Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(298 Reviews)
Russell

Russell's was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me with my dodge ram 2500 during my service call, and was very professional and I highly recommend him.

Phil daskalos
11/27/2020
Great job

Chapman has taken care of my truck plenty of times the staff there is respectful and make sure they check and fix all issues or problems with the vehicles. They guarantee 100 percent customer service. My service advisor( Pablo) made sure I was taken care of and my truck out and finished as fast as he could.

Francisco Salazar
11/23/2020
Holly is great

Always treated professionally

R J
11/22/2020
Ok

Good service and fast

Cesar ibarra
11/18/2020
Oil change

Did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the job

Donald
11/17/2020
Jeep Service

Great customer service, fast and courteous my service advisor on top of his game. A pleasurable experience.

Martin Saxon
11/13/2020
Service

Roy provides a Very good customer service

Sandra
11/11/2020
Great Service

Roy was very welcoming and made sure the warranty work went quickly

Alex K
11/11/2020
Fast and accurate

Love Veronica. She handled our truck services and picked it up and dropped off our Jeep and she took care of that one too. Kept us informed and she is pleasant to work with.

Melissa Lawrence
11/8/2020
Awesome 👏

From start to finish less that 24 hours I purchased my 2020 Jeep Renegade from home. They were stellar and made this an amazing purchase for me. My sales person JESLI was the bomb dot com with the finance team. They got me a bomb trade in and into what I wanted. Thanks guys.

James Stevenson Jr.
11/7/2020
holly so

as always holly was on point in explaining what was to happen to fix truck

michael givens
11/4/2020
Great Service!

Andrew in the service department was efficient, professional and very helpful! I always feel comfortable leaving my Jeep in his hands and Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

DAVID COOPER
11/4/2020
Rick was very professional and Nice

Liked the experience today verses the last time I visited the dealership

Joyce Van Brakle
11/3/2020
Purchase of Chrysler Pacifica

A great experience

Lynn Miller
11/2/2020
Service Review

Andrew is my Service Advisor, and he stays on top of things. He keeps me advised and up to date on everything while repairs are being performed. He's very knowledgeable about Chrysler vehicles, and takes pride in objectively getting the repairs completed, and the vehicle back on the road again. As a Contractor, my Dodge Ram is more than a vehicle that gets me from point A to point B. It's my toolbox, my office away from home, and often my lunch room. Andrew understands these things, and he does everything he can to keep the wheels rolling. In my humble opinion, Andrew is an outstanding employee.

Bill Zimmer
10/24/2020
truck issue

Andrew is my service rep. He was very friendly and conscience. He called and kept me in the know. I appreciated how he responded to everything i needed done.

Marla
10/21/2020
Russell

It took a long time but Russell talk to me and take good care of me let me know what was needed to be dune and I had to pic up my daughter for ballet he got me out so I can get there in time thank Russell you dune your best thank you

Heather
10/20/2020
Roy

Roy is the greatest and has taken such good care of my vehicle every time I’ve come in. He’s honest and dependable.

Brandi Lyn Rasmussen
10/19/2020
Russel

Russel was very helpful and friendly

Rae Zajas
10/17/2020
Great Service

Had very great service

Kenneth Finley
10/15/2020
Great job

Great job and service in fixing my motor mount and one shock absorber

Lisa Popek
10/13/2020
Holly So is “Simply the Best”

Another great experience at Chapman JEEP with Holly So. Impeccable customer service with honest reliable advice is always delivered by Holly. Thank you Holly for your integrity.

MARK HOPKINS
10/13/2020
Great Service

Always receive prompt and excellent service from Holly So

Salvatore Milano Sr
10/10/2020
Service Department

Great customer service. Vehicle delivered on time as promised.

Tammye
10/9/2020
Excellent customer service

Adrian provided excellent service on my recent visit to Chapman Dodge.

