Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(320 Reviews)
3500 Ram Transmission Repair

My service contact was named Holly at Chapman. She did a great job. She was patient and diligent. She had a pleasant demeanor in all my communication with her.

Fred
2/1/2023
Easy and convenient

My jeep service was easy and convenient. They also treated me with professionalism and respected my time.

Mike
1/29/2023
brake flush

Completed in timely fashion

derol gibbons
1/28/2023
Oil change

Richard let me know what was going on with my vehicle and what services I needed

Larry
1/28/2023
Ian Dobbs

Ian has been absolutely great. He has made sure my appointments have been taken care of on time and I have had no worries. When I call Chapman Dodge will try and make sure I contact him to schedule my services.

John Turner
1/27/2023
Holly So

Kept me updated while vehicle was in the shop. Made sure all repairs I needed were taken care of. Never going back to Dodge 215 Superstore

Adam Szumilo
1/26/2023
Great Customer Service

I took my car in for a oil change. I received excellent service and they even washed the car. Thanks Chapman Dodge.

adell d smith
1/25/2023
Great service, thank you, Ian

Very ashort time and courtious, Ian

Diana Jones
1/25/2023
Chapman Dodge

Holly So, was very helpful i was a first time customer and she projected a positive attitude looking forward to my next visit.

LACY c SMITH
1/25/2023
Service repair

Holly always takes good care of me.

Darren Chapman
1/25/2023
Great and professionalism

Rick was my concierge and he was top notch. You're lucky to have him.

Jaime Maldonado
1/24/2023
Oil Service

Ian Dobbs was the representative that helped. Good service and informative.

Jamie Crooks
1/22/2023
Great

great service as always just wish we could find why the engine turns itself off at stop lights soon after just getting started in driving

Lisa Popek
1/20/2023
Great Service

They always provide great customer service. Are always very thorough with letting you know what’s going on with your car what you need and what you can put off for a little bit. This time around I worked with Ian. He’s always a pleasure to work with very professional, very knowledgeable of his job, and will go above and beyond to try to help you with what you need. I would recommend this location to anyone. I live all the way in North Las Vegas and will drive to this location for service.

Shanetta Patterson
1/19/2023
Service

Great help

Steven Acevedo
1/19/2023
Service

Great people good help amazing customer service

Gonzalez Noe
1/18/2023
Review

The service department was great to work with from turn in to pickup. They kept me updated on progress and with additional items needed to properly maintain my car. They even corrected/ repaired a problem the tech didn't complete.

Glenn
1/17/2023
Service

Ian has helped me every time I have came in to get my car serviced. He goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are met.

Dustin Mauhl
1/17/2023
Ian Dobbs

Ian set me up with everything as soon as I arrived at the dealership. He was helpful and made sure I was informed about everything that was happening.

John Turner
1/17/2023
Holly So

Holly is very gracious, very clear in her descriptions of the service needed, always makes a point of contact, and is very professional. Her assistance is always greatly appreciated.

Cardon Allred
1/17/2023
Technician work

Tech did not complete all the work that was requested. Did not install cabin Air filter as requested. Finished by service writer before leaving the shop. Whole experience otherwise was great.

Glenn
1/13/2023
Routine Oil Change with Dave

I could not have been more pleased with the service I received. I knew I was in good hands with Dave.

James Gerard Niehaus
1/12/2023
Tire change

Ian was the guy helping me out. Was super supportive and fast. Staff is amazing and gives great service!

Kevin avellaneda
1/12/2023
Holly at service rocks!

Thanks Holly for being amazing and taking care of my wife’s car! She was super happy!

Raymond
1/12/2023
Unscheduled Maintenance

Diagnosed the problems on the first time.

Bobby McGregor
1/8/2023
Awesome

They fit me in to their schedule and did an amazing job.

