Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(341 Reviews)
Great and friendly staff

The staff is always amazing from the buying process all the way down to service.

Britney
9/25/2020
Holly was great

Holly helped me from start to finish. She is very friendly and made sure I was informed every step of the way. This location was a lot quicker in getting my car back and I appreciate her teams hard work.

Vanessa
9/23/2020
Great Job on a timely basis

Russell was very helpful in getting my Promaster in and out quickly and effectively

Richard Hunsaker
9/20/2020
Thank you

Great service

Aaron McDaniel
9/17/2020
Courteous and quick serbibe

Veronica is my contact. She is very thorough and is great to work with.

Sandra
9/16/2020
Thank you

Great service

Aaron McDaniel
9/15/2020
Amazing

Woody, Jesse and Christina blew us away with their exceptional service and commitment to get us exactly what we wanted

Savannah DelValle
9/12/2020
Service

Great service done promptly. Andrew is the best!

H STEPHEN NELSON
9/11/2020
Great Service!

I brought my 2020 Jeep in for routine maintenance. Service Advisor, Russell White, was friendly and professional. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Mr. White is definitely customer oriented. I will be returning for future vehicle service.

Brian O’Callaghan
9/10/2020
Great Job

went in for license plate light out and because of a great search, found other problems that needed fixing rather than wait for me to come back on a tow truck

Lisa Popek
9/10/2020
holly so

holly is professional , effictient great great great

michael
9/9/2020
Good

Very good services

Marisol cota
9/4/2020
Great Service

I took my car in yesterday for the 30,000 warranty check up. The team did an amazing job!

Jessica Stephens
9/4/2020
Andrew Tuccio

Appreciate the responsiveness of Service Advisor Andrew Tuccio. First time at Chapman Sahara and he made the experience smooth and pleasant.

Bob Hunt
9/4/2020
THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE

BOTH ANDREW AND CHRISTIAN DID AN AWESOME JOB TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR ARRANGING LYFT RIDES FOR ME SO THAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HOW I COULD GET BACK TO HOTEL AND TO CHAPMAN. THANKS TO ANDREW FOR THE DIGNIFI INFORMATION. A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR A CHANGE.

RHODA MAGLAYA
9/1/2020
Excellent service from rick and staff...

I was very pleased with the level of service from rick and the rest of the employees while getting my truck maintenances done. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and respectful fashion. It was an all around good experience from start to finish.

Romeo
9/1/2020
Customer Service

First time to this dealership as I moved to Las Vegas from Hawaii a month ago. Great customer service. Thanks Roy Roderiques!

Jordan
9/1/2020
Service Department Jason Daniels

We are from Pasadena, travelling through Utah on a road trip when our 2018 Dodge Durango driver side door latch broke. We were on our way to stay in Las Vegas for two days so the St. George dealer suggested we call ahead to Las Vegas because the part was hard to find. We called Chapman and Jason Daniels picked up the phone. Jason didn't hesitate to work with us to arrange a drop off for service. Jason handled the rental so that we could continue our plans while in Las Vegas. He searched and found the part and had it overnighted from Arizona. We were back on the road to Pasadena as scheduled 48 hours later! Thank you Jason Daniels and the team at Chapman. Mario and Janice

Janice and Mario
8/31/2020
Excellent Service

John Yeary was my service writer. He took care of me right away. Good listener, and answered all my questions. Very professional. The service did not take as long as I anticipated. I was very satisfied with everything and complement John.

David Guy
8/31/2020
Service Dept

Went in for oil change. Mechanic left oil residue all over bottom of car. Unfortunate but mistakes happen. Brought the car back the next day and service department including the owner immediately took care of everything even offered to have a professional service watch my home driveway of any oil residue

Joel
8/30/2020
Best service

John was super nice and professional.

Martha Garcia
8/30/2020
holly the hero

As my service advisor she always goes above and beyond! thank you Holly!

MEL LANCASTER
8/26/2020
Excellent

Smooth procedure from start to finish.

LorraIne Gurule
8/25/2020
service dept

Andrew T. Was my writer. He was super fast and very detailed in my concerns with my vehicle. He also was able to help me with a rental. He kept me well informed every time there was a status change on my vehicle. Wonderful dealership with happy looking employees and management. I highly recommend this place and will keep coming to see Andrew.

