Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(305 Reviews)
Service Writer

Roy called me the next day after car was towed in. Roy explained what the problem was, told me how long it would take for repair and total price. Roy set me up with a rental car and called when it was complete. Good Service

r lopez
9/17/2019
Service

There was no waiting, and the service associate explained in detail the extent of the service and the plan to call me. When picking up the truck there was a quick response to service me with a detailed explanation of the service with a "savings" smog test.

Michael J Gervolino
9/17/2019
Great service..

Thumbs up for my service advisor Veronica M . Accurate in the waiting time she gave me .

Sebastian
9/14/2019
Rick from service was really great

I drove from NJ to Vegas for work and had a breakdown, and needed my truck fixed ASAP. There was a line into the street to check in. I met Rick checked in and everything about how he handled me and the repair was top notch. I would recommend your service dept to anyone. And Rick really made me a lot less nervous and helped me get back on the road fast

Pete Righetti
9/13/2019
Maintenance

Everyone was very helpful, but the fact that I had to wait so long for my car was a bit frustrating. I had to initiate calls for updates, so would have appreciated Service Writer keeping better contact. Holly was very helpful and Anthony is the best-- he always has my back!!

Sandra Dieterich-Hughes
9/13/2019
reiview 2012 Ram service

Adrian was excellent. He worked hard to fix my problems

George Caldwell
9/12/2019
So easy

I went in to get my oil changed and I had already made an appointment. Amanda greeted me and let me know it would about and hour to hour and half wait. I think I was there maybe 40 minutes which was great! She came over twice while I was waiting to tell me about my car and what was going on which I liked. I’ve gone to the other service center which is closer to me but the people there just seem to lack personality. I don’t mind driving 30-40 min to this center if you continue to have people like Amanda working there.

Jessica Munoz
9/12/2019
exilant

good man

walter eisner
9/12/2019
Thorough and friendly

Team made sure to complete the work on time. Service writer kept me up to date on progress. Engaging

Alan Craig
9/11/2019
Great Service

I have had Great service from Chapman Dodge for over 15 years. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Chapman and had them all serviced there. Professional staff.

John Young
9/10/2019
Andrew Tucci

Great Service Rep.

William Whisenhunt
9/9/2019
Andrew Tucci

Fantastic Service Rep.

William Whisenhunt
9/9/2019
Excellent Service from Holly

Service advisor Holly is very competent, efficient , knowledgeable, friendly, and a great asset to the Dodge dealership. Because of Holly, I will continue to have my truck serviced at this dealership.

Hildegard F.
9/8/2019
Friendly and efficient

Express lane was fast and service writer kept up with progress.

Alan Craig
9/8/2019
Triple Superstars

I have had the privilege of being assisted with any service needs by Anthony, Veronica and Adrian. Service has always been completed in a timely manner. I have been updated on the progress as well as informed of other service needs pertaining to my vehicle. I have never been pressured into getting extra services being done. Thank you for making trips to your service department the best in the valley.

Jason Costa
9/7/2019
excellent

Adrian did an excellent job in getting my auto thru the repair process.

rogerwarrick
9/7/2019
Service Advisor Andrew

Thank you Andrew for all your help getting my Dodge Challenger's Air Conditioning fixed in a timely and efficient manner. Your customer service, attention to detail and taking the time to ensure I was truely taken care of was "Greatly Appreciated". It is truly employees like yourself that make Chapman successful. You will definitely keep me as a loyal customer! Not only do I own a 2015 Dodge challenger but I also have brought my 2013 Jeep Wrangler to your shop for repairs as well.

Patrick Green
9/7/2019
Review

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in, I was greeted right away and taken to the contest area and Mr. Green took care of us and Seth Quesenberry, my salesman listened and wrote down what I was looking for in a vehicle. He was kind and courteous to my needs as well. I love my new Jeep, he gave me everything I wanted and more. Since I am a repeat customer already, I will be back. Everyone was pleasant. I would recommend your dealership in a heart beat.

