Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(280 Reviews)
AC Repair. I assume 5 is the best rating. Pablo Ro

Service was prompt, efficient and the personal help from Pablo Rodriguez made the entire experience more palatable. Hats off to Pablo and the staff and mechanics who worked on my car. Thank you to all!

Jerry Adcox
4/13/2021
AC Repair

Service was prompt, efficient and the personal help from Pablo Rodriguez made the entire experience more palatable.

Jerry Adcox
4/13/2021
Customer service excellent

Never have I yet had a bad experience at Chapman Dodge. The Service advisors go above and beyond. I took my Prospector 2500 in for an oil change and was concerned about the EGR getting close to needing maintenance and didn’t know how high the cost would be. Veronica (service advisor) mapped it out for me with in my budget to get all the required and past due maintenance done that was needed and what cost I’d be expecting for my next oil change and routine maintenance visit! So much nicer taking your vehicle in already knowing what your cost is going to be!! And the diesel techs made sure my truck didn’t leave with any loose ends!

Eric Mutlu
4/6/2021
Great job

did a great job on the things that needed to be fixed, next will be another oil change, thanks

Lisa Popek
4/4/2021
Service

Excellent, fast service.

Clarence Onaka
4/3/2021
holly so

holly was very professional and helpful in keeping updated with process

michael givens
4/1/2021
Car service and repairs

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

alpheus naka
3/31/2021
Great experience

I live out of state, had an issue with DEF system. I called and spoke with Roy and he immediately spoke knowledgeable on the topic. I knew I had called the right dealer. He suggest I leave the truck with him as I flew home for 4 days. The DEF issue was resolved, I had the oil changed and the truck was given a good once over. Roy not only took care of my truck but he got me from the dealer to the airport and back to the dealer when I returned. What can I say. “Great Experience “. Thanks. DWP

Darrell parkman
3/31/2021
Holly Rocks

I always book my service with service manager associate Holly. things always communicated and thorough! Holly rocks

mel lancaster
3/27/2021
service

awesome contact while service was being performed

Russell Eide
3/26/2021
Great experience

My wife and I had a great experience working with Kayla Bierstedt at Chapman Dodge. Kayla wasn't pushy and really worked with us through the entire process so that we felt comfortable with our decision. I would definitely work with her again. The manager JT was also great in helping us finalize the deal. Thanks to them for a great experience.

Jesse Pires
3/26/2021
Service

Great service. Explained everything that needed to be done

Belinda
3/25/2021
Excellent customer service

From service desk associate, Andrew Tuccio to service on vehicle, received only the best. Good job Chapman Dodge.

Laura Barrientos
3/25/2021
Non Pushy Salesmen

I worked with Hector and this gentleman is completely transparent and great and fun to work with! I made sure to stick with this dude because he was a gentleman! Great job and thank you Hector!

Brian
3/24/2021
Great customer service

Very informative about the work that needed to be done and why. Very nice and prompt and great deal super thankful.

KERISHEA Burns
3/24/2021
Warranty Service

Andrew Tuccio is one of the best service advisor's I have had the pleasure of doing business with.

steve grodkiewicz
3/23/2021
Excellent customer service

Had to bring my Jeep in AGAIN because it wouldn’t start. But the customer service more than made up for the headache. They scheduled me quickly. Got me a rental car and checked everything they could to find the problem. Aside for the seemingly common problem for the JL start button, the customer service from Holly was excellent. Just as my other visits to the service shop had been.

Robert L. Rayford
3/22/2021
review of service

I was very pleased with the service I received at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Service Adviser Andrew Tuccio. He explained everything in great detail and went out of his way to help with my problem

valerie maddocks
3/18/2021
Service

Service coordinated through Holly... Went smoothly. She was easy to get a hold of while truck was being worked on. Answered questions regarding body panel issues/alignment and directed me accordingly.

Jason N
3/18/2021
Outstanding Service

Andrew Toccio was the service person I dealt with while my truck was getting fixed. Being on the road and out of town made me nervous going to another dealership but after my experience I would be tempted to come here to buy my next truck.

Mike Ferguson
3/17/2021
Good service

Sal did a great job

Jeremiah houck
3/13/2021
Car serviced

Great job in ensuring all my maintenance is done.

