Sales & Service remain open, and travel to and from Chapman is approved. We are here for you! Learn More

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(394 Reviews)
Great Customer service

Great Customer service! I had a problem with my car and they scheduled me in same day and had my car ready to go at the end of the day.

Nicole Brown
4/8/2020
recent service

I am the service director across the street at Toyota and had to bring a customer vehicle over, Andrew handled everything in a timely manner! We appreciate great service appreciate you being our neighbor!

Mike Weaver
4/7/2020
Great Service!!

They where fast and very helpful.

Norma Esquer
4/5/2020
Service

Excellent

La Donna Flake
4/1/2020
Service during crisis

Andrew and team are there for us. Service appointment went without any issues; timely and excellent attention.

Alan Craig
3/29/2020
Excellent

I had my concerns about how I could buy a car with the current situation in the city. Those concerns disappeared within minutes of my first phone call. Richard Wilson made this buying experience easier than my last, and got me into my first new car purchase. Despite being unable to test drive the vehicle, I knew what I wanted and my family needed. Richard helped make that happen.

Daryl
3/28/2020
Easy Peazy

Angie and Jesse were great and helped make my dreams of owning a Jeep Gladiator come true can’t thank them enough!!!

Justin Smith
3/28/2020
Vehicle Purchase Simplified

I recommend Chapman for fighting for my business!!! I found the RAM 1500 Crew Cab with the options I was looking for at the price I was looking for. Considering the current crises and the need for social distancing, The sales staff at Chapman helped to was willing to completed the entire sales process through a series of texts and email without needing to visit the dealership. My salesman, "Nacho" Zuleta, even delivered my new truck to me the same day!

Tom
3/28/2020
?what

Everything was really good and my service advisor was wonderful.

Dink
3/26/2020
Service

Always great service prompt and fast

Azenneth
3/23/2020
Great Customer Service!!!

My repair representative was Adrian he was exceptional. I came to Chapman, because my experience at Sahara Jeep has been horrendous over a 3 year period. Thankful for my repairs being done and one of which I had been complaining about to Sahara Jeep for 3 years.

La Toya Laymon
3/21/2020
Service

Good

Juan Sanchez
3/20/2020
Michael

Great service!

Steve Gomez
3/20/2020
Great and Efficient Service

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and efficient.

Rocio Lopez
3/19/2020
Great as always

Great fast work as always. Even during this time of the world going crazy with the virus issue. CHAPMAN handled the problem with up most concern and made me feel safe.

James Haney
3/19/2020
Beautiful car great service

Beautiful Frostbite Charger R/T, Frank was great showing me the features of the car. They worked with me to achieve a great deal. I’m going to enjoy many years of incredible driving.

Suzanne
3/16/2020
painless

painless purchase. Vinny in fleet a real gentleman. No pressure in finance dept.

keith bettinger
3/14/2020
Best service in Vegas

Holly handles everything to keep my vehicle current for the factory service required for my warranty. I just toss her my keys and the service gets done.

Rob M.
3/13/2020
Service department

shout out to Roy in the service department he's always so nice helpful and friendly he always make sure that my Jeep renegade is taken care of he always keep me updated and I really appreciate that thanks again Roy

Felicia
3/12/2020
Jeep renegade serviced

Holly is sooooo great!!!

Ronda Bottoni
3/12/2020
Super Job!

Rick Weible and the team at Chapman Jeep did a terrific job on my jeep maintenance for oil change and tire rotation. They were very professional and efficient. I would definitely go to Chapman for service on my Jeep if I am in the area again!

James Darabond
3/11/2020
Good service

An unexpected repair needed attention on my JL Wrangler. Andrew was my go to guy and everything went as smooth as can be expected for an unexpected appointment. Even responding to a radio issue that I had and some various smaller repairs. I was completely satisfied.

Robert L. Rayford Jr.
3/10/2020
Customer Service

Professional, Polite, Honest, and continually showing Integrity.

Theodore Burt
3/10/2020
Excellent Service!!!

I decided to take my car in once it had a list of things wrong with it. Roy in the service department was outstanding! My husband normally takes care of this but was out of town. Roy let me know that they had to hold the car and extra day so he got me a rental. Next morning the car was ready like he promised. I’m old-school, and it’s nice to see that they cared not just about the car but made sure they kept me up-to-date on everything! From now on I will definitely be bringing my car back to this dealership!!

Olivia Vallee
3/7/2020
Service

Always get the best service you guy are the best and that Andrew what great asset to your team thanks

Tom
3/7/2020
Service work

Just left review for Tech Talon Lund, should have been for Rick Weible. Thanks.

Dori Schleifer
3/7/2020
Service work

Tech Talon Lund was very helpful and courteous when we stopped in for oil change and tire rotation. Offered to come find us in the showroom when our service was complete and even made sure to get our car washed. Great job!