Ian
8/20/2020
Excelente service

The sales rep Rey was very friendly and very helpful, thank you

Alma Canto
8/17/2020
Roy in Service

Roy is always very helpful. Returns my calls very quickly Explains all issues completely THank you Roy for always being there Dennis

Dennis Feldman
8/17/2020
Should be 10 stars

For as long as I can remember I have always had stellar service with Holly at Chapman. She is my service advisor and goes above and beyond. The last visit to get a new engine was no exception! thank you Chapman and entire team!

Melody Lancaster
8/15/2020
Love this place and the sales associates

We had a great experience with Johnny and JT the sales manager ...very helpful and patient both of them ..will be back for an upgrade..

Kristina Berry
8/14/2020
Happy

Truck brought into dealership for 100K mi warranty inspection. Work performed as expected. One item couldn't be performed because parts were unavailable. Paid for this work and parts. Since the parts were unavailable my service tech. Adrian Morse helped me get this charge reversed today 8/13/2020. I appreciate Adrian's patience with me. I have moved but am satisfied with this outcome.

Joe Holden
8/13/2020
Great Service

In and out.

Mark Warner
8/13/2020
recall

great service, Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
8/12/2020
Chapman

Good service

Altagracia Guzman
8/11/2020
Best Dodge Dealership in Las Vegas

This is the Best Dodge Dealership in Las Vegas! Christian Sillas helped my son get his dream car!

James Akins
8/9/2020
Service

Excellent service

Clarence Onaka
8/9/2020
recall

fast and professional service as always from Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
8/7/2020
I love Don and his team!

I have personally bought a few vehicles for myself and my sons! I have nothing but great things to say about Don and his team! They go above and beyond every single time...My sales guy Kody made us feel like family! and the sales process was OUTSTANDING! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car purchase needs! Not to mention their service department. If it was possible I would have given them 10 stars! I would recommend without any hesitation to my family and friends to go to Chapman Dodge :)

Joe Spallino
8/6/2020
all around service excellent

Perfect service

MICHELLE
8/5/2020
Great Fast Service

Andrew is the best. I ordered tires and I get great advice. Never charge more than they need to, get honest reviews and service and I trust that the vehicle is in good hands.

Miguel De Gracia
8/4/2020
Oil change

Awesome service

Jesus
8/4/2020
Serive Repair on My Vehicle

I had to bring in my truck because it did not want to start. As always my service rep is Holly and she got my truck in and had it all done in a timely manner. I really think that this is the best place to bring your vehicle to. Has the friendly's people there and very clean inside and out. Thank you all for always taking great care of me and my vehicle. Sincerely Kathy Suarez

Kathy Suarez
8/3/2020
Recall/Oil Change

Pablo was absolutely wonderful, initially went in without an appointment. He was attentive, put the scanner on my car, told me the recall which I knew. Got me checked in, I then received an email with a diagnostic of the car and opted to get an oil change since it was needed.

Lashanaye J
7/31/2020
recall

as always, prompt service, Roy Rodqriques thank you

Martin Steinemann
7/31/2020
Thanks

Very helpful fast and efficient

Jim Yeager
7/30/2020
Great Service!

I was helped promptly and all work was done on time. Roy was the person who helped me.

Ethan Akioka
7/29/2020
recall

prompt and fast service, thank you Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/29/2020
recall

great service, fast turnaround, thank you Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/28/2020
Great Experience

The sales people at Chapman did an excellent job in assisting us with our new car purchase. Chapman is right, they do beat advertised prices! I believe our salesman was Frank. A big shout out to him and kudos to everyone at Chapman.

John S.
7/28/2020
Great Job

checked out why we would drift to the right and it turned out to be a bad tire instead of a needed wheel alignment at no charge, thanks

Lisa Popek
7/26/2020
OIL CHANGE LIGHT TO STOP

Everything was completed with the exception Of One Thing, And It Was The Oil Change, and I Still Require This to Be to be COMPLETED,WHEN CAN AN A APPOINTMENT Be made for this to be DONE, THE OIL CHANGE LIGHT CONTINUE TO LIGHT UP, I WOULD LIKE IT TO STOP ASAP.

Raymond Medley
7/24/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

excellent service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
Service for Recall

Roy was great, he carefully listened to my concerns, followed up and addressed my concern as well as provided options without pushing a sale. Thanks Roy!!!