Earl Beattie
3/12/2021
Oil change

Super agradecidos por su buen servicio,recomiendo su servicio a todos

Dorta Jorge
3/11/2021
5+ Rating

Absolutely the best customer service and labor repair that I have ever had. We were stuck from out of state, visiting from California to do a bike trail ride and on our way back to the freeway to head home our Jeep stopped. Needless to say it was last minute when we called and the service center was busy but Andrew Tuccio (the service advisor) was so empathetic and understanding to our needs. He helped us throughout the process. His co-worker Holly even helped tremendously while he was out to lunch when we arrived. We were back on the road by mid-day the next day. I can’t say enough about the superb service and customer service commitment here! I definitely recommend them to anyone!!!!

Mary Mora
3/10/2021
Excellent Experience

Kody Kildea who was our representative was absolutely brilliant. We had initially come in for a different vehicle but it got sold right under our nose as we walked in. We were upset as we thought that was the Truck for us, however Kody brought it back and we ended up with an even better truck. He was professional yet personable and made the car shopping experience, which usually is not a great one, feel smooth and not long at all. Even the paper signing experience with Lisa Breitenwischer was painless and a great experience. Overall it was probably the better experiences both me and wife had in purchasing a vehicle. Finally as a finishing note we were on our way out when Don Hamrick the general manager himself stopped for a conversation, and a fun one at that.

Mark Lambert
3/7/2021
Excellent service!

I have been going to this dealership to service my Jeep. They are always thorough and get the job done. Pablo was awesome, he communicated exactly what needed to be done ASAP and what could wait for my next service.

Brittani Westerfield
3/5/2021
Excellence Service

I always get treated like a special customer, I love taking my vehicles to Chapman Dodge, it's in my immediate area, everyone is friendly and very professional. Thank you again for the excellent service!

Guadalupe Villa
3/4/2021
Outstanding

Im glad I went to Chapman to get my check engine light checked out. Chapman and Roy treated me swiftly and repaired my truck sooner than expected. I will always go there and talk to Roy. I am very pleased ...

Chris walter
3/3/2021
Good service with some leftovers

I was helped by a great advisor and repairs were made. However, some workers left tools and dirty rags on my back seat and in my trunk which I discovered when I got home. I also have a non functioning passenger door now after the interior panel was replaced.

Bethany Purdy
3/3/2021
Services

Enrique was knowledgeable, and Courteous, thanks for all your help.

Hilton Skinner
3/2/2021
Service Andrew Tuccio

Great Service Rep.

William T. Whisenhunt
3/2/2021
Service Department

We always get treated great at Chapman Dodge. Andrew is awesome. Thank you for all of your help.

Tamra Nason
3/2/2021
Great Customer Service

Always great care when helping me with any car issues.

Mario
3/1/2021
Great Service

I took my truck for an oil change and tire rotation. Veronica provided great customer service and communication about the status of my truck!

JC
3/1/2021
Service

Dissapointing that the car wasn't washed

Mike Epstein
2/24/2021
My Jeep Cherokee service

Nice job by Veronica, she was very helpful on my questions.

Raul Arrarte
2/24/2021
Trusted place for service

As always I received good service , on time and guidance from Ray Rodriquez

Bruce Bommarito
2/24/2021
Oil change

Andrew took great care of my car as always. Great service!!

Robert Gasca
2/23/2021
Best service

Dropped off my Jeep Compass for a warranty repair and Pablo took care of everything. They provided a loaner and set a timeline to complete the repairs. A couple of days later; Pablo gave me a call saying that it is ready for pick up. Picked up my vehicle and document with all the troubleshooting information they did to find the problem. I left the service area impressed on how detailed the mechanics are with their work. My vehicle problem consists of an engine light, blinking odometer, inop climate control along with the auto engine shutoff feature.

Michael
2/23/2021
Repair Center

Absolutely the best. GEICO suggested Chapman, so sure why not? If I ever need to choose a body shop again, this is where I will go. The repairs were excellent and fast. Drop off Monday morning. 3 hours later, estimate and insurance approval is good to go. Car promised by Friday. Picked it up one day early. Paint and body work is excellent. You can’t do it any better than that!

Mark Raffensparger
2/21/2021
Amazing staff

I owe a big thank you too steve de la campa, tj, and owner don, you guys were amazing in making our new truck a reality. A++. We highly recommend going chapman dodge on sahara

John shevlin
2/20/2021
Service Repair

I own a 2011 Charger R/T Hemi and my battery went bad and I could not jump start it. I had it towed to Chapman Las Vegas on Sahara and Mojave and Roy Roderiques my service advisor assured me he would get it fixed. the next day Roy advised me my battery was bad and under warranty and they installed a new battery, they also discovered my door module that controls the a/c & heater, dash electronics and my radio was bad. The technician replaced the door module and now my car starts and runs like new again.

