Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (199 reviews)
Car Purchase

Fantastic Service from everyone! Chris and Hector were awesome!!!

- Susan Todd
5/22/2017 10:33 PM
Great service

Brought car out for oil change, and Veronica was the service advisor. Did a great job, fully explained all the details. Will be happy to work with her again.

- Jim Zeluff
5/22/2017 5:44 PM
Service wirh more than a smile

I had the occasion to bring in my Son's 2015 Dodge Caravan for service and the a few days later my 2015 Dodge Caravan for its 20K check up. Andrew was my service advisor. On both occasions he was very professional and courteous. He made sure that all the service needs were taken care of, all in a timely manner. Andrew gets a 10 Star rating from me. No doubt about it, the next scheduled service will be via Andrew.

- John E Slowiak
5/22/2017 12:16 PM
last visited

great team work

- Jose A Meza Torres
5/22/2017 8:42 AM
5.19.17 car service

Thank you. Roy was a great service provider.

- Julia Martin
5/21/2017 12:45 PM
Chapman Dodge

This time I received excellent service. It was timely and very cost effective. I was told within a few minutes what others repairs was needed for my vehicle beside what I came in for. I really appreciated the detailed report with cost of pending repairs. Keep up the excellent work!

- Reggie Holmes
5/21/2017 6:54 AM
Excellent service

I recently had my 2015 Grand Cherokee in for servicing and I want to give a big shout out to Andrew, my service rep. He was professional, courteous and kept me updated on the progress via text. I was in and out in less than a half an hour. Great service!

- Glenn Grayson
5/20/2017 1:03 PM
Excellent service

I recently had my 2015 Grand Cherokee in for servicing and I want to give a big shout out to Andrew, my service rep. He was professional, courteous and kept me updated on the progress via text. I was in and out in less than a half an hour. Great service!

- Glenn Grayson
5/20/2017 1:03 PM
A/C condenser, rear shocks and upper and lower hos

It took a while to get the repairs done, but I am satisfied.

- Josephine Anderson
5/19/2017 3:19 PM
Jeep Cherokee repair

Treatment received by Holly was absolutely first class!

- Sybil Kuny
5/19/2017 2:12 PM
Anthony

If it is my guy this guy takes care of me every single time even if I called the last minute he still takes care of whatever I need done no questions asked this is my fourth dodge the Chatman and if it is with my guy for the last two

- Michael Chavella
5/19/2017 11:35 AM
Ram Recall

Very good service, but you were ordering parts 114/17 were putting on call list when parts in. No one ever called.

- dennis Farm
5/17/2017 9:24 AM
Not very happy

Had the car in service for 2 day for some noise and other items the service department found needing attention. After giving a quote and keeping the vehicle 2 days (and picking up last minute on Sat) they completed everything EXCEPT what was covered under warranty??? I find that unacceptable.

- Conner Burke
5/16/2017 11:31 AM
Great service

Had a great no Hassle time. Anthony Salinas took care of me and kept me apprised every step of the way.

- Brett Catlett
5/15/2017 3:55 PM
Friday 5-12-17 truck service

Service Advisor Anthony Salinas is outstanding. He always does an exceptional job, very informative and professional. The reason I do my service there. As far as the service work done, it was better than the last time where I had an issue with items being checked off as looked at and good and it was not so there is a trust issue if the work is actually being done. This time it appears to be completed properly. The pricing is high, I'm sure you get that a lot. The waiting room is comfortable and the treats are good.

- Rob Harrah
5/15/2017 9:45 AM
Great service always!

Whenever we come here we always get get service!

- Ryan
5/14/2017 8:38 AM
GM

As we all know Dealerships are only as good as your people. I have been going to Chapman for service on my trucks for years. The service writer is Holly So. Each time she takes a personal interest and follows the work to completion, informing me of progress and giving me my money options. Out of 40 years of vehicles being serviced she by far is the best service writer I have ever had. Is the work always prefect …. of course not, no mechanic is. BUT the real story is what you do when it is not right. I have only had this happen once and it was corrected no questions ask and was given priority. What more could you want from a servicing dealer?

- Bob Moore
5/13/2017 11:38 AM
Review

Excellent. Thanks Russell W.

- David Gudeman
5/12/2017 11:31 AM
Good Job

Very good welcome. Good treatment in the waiting area. Good work on my van. You do need to work on the congestion in the yard. Blockage of my van by another being maintained with a tire system delayed my departure by ten to fifteen minutes.

- Joseph DeFoe
5/11/2017 8:28 PM
Wow

Russell helped me when I brought my car in for some tire trouble. He was knowledgeable, accommodating and very nice. Thank you Russell for outstanding customer service!

- Briana Mccall
5/11/2017 7:40 PM
Wow

Russell helped me when I brought my car in for some tire trouble. He was knowledgeable, accommodating and very nice. Thank you Russell for outstanding customer service!

- Briana Mccall
5/11/2017 7:40 PM
Factory recalls on 2009 Dodge Ram 1500

Finally got the factory recall completed. Many years after it was issued and Russell White came through for me and my vehicle. Highly recommended and satisfied.

- Eric Empey
5/9/2017 5:13 PM
Repair

Excellent service

- Lee
5/9/2017 1:32 PM
Hi

Veronica did a great job on fixing my SUV. She kept me informed what was going on and I appreciate that. Keep up the good work!!

- Thomas A Feldt
5/8/2017 5:04 AM
Outstanding

Anthony as usual goes beyond the outstanding. Always excellent service and professional. Chapman has a real winner on their team.

- Dana Hayden
5/7/2017 1:15 PM
Customer Service Like No Other in Vegas

We went in on a busy Saturday expecting for a very long day! I planned ahead, identified what I needed in a car, the type, the options, and was in tow with my mother-in-law, who is retired from Chrysler. The team at Chapman was amazing. Donnie O'Shea was efficient, our salesman, Ricky Canto, was helpful and attentive, and our finance guy, Rich Adams, listened to us and what we were willing to do as far as warranties. We were in and out in less than 4 hours with a great car and a fair deal. As a native of Vegas, I know what is out there in there as far as customer service at other dealerships. This experience reminded me of "Old Vegas" and being treated like you are family! I will go nowhere else for my vehicles in the future.

- Jennifer Gerber
5/7/2017 12:54 PM
Windshield washer pump

When part arrived I was notified and made appointment .Dropped the vehicle off and 2 hours later it was completed. Courteous staff, professional and quick. Thanks.

- Don Lyon
5/6/2017 1:31 PM
Service

Brought car in for recalls and preventative maintenance, Andrew was great and took care of everything for my husband and I.

- Elizabeth Castro
5/5/2017 9:55 AM
oil change cheking all fluides

they didn 't check all fluids na fillup the fluids as it said on paper of oil change plus check and fillup 57 $ for oil change no checkup no fill up( fluids)

- ferhat oulhaci
5/4/2017 10:02 PM
Andrew in auto service

Good customer service. Very professional and on time.

- rebeca alvarez
5/4/2017 7:09 PM
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Blog
Reviews