Jackie Watson
9/3/2019
Very friendly

Staff is always friendly and courteous. The Service Advisor is caring and professional and does a good job keeping customers in the loop about the status of their vehicle. Thank you.

Carolyn
8/30/2019
Oil change

Adrian was great, will be back.

Thomas Rainey
8/30/2019
Excellent Service

excellent service from everyone on the team . Roy Rodriguez provided an excellent service, took care of the car rental for me as always

Marie keefe
8/30/2019
service

very good service, all questions answered

mike bray
8/29/2019
Dodge ram

Amazing experience

Debbie garrison
8/27/2019
holly rocks!

Holly is so attentive to details and helps me remember my upcoming appts so I never get behind on my service. She's a fabulous employee at Chapman Service

melody lancaster
8/24/2019
Vehicle maintence and recall repair.

I have been going to Chapman Jeep and Dodge dealership since I got my Jeep in 2015. I have always received excellent service with them. Today was know exception. I came in for an oil change, brake fluid change and recall repair. My service advisor Holly So told me that they would probably need my car all day, maybe into the next day. A rental car was provided to me at no charge. Happily it was done by end of day. Holly was very friendly and informative. I did however have take it back for a minor repair, fixed it within45 minutes and I was out of there. I also like the fact that you can take your car in for an oil change without an appointment, which is not the case for other jeep dealerships. Thanks to all especially Holly!

Rebecca Pike
8/24/2019
Service advisor

Roy is great always polite and helps me out all the time

Madeline Vicchione
8/23/2019
Service and Michael (service writer)

Michael was very professional and assisted with courtesy and knowledge. He answered all my questions and guided on the necessary maintenance issues that needed service.

Cardon Allred
8/22/2019
Excellent Service and On Time Delivery

I brought my Truck in for Service and Warranty Recalls. Easy scheduling, Great/Helpful Service Team and On Time Delivery on what was committed.

Michael LaPointe
8/21/2019
Thanx woody

They got me out of the crap vechile i was in and in a better vechile with less apr thankx

Micheal wright
8/19/2019
Stellar personal attentiveness

The entire team from my reception ROY Roderiques to my service technician Tler Davis who completed my inspection and recall work, made me feel like my concerns were their primary objective to focus on. I was more than happy to leave my vehicle in their hands and not worry at all about the service it was receiving.

Rodger mcmanus
8/17/2019
Andrew Tuccio

Andrew Tuccio knows how to treat customers with good sevice and respect. He goes above and beyond to please Chapman Dodge customers.

Sheila Maffessanti
8/17/2019
Awareness

Roy always follows thru untill the JOB is complete and the CUSTOMER is HAPPY. Just remember, if you want by business, you need to keep Roy as my service advisor.

James
8/16/2019
Good

Good

daniel seydler
8/16/2019
Andrew Tuccio

I always deal with Andrew Tuccio when I come in for my vehicles service because he is a great person,he knows my vehicle and always gives me the best advice and service. Treat him right, we all need him. 7 stars for Andrew Tuccio.

Sheila Maffessanti
8/16/2019
Great Service!

Cowboy was awesome in double checking our paperwork and following up.

Jamie
8/16/2019
Oil change

Friendly service

Paul Gillis
8/15/2019
GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT

MY SERVICE ADVISOR ANDREW TUCCIO IS THE BEST

BARRY MARMON
8/11/2019
Knowledge

No fumbling around with Roy, He listens and understands my needs.

James Davis
8/9/2019
Excellent customer service

Dropped of my jeep by 9am. Andrew got me a rental for the day a nice new ram truck. And best part was he called me by 4 to tell me my jeep was repaired.

William Burger
8/9/2019
great service

Holly in the service dept. is great. she is very customer oriented. and friendly

bob
8/8/2019
Great people

They always have me a heads up on what they were doing, and if they felt something needed to be done to my vehicle, they explained what was wrong and why it needed to be done.