George
1/4/2023
Service

Roy and the team did an incredible job. Vehicle was ready in the estimated time and he went above and beyond. Great job

Gus
1/3/2023
Oil change

Great customer service in out

Sergio Puertas
1/3/2023
Service

Excellent service all around

RickyPike
1/2/2023
Quick Lube Service

Ian did an awesome job. got started at my scheduled time and kept me informed of recommendations. Quick service with oil change, inspection and tire rotation (in and out within 2 hours). Thank you for keeping my 2019 Ram running at peak performance.

sharri
1/1/2023
Great Service

Service advisor Rick was very helpful on what was needed for my Jeep Wrangler

Robert Guanzon
1/1/2023
Awesome service

Andrew was amazing, with great customer service and communication. He gave me the correct expectations on when my car would be done, and what needed to be done. He had a friendly positive attitude!!

Keyanna Dunmore
12/31/2022
Repair

Chapman crew went out of their way to make something no one likes, to a pleasant experience. Providing lyft and another occasion their shuttle van so I wouldn't be stranded in process of picking up my car. Very satisfied with the way this crew went above anyone else's norm. Roy was my service advisor. THANK YOU ROY RODERIQUES FOR GREAT SERVICE.

Angela Fleming
12/29/2022
Excellent service

Excellent

Francisco Enriquez
12/27/2022
Service apointment.

Ian was awesome got me in and out of there fast.

Lee Rutherford
12/25/2022
review

Had a great experience at the dealership with work done on our Jeep Wrangler. Ben Morris took care of us and as usual the service was great!!

Terry Depackh
12/25/2022
Trade in

Honestly at first it was a massive headache with all the number and things, but after we narrowed it down the desk Manager and my lovely salesperson Giselle I ended up with what I was looking for and am completely happy! Best place to go when looking for a new vehicle.

Ruby Moran
12/24/2022
Gray easy day

I had a very busy morning that day so I wanted to start early I was one of the first ones in there and the guy that came out and help me out told me that it was gonna be like around 2 hours well he surprised me about an hour and a half he came out and told me that my car was ready to go and I was very surprised which that was very good thank you

Jose Valladares
12/23/2022
Service is always great!

The staff is great. Management should be very proud. Thank you!

Ann Escobedo
12/22/2022
service

i was taken care of in a very timely manner and the service writer explained everything on the invoice, even thou i didn't have an appointment.

john l coy
12/21/2022
great experience

Had a great experience with raymond told me everthing that was causing the issues fast and friendly

Mirna
12/19/2022
Great service

Fantastic service

Kenneth White
12/16/2022
Service

I drive clear across town for your service department. Andrew Tuccio does a great job for me.

jay fraker
12/7/2022
Great

Always great service

Angela
12/4/2022
service

I purchased my Chrysler at Chapman and only get it serviced there. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The work is done expertly and at a reasonable rate. I recommend them to everyone.

Donna Perkins
12/2/2022
They show they care

I have been dealing with this dealer for over 8 years and I have never experienced anything other than a caring environment and treatment. Yes I’ve had issues. But overall I can’t recommend Chapman any more! Always the best.

Mark Kunie
12/1/2022
Great car lot

Great car lot just couldn’t find the vehicle of my choice but look forward to dealing with them in the future !!!

Eric joshua
12/1/2022
Great

Great service as always, maybe finally found and fixed a recurring problem

Lisa Popek
12/1/2022
Service

Andrew is the best. Call him and he helps Asap and tells me what we have to get done an when it will be done. Calls to check up and make sure I’m ok with it all. Never leaves me hanging.

Ed Stagner
12/1/2022
Great service

I was attended to in a timely manner. Rental car was readily available.

Carol Little
11/27/2022
Roy Roderiques Makes The Experience

Hi marks to your entire team, from the person who I spoke with to make my service appointment, right down to my service advisor, Roy Roderiques, who always gets me back on the road quickly. It takes a team, and you've got one.

