on it!" They never argued or tried to talk us out of our situation. We walked in expecting a night mare and walked out as incredibly impressed and happy LOYAL customers. They did whatever it took to get us into a new vehicle. And they did. Salesman Rodrick was/is the coolest of all sales executives we've ever encountered. Ask for Rod. Jevaan was his wing man. (Sorry if I misspelled your name pal!) He did all the numbers and dealing and I never once had a negative comment from him. Cool beanz daddio!

Michael
10/20/2019
Excellant

Great communication from Andrew, service manager/consultant. My truck received great attention.

Curtis Stevens
10/18/2019
Review

As always, excellent experience. Truck was completed on time in a professional manner.

Tom Cline
10/18/2019
Recall

Did a air bag recall got a rent and Holly called about 4 hour and it was done great service

Ruppel William
10/18/2019
ALTERNATOR, MOTOR MOUNT, SWAY BARS

RICK, WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. HE WORKED WITH ME TO SAVE A LITTLE MONEY, ALSO I HAVE A LIFE TIME WRAP AROUND WARRANTY. HE LOOKED AT IT AND CHECKED IT OUT. I WILL BE BACK TO SEE RICK

SHERRILL BANKHEAD
10/17/2019
Service Advisor

While I was traveling from Utah on Saturday Oct 12th, I experience a problem with my vehicle. I google searched the closest Dodge dealer and found Chapman Dodge. Sonny Antonel went above an beyond my expectations in assisting with a rental car and communicating with me throughout the repair process. Thank you Sonny!

Rob Cregger
10/17/2019
Leasing a Ram

Amber was the most patient, professional dealer I’ve ever worked with. I honestly hate going to car dealerships because they are usually so pushy, but with Amber, she answered all my questions, even ones I didn’t think of asking. She never pushed me into anything, gave me time to decide, and maintained professionalism and kindness throughout the deal. I would definitely come back to this dealership because of Amber!

Nazalene Zebari
10/17/2019
Great service

Very good service Andrew Tuccio service advisor was outstanding

John seaman
10/16/2019
Oil change for Paacifica Hybrid 10/09/2019

Thanks to Holly Su, oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection went without a hitch and in reasonable time. Holly is a very knowledgeable and experienced service adviser. Always a pleasure talking to her.

Markus Schacher
10/15/2019
Service center

I was helped by Holly and crew ensuring my car is in working order. But I wish the part I have been waiting for comes in soon.i recommend them because they fix something about my car I didnt mention and took the liberty into fixing it from my last oil change,which this last visit proves that thanks again Holly and crew.

Chris
10/15/2019
Andrew

Excellent job

Michael Chavella
10/15/2019
Unknown sound

Brought truck in for a noise. I had stopped at a tire shop and a shop in a store. Neither could identify the cause. When I left Chapman, the noise was gone, a light was replaced and I had an oil change done.

Joyce Miller
10/12/2019
Service rep ( Roy)

Roy was excellent from the first time I call to getting it done! Thank you Roy

Brian Givani
10/12/2019
Holly is the best!

Holly is the best service advisor in America!

Steven Simmons
10/12/2019
expediency

Fast Service

Jim
10/11/2019
Andrew DCJR

Very good recommend

Michael Munoz
10/10/2019
The best Dealer in Las Vegas

Let me start by saying that Yolanda made this the best buying experience ever she was my salesperson. Then we have I believe his name is Jesse in finances and his partner, don't remember her name sorry, but what a team. The whole team worked together to get this deal done and I was at the dealership for a very short time. Found a beautiful truck that fit my needs and out the door I went. Again I thank the team at Chapman on Boulder hwy, they know how to get it done. By the way,my wife and I bought a truck here last year with exceptional sales service. We moved to Oregon and came back to this dealership to buy our 2nd truck. Henry Jones and Charlene Jones. Thank you Chapman Chrysler.

