Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(347 Reviews)
Service for Recall

Roy was great, he carefully listened to my concerns, followed up and addressed my concern as well as provided options without pushing a sale. Thanks Roy!!!

Omar G Mariscal
7/10/2020
Roy

Roy has been first class every time I come in, & it seems like it quite a bit lately! Every time I come in it’s another &500! I’m shocked! I’ve never in my life had this many challenges with vehicles! However, Roy is probably the best I’ve ever dealt with on explaining everything to me! If it wasn’t for Roy! I’d think I probably lose my mind! Thank you Roy! If he ever need a job other than what he’s doing now, I would hire him immediately! Thank you Roy for your patience and professionalism.. Brian Givani Owner ( Green Living Water Solutions’s Inc.

Brian Givani
7/10/2020
Service

Andrew Toccio and your service department are the best!! They always provide excellent service and speedy turn around times!! Thank you!!

Faye Rivera
7/10/2020
Service

It’s great service every time I’m there they work on the problem and with no excuses

Mario wolthers
7/7/2020
Roy ( My Service guy )

Roy has always been upfront with me every time I come in. He is the best I have worked with in a very long time. He should get a raise or promotion. Thank you Roy for everything.

Brian Givani
7/7/2020
Great Service

I have a 2006 Dodge Durango which needed a new fuel pump and gas tank. My service advisor, Andrew Tuccio, did an awesome job in getting my vehicle in and getting the necessary job done.

Susan Carlson
7/6/2020
service check

I brought my Truck in for a service check. And as always Holly dose a great job and I am always great with outstanding staff. I truly tell my friends that the best place to have your vehicle services is Chapman Dodge on E Sahara. Thank You for your wonderful service!

Kathy Suarez
7/4/2020
Service

Superior service received from Adrian. Kept us informed on what needed to be done. Very courteous and professional. Hoghly recommended.

Clarence Onaka
7/2/2020
Great service

Came for an oil change they got it done quickly and were extremely helpful.

Jaymeson Akahi
6/29/2020
Quality and fast service

We couldn't be happier with the service we receive when we contact Jason Daniel, our service advisor. He knows that when our vehicle is out of commission we need the work done right and out the door fast. He gets the job done.

Kathleen Ewell
6/29/2020
Customer Service

Had an issue with my Jeep JL and was able to be seen quickly. Chapman does an excellent job at customer service.

Robert L. Rayford Jr.
6/29/2020
Review

In my own opinion chapman Dodge is the best car dealership in las vegas , with the best customer service. I definitely recommend chapman.

Jorge
6/26/2020
Service

Service was excellent service writer was courageous and efficient

Larry
6/23/2020
Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever!

Absolutely amazing customer service! I was able to get into an a amazing vehicle with better financing options than expected. Quick response time over the phone. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jaime Guzman
6/22/2020
Needed to re repair

Veronica in service went out of her way to help us with our flat tire on our car. On a very busy Friday afternoon. We thank u for that. Will never forget it.

James sitton
6/21/2020
Service Department

Andrew Tuccio is why I drive from one side of town to the other for service. He is the first HONEST dealer service employee I have ever felt with in my 50 years of driving!

mark anglum
6/17/2020
New Ram 2500 Laramie

Flew from Texas to pick up my new 2500 ram Laramie.. very welcoming and attentive to us.. was in and out of there within an hour excellent service!!

Jose
6/14/2020
Great Customer Service

Always a pleasure when I have to get my vehicle serviced there. Ben and Roy are great..

Mario Gaccione
6/13/2020
great

great service

holger
6/12/2020
great

great service

holger
6/12/2020
Service

Adrian was my customer service rep and he got my vehicle in and out same day as he said. Exceptional service exceptional employee

Greg Wallow
6/12/2020
Service car Veronica

Veronica in service department took care like always very good care she is very profesional and kind

Isaac Capuano
6/11/2020
Maintenance

Josef was very courteous and helpful, and my car was ready when promised. I was disappointed about the car wash being down, but understand due to the construction.