Mike Dini
11/23/2022
I loved

The best and fast

Cristobal Perez
11/22/2022
Oops

My service advisor, Andrew, was great. Both times. The problem was the “both times” part. I brought my car in for warranty service, the heater fan was acting funny and the a/c would cut out. They got it in and taken care of within the promised time frame. Great! After I picked it up and took it home, I noticed a coolant leak that wasn’t there before. The tech must have been a little rough with the heater hose assembly while working on nearby parts. So I had to take it back - major inconvenience. We were planning a trip out of town that weekend and time was short. Andrew managed to get the part in and the car fixed on time. I picked it up the day before my trip. Then I got home and had a strong smell of hot coolant again. I didn’t see a leak and didn’t have time to go back, so I kept a close eye on it on my trip. No leaks and the smell went away. The tech had just done a poor job cleaning it up. Long story short, Andrew was great, but quality control in the shop left a lot to be desired.

Steven Filler
11/19/2022
Professional and personal service

Repair service was explained very carefully and completed to my satisfaction.

Leslie Dillard
11/19/2022
Oil change

Great service

Darren chapman
11/19/2022
Great

great as always in finding the problem and thankfully all the past problems have been somewhat minor since it is a 2015 Jeep and the trans hasn't gone out yet but if it does the Jeep Mopar warranty will cover it.

Lisa Popek
11/18/2022
Awesome Staff & Service

From start to finish. The staff made the experience smooth. They had me right in and out.

Joe wines
11/16/2022
Fantastic service!!!

The staff are friendly and super helpful. I was from out of town and had a problem they addressed quickly, got my routine maintenance out of the way had me safely back on the road. Thanks for exceptional service!!!

Doug
11/15/2022
Good service and Danny is very helpful

Danny was very helpful and accommodating. He answered all my questions and I’m satisfied.

Michael
11/11/2022
AWESOME TEAM OVER THERE !

Great team, Awesome salesman. Richard Wilson went above and beyond to make our deal happen! Thank you so much!

BEN PERALTA
11/10/2022
Awesome!

It was pretty good experience. Recommended me what need to be done for yearly maintenance. And price was lower fro the 1st quote he gave me which was awesome! Thanks richard!

Jefrey vergara
11/10/2022
Great

Service was quick and efficient.

Anna Brandise
11/10/2022
Rick Weible was very pleasant and helpful

I was given an appointment by Mr. Montana Tuesday 11/8/2022, I got there and Mr Weible gently made me wait in the waiting area while checking my car, and ordered the part that needed to be changed. He will call me when the part is ready to be installed.

Sheila Rezvan
11/10/2022
Oil change

Good service. Fast and efficient

Belinda Denmark
11/8/2022
My service advisor Chrystal!!!

She’s great I can review that the service did what they were supposed to do. It’s nice to have a direct line to my advisor-she actually stayed over to deliver my car

Roger Owens
11/8/2022
Service Manager was great!

Service experience was almost perfect. Only issue was that the next day my tire sensor went off. All 4 tires were under pressure. Service should have caught that.

Luis
11/4/2022
Phenomenal customer service

I’d like to thank Ian Tennan for his phenomenal customer service on my 2022 Dodge Durango he addressed all my concerns and kept me updated throughout the service he brought to my attention other services that are Immediate and those that will be coming up soon. Thank you for going an extra mile for us to have our issues resolved in a timely manner . You’re the best thank you Chapman!!

Kiara Franco
11/4/2022
Service

Chrystal is my rep. She always greets me and communicates during the day. Super Happy owner of two Jeep Grand Cherokees

Roger P Owens
11/2/2022
5

5

Kim Farmer
11/2/2022
Chapman Service Department

Love them! Quick in and out, courteous staff, great service and no unnecessary upselling. Plus, they even washed my vehicle, which was much appreciated and badly needed.

Fenton Maxwell
10/30/2022
Good

Gets the job done.

Sahsha Beaver
10/27/2022
Jeep Service

I'd like to say "Thank you very much"! to my new service advisor, Rick. When I explained my situation to him, he proceeded to tell me not to worry and that he would good care of me and he did so! He is very professional, listens to his customer, and makes good on his word, he went over and beyond his line of duty.

Guadalupe Villa
10/26/2022
Amazing

I had an amazing experience with excellent customer service with Ian.

Dontay Holmes
10/26/2022
service

my service tech is Andrew,and he's very sufficent with his work.