Henry Jones
10/9/2019
Ram Service

Excellent service

Timothy Kunke
10/9/2019
Recall

Rick provided perfect service

Oliver Kidd
10/9/2019
Promaster Repair and Jeep repair

both units were brought in without an appointment and Ro Roderiques was able to schedule them and out fast. Thank you very much Roy

Best Time RV
10/8/2019
Fleet Vehicles

We are always able to bring in our rental fleet vehicles for repair and Roy Roderiques is able to get them in and out quickly, Thank you Roy

Martin
10/8/2019
Vehicle completed in timely matter

Great Service as always by Roy Roderiques

Martin
10/8/2019
Service Appointment

Excellent Service by Roy Roderiques, He is always willing to take in our units. Thank you

Martin
10/8/2019
Roy Roderiques

excellent service thank you Roy

Martin
10/8/2019
Mopar upgrades

Brought in my hellcat to get gears upgraded, we scheduled an appointment got my car back same day. Staff is very professional and personal. Great job, can't wait to get her back on the track. I will only take my hellcat to this dealer. Thank you guys awesome service

Michael Scott
10/8/2019
maintenance

Quick and fast

Wayne Gulliver
10/8/2019
Great Customer Service

Express Lane Oil Change Service is definitely a plus. Service Advisors are are always cordial and efficient. JOSEF HELPHINSTINE was awesome! I will certainly continue to use Chapman Dodge in the future.

John Borrogan
10/5/2019
Great Service

I always enjoy taking my car into service. Everyone is so nice, the work is done thoroughly. They always bend over backwards to fulfill my needs. Andrew T. Is absolutely the best service advisor I have ever dealt with in the business in all the years I’ve owned cars. He’s always a pleasure to work with. I drive from Centennial Hills because of the service I receive from him and the service team.

Wanda McCurry
10/4/2019
Great

It was fun for me

John Troutt
10/3/2019
Great Service

Adrian Morse is the best. great experience. Highly recommend.

James Hafen
10/1/2019
Super Service

Andrew Tucci provided super service during our recent visit to the Chapman Service Department. The service and repairs was both quick and complete satisfaction was the result.

William Whisenhunt
10/1/2019
Service manager

Every time I visit your service desk the associate (Andrew) makes me feel comfortable with me asking questions and he is shows complete concern and patience giving his advice. Thank you John P

John Patrisian
10/1/2019
Great Service

Outstanding service, care and concern.

William T. Whisenhunt
10/1/2019
OVER THE TOP

Outstanding customer service!! Went beyond just ordinary service to OUT STANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE and MAINTENANCE. Thank You, CHAPMAN LAS VEGAS

D Brown
9/28/2019
Great service

Holly is a real asset to Chapman Chrysler Dodge. Always very honest & helpful. Thanx , Robert

Robert
9/28/2019
Great service

Everyone in service department always professional. Holly is personal service writer. Job well done by all.

Robert
9/26/2019
BEST Deals

I bought 3 cars from here and My sales man Richard Wilson always makes it happen. Thank you

Natalee sainez
9/26/2019
Service

Great experience, Roy is very friendly and made me feel like I was very important to him.

Keith McMillan
9/25/2019
Many Thank you’s

Thank you to Andrew Tucio and the techs that performed the service on my Ram Truck! Andrew was and always is very informative about the necessities for the truck . Thank you as always!

Dom Pereira
9/22/2019
Awesome service

Holly is the greatest I take my car in and she get the work done really fast and always has my car washed before I pick it up and if I need a ride to and from she arrange it as well

Jeff Alleman
9/20/2019
Great service

Again great service! Was treated like family.

John White
9/19/2019
Great Service!

I took my Jeep in for service and the staff took care of me promptly, great attitude no issues.

Martha R
9/18/2019
Service

Very helpful and detail on what our vehicle needs

Karla
9/18/2019
Na

An

Tony Fakhri
9/18/2019
Veronica Molina

Our service advisor is amazing and she makes things happen when we were in a crunch. She is helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend her to my friends.

Melissa
9/17/2019
Service Writer

Roy called me the next day after car was towed in. Roy explained what the problem was, told me how long it would take for repair and total price. Roy set me up with a rental car and called when it was complete. Good Service

r lopez
9/17/2019
Service

There was no waiting, and the service associate explained in detail the extent of the service and the plan to call me. When picking up the truck there was a quick response to service me with a detailed explanation of the service with a "savings" smog test.

