Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(248 Reviews)
Service center

Awesome

Chris
5/22/2019
Oil and diesel filter change

Very good job, thank you Chapman Dodge

Dorta Jorge
5/21/2019
Chapman Rocks!!!

Another outstanding visit at Chapman! Andrew Tuccio took awesome care of me and due to the service that my vehicle required, Andrew had already arranged for a shuttle and rental services. What an awesome job of being pro-active and making my visit as seamless and time efficient as possible!!!!!! Unfortunately, all of the time that Andrew saved me, I had to go spend it in an Apple store because I broke my Iphone the night before! Maybe they can borrow a page from "Chapman's Play Book", and thanks again for the awesome service!

theron ward
5/16/2019
Tint

I bought a brand new car a little over a year ago from the this dealership. And the back window tint wasn’t fixed the right way and whoever was in charge of making sure that it was done the right way fumbled and let it go. I’ve been trying for a year to get it fixed but life happens and then I got pulled over by a cop and he checked all of my window tint and said everything was good until he realized that the back window tint was really blurry beyond being able to see anything clear and he gave me a warning ?? to have it fixed as soon as possible or I would have to pay a bigger ticket for obstruction of View out the back window tint. So the same day I made a appointment to get it fixed and when I dropped off my car for the day and later I received a phone call tell me that my work order was over looked and they might not get it fixed by the agreed time and they would let me know if that’s going to happen but they were able to get it fixed the right way and it’s completely clear that I can see out of it. My only problem was that whoever was in charge of making sure that all the tint was fixed the correct way in the first place instead of a customer having to do their job for them.

Shaun Spurlock
5/16/2019
Andrew Tuccio

Very professional was in top of everything

David cornejo
5/15/2019
?

Exelent

Angel
5/14/2019
a positive experience

When you are traveling, you never expect to have a problem with your vehicle. We were traveling to Vegas with our Jeep Grand Cherokee on our way to California from Pennsylvania about 2400 miles. A combination of a driving trip and some four wheeling at a few locations. We were on a tight schedule to meet up with friends for scheduled reservations. I had a 4WD service alert warning and the 4 wheel low was not working. Service Advisor Roy Roderigues was kind enough to understand my dilemma and was able to squeeze me in to his full service schedule. A module was malfunctioning. Although you did not have the module in stock, the tech was able to re set my codes and the 4WD was now working. It got us through the rest of our trip. Roy was extremely friendly and courteous and did his best to get us back on the road. It was deeply appreciated. Thank You Roy and Chapman. P.S. I purchased a Mustang GT a few years ago at a Chapman dealer in Philadelphia where we live. Quality Dealerships !!! Regards, Dennis and Catherine Realley

Dennis E. Realley
5/13/2019
Recall and first service to truck

Very nice people, easy to work with, only disappointing part was, they said they would wash my truck, and didn’t and they forgot to reset oil life, but would recommend them to anyone

Shawn Jarman
5/12/2019
Wonderful experience

I’ve purchased several cars over many years, I’ve brought family to purchase vehicles. I absolutely love everything from purchasing the vehicle, the fantastic people, Chris and Jovan sales managers, Rod and Cassandra in sales, to the awesome lady in finance. I’ve had amazing service with Andrew. Every aspect of my experience has been really great. Thank You to Don Hamrick and the entire team at Chapman..... I loved my 2018 Charger and now my 2019 Charger.

Wanda McCurry
5/11/2019
BUYER RETURNS to PURCHASE 2nd CAR from CHAPMAN DOD

Chapman Dodge had just the car I was looking for again. Last time, I bought a 2016 Dodge Hellcat. This time, I bought the 2019 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. Both cars give one a reason to get up in the morning as they are fund to drive around town and the Hemi engine makes for a smooth ride. I worked with Rod Loving on both cars. Yidira Navarro helped me get a Costco discount on my 2019 as well. Everyone was a pleasure to work with, including Christina Lombardo and her finance team. I'll probably by a 3rd car from them as well when the time comes.

Daniel Royal
5/11/2019
Erick is awesome!

Had a professional attitude with me and my bad attitude the entire time! Thanks!! And my brakes are doing great! Thanks for keeping me safe!

Lavonda Bohn
5/10/2019
Recall

Recall

Martin Lara
5/10/2019
recall service

did the work as promised same day, but backordered air bags

Donald Randolph
5/8/2019
5 stars

Charles Louch is the best.