Sandy Highes
6/5/2020
What is this? I had service on my Avenger

Service Rep. Andres Tucci was once again fantastic and everything was done correct and on time with great efficiency and outstanding courtesy and professionalism as always.

William T Whisenhunt
6/5/2020
Service Advisor---Veronica

She is very professional and greets you respectfully. She is very knowledgeable and shows that she cares about you as a customer. She communicates with you by text to keep you posted on the status of your car while it is being serviced.

Elizabeth Millington
6/4/2020
Happy ending

We bought our 2018 Chrysler 300 last October, and had not brought it in for service since then. We have lots of insurance coverage, having bought the extended warranty from Rocco at closing. It was a cash deal. He said we would get a loaner whenever we brought the car in; I get this perk from my Lincoln dealer on my car. So I had to be a bit rude with Veronica about her not believing this. Or agreeing to it. Then she learned that there was another problem, and said it was OK to get a loaner. I hope she was not offended. When we left home, Richard said that he saw no need for a loaner due to our not going anywhere LOL. When we arrived, we were greeted by Josef, who knew what we needed, and also brought over Adrian, whom I had met just after buying the car, who is especially competent and understanding. We also got advice from Rocco that our insurance would cover another key because we only got one. Surprise! It doesn't. So instead of paying $100 deductible we paid around $350. But who's counting, right? The good news is that we have the car back, it may be all fixed (time will tell), it is clean (thank you), and we met another outstanding person: Josef. I think perhaps you ought to recruit your inside staff (sales and paperwork) from your outside pool. No, wait, then we would not have great people to deal with when we bring in our car next time. We love the car, and will need a bit of help someday in understanding access to the phones and their apps. But I am comfortable knowing that we can go to Adrian or Josef for that. Thank you (you asked for this), Marilyn Benoit

Marilyn Benoit
6/4/2020
AWESOME

Maintenance was performed in less time and less $$$ than quoted. AWESOME!!!

Andrew Lenselink
6/3/2020
Service

Andrew took great care of me from my initial call, during my appointment, & service completion.

Greg Graves
6/1/2020
Great experience

I returned to Chapman to find a different vehicle that might fit my lifestyle better. I worked with Christian who I was very impressed with. I was particular with my color choice and needs. He took the time to listen to me which I felt so important and went above and beyond to find the right car for me. Christian was professional, courteous, patient and caring. He also took the time to go through the pros and cons with me which truly helped bring clarity in knowing the Cherokee was going to be the right choice. I love my new car and excited for the adventures ahead. Thank you.

Virginia Wilde
5/31/2020
Great job

Got in and out in less than the time than quoted.

Andrew Lenselink
5/30/2020
Warranty service

Excellent service and assistance from the staff!

Robert Lockhart
5/30/2020
Great experience

I always have a great experience when I have scheduled maintenance and Adrian always take care of me. Thank you!

Dennis Bryant
5/30/2020
fuel filter change

I always go to Roy when making appointments. He knows my Ram very well. He has always been accurate with estimates and on the time it will take to do the job. He makes recommendations on things that need to get done in the near future.

william waldrop
5/24/2020
Roy

Roy has always been good with me! He is the best you have! I’ve worked with almost everyone at your shop and Roy, by far is the best! Thank you Roy! As far as your mechanics, I’m not that impressed! Almost every time I bring in one of my vehicles there seems to always be another problem after they do their work! ALWAYS! However, ROY, has always been good with me! I can always recommend Roy, however the mechanics not so sure of. Thank you again though Roy for all your help.

Brian Givani
5/23/2020
Excellence Service

This  review is for the Chapman owner, I cannot express enough Gratitude for all your employees, they have given me excellent customer service each and every time I have a service appt. at Chapman Dodge Service and Collision Center.  I've been given a timeframe my vehicles will be done and your employees stick to it. I've been given the; Respect, Attentiveness, Empathic, and Flexibility for my service.  A special "Thank-you" to my Service Advisor, Andrew Tuccio, who always treats me like a valuable customer, he listens to me and always aims to please his customer.  Thank-you! Chapman Dodge. 