Omar G Mariscal
7/10/2020
Roy

Roy has been first class every time I come in, & it seems like it quite a bit lately! Every time I come in it’s another &500! I’m shocked! I’ve never in my life had this many challenges with vehicles! However, Roy is probably the best I’ve ever dealt with on explaining everything to me! If it wasn’t for Roy! I’d think I probably lose my mind! Thank you Roy! If he ever need a job other than what he’s doing now, I would hire him immediately! Thank you Roy for your patience and professionalism.. Brian Givani Owner ( Green Living Water Solutions’s Inc.

Brian Givani
7/10/2020
Service

Andrew Toccio and your service department are the best!! They always provide excellent service and speedy turn around times!! Thank you!!

Faye Rivera
7/10/2020
Service

It’s great service every time I’m there they work on the problem and with no excuses

Mario wolthers
7/7/2020
Roy ( My Service guy )

Roy has always been upfront with me every time I come in. He is the best I have worked with in a very long time. He should get a raise or promotion. Thank you Roy for everything.

Brian Givani
7/7/2020
Great Service

I have a 2006 Dodge Durango which needed a new fuel pump and gas tank. My service advisor, Andrew Tuccio, did an awesome job in getting my vehicle in and getting the necessary job done.

Susan Carlson
7/6/2020
service check

I brought my Truck in for a service check. And as always Holly dose a great job and I am always great with outstanding staff. I truly tell my friends that the best place to have your vehicle services is Chapman Dodge on E Sahara. Thank You for your wonderful service!

Kathy Suarez
7/4/2020
Service

Superior service received from Adrian. Kept us informed on what needed to be done. Very courteous and professional. Hoghly recommended.

Clarence Onaka
7/2/2020
Great service

Came for an oil change they got it done quickly and were extremely helpful.

Jaymeson Akahi
6/29/2020
Quality and fast service

We couldn't be happier with the service we receive when we contact Jason Daniel, our service advisor. He knows that when our vehicle is out of commission we need the work done right and out the door fast. He gets the job done.

Kathleen Ewell
6/29/2020
Customer Service

Had an issue with my Jeep JL and was able to be seen quickly. Chapman does an excellent job at customer service.

Robert L. Rayford Jr.
6/29/2020
Review

In my own opinion chapman Dodge is the best car dealership in las vegas , with the best customer service. I definitely recommend chapman.

Jorge
6/26/2020
Service

Service was excellent service writer was courageous and efficient

Larry
6/23/2020
Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever!

Absolutely amazing customer service! I was able to get into an a amazing vehicle with better financing options than expected. Quick response time over the phone. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jaime Guzman
6/22/2020
Needed to re repair

Veronica in service went out of her way to help us with our flat tire on our car. On a very busy Friday afternoon. We thank u for that. Will never forget it.

James sitton
6/21/2020
Service Department

Andrew Tuccio is why I drive from one side of town to the other for service. He is the first HONEST dealer service employee I have ever felt with in my 50 years of driving!

mark anglum
6/17/2020
New Ram 2500 Laramie

Flew from Texas to pick up my new 2500 ram Laramie.. very welcoming and attentive to us.. was in and out of there within an hour excellent service!!

Jose
6/14/2020
Great Customer Service

Always a pleasure when I have to get my vehicle serviced there. Ben and Roy are great..

Mario Gaccione
6/13/2020
great

great service

holger
6/12/2020
great

great service

holger
6/12/2020
Service

Adrian was my customer service rep and he got my vehicle in and out same day as he said. Exceptional service exceptional employee

Greg Wallow
6/12/2020
Service car Veronica

Veronica in service department took care like always very good care she is very profesional and kind

Isaac Capuano
6/11/2020
Maintenance

Josef was very courteous and helpful, and my car was ready when promised. I was disappointed about the car wash being down, but understand due to the construction.

Sandy Highes
6/5/2020
What is this? I had service on my Avenger

Service Rep. Andres Tucci was once again fantastic and everything was done correct and on time with great efficiency and outstanding courtesy and professionalism as always.

William T Whisenhunt
6/5/2020
Service Advisor---Veronica

She is very professional and greets you respectfully. She is very knowledgeable and shows that she cares about you as a customer. She communicates with you by text to keep you posted on the status of your car while it is being serviced.