Glenn Nor
2/19/2021
Service

My 2013 Durango was having issues and Holly got me in and fixed right away

Rob Daley
2/19/2021
Great service!

Came in for an oil change, and got the air filter replaced and the tires rotated as well. Russell really took good care of my Renegade.

Angelica
2/18/2021
Great

Good experience

Jose Meza
2/17/2021
Rick

They put me in right way for my oil change.Thank You

Angela S Millner
2/17/2021
Great Customer Service

Always great customer service when I come here. Veronica was great and very helpful.

Raul De La Cruz
2/17/2021
Service

Outstanding and quick service

Tim Thompson
2/17/2021
John Yeary

Great customer service and helped me with what I needed.

Randal
2/16/2021
Pablo

Pablo was awesome. Every time I have to go to Chapman everyone is very professional.

Sonya J
2/15/2021
Pablo

Pablo was awesome. Every time I have to go to Chapman everyone is very professional.

Sonya J
2/15/2021
L.M.

Jason Daniels took care of my car. He explained what needed to be done and had it done in a timely fashion.

LISA MILANO MEDINA
2/12/2021
Excellent service

Excellent service for oil change and maintenance.

Erika Colon
2/12/2021
Very satisfied

Excellent service

Armando
2/12/2021
Service Department

I was in for a Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Pablo was my service rep he does a excellent job, very professional and friendly.

Larry Peele
2/12/2021
Great job

had the money to finally get my new key fob and was done in record time

Lisa Popek
2/11/2021
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Really appreciated John and all his help.

Randal Jones
2/11/2021
Great Service Visit

I have two vehicles I purchased from Chapman and I always bring them to be serviced here. I have had some bad experiences here and I have had some good ones. Yesterday I had an amazing experience. I took my jeep in and Russell quickly checked me in and ordered a ride home for me. I thought the car would be there a day or two and I thought I would get a call telling me I needed “stuff” fixed or replaced. Within a few hours I received a phone call telling me my keep was ready !!! Did the oil change, rotated the tires, and did a multipoint check. Everything was good to go !!!! I appreciate that kind of service and this is what will keep me coming back. Thank you Russel and Chapman ??

Donald Ricketts
2/10/2021
great customer service

Holly was wonderful we needed a rent a car due to ours being in the shop for a week he took care of all of that

Jeffery Alleman
2/9/2021
Easy smooth

Even though there was a recall Holly made is very nice and easy for us

Emma c
2/8/2021
Always a great experience

Holly So is always great, she knows just what my old 2004 Dodge Stratus needs to keep it going. She's the best, thank you Holly.

Rhonda Jolley
2/6/2021
Easy

Easy smooth nice

Emma C
2/6/2021
Mr.

Russell gave us an excellent atention !!!

Isaac Capuano
2/5/2021
Routine Vehicle Service

The times I have had my vehicle in for service, your staff have always been professional and friendly. Russell has taken my vehicle in on a couple occasions. This most recent time was no different from the first. He is always responsive and keeps me informed about my vehicle while in the shop. Great customer service!

Brian O’Callaghan
2/5/2021
Oil change

Fast service

Chantal Garcia
2/4/2021
Quality Service

Had to move away gor work from the Vegas Valley in 2019-2020 and recently moved back and needed to have my Grand Jeep Cherokee serviced. Could only think of bringing it back to Chapman like I had done for years before moving and glad I did. Good to see that the service reps and technicians at Chapman still have the same outstanding commitment to helping out vehicle owners.

Bill Rohnkohl
2/2/2021
Great customer service

Russell White's knowledge and confidence reassured me that the service I was getting was done correctly and in a timely manner. Throughout my wait Russell would periodically give me updates so I could stay informed on the progress.

Kenneth
2/1/2021
Great customer service

Russell White's knowledge and confidence reassured me the service I was getting was done correctly and in a timely manner. Throughout my wait Russell would periodically give me updates so I could stay informed on the progress.

Kenneth
2/1/2021
Great customer service

Russell White's knowledge and confidence reassured me the service I was getting was done correctly and in a timely manner. Throughout my wait Russell would periodically give me updates so I could stay informed on the progress.

