Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(414 Reviews)
Car service

Roy was my service adviser. He did a great job. I was very happy with the service.

Juliana Raduenzel
2/27/2020
Andrew in the Service Dept

Andrew in the Service Dept was awesome. Got all my service needs completed quickly. Will never use anyone else. Thanks Chapman

James Nappi
2/27/2020
2017 Jeep oil leak

If you go to Chapman on Sahara, Virgil is the one to talk to. Great communication, had my truck in n out in 1 full day. Replaced my oil cooler that was under warranty, handed me my keys and I walked out. Would definitely bring my vehicles in there for future work.

Gabriel Montoya
2/25/2020
Good service

Excellent service, will be going back to have routine maintenance done on pickup.

Jerry Fletcher
2/25/2020
Great service

Nacho was excellent in my new truck deal, great service and understanding deal... thanks nacho zuleta.. I'm coming back for another deal and friends..

Roberto
2/23/2020
Diagnostic

Very satisfied with service

Jorge M Lopez
2/21/2020
service appointment

excellent service...

Valerie DePasquale
2/20/2020
Service

It was quick easy and pleasant. Very friendly.

Don Nail Jr
2/18/2020
2019 ram 2500 Cummins

First oil change

Arturo Carrazco
2/18/2020
expediency

excellent

James Davis
2/18/2020
expediency

excellent

James Davis
2/18/2020
Insurance Claim Repairs

I had a stress free experience with the staff. Very polite and helpful. I have not had any problems with the repair work. My only complaint is that I can't lock my glovebox.

Michael P. Lagana
2/15/2020
warranty replacement

the warranty was for the breather element to be replaced . the expected time is about one and half working days . the job was done on time and shows great professionalism on and for the staff .

mark mckenzie
2/15/2020
Absolute Great Service

My service tech was Roy, if you get a choice you can't go wrong with him. Not only did he diagnose and fix my jeep but also kept me informed throughout the whole process, which wasn't a very long process since he knew what he was doing.

Justin Moss
2/14/2020
Great service

Arian and Jason did a great job getting my truck service completed. I had a short window to get some very needed service completed and they kept thing moving. I really appreciated their help and look forward to returning the next time I need work done on my truck.

Kevin
2/14/2020
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

MATT WAS GREAT KEEP IN CONTACT WITH UPDATES

BETTY
2/14/2020
Great experience

Holly is the best. very knowledgeable understands my needs. She is a great asset to Chapman Chrysler Dodge

Robert
2/13/2020
As good as it gets::

A big shout out to everyone at Chapman dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram: very pleased with the advisors, customer service and the mechanics. this is a great dealership and it starts with the people who work their. very knowledgeable and helpful with great attitudes. that goes along way with me being a customer: check out their inventory on new and used cars and they have some nice ones let me tell ya. they take the time to listen and get you in a car that you want: one person i would talk to is R. Matthew Brown sales and leasing. this guy is straight forward, honest and listens to your needs. he takes the time and has great options getting you into a new or used car:: thanks again for everything, you guys at Chapman rock:: sincerely dean martin a highly satisfied customer::

dean martin
2/11/2020
Great service

Veronica is very professional and does a great job. She deserves a raise!

Don Hill
2/11/2020
Service/Maintenance Team

Veronica was very welcoming, professional, and energetic knowing my time was valuable she understood how inpatient one can be sitting there and demonstrated a sense of urgency. I appreciate you offering coffee and donuts, major plus! You’re amazing!

Lorenzo Delgado
2/11/2020
Great Service

Holly So approached me outside very professionally and asked diligent questions on what’s going on with my Jeep Renegade. She made my entire experience very easy and comforting. She was very thorough and complete when explaining details regarding my car and keeping me posted on what will happen next in the service to come. They found more issues with the car and I was so happy it only took 48 hours to completely have a great running car with no issues like before. I will continue to come to Chapman because of Holly So! Thank you team!

Manaʻolana Merritt
2/9/2020
Great Ram Service!!

Easy to make an appointment; easy to check in; outstanding mechanics; never any 'hard sell' of items you don't want; job gets finished on time; final bill is less than the estimate = cannot do the job any better!!

Buck Arnold
2/8/2020
expediency

ROY, as always sees to what my vehicle needs. He listens to me and takes extra effort to make me a satisfied customer.

James Davis
2/7/2020
Service Rep Andrew Tucci

Excellent service and consideration by a service rep. thank you so very much. Took care of all my issues.

William T. Whisenhunt
2/6/2020
positive review

My service guy, Roy, is great knowledge about cars, and has the ability to explain the requires service. The car is processed into the system immediately upon arrival. The text updates are convenient.