Dori Schleifer
3/7/2020
service 2019 ram 1500

My battery died. Andrew was professional and had me shuttled to work and called my 2 hours later to let me know my truck was finished and washed. Excellent customer service!

peter russell
3/4/2020
Had a oil change ,rotate tires ,

Its always a good thing when you just show up and request a oil change and tire rotation, and they just say ok get you right in .please have a sit and will call you when it's done!!! Yup just like that on a Saturday to.!!! I'm very happy see you next visit

Danon Patterson
3/3/2020
excellent

nacho went above and beyond helping me with this purchase.

kelvin moreira
3/2/2020
'19 Dodge Journey Purchase

I met Kodi last year in search of a Dodge Journey. I found one but unfortunately at the time we weren't able to complete the deal. A year later I was able to work with Kodi again and his finance team, in search of the vehicle I initially wanted. I appreciate his help in working with me for the last year or so and more less the last 3 days.

Amanda Aguilar
3/1/2020
Great Service!!!!

Andrew and Anthony were amazing getting my car serviced for a recall it had. Great service!

Alejandra Saenz
2/28/2020
Car service

Roy was my service adviser. He did a great job. I was very happy with the service.

Juliana Raduenzel
2/27/2020
Andrew in the Service Dept

Andrew in the Service Dept was awesome. Got all my service needs completed quickly. Will never use anyone else. Thanks Chapman

James Nappi
2/27/2020
2017 Jeep oil leak

If you go to Chapman on Sahara, Virgil is the one to talk to. Great communication, had my truck in n out in 1 full day. Replaced my oil cooler that was under warranty, handed me my keys and I walked out. Would definitely bring my vehicles in there for future work.

Gabriel Montoya
2/25/2020
Good service

Excellent service, will be going back to have routine maintenance done on pickup.

Jerry Fletcher
2/25/2020
Great service

Nacho was excellent in my new truck deal, great service and understanding deal... thanks nacho zuleta.. I'm coming back for another deal and friends..

Roberto
2/23/2020
Diagnostic

Very satisfied with service

Jorge M Lopez
2/21/2020
service appointment

excellent service...

Valerie DePasquale
2/20/2020
Service

It was quick easy and pleasant. Very friendly.

Don Nail Jr
2/18/2020
2019 ram 2500 Cummins

First oil change

Arturo Carrazco
2/18/2020
expediency

excellent

James Davis
2/18/2020
expediency

excellent

James Davis
2/18/2020
Insurance Claim Repairs

I had a stress free experience with the staff. Very polite and helpful. I have not had any problems with the repair work. My only complaint is that I can't lock my glovebox.

Michael P. Lagana
2/15/2020
warranty replacement

the warranty was for the breather element to be replaced . the expected time is about one and half working days . the job was done on time and shows great professionalism on and for the staff .

mark mckenzie
2/15/2020
Absolute Great Service

My service tech was Roy, if you get a choice you can't go wrong with him. Not only did he diagnose and fix my jeep but also kept me informed throughout the whole process, which wasn't a very long process since he knew what he was doing.

Justin Moss
2/14/2020
Great service

Arian and Jason did a great job getting my truck service completed. I had a short window to get some very needed service completed and they kept thing moving. I really appreciated their help and look forward to returning the next time I need work done on my truck.

Kevin
2/14/2020
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

MATT WAS GREAT KEEP IN CONTACT WITH UPDATES

BETTY
2/14/2020
Great experience

Holly is the best. very knowledgeable understands my needs. She is a great asset to Chapman Chrysler Dodge

Robert
2/13/2020
As good as it gets::

A big shout out to everyone at Chapman dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram: very pleased with the advisors, customer service and the mechanics. this is a great dealership and it starts with the people who work their. very knowledgeable and helpful with great attitudes. that goes along way with me being a customer: check out their inventory on new and used cars and they have some nice ones let me tell ya. they take the time to listen and get you in a car that you want: one person i would talk to is R. Matthew Brown sales and leasing. this guy is straight forward, honest and listens to your needs. he takes the time and has great options getting you into a new or used car:: thanks again for everything, you guys at Chapman rock:: sincerely dean martin a highly satisfied customer::

dean martin
2/11/2020
Great service

Veronica is very professional and does a great job. She deserves a raise!

Don Hill
2/11/2020
Service/Maintenance Team

Veronica was very welcoming, professional, and energetic knowing my time was valuable she understood how inpatient one can be sitting there and demonstrated a sense of urgency. I appreciate you offering coffee and donuts, major plus! You’re amazing!