Jeff Kincaid
8/8/2019
Service

Recomiendo a Chapman Dodge para cualquier servicio ya que son muy profesionales y te atienden como familia

Dorta Jorge
8/7/2019
good service always

great service. I have used other dealers, your dealership is the best. thank you.

perry trahan
8/6/2019
Oil change

My wife took in for oil change and told Veronica also to air up tires as the light was on. They left the paper floor mat in the car and the tires were not done, so she had to stop at Ted Wein's on way home to air up the tires. You cannot miss the light when you start the car

David Berriman
8/4/2019
Service

Waited a long time before a service rep came out to see what type of service I needed

Tommy Sutton
8/4/2019
Service

Veronica, my service advisor was awesome! She got me right in and arranged for a drop off and pick up ride back to the dealership which made it very convenient for me. Veronica informed me of my vehicles service needs and did not try to over sell me or pressure me. Thanks for the great service.

Shawn Mollis
7/31/2019
as always , holly is the best

im always glad to get holly as our service rep. she is very attentive and not pushy on add ons. straight to the point easy to work with . again thank you holly so

dave farrell
7/31/2019
Consistent top notch customer service

We are never disappointed with the team @ Chapman. From the moment we come in to contact with our Service Advisor until the service is finished we are always kept apprised of the status, finish time and any other issues that need attention...Anthony, Holly are always on top of thins. We appreciate them very much!!!

Roberta Again
7/30/2019
Service advisor: Roy Roderiques

Roy informed me as to what repairs were needed and the approximate cost. Also updated me as to the delay in getting the parts needed. It was a pleasure working with him.

Josephine Anderson
7/29/2019
Best Service Representative ever, Andrew Tuccio

On time service with appointment is the best way to go. Besides taking care of the items of my concern, Andrew goes the extra mile to keep me informed of what may need to be done in the future. He does not try to sell additional services, only what is needed. 10 Star rating for sure.

John E Slowiak
7/28/2019
Good

Very good

Maria Avila
7/27/2019
Great service!!

Roy, my service advisor, was courteous and professional and kept me informed of my truck's progress and it was ready before the time promised. Thanks!

Robert Hamilton
7/27/2019
Jeep was serviced

Andrew was great! He kept me informed on what was going on.

Sherri Quillen
7/24/2019
Excellent experience with excellent people at Chap

Received a great deal from Chapman Dodge. Special thanks to Woody, Bill and Rocco for keeping me informed on the status/arrival of my car. All three exceeded my expectations and were professional, attentive and knowledgeable of their trade. I strongly recommend this dealership and this team of professionals. They are no gimmicks, no showmanship, no pressure and listen to what you want as a customer. If your in the market for a car/truck, call Chapman’s and ask for Woody!! Tell them I sent you

Byron Maghan
7/24/2019
Service

Jeep Renagade

poco davis
7/24/2019
Service

Excellent

Richard Faircloth
7/23/2019
Adrian's Attentivness !

Excellent attention to details by Adrian !

Jerry-Alan Lopez
7/23/2019
Always Great

Every time I come the costumer service is fantastic. The maintenance girls/guys always get the job done. All in all a welcoming place.

Strat Stavrianoudakis
7/20/2019
service review concerning car maintenance

learned our service adviser, Russell, is moving out of state soon. He has always given us excellent, professional, courteous, service, and he will be sorely missed.

Larry C. Connell
7/14/2019
Ram truck service

Absolutely 5 stars in all areas. Since going to Chapman Dodge Service center I haven't taken my Ram 1500 anywhere else. Thanks guys! A special shout out to Roy Roderiques, always helpful and right on top of things. Thanks Roy!

Randy Ford
7/13/2019
Service advisor

My service advisor Adrian took great care and understanding regarding my issues. His due diligence to figure out & offer other options which could resolve the issue.

Melvin
7/12/2019
Lawrence in service

I just want to take a minute to give my praises to Lawrence in the service Dept. He has been excellent to work with and is very courteous. He is also thorough and brings a good energy to the table. Have a great day!

Matthew Martin
7/12/2019
Service dept.