Ron Mendicino
2/5/2020
Our experience at Chapman Dodge

We always have had a great experience working with our sales person Thurston our sales mng.Chris and the finance director Wayne.My wife and i have bought 4 cars there and would not go anywhere else.

Joe and Tammy Perry
2/5/2020
Recall Service

The service was good. Jason was very polite, just missed the free car wash offer this time around. Otherwise 5/5

Carmen Ramos
2/5/2020
what does this mean?

Great service from everyone involved .

valerie maddocks
2/4/2020
Been going there for years

Have always been happy with the service at Chapman. Most recently worked with Roy, and was provided with accurate diagnosis and necessary corrective measures, and the final bill was less than the original estimate! Plan to keep going there when the need arises.

Jim Zeluff
2/3/2020
Excellent service

Andrew in the service department was great. He was informative and efficient.

Brigette Carter
2/2/2020
Excellent job

I really appreciate your kindness and patience to do my car your the best

Armand
2/1/2020
Vehicle Repairs

We took our vehicle to Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep in St George, Utah and they told my daughter that her engine was seized. That was funny to me seeing in how she Drove it to the dealership for them to look at it. The only code on the vehicle was service shifter code. Any ways Andrew at Chapman Dodge took care of us, and was honest.

Sam Liti
2/1/2020
Collision correction

My insurance company recommended Chapman Collision to repair my car which was 6 years old and it looks brand new

C. Edward Cotton
2/1/2020
maintain on jeep

great job nice people

donna enos
2/1/2020
Service Department

I would like to thank Virgil Dody, (1601) my service advisor. He was professional, polite and knowledgeable. I would give the mechanics who did the work a thumbs up. Everything you would expect from a first class service department and Chapman Dodge.

JOHN F KROPP
1/31/2020
Service

Very good

Marge etheridge
1/30/2020
Service Rep

Outstanding service and timely notification of all the issues with my truck. Thoughtfulness is outstanding being concerned with my transportation to my home and back to the dealership. Detailed report and costs of repairs made available so I could make an informed decision on repairs.

Whisenhunt, William
1/30/2020
good service always

waiting time was short, and the service report was great. thsnks

perry r. trahan
1/28/2020
Service Department

Excellent service. Knowledgeable, courteous, no hassle. I would definitely recommend Chapman!!!

mary connolly
1/27/2020
Service Rep Andrew Tocci

Great service and great response from my service rep. job was completed timely for my road trip and no further problems.

Whisenhunt, William T.
1/27/2020
Service 24/25 Jan 2020

Andrew and and the whole service team there always do an outstanding job!

Timothy Boone
1/26/2020
Always a pleasure.

I always get great service from Chapman. I've purchased three automobiles from Chapman Dodge and all of them have been serviced there and I have no reason to change.

James Picard
1/26/2020
Routine maintenance

Best service ever. In the past, I had to argue to get Warranty issues addressed.... and I could expect poor technical quality like loose lug nuts, scratches to windows, or an untightened oil drain-plug. But this visit, everything was perfect. Great communication. Fast and complete service. No competency issues.

Joseph Edward Gardella
1/25/2020
GREAT SERVICE

ALWAYS RECEIVED PROMPT AND COMPLETE SERVICE.

SAL MILANO
1/25/2020
Great service

Great service from everyone.They explained really well each part of the process

Valerie Maddocld
1/22/2020
Great service with a super team

Once again Andrew Tuccio worked his magic in getting my vehicle in and out as quick as possible. It was just a routine oil change but a few minor items that needed attention were found. These were taken care of also. Kudo's to the entire behind the scene crew as well.

John Slowiak
1/21/2020
Great Service with Professional and Courteous Team

Andrew Tuccio used his magic wand to get my vehicle in and out as soon as possible. Although just a routine Oil Change a few minor items required attention and those were taken care of as well. Kudos to the behind the scene workers as well. Thank You.

John E Slowiak
1/21/2020
Survey

Adrian Morse is the best! He is very knowledgeable and patient. When dealing with the stress of a broken down car he knows how to make light of the situation. He has helped me twice in the last 3 months with understanding my car and the warranty. Thank you even listening to the stress of being new to Las Vegas and my crazy job! Great customer service goes a long way.

Jamie Sullivan
1/20/2020
Super Service with Super Service Representative An

Andrew is Professional and Courteous. Once the routine inspection or service is completed he takes the time to go over items that need attention. Provides a time frame for completion along with costs. No hidden fees or arm twisting. Always a pleasure to make an appointment to have Andrew over see the service of my vehicle. Kudos to the shop service team including those that do the car wash.