Karen
10/7/2020
Great dealership

I have been debating on a new Dodge Charger for over a month looking on dealer websites with no luck finding the color or features that i wanted. I went to Chapman dodge just to test drive one. Whoa and behold 1 had just hit the lot with almost all the features i wanted and now I’m proud owner of a 2020 Dodge Charger gt thanks to Nacho the salesman who went above and beyond, and Christina the finance manager who assisted Nacho in not only finding the car that i wanted but at a great price.

Michael Durazzo
10/7/2020
service

as usual, very attentive and helpful people

Michael
10/7/2020
AWESOME ANDREW - SERVICE ADVISOR

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND THE JEEP ONCE AGAIN!

RHODA
10/4/2020
Great Service

Bought my Chrysler Town and Country new in 2015. I continue to use the dealership for all maintenance. Andrew T. is the reason. He is an honest service rep. The first I have ever encountered .

mark anglum
10/3/2020
Simply thank you!

Halfway through my road trip back home, my Jeep had an issue. I wasn't sure which Jeep service location so I just really picked the nearest to me which was Chapman. I am glad I did! Got my Jeep towed there and I followed minutes later by ride service (since I couldn't ride with the tow guy due to covid). While I was heading to Chapman, I got a courtesy call from Andrew T telling me my Jeep is there and to talk to him when I get there. Andrew was very professional. He put me in queue in the system. He kind of gave me an initial insight on what he thought the issue was and mentioned that my warranty should cover it. I was already kind of freaking out (inside), but I think his pre-assessment, if you will, put me at ease. He asked if I needed a loaner car, which I did. Getting the loaner car was a breeze. Despite the unpleasant interruption of my road trip back home, the transaction itself with Andrew and the Chapman crew was just pleasant. The next day, before noon, Andrew called me and said my Jeep was ready. Thank you immensely for such great professionalism and service. I wish Chapman Jeep was local to me. I recommend Chapman Las Vegas Jeep highly. Thank you so much!

Stephen M
10/1/2020
Roy Rodrigues

Thank you for giving me such prompt and courteous service. Whenever I visit the service center I can always count on you to help me. I appreciate it.

Frances Hudspeth
10/1/2020
Warranty Service

My 2012 Dodge RAM 2500 Diesel kept having a leak. Andrew Tuccio, Service Manager at Chapman on Sahara helped me on many occasions with getting this issue handled. He provided exceptional customer service by making the whole process as easy as possible.

Steven Grodkiewicz
9/30/2020
service

Andrew took great care of my service needs for my charger. He went above and beyond!!

Robert Gasca
9/30/2020
Great Customer Service

Always great Customer Service and attention to customer needs.

Mario Gaccione
9/30/2020
Awesome

The services it’s fast and the people. It’s awesome

Cristina Rangel
9/29/2020
Team Chapman

First time working with Chapman and great experience. Got most my vehicles through Towbin over years but glad I went else were this time to purchase. Chapman good honest and friendly people. Glad they earned my business.

Stephen DiPietro
9/28/2020
Review

Adrian is the best

Tom Rainey
9/28/2020
last service vist

Andrew, was able to get me in and out with short notice. I called on a Thursday, schedule for the next day. Great Job...

robert malabo
9/28/2020
Great and friendly staff

The staff is always amazing from the buying process all the way down to service.

Britney
9/25/2020
Holly was great

Holly helped me from start to finish. She is very friendly and made sure I was informed every step of the way. This location was a lot quicker in getting my car back and I appreciate her teams hard work.

Vanessa
9/23/2020
Great Job on a timely basis

Russell was very helpful in getting my Promaster in and out quickly and effectively

Richard Hunsaker
9/20/2020
Thank you

Great service

Aaron McDaniel
9/17/2020
Courteous and quick serbibe

Veronica is my contact. She is very thorough and is great to work with.

Sandra
9/16/2020
Thank you

Great service

Aaron McDaniel
9/15/2020
Amazing

Woody, Jesse and Christina blew us away with their exceptional service and commitment to get us exactly what we wanted

Savannah DelValle
9/12/2020
Service

Great service done promptly. Andrew is the best!