Guadalupe Villa
5/23/2020
5 STARS

My service advisor Rick got me in quick for oil change with premium fluids. Great Job!

william mottram
5/22/2020
Excellent Service Representative

I came in to have my Key Fobs reprogrammed and to verify a check engine light that has been coming off and on for the past 3 months. Veronica Martin verified the check engine light was due to a cooling system thermostat which is covered by my warranty. I will schedule a replacement for my thermostat as I have time. Service was quick and efficient thanks to Veronica.

Dennis Kingery
5/19/2020
Great service

My 2014 Challenger had an issue with the A/C, and after inspection my bill came out to just over $3.000.00... But my service advisor (Holly) had me submit a request to a case manager which in return approved me for a goodwill adjustment. My Bill came out to be just under $500.00 and my A/C works good now. I left as a very happy customer!

Ryan
5/16/2020
Service on Ram

Great service from Andrew Tuccio. Kept me informed as to the progress and was on target with the price of the repairs Ram ready when he said it would be Great service department

Dale Mann
5/15/2020
Great service and great people!

Justin A was amazing! Listened to what I wanted and got the deal done! Amber was courteous and quick with signing all the paperwork! Highly recommend these guys!

Trevor Harder
5/15/2020
Great Job

Even though they had to wait for certain parts, they did an excellent job fixing my Jeep and also paid for the rental car for the whole time it took to fix my jeep.

Lisa Popek
5/13/2020
Prompt

Other then forgetting my wash... your service was prompt, professional and accommodating as usual!!! My go-to!

Michelle
5/12/2020
Collision shop

Great customer service

Jeannette Winters
5/8/2020
Great Job

A great job was done in fixing our Jeep even though they had to wait a week to get all the parts but we were given an Enterprise car to get around in even though it sat most of the time. Thanks again

Lisa Popek
5/7/2020
SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Adrian was exceptional in all aspects of his customer service with our encounter.

Edward Prinz
5/7/2020
Jeep Renegade 2020

Thank you to Thurston and Don Hamrick (and all the others involved) for making our purchase of my son's Jeep during these trying times. They adapted well and made the experience easy & comfortable. It's the 3rd Jeep purchase from Chapman's in as many years. Will return to questions asked!

James Balasbas
5/7/2020
Angie

All out a-1 performance

Carl
5/7/2020
2500

Roy and company were very helpful, my truck was finished several days early. What a great surprise, thank you for all the hard work.

William
5/6/2020
5

5

Luis Gonsalez
5/6/2020
5 STAR SERVICE AGAIN

ONCE AGAIN 5 STAR ON SERVICE

Mark
5/6/2020
Recall

Took my Ram to Chapman for a recall. Got immediate service and was assigned to a service writer Andrew Tuccico. He is great he listened and was knowledgable about what needed to be done He was courteous and called when done and had some suggestions that were spot on with out gouging He had to order a special part Andrew was pleasant easy to understand and I am glad that he is MY service connection Dale

Dale Mann
5/5/2020
Always awesome 👌.

Good customer service and support.

PedroSantos
5/4/2020
Very helpful

Service department was very professional and nice recommend some other issues to me and got it taken cared of. My truck was in an out of the shop faster then I expected.

Reyn
4/30/2020
change oil

great service

Emerton Frankie
4/30/2020
Recall repair

Holly gets a 10 to start with. It took like 5 months for them to get in a recall part. She stuck with me even though that sucked. We did get an oil change, and many other services and they fixed it in a day. I was surprised at that. They always upsell you, but they did good work.

Brandi Gimbel
4/30/2020
expediency

Roy always gives the best service

James Davis
4/30/2020
EXCELLENCE

The service was awesome appreciate the explanations of what was done!

Gina Quinones
4/29/2020
Service

Great service on a timely basis! Andrew is awesome!

STEVE NELSON
4/28/2020
Better Service

Brought my car in a year or so ago, to my regular Service Writer to have the AC and Heater checked. Told him, "hot air still comes out of the vents even when the fan is not on." He said "they looked at it and couldn't figure it out." So, I took my car home. This year getting ready for this summer, I decided to try again and have the car check for the same problem. Got a new Service Writer, Andrew Tuccio. Dropped the car off to him around lunch time. He diagnosed the problem and told me it was repairable. Picked up the car 5 hours later and it felt like a new car 2008 Dodge Charger Srt-8.

freddie
4/27/2020
Great Service

Andrew got me in early and finished promptly and super job.