John E Slowiak
1/18/2020
Service writer

Adrian was the best. Helpful, pleasent, knowable. He went beyond what was expected in a service rep. I give him a 10 plus rating

Kathleen
1/16/2020
Another satisfied customer

I was directed to Andrew, at the service department, by Chapman's GM, Don Hamrick. I was put in good hands. My appointment was scheduled in a timely manner and my car handled impeccably within a day. Great service and time efficient.

Jerry Metellus
1/16/2020
fantastic experience

I have been looking for a new Rubicon for about two months and had visited several dealerships. I wanted to trade in an H3 Hummer and was looking for a no nonsense price without the usual BS. Every dealership I visited had the "we have the best price" talking points, however, when it came right down to it they all had dealer add-ons and an insulting trade in price. I went online and got a price from Chapman Jeep in Las Vegas and the price was lowest around and the online estimate for the Hummer was twice what I was being offered at other dealers. I thought it was too good to be true but took a chance anyway. To my surprise they honored the low price for the vehicle quoted online and was comparable for the trade in. Christian was straight forward and helpful. The finance officer did not pressure sale of additional maintenance agreements (explained what seemed the most logical and affordable) and was very helpful in getting a great interest rate. All the employees where pleasant, helpful, and pressure sales. The best car buying experience ever. I will return to the dealership for future purchases and recommend to anyone looking for a no-pressure and helpful staff.

Michael Stephen Laymon
1/16/2020
Good

Very good services and attention

Marisol
1/15/2020
Great Service

Communication was great. Very courteous and offered a car wash before I got my car back

Carmen Ramos
1/15/2020
5

5

Hipolito Juarez
1/15/2020
Service

I have been working with Adrian and he is always honest and upfront with me. He always does his best to take care of my truck. I will continue come here with them.

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez
1/12/2020
Oil Change

I bring my 2015 Jeep JK.to Chapman for all my service needs.you can't beat the price for an oil change compared to those other guys. And Chapman washes it also..

William Burger
1/10/2020
Review

Scott Reber and his entire team are the best! I have bought many vehicles throughout my life and today has been by far the best! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to your dealership!

Randy Hill
1/8/2020
Experience

After looking and telling them what I wanted they came up with the perfect truck for me. It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had they were great at listening and understanding.

Barbara Curlee
1/8/2020
Repair

Friendly and patient service techs. Andrew Tuccio took the time to investigate what was going on with my car and kept me updated regularly.

Lynn
1/8/2020
Tami Sea

Thank you Tami Sea for your help on my 2019 Dodge Journey

Gerry Rockwell
1/7/2020
survey

Kody Kildea excelent sales man very good service

Isaac CpuNO
1/7/2020
Everyone was great

We were traveling out of town and had a unexpected car issue. Chapman Jeep was so awesome to fit us in ASAP and have our car ready before we left the next day. Everyone was so great and we could not have asked for better assistance

Randy Rowland
1/6/2020
THURSTON SIMPSON IS THE VERY BEST AT CUSTOMER SERV

We continue to buy from CHAPMAN for their consistent reputation of being easy to deal with and always keeping the customer experience first and providing an amazing inventory and great incentives. They take care of everything for you and treat you like you are the most important person on the planet. That is why we will always come back to CHAPMAN every time.

REBECCA COLLETT
1/5/2020
Great service

Nacho was my sales rep he was awesome! Best sales person I’ve dealt with yet! Highly recommend him!

Angela Rangel
1/4/2020
Purchased Jeep Gladiator

Had an excellent, quick purchase with Matthew Brown. No pressure, no issues.

Marc Pelham
1/3/2020
Tires for my Ram

Virgil was polite, helpful and tried his best to help me with my tire issue

Laura Cook
1/3/2020
Service

Awesome service on a timely basis at a fair price! Andrew is super!

STEVE NELSON
1/3/2020
Awesome service again

In and out quickly for an oil change and they matched a coupon from another dealer in vegas.

Gerald Tunstall
1/1/2020
Thank you

Very nice and friendly Thanks Gina Cordero

Edgar Lomeli
12/31/2019
Service visit on 12/26/19

Amanda was helpful, professional, and fast. I continue to be very happy with the service I receive at Chapman Dodge. Thank you!

Paul Curtis
12/28/2019
Fantastic

They exceeded my expectations were kind courteous very efficient answered all my questions. And it was fast no all day event. I would recommend Chapman Dodge anytime any day of the week

Barbara Curlee
12/27/2019
Service 2018 Journey

Raul was courteous, informative and expedited the service on our vehicle in a very timely manner and even washed it. Would recommend and will return in future. He’s a keeper.

Darlena Shoemaker
12/27/2019
Service department

Adrian was amazing. I was able to get things done and able to go to work when I needed to. very efficient and friendly. The service department is always friendly.