Lorenzo Delgado
2/11/2020
Great Service

Holly So approached me outside very professionally and asked diligent questions on what’s going on with my Jeep Renegade. She made my entire experience very easy and comforting. She was very thorough and complete when explaining details regarding my car and keeping me posted on what will happen next in the service to come. They found more issues with the car and I was so happy it only took 48 hours to completely have a great running car with no issues like before. I will continue to come to Chapman because of Holly So! Thank you team!

Manaʻolana Merritt
2/9/2020
Great Ram Service!!

Easy to make an appointment; easy to check in; outstanding mechanics; never any 'hard sell' of items you don't want; job gets finished on time; final bill is less than the estimate = cannot do the job any better!!

Buck Arnold
2/8/2020
expediency

ROY, as always sees to what my vehicle needs. He listens to me and takes extra effort to make me a satisfied customer.

James Davis
2/7/2020
Service Rep Andrew Tucci

Excellent service and consideration by a service rep. thank you so very much. Took care of all my issues.

William T. Whisenhunt
2/6/2020
positive review

My service guy, Roy, is great knowledge about cars, and has the ability to explain the requires service. The car is processed into the system immediately upon arrival. The text updates are convenient.

Ron Mendicino
2/5/2020
Our experience at Chapman Dodge

We always have had a great experience working with our sales person Thurston our sales mng.Chris and the finance director Wayne.My wife and i have bought 4 cars there and would not go anywhere else.

Joe and Tammy Perry
2/5/2020
Recall Service

The service was good. Jason was very polite, just missed the free car wash offer this time around. Otherwise 5/5

Carmen Ramos
2/5/2020
what does this mean?

Great service from everyone involved .

valerie maddocks
2/4/2020
Been going there for years

Have always been happy with the service at Chapman. Most recently worked with Roy, and was provided with accurate diagnosis and necessary corrective measures, and the final bill was less than the original estimate! Plan to keep going there when the need arises.

Jim Zeluff
2/3/2020
Excellent service

Andrew in the service department was great. He was informative and efficient.

Brigette Carter
2/2/2020
Excellent job

I really appreciate your kindness and patience to do my car your the best

Armand
2/1/2020
Vehicle Repairs

We took our vehicle to Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep in St George, Utah and they told my daughter that her engine was seized. That was funny to me seeing in how she Drove it to the dealership for them to look at it. The only code on the vehicle was service shifter code. Any ways Andrew at Chapman Dodge took care of us, and was honest.

Sam Liti
2/1/2020
Collision correction

My insurance company recommended Chapman Collision to repair my car which was 6 years old and it looks brand new

C. Edward Cotton
2/1/2020
maintain on jeep

great job nice people

donna enos
2/1/2020
Service Department

I would like to thank Virgil Dody, (1601) my service advisor. He was professional, polite and knowledgeable. I would give the mechanics who did the work a thumbs up. Everything you would expect from a first class service department and Chapman Dodge.

JOHN F KROPP
1/31/2020
Service

Very good

Marge etheridge
1/30/2020
Service Rep

Outstanding service and timely notification of all the issues with my truck. Thoughtfulness is outstanding being concerned with my transportation to my home and back to the dealership. Detailed report and costs of repairs made available so I could make an informed decision on repairs.

Whisenhunt, William
1/30/2020
good service always

waiting time was short, and the service report was great. thsnks

perry r. trahan
1/28/2020
Service Department

Excellent service. Knowledgeable, courteous, no hassle. I would definitely recommend Chapman!!!

mary connolly
1/27/2020
Service Rep Andrew Tocci

Great service and great response from my service rep. job was completed timely for my road trip and no further problems.

Whisenhunt, William T.
1/27/2020
Service 24/25 Jan 2020

Andrew and and the whole service team there always do an outstanding job!

Timothy Boone
1/26/2020
Always a pleasure.

I always get great service from Chapman. I've purchased three automobiles from Chapman Dodge and all of them have been serviced there and I have no reason to change.

James Picard
1/26/2020
Routine maintenance

Best service ever. In the past, I had to argue to get Warranty issues addressed.... and I could expect poor technical quality like loose lug nuts, scratches to windows, or an untightened oil drain-plug. But this visit, everything was perfect. Great communication. Fast and complete service. No competency issues.

Joseph Edward Gardella
1/25/2020
GREAT SERVICE

ALWAYS RECEIVED PROMPT AND COMPLETE SERVICE.

SAL MILANO
1/25/2020
Great service

Great service from everyone.They explained really well each part of the process

Valerie Maddocld
1/22/2020
Great service with a super team

Once again Andrew Tuccio worked his magic in getting my vehicle in and out as quick as possible. It was just a routine oil change but a few minor items that needed attention were found. These were taken care of also. Kudo's to the entire behind the scene crew as well.