H STEPHEN NELSON
4/27/2020
Great Service

I had a good experience purchasing a vehicle. We were able to make a deal that we were both happy with. The customer service was excellent everyone was friendly and constantly checking to see if I was ok as I waited for all my paperwork to be completed.

Beatrice Morales
4/25/2020
Review

The service was fantastic. Roy my service advisor was very professional. It was a non hassle and pleasurable experience. Thanks for the speedy service Keep up the good work

Wayne Garrison
4/25/2020
Service Dept

I bring my 2016 Dodge Ram in for service. The Service Rep, Ms. SO always ask specific questions on the vehicle, along with any concerns I may have. Holly checks for any recalls, and any other matters pertaining to my warranty. I highly recommend anyone wanting a Dodge Ram, to go to Chapman Dodge.

Jim McClain
4/24/2020
Transmission Service

Chapman Dodge is a great dealership. Andrew Tuccio went way above and beyond with everything about my car. I will be coming back to Chapman Dodge and have Andrew work on my car. Also Andrew called me back when i was getting prices for work on my 2007 Dodge Charger. Thank you so very much.

Tamra Nason
4/23/2020
Great Service experience

Received GREAT! Service experience at Chapman Las Vegas. Holly So was my Service Advisor while receiving Auto service. She was helpful, accommodating and knowledge. Received value service and pricing for the work performed. Thumbs up ????. Would visit Chapman again in the future.

Erika Love
4/22/2020
Frank Mundo

Frank was very knowledgeable and he took care if all my needs in a speedy manner. He was very professional as far as business goes but he was personal at a time when my grief of the lost of my uncle. I totally appreciate Frank for Al his kind words. Him I will not forget..

Regina Riley
4/20/2020
Great Service

Arranged to set up an appointment in 2 days to help repair damage I received by hitting a retread tire.

SAL MILANO
4/17/2020
service

Chapman has been the service of choice for my 2006 Ram since we came to L V. Friendly , helpful and good service

Janet Duda
4/16/2020
Friendly Staff

I’m soooo happy I picked this dealership ! Tommie was amazing ! Made sure everything was together before I can down . Got me into a beautiful car ! I’m so ready for summer ?? I appreciate everyone there ! The staff was very very friendly! Great job everyone !

Kenni
4/16/2020
Fast n Friendly

Everything went smooth and everyone was very Courteous. Will be using the Sahara location for everything!!

Amy Berry
4/15/2020
Hello my name is Martin

the gentleman who took care of my truck was Adrian. he was very knowledgeable about the service situation. especially when it came to the warrantee and the fact that mine had just ran out he was willing to go to the service manager and get the unit for free or warranteed. i really appreciate that when it was only so long ago that the vehicle was there to do oil change and everytime it does a oil change something else goes wrong within a day or two.

Martin jameson
4/15/2020
customer service

Customer service was great... quick service with a smile and the best thing of all my truck runs like a champ...despite COVID19... I really appreciate the professionalism

Clarence Wallace
4/13/2020
Good advisor knowledgeable sign of good mechanic

Roy Rodriguez listen and give advice in regards to ongoing repair of my vehicle.Very smart and knows a lot about cars. Goes to show you can trust him as a good advisor.

Rudy Villanueva
4/9/2020
Maintenance

I had my Ram 2500 service last Monday, and they got me in and out under an hour.

Eric
4/9/2020
Great Customer service

Great Customer service! I had a problem with my car and they scheduled me in same day and had my car ready to go at the end of the day.

Nicole Brown
4/8/2020
recent service

I am the service director across the street at Toyota and had to bring a customer vehicle over, Andrew handled everything in a timely manner! We appreciate great service appreciate you being our neighbor!

Mike Weaver
4/7/2020
Great Service!!

They where fast and very helpful.