Andrew Tuccio is great! He is patient and considerate of my needs and requests for my auto services. Does a great job.

Sheila
7/11/2019
Recall

Adrian at Chapman Dodge/Ram did a great job taking care of my truck regarding the recent recall. He set me up with a rental car so I could get on with my day. Excellent service.

Eric
7/11/2019
Absolutely winderful

Amber is very pleasant, patient, knowlegeable and was so great to work with ,not the pushy sales man that you usually get. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for. I will definitely recomend her. She went above and beyond to ensure we had a great buying experience.

Tina wallace
7/10/2019
Customer satisfaction

Richard Wilson is an outstanding sales professional this is the 3rd RAM Truck I’ve purchased from Chapman Dodge and only from him and furthermore were it not for Mr. Wilson I would have purchased my current Ram out of state! Chapman Dodge should be very thankful for a dedicated professional who believes in old school values and self sacrifice just to make certain that I was well taken care of and he succeeded in making this old retired trucker a satisfied customer again!! Great job Richard !! Please forward this review to the owner or CEO of The Chapman group thank you! This man deserves a personal thank you from him/her

William Brady
7/10/2019
Recent Service

Awesome personnel and great job

Steve Nelson
7/10/2019
Excellent Service Department

Amanda was fantastic! I had a punctured tire and wanted it replaced ASAP. I didn't have an appointment and Amanda took care of me. She has the best customer service skills! Thank you Amanda! Thank you Chapman!

William Blackway
7/7/2019
Great job Adrian

I would like to let you know I had a great experience here. My service writer was Adrian he was very welcoming got me right in and took care of me and my car. He kept me informed of what need to be done and why.

Thedra Brown
7/5/2019
Roy

Roy is the only one I will deal with. As usual my drop off was great. Roy was off when I picked up and things went south. Lost key, lost truck, 45 minutes. Would not have happened if Roy was there.

Rodger Tippetts
7/5/2019
Excellent Service department

This dealership has an excellent service department. I drive over 40 minutes because of the quality of the work, courtesy and professionalism displayed by their employees.

Leo Aguilar
7/4/2019
Service Dept. @ CHAPMAN

I have been a long time customer of CHAPMAN & love my cars!! I recently had some problems with my car but thanks to ANDREW Tuccio in the service dept - i walked away happy as usual!!

CECELIA PIRASTRU
7/3/2019
Oil Change and 8 point inspection

Thanks to Adrian for all he does when I come to visit on my car.

Sharon Payton
7/3/2019
Great Service Every Time!!

Very pleased with the service and attentiveness that I receive all 10/10 times I’ve had my vehicle serviced!

Ryan Peacock
7/2/2019
Great Service

I had a great experience working with Adrian Morse in the service department while dealing with an issue on my 2500 Diesel. I was very impressed with his professionalism and willingness to help solve my problem in a very timely manner!

Joe Evans
7/2/2019
Excellent

Once again Holly provided 5 Star service! Thank you Holly for always making sure my experience is fast and efficient!

Trevor Potter
7/2/2019
Awesome!

Kody and Josh made sure I got the truck I wanted at the price we agreed upon

Rob Daley
7/1/2019
Service Dept

Brought my SUV, in to be serviced, with some problems that needed repaired. I was very happy with the service, I received twice. !st Roy, took care of the Air Bag problem. 2nd Russell, took care of the Broken Drivers window, in a short time. Thanks Guys.

Miller-Gore, Mrs
7/1/2019
outstanding service

Mundo M took care of me more than he needed got everything I wanted excellent job mundo "THANKS AGAIN" Also I want to thank Lisa in financing going to bat for me to get the #s I needed to make it work .These two People are major assets to your Company. Again THX for everything. JIMMY

Jimmy Zuur
6/29/2019
Service department

Work was done in a reasonable amount of time and effectively. Your service personnel were professional.

Dawn La Torre
6/28/2019
Service appointment

Veronica was cordial, professional, and took care of my vehicles needs. I appreciated her pleasant interaction, and she took care of m vehicles needs.