Rose Willaims
5/8/2019
Gre as t Job

Adrian and Anthony were spectacular. Great assets to your business.

Edward Prinz
5/8/2019
Thurston

Thuurston is so awesome he is definitely a good guy and a people person

Sonyaesters
5/7/2019
The best

Leary’s great service from Holly

Vincent Tam
5/3/2019
Service Advisor , Andrew Tuccio

The best

jim
5/3/2019
Excellent Customer Service

My experience has been regarding service for both free maintenance (oil change, filter, tire rotation and points of inspection) and both times I was back in vehicle and on the road within 1 and 1/2 hr.

John Borrogan
5/2/2019
Service, pleasant, helpful, prompt, friendly, tran

Explained everything with knowledge and patience,

Manuela Ruiz
5/2/2019
Outstanding job

All 5s

Charles Covington
5/2/2019
Rating

Perfect seevice

Vincent Tam
5/1/2019
Did a good job

They help me with a software update for my car because it was acting up.

Shaun
5/1/2019
Enjoyed My Visit

I enjoyed my visit to Chapman's . I have been driving Dodge vehicles for 37 years. My first vehicle was a 79 Dodge Aspen with a Slant six. Dodge vehicles are very dependable. I enjoyed a hot cup of coffee while in the waiting area. My wife and I received a courtesy ride to have lunch. My representative Adrian made sure our visit was enjoyable, much appreciated. Our vehicle was brought in due to a service call. It was easy to have our vehicle service from receiving a post card to visiting Chapman's. DCJR Lover For Life.

Barry Johnson
4/30/2019
Great Service!

Thank you Russell for taking care of us! Truck is back in business.

Amanda
4/30/2019
Service is great!

I truly appreciate and enjoy my service experience at Chapman. It doesn’t matter wether it’s just normal required service or warranty issues, I’m always treated so well. My service advisor Andrew T. is awesome! He truly does his job very well. Always keeps me informed and up to date. I appreciate his knowledge, help and expertise..... he is a great asset to Chapman.

Wanda McCurry
4/27/2019
Awesome service

Service Advisor Andrew was awesome. With no appointment he got me in and completed more than the service I needed. And in a short amount of time. Great place to go for service!!!!!

James Nappi
4/26/2019
Service Center Holly

I brought my Truck in to have them check my brakes and tires because of squeak coming from brake area. Holly took my truck in and I had a loaner. I just love when I have anything concern with my truck she always see to them in a proper manner! I have had a lot of vehicles and never have had the quick response that I get from this Dodge Service. I always tell people to just take there vehicles to Dodge on E Sahara because you get excellent service and very good customer service and the work is always complete. Thanks Holly Thank you Kathy Suarez

Kathy Suarez
4/26/2019
Great service

Been going here for years. Most of the time its a great experience. Get everything taken care of and completed in a timely manner. This was definitely one of those times.

Brian Miller
4/25/2019
Smog test

Friendly service

Shaun
4/25/2019
Service Dept.

Chapman's service riders are awesome! They always greet you with a smile and listen to what you have to say. This last visit I dropped off my Charger for a noise and understood they may not get to it but to my surprise the problem was fixed by 4:30 the same day! Thanks Roy!

Norma Booth
4/24/2019
Everything went great

Holly is the best

Robert Marrs
4/24/2019
Fantastic deal

Couldn't have asked for a better one. Looked at lots of "lots", and glad we found Chapman's lot. Love, love . love our new truck.

Juanita L Gulliver
4/21/2019
Great service

Russell white was awesome to deal with. He was on top of my needs and took great care of me and my vehicle. Thanks Russell

Tim Sandusky Jr
4/20/2019
Service

Alex Was outstanding Hard to find these days Love my new truck and Alex

Maggie
4/19/2019
Another recall on 3500 truck

service was fine - no problem but would like to comment on the customer service. When the return ride was delayed the agency sent a ride share (uber) to get me there. This is what I call good service and will continue to use Chapman for my truck service. thank you.

mooso
4/19/2019
Outstanding customer service

I recently invested in an extended unlimited mileage warranty for my Jeep Grand Cherokee through Chapman. In working with Anthony and Adrian I had a feeling of trust that my vehicle was in good hands moving forward. I can't say enough great things about my experience and look forward to having my vehicle serviced there. Thanks again fellas...