Patricia Hamm
12/27/2019
Service Department

Veronica was professional and patient, very quick to help. One of the reasons I come back to Chapman and have sent others including family to Chapman.

Patricia Hamm
12/27/2019
Truck

Holly is awesome

Leo schultz
12/22/2019
Semi synthetic oil change

Very promp.

Michael Boyles
12/20/2019
Customer Service

Roy R. provided OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Theodore Burt
12/19/2019
Service

Holly in service a very understanding service writer and will do everything she can to correct any problems with your car. Next time your at Chapman ask fir get and you will be very satisfied I promise

Cordero Danny
12/18/2019
Service work

Andrew and the rest of the team were great again In and out fast and no problem Courteous and professional Can't say enough about the service Have recommended them to a personal friend

Lucius Spencer
12/17/2019
Oil change and service

Excellent

Ernest Cheung
12/17/2019
Recall and service on 2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Very knowledgeable service staff. The service writer went out of his way to take care of a cell phone directory issue while I was there. Thanks Chapman Dodge,

Ron Webb
12/15/2019
Very Happy

We purchased a great vehicle at a great price. Our salesman Frank Mundo was very helpful and made our purchase experience very pleasant.

Carl Thibodeau
12/12/2019
NO EGR PARTS

I was scheduled for a EGR Recall. Two hours after dropping truck off I was called to be told that they don’t have any parts. I would think that if a dealership is going to schedule a recall that they should know if they have the parts or not. I would have given this a much lower number on their review But I also needed to have some routine maintenance taken care of on the truck.

Jason C Grooms
12/12/2019
2014 Ram service

My truck had a check engine light and a slight engine miss. My Service Writer Virgil explained what the techs would do to troubleshoot and what it would cost. Once they found the trouble Virgil again explained what it would require to fix it and the costs and repair time. The repairs came in under the estimate and the repair time was quicker than the estimate. It wasn't cheap but it was necessary and it was all done very professionally. Would recommend this dealer to my friends.

Dwayne Kleck
12/10/2019
WHAT IS THIS?

GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING IN YOUR DEALER YOU ARE THE BEST

SERGIO CARAVEO
12/8/2019
Great service department

Andrew is my service rider. He always goes above and beyond to give the best customer service. My Dodge Ram Sport has been the best Truck by far I've owned. Love me some DODGE! Thanks Chapman Dodge

Terri
12/7/2019
Veronica@chapmanDCJR

5 stars for Veronica’s service. I was in and out at the time she said it would take.

Pay Schuppel
12/5/2019
customer service and sales

Service and Sales

Tolson
12/3/2019
Good Customer Service

I tried the desert 215 super store but I will always come back to Chapman Dodge due to better customer service. Thank You Roy Rodriguez

Angela Reed
12/2/2019
Great Service

Quick turnaround and professional

John
11/30/2019
Window fixing

Good job

TaNesha Finley
11/30/2019
Service

Andrew always takes excellent care of our families cars. We have 2 trucks and a town and country

Kathy Nelson
11/30/2019
amazing

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

marco antonio castro
11/27/2019
New truck

Josh Logue was exceptional in helping us buying a new Ram pickup. Very professional individual a real asset to your company!

Mike Sizelove
11/26/2019
Service

Andrew has worked with us in the past. He is always helpful. Workmanship is much better here then other dealerships I have been too in the area.

David Moss
11/25/2019
Chapman (Richard Wilson)

We purchased a 2019 Jeep Renegade on 11/23/2019. I have purchased around 10 new cars in my lifetime and Richard Wilson was the best sales person I've ever dealt with. He was NO pressure, super nice & knew what he was doing. We got a deal that we were completely satisfied with. If we, or should I say WHEN WE, need a new car I hope he's still selling Jeep/Dodge/Rams. The whole experience was just a pleasure. I really can't sum it up any better than that. Thank you Richard you rock!

Vickie & Jay Bigle
11/25/2019
Awesome.

The two salesman that helped me were outstanding. Down to earth. And understanding. They helped me get into a truck in the best possible way. And a truck I want and need, not what they want off the lot. 'Mundo & Woody are masters of their trade.

Adam Knox
11/24/2019
RETURN VISIT TO HAVE SEPECIAL ORDERED PART INSTALL

HAD A SERVICE DAY BEFORE AND FOUND I NEEDED A BELT SO BELT WAS ORDERED AND I WENT IN FOR INSTALLATION. ALL WENT SMOOTHLY.

JANET
11/22/2019
Awesome service

Had my car checked and they did a good job of making sure that everything working and parts that needed to be replaced and just in time my wipers needed change and then the next day rain came so that works out pretty well

PLacida cabalum
11/21/2019
Top