Valerie DePasquale
6/28/2019
Additional Visits

This was an electrical problem and took several visits to finally resolve the problem. I do give Andrew credit for keeping his nose to the grindstone and resolving the problem. He did a great job of notifying me of the problem and how long it would take to resolve it. Resolution of the final bill was outstanding! He represents Chapman Dodge with great knowledge and professionalism. I felt this time the number of visits to resolve this problem exceeded my expectations! I will continue to bring my vehicle to your service department. Thanks!

Reggie Holmes
6/27/2019
Fast oil change

They are fast and very helpful in letting me know what may need to be worked on. Never perform something I don't need.

Text
6/27/2019
Thank Youm Roy and Russell (Customer service)

Bright my SUV, in to be repaired on May 22nd. worked with Roy. Then again for drivers window repair, worked with Russell, both gentleman, was very positive and helpful. Thank you both for your positive service. Customer: Shirley J. Miller-Gore

Shirley J. Miller-Gore
6/26/2019
Holly

Holly was very professional. Kept me informed step by step thru thru the process and was a pleasure to deal.I will be back requesting Holly for my service visit. Thanks.

Mike Ryan
6/26/2019
Great Service!!

We were traveling and our check engine light was on. We were able to get an appointment in the next town, Las Vegas. Our service rep, Holly, went over and above to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Holly!!

Esther Thiessen
6/25/2019
Great time

You have one of the best worker he is the best Rick the cowboy

Tracy
6/25/2019
Service Department

My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee looks and drives like a new vehicle still and I have continued to service it at the dealership on East Sahara where I purchased it. My service rep, Anthony Salinas, is excellent. I have dealt with him primarily since the purchase. The service area is full of great people, however, and I have always been happy with the mechanics, too. They leave no residue of their work on the inside or the outside of the vehicle. Exceptional, to say the least. Thank you all!!!

Lesley Osterhoudt
6/25/2019
Customer Service

Holly, service advisor is a very great asset to company. Great service

Belinda spencer
6/24/2019
Outstanding

My service rep Russell was on it. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, impeccable service. He called me the next day letting me know what's the diagnoses and then informed me, we will see you less than 24 hrs. Fuck, that's quick. Thumbs up to you Russell. Thank you.

Dan
6/22/2019
Great Job

Great job to all the people affiliated with the care of my Ram 2500 and especially to Andrew Tucio whom I been dealing with for several years. Thanks Andrew. Dom Pereira

Dom Pereira
6/21/2019
Nice Crew

Holly was a nice lady and took care of me and my car. She wasn't in the day I picked up the car but Russell was nice and gave me the price Holly quoted me. David the driver took me home and picked me up and he was very nice as well. Thank you for fixing my car when no on else could!

Sally Craig
6/19/2019
5 star service as usual from Andrew

Andrew is one of the most efficient service writers that I have ever worked with. He is friendly and complete with his handling of my service needs.

Janet Harry
6/19/2019
Experience

This has been the best car buying experience i have ever had. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Derrick Perez throughout the process he got everything started and he setup our appointment and a couple hours later i was leaving the dealership with my vehicle

Ernie Marra
6/18/2019
Recent visit

Had electrical issue and went in and got it handled as well as my mileage servicing. Great People at this place.!!! not the first visit but same great treatment.

Lucius O Spencer
6/17/2019
Oil change and brake pads changed

All work was great.

Andrew Lenselink
6/15/2019
New Car Purchase

The sales team was very courteous and accommodating when it came to helping us with our purchase. They helped me find what I was looking for and in the budget I needed. Very pleased this time with the service I recieved

Larry
6/15/2019
Service

Service completed promptly and professionally. Completely satisfied !

Rohrer Tom
6/13/2019
Air Bag REcall

Service rep was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. The service was completed quickly and correctly. I am completely satisfied with the professional service performed by Russell.

Thomas H. Rohrer
6/13/2019
Had a oil change

The job they did was ,done in a timely manner...

Danon Patterson
6/12/2019
Top