Joseph Oreb
4/19/2019
Andrew Tuccio Svc Advisor

If there was a higher rating, I would give it. Andrew was responsive, professional, and a person I would have on my own staff. As a multi-business owner I know the value of an employee like Andrew, and would like to pass that onto your organization. Even as I peppered him with questions, he was professional with his responses and knowledge. From the 1st phone call to the moment I drove off the lot, Andrew was there to guide me. As long as he is on your team, I will always use him as an advisor, I feel comfortable and confident with all my future dealings at Chapman. Please feel free to share this on any media, and let Andrew know of this review. I know the support and appreciation for him will go many times far for your group. Thank you Chapman, and thank you Andrew!!! Well done. Kind regards, Michael Worley 2014 Ram Sport

Michael Worley
4/18/2019
service dept

Great attention from Veronica, service dept. She handled my request and kept me informed all the while. An asset to the Chapman service dept.

Joel Farina
4/18/2019
Experience

Best service experience I have ever had.

Ken
4/17/2019
Only the Best puts my mind at rest

10 Stars plus rating for Andrew Tuccio for this latest round of service. Not only did he see to it that all required inspection checks were made but that the maintenance service was properly completed. Andrew showed the strength required for a service consultant, friendly, polite, professional. Not only was my vehicle taken care of properly and promptly but he arranged on short notice for me to bring in my Son's vehicle for service and repair while my Son was out of town. Looking forward to my next scheduled service appointment, only via Andrew. Kudos also go out to the behind the scenes personnel as well, David for the shuttle ride and the porters that cleaned the vehicle as well. Job well done by all.

John E Slowiak
4/17/2019
great service

I brought my jeep in for service found a few extra problems gave me a rental car and the next day all was good. Thanks

Shawn brown
4/16/2019
Great job Holly

As she has done so many times in the past, Holly So has again provided excellent agent service and the technicians performed their part perfectly. Thanks Chapman.

Joseph Demarb
4/14/2019
Thanks

In for an oil change. In and out in as stated by the service Rep. No problems, thanks for the service.

Bruce Fry
4/13/2019
Down to the service center

As I pulled in to the service center they Immediately let me now that I can make an appointment to bring my vehicle and a woodchuck wood what then day and a 1/2 it was done and fix great customer service

Danon Patterson
4/13/2019
Love Chapman!

I love this dealership! Their service department is the best. I drive 30 min to get my car serviced when there’s another dealership 5 min from my house cause my experience is so much better with Chapman. Their staff is so friendly, helpful and quick! Veronica helped me out last time and she was great!!

Emily Black
4/13/2019
Great experience

Staff and experience was great nice to work with the guys

Jim
4/13/2019
Excellent work done.

I am happy with the service I received.

Raymond Grant
4/12/2019
Personal

The first stop was great. The service teck knew his job and is outstanding doing it.

Robin Hamilton
4/12/2019
Recent Recall

Service writer Russell White once again efficiently got my truck in and completed the work needed to alleviate the reason for the recall. Well done! Cheers, Tom Rohrer

Rohrer Tom
4/11/2019
Service

Awesome customer service truck was deliver earlier than expected!! Thanks Russell

Gerardo Duran
4/10/2019
Change Old lock to new locks for tiers

Went there last Sat 4/6/19... at 11:15am and got out at 11:45am. Great customer service.

jasmine Buck
4/9/2019
Easy as eating pancakes

Came in for typical scheduled maintenance and a recall reprogram of the computer for the dodge chargers. Was processed quickly, hung out in the waiting room and bought some cool swag, and left before I could even wonder what time it was. The girl that took me in the oil change line was fun to talk to and professional answering any questions/concerns I had about the recall.

Don Tavano
4/9/2019
service Appointment

Made appointment on line checked in, work was completed in a timely manner. Service writer kept me informed of progress. every one polite, courteous, friendly. Only issue is someone reset my EVIC, this has happened twice @ Chapman and I don't understand why. I can't re-set it using the owners manual, so I will bring it in tomorrow and your people can re-set it.

Donald Lyon
4/9/2019
Great work on charger

Thank you for finding the problem and fixing it. My car sounds like herself again.

Lavonda Bohn
4/5/2019
Service review

Excellent customer service. Andrew Tuccio is the best service advisor. He keeps me totally in the loop and is very accommodating.

Traci Jones
4/4/2019
Enjoyable Purchasing Experience!!!