H STEPHEN NELSON
9/11/2020
Great Service!

I brought my 2020 Jeep in for routine maintenance. Service Advisor, Russell White, was friendly and professional. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Mr. White is definitely customer oriented. I will be returning for future vehicle service.

Brian O’Callaghan
9/10/2020
Great Job

went in for license plate light out and because of a great search, found other problems that needed fixing rather than wait for me to come back on a tow truck

Lisa Popek
9/10/2020
holly so

holly is professional , effictient great great great

michael
9/9/2020
Good

Very good services

Marisol cota
9/4/2020
Great Service

I took my car in yesterday for the 30,000 warranty check up. The team did an amazing job!

Jessica Stephens
9/4/2020
Andrew Tuccio

Appreciate the responsiveness of Service Advisor Andrew Tuccio. First time at Chapman Sahara and he made the experience smooth and pleasant.

Bob Hunt
9/4/2020
THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE

BOTH ANDREW AND CHRISTIAN DID AN AWESOME JOB TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR ARRANGING LYFT RIDES FOR ME SO THAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HOW I COULD GET BACK TO HOTEL AND TO CHAPMAN. THANKS TO ANDREW FOR THE DIGNIFI INFORMATION. A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR A CHANGE.

RHODA MAGLAYA
9/1/2020
Excellent service from rick and staff...

I was very pleased with the level of service from rick and the rest of the employees while getting my truck maintenances done. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and respectful fashion. It was an all around good experience from start to finish.

Romeo
9/1/2020
Customer Service

First time to this dealership as I moved to Las Vegas from Hawaii a month ago. Great customer service. Thanks Roy Roderiques!

Jordan
9/1/2020
Service Department Jason Daniels

We are from Pasadena, travelling through Utah on a road trip when our 2018 Dodge Durango driver side door latch broke. We were on our way to stay in Las Vegas for two days so the St. George dealer suggested we call ahead to Las Vegas because the part was hard to find. We called Chapman and Jason Daniels picked up the phone. Jason didn't hesitate to work with us to arrange a drop off for service. Jason handled the rental so that we could continue our plans while in Las Vegas. He searched and found the part and had it overnighted from Arizona. We were back on the road to Pasadena as scheduled 48 hours later! Thank you Jason Daniels and the team at Chapman. Mario and Janice

Janice and Mario
8/31/2020
Excellent Service

John Yeary was my service writer. He took care of me right away. Good listener, and answered all my questions. Very professional. The service did not take as long as I anticipated. I was very satisfied with everything and complement John.

David Guy
8/31/2020
Service Dept

Went in for oil change. Mechanic left oil residue all over bottom of car. Unfortunate but mistakes happen. Brought the car back the next day and service department including the owner immediately took care of everything even offered to have a professional service watch my home driveway of any oil residue

Joel
8/30/2020
Best service

John was super nice and professional.

Martha Garcia
8/30/2020
holly the hero

As my service advisor she always goes above and beyond! thank you Holly!

MEL LANCASTER
8/26/2020
Excellent

Smooth procedure from start to finish.

LorraIne Gurule
8/25/2020
service dept

Andrew T. Was my writer. He was super fast and very detailed in my concerns with my vehicle. He also was able to help me with a rental. He kept me well informed every time there was a status change on my vehicle. Wonderful dealership with happy looking employees and management. I highly recommend this place and will keep coming to see Andrew.

Ian
8/20/2020
Excelente service

The sales rep Rey was very friendly and very helpful, thank you

Alma Canto
8/17/2020
Roy in Service

Roy is always very helpful. Returns my calls very quickly Explains all issues completely THank you Roy for always being there Dennis

Dennis Feldman
8/17/2020
Should be 10 stars

For as long as I can remember I have always had stellar service with Holly at Chapman. She is my service advisor and goes above and beyond. The last visit to get a new engine was no exception! thank you Chapman and entire team!