Michael J Gervolino
9/17/2019
Great service..

Thumbs up for my service advisor Veronica M . Accurate in the waiting time she gave me .

Sebastian
9/14/2019
Rick from service was really great

I drove from NJ to Vegas for work and had a breakdown, and needed my truck fixed ASAP. There was a line into the street to check in. I met Rick checked in and everything about how he handled me and the repair was top notch. I would recommend your service dept to anyone. And Rick really made me a lot less nervous and helped me get back on the road fast

Pete Righetti
9/13/2019
Maintenance

Everyone was very helpful, but the fact that I had to wait so long for my car was a bit frustrating. I had to initiate calls for updates, so would have appreciated Service Writer keeping better contact. Holly was very helpful and Anthony is the best-- he always has my back!!

Sandra Dieterich-Hughes
9/13/2019
reiview 2012 Ram service

Adrian was excellent. He worked hard to fix my problems

George Caldwell
9/12/2019
So easy

I went in to get my oil changed and I had already made an appointment. Amanda greeted me and let me know it would about and hour to hour and half wait. I think I was there maybe 40 minutes which was great! She came over twice while I was waiting to tell me about my car and what was going on which I liked. I’ve gone to the other service center which is closer to me but the people there just seem to lack personality. I don’t mind driving 30-40 min to this center if you continue to have people like Amanda working there.

Jessica Munoz
9/12/2019
exilant

good man

walter eisner
9/12/2019
Thorough and friendly

Team made sure to complete the work on time. Service writer kept me up to date on progress. Engaging

Alan Craig
9/11/2019
Great Service

I have had Great service from Chapman Dodge for over 15 years. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Chapman and had them all serviced there. Professional staff.

John Young
9/10/2019
Andrew Tucci

Great Service Rep.

William Whisenhunt
9/9/2019
Andrew Tucci

Fantastic Service Rep.

William Whisenhunt
9/9/2019
Excellent Service from Holly

Service advisor Holly is very competent, efficient , knowledgeable, friendly, and a great asset to the Dodge dealership. Because of Holly, I will continue to have my truck serviced at this dealership.

Hildegard F.
9/8/2019
Friendly and efficient

Express lane was fast and service writer kept up with progress.

Alan Craig
9/8/2019
Triple Superstars

I have had the privilege of being assisted with any service needs by Anthony, Veronica and Adrian. Service has always been completed in a timely manner. I have been updated on the progress as well as informed of other service needs pertaining to my vehicle. I have never been pressured into getting extra services being done. Thank you for making trips to your service department the best in the valley.

Jason Costa
9/7/2019
excellent

Adrian did an excellent job in getting my auto thru the repair process.

rogerwarrick
9/7/2019
Service Advisor Andrew

Thank you Andrew for all your help getting my Dodge Challenger's Air Conditioning fixed in a timely and efficient manner. Your customer service, attention to detail and taking the time to ensure I was truely taken care of was "Greatly Appreciated". It is truly employees like yourself that make Chapman successful. You will definitely keep me as a loyal customer! Not only do I own a 2015 Dodge challenger but I also have brought my 2013 Jeep Wrangler to your shop for repairs as well.

Patrick Green
9/7/2019
Review

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in, I was greeted right away and taken to the contest area and Mr. Green took care of us and Seth Quesenberry, my salesman listened and wrote down what I was looking for in a vehicle. He was kind and courteous to my needs as well. I love my new Jeep, he gave me everything I wanted and more. Since I am a repeat customer already, I will be back. Everyone was pleasant. I would recommend your dealership in a heart beat.

Jackie Watson
9/3/2019
Very friendly

Staff is always friendly and courteous. The Service Advisor is caring and professional and does a good job keeping customers in the loop about the status of their vehicle. Thank you.

Carolyn
8/30/2019
Oil change

Adrian was great, will be back.

Thomas Rainey
8/30/2019
Excellent Service

excellent service from everyone on the team . Roy Rodriguez provided an excellent service, took care of the car rental for me as always

Marie keefe
8/30/2019
service

very good service, all questions answered

mike bray
8/29/2019
Top