Kenneth
2/1/2021
Great service

Great service ever time I come in

David
1/27/2021
Great Service

Service was done in a timely matter

MICHELLE ZEPEDA
1/27/2021
Dodge Dart 2016

Holly was the nicest lady who helped me out with my car and kept me up to date with what was going on with my car and handed me a packet with details about my car. Also made it easy for me to pay off what I needed and got my car back sooner than I thought. Thank you so much Holly!

Selina
1/27/2021
My truck repair

Adrian did a very good job taking care of my needs and getting my truck fixed

Dave Farley
1/26/2021
He got me the deal I wanted

Thurston was amazing. Down to earth and a straight shooter. Those are the kind of salesmen I want to deal with. Extremely happy with our new 2021 Jeep Cherokee latitude. I will refer anyone I know looking for a new vehicle to Thurston. Thank you sir and thank you for your service.

Chad
1/26/2021
Great service

Everyone is so professional

Maria Acosta Gonzalez
1/26/2021
Great service

great service!

Karen Rosales
1/25/2021
Great service

Service was great, they were able to find and fix the problem right away. Plus they contacted me as soon as the vehicle repair was completed.

Churdsuk
1/21/2021
Russell

Great service

Israel
1/18/2021
Great service

Great customer service as I've grown to expect at Chapman. Very responsive to my concerns and questions.

Joel
1/16/2021
Warranty service

Check engine light went on. Made appointment with ease, dropped it off in morning with Ron. They arranged for a “Lyft” to take me back to my home. Got a call after noon saying it was done and ready to pick up. They made it as painless as much as they could. I’ve taken my truck to Chapman several times and have had no issues. As time goes on my trust is building with Chapman. It’s nice not to wonder if I’m going to have problems with a dealership when it comes to servicing your vehicle. Keep up the good work guys.

Craig Wong
1/15/2021
Excellent Service

Fixed the thermostat and changed the filter. Very Professional. My minivan is now running smoothly.

Saira asadullah
1/15/2021
Great Service

After a lot of confusion and misunderstandings trying to purchase another vehicle, one trip to Chapman Dodge on Sahara set everything right. Zac and JT quickly found us what we were looking for and made the process smooth and painless. Everything turned out better than originally planned. Can’t say enough about these gentlemen, highly recommended!

Erin Carson
1/15/2021
Review

review

Rosemary Peters
1/13/2021
Service

Our service advisor, Andrew Toccio is always amazing and knowledgeable!!

Joseph Rivera
1/12/2021
Dodge

Great customer service

Jimmy
1/12/2021
Superb, Excellent Customer Service

Ms. Holly, my Service Advisor in Chapman, provided Superb, Excellent Customer Service. Good to know that she is in Chapman, just in case.

Eduardo Garcia
1/8/2021
Good

Good services

Marisol
1/7/2021
Service

I have been going to the same person for services since I got my vehicle. He is always very kind and extremely helpful! I originally had the worst experience when purchasing from this dealership however at least I feel like it made up for it with the great customer service I received from John. He always goes above and beyond and is so reassuring.

Adrienne Marquez
1/7/2021
Trusted services

I drive from Anthem to use your services because I trust your team to do a fair consistent job. Roy Rodriguez is the best advisor

Bruce Bommarito
1/7/2021
Rebel Purchase

Excellent service and time at dealer was minimal

Raymond Devezin
1/7/2021
Great service

Took my daughter's jeep in for the first oil change. I was very impressed with the quick turnaround

Greg kazaryan
1/5/2021
Service

Great service

Greg kazaryan
1/5/2021
John

I had excellent customer service as always

Tamara
1/4/2021
Service

Pablo was great. Got my truck in early. The tech found the problem and made the repairs. Outstanding.

Mike Hartley
12/31/2020
Service

I absolutely love the service department, they always take great care of me and my vehicle that is always why I choose to buy and service my vehicle with them!

Megan Moyer
12/30/2020
Service

The service was great and John was a great help.

Marshekia Moore
12/24/2020
Exceptional service as always

Rick Weible defined great customer service. Was informative and communicative during my whole vehicle service process. Sent texts and talked about what was needed and prompt with service. Thanks to the service department too. I felt my Jeep was and is being well taken care of at Chapman.

Robert L. Rayford
12/22/2020
Great service

The salesman was very nice and polite and made sure he covered everything.

Rose Cox
12/22/2020
Great service

Russell took my car and was professional and courteous. I knew it wasn't going to be quick but Russell had it done in the time he said .

Shawn Hampton
12/20/2020
John

John was amazing . He was very mindful of me and my time . He was mannerful and possessed a character of genuine as and authenticity.

Angel Jones
12/18/2020
Top