Melody Lancaster
8/15/2020
Love this place and the sales associates

We had a great experience with Johnny and JT the sales manager ...very helpful and patient both of them ..will be back for an upgrade..

Kristina Berry
8/14/2020
Happy

Truck brought into dealership for 100K mi warranty inspection. Work performed as expected. One item couldn't be performed because parts were unavailable. Paid for this work and parts. Since the parts were unavailable my service tech. Adrian Morse helped me get this charge reversed today 8/13/2020. I appreciate Adrian's patience with me. I have moved but am satisfied with this outcome.

Joe Holden
8/13/2020
Great Service

In and out.

Mark Warner
8/13/2020
recall

great service, Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
8/12/2020
Chapman

Good service

Altagracia Guzman
8/11/2020
Best Dodge Dealership in Las Vegas

This is the Best Dodge Dealership in Las Vegas! Christian Sillas helped my son get his dream car!

James Akins
8/9/2020
Service

Excellent service

Clarence Onaka
8/9/2020
recall

fast and professional service as always from Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
8/7/2020
I love Don and his team!

I have personally bought a few vehicles for myself and my sons! I have nothing but great things to say about Don and his team! They go above and beyond every single time...My sales guy Kody made us feel like family! and the sales process was OUTSTANDING! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car purchase needs! Not to mention their service department. If it was possible I would have given them 10 stars! I would recommend without any hesitation to my family and friends to go to Chapman Dodge :)

Joe Spallino
8/6/2020
all around service excellent

Perfect service

MICHELLE
8/5/2020
Great Fast Service

Andrew is the best. I ordered tires and I get great advice. Never charge more than they need to, get honest reviews and service and I trust that the vehicle is in good hands.

Miguel De Gracia
8/4/2020
Oil change

Awesome service

Jesus
8/4/2020
Serive Repair on My Vehicle

I had to bring in my truck because it did not want to start. As always my service rep is Holly and she got my truck in and had it all done in a timely manner. I really think that this is the best place to bring your vehicle to. Has the friendly's people there and very clean inside and out. Thank you all for always taking great care of me and my vehicle. Sincerely Kathy Suarez

Kathy Suarez
8/3/2020
Recall/Oil Change

Pablo was absolutely wonderful, initially went in without an appointment. He was attentive, put the scanner on my car, told me the recall which I knew. Got me checked in, I then received an email with a diagnostic of the car and opted to get an oil change since it was needed.

Lashanaye J
7/31/2020
recall

as always, prompt service, Roy Rodqriques thank you

Martin Steinemann
7/31/2020
Thanks

Very helpful fast and efficient

Jim Yeager
7/30/2020
Great Service!

I was helped promptly and all work was done on time. Roy was the person who helped me.

Ethan Akioka
7/29/2020
recall

prompt and fast service, thank you Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/29/2020
recall

great service, fast turnaround, thank you Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/28/2020
Great Experience

The sales people at Chapman did an excellent job in assisting us with our new car purchase. Chapman is right, they do beat advertised prices! I believe our salesman was Frank. A big shout out to him and kudos to everyone at Chapman.

John S.
7/28/2020
Great Job

checked out why we would drift to the right and it turned out to be a bad tire instead of a needed wheel alignment at no charge, thanks

Lisa Popek
7/26/2020
OIL CHANGE LIGHT TO STOP

Everything was completed with the exception Of One Thing, And It Was The Oil Change, and I Still Require This to Be to be COMPLETED,WHEN CAN AN A APPOINTMENT Be made for this to be DONE, THE OIL CHANGE LIGHT CONTINUE TO LIGHT UP, I WOULD LIKE IT TO STOP ASAP.

Raymond Medley
7/24/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

excellent and efficient service by Roy Roderiques

Martin Steinemann
7/23/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

Roy Roderiques, excellent Service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
recall

excellent service

Martin Steinemann
7/17/2020
Service for Recall

Roy was great, he carefully listened to my concerns, followed up and addressed my concern as well as provided options without pushing a sale. Thanks Roy!!!

Omar G Mariscal
7/10/2020
Top