Norma Esquer
4/5/2020
Service

Excellent

La Donna Flake
4/1/2020
Service during crisis

Andrew and team are there for us. Service appointment went without any issues; timely and excellent attention.

Alan Craig
3/29/2020
Excellent

I had my concerns about how I could buy a car with the current situation in the city. Those concerns disappeared within minutes of my first phone call. Richard Wilson made this buying experience easier than my last, and got me into my first new car purchase. Despite being unable to test drive the vehicle, I knew what I wanted and my family needed. Richard helped make that happen.

Daryl
3/28/2020
Easy Peazy

Angie and Jesse were great and helped make my dreams of owning a Jeep Gladiator come true can’t thank them enough!!!

Justin Smith
3/28/2020
Vehicle Purchase Simplified

I recommend Chapman for fighting for my business!!! I found the RAM 1500 Crew Cab with the options I was looking for at the price I was looking for. Considering the current crises and the need for social distancing, The sales staff at Chapman helped to was willing to completed the entire sales process through a series of texts and email without needing to visit the dealership. My salesman, "Nacho" Zuleta, even delivered my new truck to me the same day!

Tom
3/28/2020
?what

Everything was really good and my service advisor was wonderful.

Dink
3/26/2020
Service

Always great service prompt and fast

Azenneth
3/23/2020
Great Customer Service!!!

My repair representative was Adrian he was exceptional. I came to Chapman, because my experience at Sahara Jeep has been horrendous over a 3 year period. Thankful for my repairs being done and one of which I had been complaining about to Sahara Jeep for 3 years.

La Toya Laymon
3/21/2020
Service

Good

Juan Sanchez
3/20/2020
Michael

Great service!

Steve Gomez
3/20/2020
Great and Efficient Service

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and efficient.

Rocio Lopez
3/19/2020
Great as always

Great fast work as always. Even during this time of the world going crazy with the virus issue. CHAPMAN handled the problem with up most concern and made me feel safe.

James Haney
3/19/2020
Beautiful car great service

Beautiful Frostbite Charger R/T, Frank was great showing me the features of the car. They worked with me to achieve a great deal. I’m going to enjoy many years of incredible driving.

Suzanne
3/16/2020
painless

painless purchase. Vinny in fleet a real gentleman. No pressure in finance dept.

keith bettinger
3/14/2020
Best service in Vegas

Holly handles everything to keep my vehicle current for the factory service required for my warranty. I just toss her my keys and the service gets done.

Rob M.
3/13/2020
Service department

shout out to Roy in the service department he's always so nice helpful and friendly he always make sure that my Jeep renegade is taken care of he always keep me updated and I really appreciate that thanks again Roy

Felicia
3/12/2020
Jeep renegade serviced

Holly is sooooo great!!!

Ronda Bottoni
3/12/2020
Super Job!

Rick Weible and the team at Chapman Jeep did a terrific job on my jeep maintenance for oil change and tire rotation. They were very professional and efficient. I would definitely go to Chapman for service on my Jeep if I am in the area again!

James Darabond
3/11/2020
Good service

An unexpected repair needed attention on my JL Wrangler. Andrew was my go to guy and everything went as smooth as can be expected for an unexpected appointment. Even responding to a radio issue that I had and some various smaller repairs. I was completely satisfied.

Robert L. Rayford Jr.
3/10/2020
Customer Service

Professional, Polite, Honest, and continually showing Integrity.

Theodore Burt
3/10/2020
Excellent Service!!!

I decided to take my car in once it had a list of things wrong with it. Roy in the service department was outstanding! My husband normally takes care of this but was out of town. Roy let me know that they had to hold the car and extra day so he got me a rental. Next morning the car was ready like he promised. I’m old-school, and it’s nice to see that they cared not just about the car but made sure they kept me up-to-date on everything! From now on I will definitely be bringing my car back to this dealership!!

Olivia Vallee
3/7/2020
Service

Always get the best service you guy are the best and that Andrew what great asset to your team thanks

Tom
3/7/2020
Service work

Just left review for Tech Talon Lund, should have been for Rick Weible. Thanks.

Dori Schleifer
3/7/2020
Top