John Slowiak
1/21/2020
Great Service with Professional and Courteous Team

Andrew Tuccio used his magic wand to get my vehicle in and out as soon as possible. Although just a routine Oil Change a few minor items required attention and those were taken care of as well. Kudos to the behind the scene workers as well. Thank You.

John E Slowiak
1/21/2020
Survey

Adrian Morse is the best! He is very knowledgeable and patient. When dealing with the stress of a broken down car he knows how to make light of the situation. He has helped me twice in the last 3 months with understanding my car and the warranty. Thank you even listening to the stress of being new to Las Vegas and my crazy job! Great customer service goes a long way.

Jamie Sullivan
1/20/2020
Super Service with Super Service Representative An

Andrew is Professional and Courteous. Once the routine inspection or service is completed he takes the time to go over items that need attention. Provides a time frame for completion along with costs. No hidden fees or arm twisting. Always a pleasure to make an appointment to have Andrew over see the service of my vehicle. Kudos to the shop service team including those that do the car wash.

John E Slowiak
1/18/2020
Service writer

Adrian was the best. Helpful, pleasent, knowable. He went beyond what was expected in a service rep. I give him a 10 plus rating

Kathleen
1/16/2020
Another satisfied customer

I was directed to Andrew, at the service department, by Chapman's GM, Don Hamrick. I was put in good hands. My appointment was scheduled in a timely manner and my car handled impeccably within a day. Great service and time efficient.

Jerry Metellus
1/16/2020
fantastic experience

I have been looking for a new Rubicon for about two months and had visited several dealerships. I wanted to trade in an H3 Hummer and was looking for a no nonsense price without the usual BS. Every dealership I visited had the "we have the best price" talking points, however, when it came right down to it they all had dealer add-ons and an insulting trade in price. I went online and got a price from Chapman Jeep in Las Vegas and the price was lowest around and the online estimate for the Hummer was twice what I was being offered at other dealers. I thought it was too good to be true but took a chance anyway. To my surprise they honored the low price for the vehicle quoted online and was comparable for the trade in. Christian was straight forward and helpful. The finance officer did not pressure sale of additional maintenance agreements (explained what seemed the most logical and affordable) and was very helpful in getting a great interest rate. All the employees where pleasant, helpful, and pressure sales. The best car buying experience ever. I will return to the dealership for future purchases and recommend to anyone looking for a no-pressure and helpful staff.

Michael Stephen Laymon
1/16/2020
Good

Very good services and attention

Marisol
1/15/2020
Great Service

Communication was great. Very courteous and offered a car wash before I got my car back

Carmen Ramos
1/15/2020
5

5

Hipolito Juarez
1/15/2020
Service

I have been working with Adrian and he is always honest and upfront with me. He always does his best to take care of my truck. I will continue come here with them.

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez
1/12/2020
Oil Change

I bring my 2015 Jeep JK.to Chapman for all my service needs.you can't beat the price for an oil change compared to those other guys. And Chapman washes it also..

William Burger
1/10/2020
Review

Scott Reber and his entire team are the best! I have bought many vehicles throughout my life and today has been by far the best! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to your dealership!

Randy Hill
1/8/2020
Experience

After looking and telling them what I wanted they came up with the perfect truck for me. It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had they were great at listening and understanding.

Barbara Curlee
1/8/2020
Repair

Friendly and patient service techs. Andrew Tuccio took the time to investigate what was going on with my car and kept me updated regularly.

Lynn
1/8/2020
Tami Sea

Thank you Tami Sea for your help on my 2019 Dodge Journey

Gerry Rockwell
1/7/2020
survey

Kody Kildea excelent sales man very good service

Isaac CpuNO
1/7/2020
Everyone was great

We were traveling out of town and had a unexpected car issue. Chapman Jeep was so awesome to fit us in ASAP and have our car ready before we left the next day. Everyone was so great and we could not have asked for better assistance

Randy Rowland
1/6/2020
THURSTON SIMPSON IS THE VERY BEST AT CUSTOMER SERV

We continue to buy from CHAPMAN for their consistent reputation of being easy to deal with and always keeping the customer experience first and providing an amazing inventory and great incentives. They take care of everything for you and treat you like you are the most important person on the planet. That is why we will always come back to CHAPMAN every time.

REBECCA COLLETT
1/5/2020
Great service

Nacho was my sales rep he was awesome! Best sales person I’ve dealt with yet! Highly recommend him!

Angela Rangel
1/4/2020
Purchased Jeep Gladiator

Had an excellent, quick purchase with Matthew Brown. No pressure, no issues.

Marc Pelham
1/3/2020
Tires for my Ram

Virgil was polite, helpful and tried his best to help me with my tire issue

Laura Cook
1/3/2020
Service

Awesome service on a timely basis at a fair price! Andrew is super!

STEVE NELSON
1/3/2020
Top