Thurston was our Sales Person and he was prepared. He did not waste our time he had the Vehicle ready he had all the answers and then some! The Manager was also very professional and REAL no bait and switch laid all the information out and we left with the Jeep we wanted. Very Happy Customers! Highly Recommend this Dealership if you are considering purchasing a new Jeep.

Corey Milliren
4/4/2019
Excelente

Very good costume service

Mariana
4/2/2019
Recall

Very good service, friendly

Ronald Turner
4/2/2019
Great Service

Took my truck in for a couple issues, they were handled in a prompt manner. Andrew was great in keeping me informed of the status of my truck.

Lee
4/2/2019
Holly is the best!

Holly scheduled me in for a recall and let me drop the Jeep off the night before, all repairs were done at the exact time she said they would! They even washed it for me! Great service!

Josh
3/30/2019
Great Job

VERONICA do a Fantastic job taking care of the service on my car I will use her again

Hector Quintana
3/30/2019
Chapman service department

Chapman has a quality service team. I’ve been coming here since 2014 for service on my 2014 ram truck it’s always been a great experience the people there are a great bunch of people.

Aaron Rico
3/30/2019
Couldn't Be Better

Erik really took care of my needs and concerns. He listened to what I had to say and just did not make it feel impersonal! Erok was very professional and I stand behind a 12 star rating just for him. The service was VERY Fast! I am so glad I bought my Jeep here!

Mark Kunie
3/28/2019
Express oil change lane is real

I arrived at 6:50 am for a quick oil change. Veronica Molina greeted me at 7:00 am. I told her all needed was an oil and filter change and to have air pressure in tires checked as well as all fluids. Do not wash car ( in the 20 years I have been going to Chapman never got a suitable wash). Veronica followed my instructions exactly, informed me of items recommend by service employee and in 40 minutes I was out the door. I have been fortunate to have Veronica Molina handle the service of my vehicle for many years. I was happy to see her still on Staff at Chapman.

Dennis Kingery
3/27/2019
service

Went as promised. Roy Roderiques was pleasant and competent. the work was done in estimated time frame.

Ron Mendicino
3/25/2019
Service rating

Thank you Russell for attentiveness and promptness. Appreciate the info on needed services.

Michelle Bearfield
3/24/2019
Timely and Efficient

Oil change ,Erik very professional excellent customer skills process over all fast and efficient

Maribel Ruiz
3/23/2019
Timely and Efficient

Oil change

Maribel Ruiz
3/23/2019
Dodge Ram 2500 tailgate replace

Everyone is so professional and takes care of business, communications was great and work on the newly painted and replaced tailgate was exellent.; perfect match. Everyone, especially Denise went beyond the call of duty to make sure everything went perfect; I thank you all for your dedication to taking care of customers. I will never shop or get my vehicles service anywhere but Chapman as long as I live in Las Vegas!!

Darrell Hamlett
3/23/2019
FANTASTIC!!!

Erik Ruiz is a GREAT SERVICE AGENT at CHAPMAN LAS VEGAS JEEP. In addition to SUPER FRIENDLY and knowledgeable, he was very efficient and thorough! His bilingual skills are great also! Eduardo Natividad was a great tech, though I did not have the pleasure of meeting him. I give CHAPMAN 5 stars and 10, being best in everything!

Maria Johnson
3/22/2019
great service as usual

Roy, the service writer I always ask for, was his usual helpful self and explained that I was out of basic warranty. He quoted me $150 to diagnose my trailer brake power problem. I said ok and left. A couple hours later he called and said come get it. Upon arrival he explained that there was in fact no problem and then explained how the voltage works and the specific test that had been run to determine all was well. Then he said what I did not expect....no charge. They don't like to charge if nothing is wrong. One more reason I only use Chapman, and Roy of course.

Rodger Tippetts
3/21/2019
1st service

Greeted by Eric Ruiz in a cheerful, professional manner. He listen to my questions and explained process and timeline. After work was completed on time he brought Tech C. Juco in to answer my question which led to a quick software update to insure my satisfaction. I was very impressed by my 1st visit and would recommend this department to anyone who asks.

Fred Raymond
3/20/2019
service & repair

All employees were very helpful and explained everything in a way I could understand. My car was ready earlier than expected. Chapman having transport from the dealer and back is much appreciated. Feel comfortable returning as needed.

valerie maddocks
3/20/2019
2018 Ram 2500

Very good dealership! Scott Reber knows trucks, answered all my questions. Eddie was also great helping us with the process.