Elizabeth Millington
6/4/2020
Happy ending

We bought our 2018 Chrysler 300 last October, and had not brought it in for service since then. We have lots of insurance coverage, having bought the extended warranty from Rocco at closing. It was a cash deal. He said we would get a loaner whenever we brought the car in; I get this perk from my Lincoln dealer on my car. So I had to be a bit rude with Veronica about her not believing this. Or agreeing to it. Then she learned that there was another problem, and said it was OK to get a loaner. I hope she was not offended. When we left home, Richard said that he saw no need for a loaner due to our not going anywhere LOL. When we arrived, we were greeted by Josef, who knew what we needed, and also brought over Adrian, whom I had met just after buying the car, who is especially competent and understanding. We also got advice from Rocco that our insurance would cover another key because we only got one. Surprise! It doesn't. So instead of paying $100 deductible we paid around $350. But who's counting, right? The good news is that we have the car back, it may be all fixed (time will tell), it is clean (thank you), and we met another outstanding person: Josef. I think perhaps you ought to recruit your inside staff (sales and paperwork) from your outside pool. No, wait, then we would not have great people to deal with when we bring in our car next time. We love the car, and will need a bit of help someday in understanding access to the phones and their apps. But I am comfortable knowing that we can go to Adrian or Josef for that. Thank you (you asked for this), Marilyn Benoit

Marilyn Benoit
6/4/2020
AWESOME

Maintenance was performed in less time and less $$$ than quoted. AWESOME!!!

Andrew Lenselink
6/3/2020
Service

Andrew took great care of me from my initial call, during my appointment, & service completion.

Greg Graves
6/1/2020
Great experience

I returned to Chapman to find a different vehicle that might fit my lifestyle better. I worked with Christian who I was very impressed with. I was particular with my color choice and needs. He took the time to listen to me which I felt so important and went above and beyond to find the right car for me. Christian was professional, courteous, patient and caring. He also took the time to go through the pros and cons with me which truly helped bring clarity in knowing the Cherokee was going to be the right choice. I love my new car and excited for the adventures ahead. Thank you.

Virginia Wilde
5/31/2020
Great job

Got in and out in less than the time than quoted.

Andrew Lenselink
5/30/2020
Warranty service

Excellent service and assistance from the staff!

Robert Lockhart
5/30/2020
Great experience

I always have a great experience when I have scheduled maintenance and Adrian always take care of me. Thank you!

Dennis Bryant
5/30/2020
fuel filter change

I always go to Roy when making appointments. He knows my Ram very well. He has always been accurate with estimates and on the time it will take to do the job. He makes recommendations on things that need to get done in the near future.

william waldrop
5/24/2020
Roy

Roy has always been good with me! He is the best you have! I’ve worked with almost everyone at your shop and Roy, by far is the best! Thank you Roy! As far as your mechanics, I’m not that impressed! Almost every time I bring in one of my vehicles there seems to always be another problem after they do their work! ALWAYS! However, ROY, has always been good with me! I can always recommend Roy, however the mechanics not so sure of. Thank you again though Roy for all your help.

Brian Givani
5/23/2020
Excellence Service

This  review is for the Chapman owner, I cannot express enough Gratitude for all your employees, they have given me excellent customer service each and every time I have a service appt. at Chapman Dodge Service and Collision Center.  I've been given a timeframe my vehicles will be done and your employees stick to it. I've been given the; Respect, Attentiveness, Empathic, and Flexibility for my service.  A special "Thank-you" to my Service Advisor, Andrew Tuccio, who always treats me like a valuable customer, he listens to me and always aims to please his customer.  Thank-you! Chapman Dodge. 

Guadalupe Villa
5/23/2020
5 STARS

My service advisor Rick got me in quick for oil change with premium fluids. Great Job!

william mottram
5/22/2020
Excellent Service Representative

I came in to have my Key Fobs reprogrammed and to verify a check engine light that has been coming off and on for the past 3 months. Veronica Martin verified the check engine light was due to a cooling system thermostat which is covered by my warranty. I will schedule a replacement for my thermostat as I have time. Service was quick and efficient thanks to Veronica.

Dennis Kingery
5/19/2020
Great service

My 2014 Challenger had an issue with the A/C, and after inspection my bill came out to just over $3.000.00... But my service advisor (Holly) had me submit a request to a case manager which in return approved me for a goodwill adjustment. My Bill came out to be just under $500.00 and my A/C works good now. I left as a very happy customer!

Ryan
5/16/2020
Service on Ram

Great service from Andrew Tuccio. Kept me informed as to the progress and was on target with the price of the repairs Ram ready when he said it would be Great service department

Dale Mann
5/15/2020
Top