Ilah Cole
10/25/2022
Great service!

Great oil change ! first one in and out ! and a wash too. Rick was very detailed and gave me a good service ??

Loretta
10/25/2022
Excellent

I received Excellent service from your sales personnel, Jeremy. Very cordial, very helpful, very attentive to the description of the details for the vehicle.

Guadalupe Franco
10/22/2022
Ram truck 2019

The oil change was done on time very helpful tire rotation

difredo ayala campos
10/22/2022
SERVICE ADVISOR

HOLLY SO WAS PROFESSIONAL KEEP HER!!!!!!

STEWART P. ROSS
10/20/2022
SERVICE ADVISOR

Holly So was great,and with her attiude will suceed anything she does in life, SERVICE WAS GOOD BUT COULD NOT GET PART!!!!

STEWART P. ROSS
10/20/2022
Assistant Ian

Absolute helpful, communicative , and informative

Tanya
10/19/2022
Great service

Roy was my service advisor and handled everything for me. Excellent experience will always bring my car back for service.

jacob castile
10/18/2022
Good

Good

terryjohnson
10/18/2022
To Whom It May Concern

My dodge Journey had a total meltdown, there I met Holly. From thr very start she listened and pretty much said "we got this." She kept me informed on the status and what was going to be done as far as repairs. Holly Rocks!! ????

John
10/14/2022
service visit

Came in because I never heard back from a previous visit to request warranty work on my new ram 3500. The Service advisor Roy was outstanding and a pleasure to deal with, now will see if Ram / Chapman take care of problem

dana thesman
10/13/2022
service visit

Came in because I never heard back from a previous visit to request warranty work on my new ram 3500.

dana thesman
10/13/2022
Service

Roy as always takes care of me and my truck. Great service

Richard Faircloth
10/13/2022
30,000 miles service

Had my 2018 Dodge Journey worked on Ian Dobbs was very helpful with the service got me in on time and out early. Everything was done professionally would recommend Chapman Dodge and Ian to everyone

Joseph Johnston
10/12/2022
Excellent Customer Service

I would like to commend Raymond Garcia for his outstanding customer service. He was very polite, prompt, and on top of the information.

Jerome Kreller
10/11/2022
Awesome

Holly, and the gang at Chapman are Grreeaatt...

Daniel White
10/11/2022
Wonderful buying experience

Melissa Madonado my sales representative was a pleasure to work with. She made sure the entire purchase of my new Jeep was handled professionally. She even laminated my Monroney sticker for preservation and posterity. Actually, everyone that I worked with at Chapman Dodge, including Zac Pfluke and Amber Clay was very knowledgeable. It was the best experience purchasing a new vehicle that I have had and highly recommend Chapman to anyone else who is in the market for a vehicle.

Paul Lawler
10/9/2022
Rick

cares about the people

Harold
10/9/2022
service

The work was done in a timely matter and didn't have to wait long....

Vernon Slone
10/7/2022
Employees

Employees mannerisms appreciated. They smile, they Express positive energy and they act like they want to work. Thank you!!!!

Christal
10/6/2022
Review

Always up front with service for my truck...

Vernon Slone
10/3/2022
Excellent

Professional service I will take my car there again and anytime I need service I wholeheartedly recommend it. The new location is very comfortable. Thank you

Louis Joubert
9/30/2022
Excellent service

Roy was mg service advisor and he kept me in the loop the entire time my vehicle was in his care at the dealership. More dealerships could learn from the way Chapman communicates with the customer. Thank you guys! Keep up the great work

Jacob castile
9/29/2022
Warranty &Maintenance service

Roy Roderiques is the man. Got my vehicle in and out in no time.

Bobby McGregor
9/27/2022
Warranty &Maintenance service

Great Service. Roy Roderiques got me in and out in no time.

Bobby McGregor
9/27/2022
Purchase of new Ram 1500

Great service as always. Thank you Justice and Cowboy for making the buying experience great!

Kevin Edgar
9/27/2022
9.24.22

Great help and amazing customer service

able
9/25/2022
Top