Paul Morin
3/19/2019
Satisfied

Holly and Andrew kept my vehicles repair on track. The ECM was replaced and setup in a reasonable time. When I received it the first time I noticed that the exhaust brake did not work this required another trip to get that programmed. It was followed up quickly and I am very happy with the final repair. Thank You.

Roy Ryan
3/18/2019
30,000 mile service

I had Adrian as my adviser. Very easy to work with! My truck was finished when he said it would be.

Eric Smith
3/17/2019
Review

Very helpful ,, Holly

Yuk Chin
3/16/2019
Maintenance

Roy did an amazing job identifying the problem with our Jeep and fixing it. Thank you Roy !!

Don
3/16/2019
service appt.

Had an appointment for 7:30 am, got there at 7:45 my service advisor Andrew Tuccio listen to my concerns and got my truck right in. The issues were taken care of and Andrew explained to me what they did. I am very satisfied with the service I received and the amount of time it took to do the work. Andrew is great

charles kessler
3/16/2019
Staff

Veronica kept me up to date on the progress of my service.

Josephine Anderson
3/15/2019
Review

Great ,,,Holly

Yuk Chin
3/15/2019
Excellent Service

Thurston the salesman was very patient and exceeded all my needs of service. Jesse the manager is indeed a man of miracles. Good man and definitely will refer a friend or two. Thank you Chapman !

Angel Jones
3/14/2019
Excellent service

Anthony is very professional and polite.

Chris muguerza
3/12/2019
Great people

Always freindly and accomodating staff!

Thomas Ehlers
3/12/2019
Customer Service

Great Customer Service

Fred Merrick
3/12/2019
Very helpful and fast service.

Adrian was super helpful and make sure our Caliber got serviced same day as we brought it, is not the first time he attended us and always been great.

Daniel Lang
3/12/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable sales team!

Derick was very friendly in his conversations with us. He was knowledgeable about every vehicle we were shown! He showed vehicles that matched our interests! Never forcing the wrong vehicle on us allowing us to come to the right decision for our family!

Ana and Daniel Lang
3/12/2019
GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE

THIS IS A GREAT SERVICE STAFF THAT I DEAL WITH ANDREW TUCCIO, HOLLY SO. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO PROVIDE A MEMORABLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU

Barry Marmon
3/10/2019
No better purchasing experience.

We’ve shopped at many auto dealers in our lifetime. If at all possible, I would always and only purchase from Scott Reber and his Team.

Joe Letteriello
3/10/2019
My Service Visit

Thank you for my great service visit!! Everything went great and I appreciate how fast you got everything done! I used the Express Lube so I was in and out very quickly! The guys in the Parts department were very nice too!! They answered some questions that I had about accessory products for my Dodge! Thank you Chapman for a wonderful experience!!!!

Bob
3/9/2019
Vehicle purchase

Outstanding people !!

Jim strom
3/9/2019
Hello my name is Martin

The service i was given at Chapman was great because the handler as not just professional, but she understood all that i needed to do the work. i could not get the work done without a rental so they paid for that rental for me. and it needed to be a truck and so she made sure it was going to be a truck. it was almost a car but that was not her doing. the work was done sufficiently and when i cam to pick it up, there was no surprises. and she did have the truck washed on the outside. I really feel that the bad feelings i have towards dealership service were healed a bit by this visit. Thank you.

Martin Jameson
3/8/2019
Service Dept

Adrian was very helpful, great customer service. i have no complaints.

Gretel Cancio
3/7/2019
Oil change

Quiero darles las gracias a Chapman Dodge por su buen servicio rápido y eficiente,se los recomiendo a todos

Dorta Jorge
3/7/2019
Chapman Dodge

Service team was excellent, prompt and timely.

David Niekamp
3/6/2019
Review

Excellent

Yuk Chin
3/6/2019
Info

As always service was great. All seem on top of what is going on.

Robin Hamilton
3/6/2019
Great Experience

My experience was great unlike other experiences I have had with previous dealers.

Dale Delosreyes
3/5/2019
Great Service As Usual

I brought my 2016 Ram in for a recall and it was promptly fixed for free. In addition, I had the 30,000 mile check done for a reasonable price. It was completed before the estimated time. Great place to take your vehicle with knowledgeable service people.

John Heendrickson
3/5/2019
Top