Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(362 Reviews)
9.24.22

Great help and amazing customer service

able
9/25/2022
Rating

I always recieve excellent service..

Melvin Brown
9/25/2022
Amazing job!

I took my vehicle to Chapman and had a great experience. Ian did an amazing job explaining what was wrong with the vehicle and kept me updated at all times. He took the time to explain things that were fixed. I will definitely take my vehicle back to Chapman when it needs a service. Thank you!

Susana
9/24/2022
Recall service

All recall services completed and truck is running great. Roy was excellent and very happy with my service!

Gary Desch
9/23/2022
Excellent

Excellent

Lawrence Cano
9/23/2022
Unscheduled Maintenance

Had some unexpected issues come up and Roy Roderigues got me in and out in no time.

Bobby McGregor
9/22/2022
Great customer service

Upon arriving to service center I was informed Ian would be my rep. He took good care of me and the recall service was quick. Called me after I left site to make sure everything was going well.

Luis Perez
9/21/2022
Great and fast service

Danny was awesome. He was fast and listened to my concerns. Very respectful and professional

Kayan
9/21/2022
Great service

Roy is awesome very helpful .. I give him 10 stars

Angel Andrade
9/20/2022
Back for a 2nd

They took care of me after prestige dodge screwed me over. So when my mom needed a car we went straight here and they took care of all her needs only Dodge dealership I will go to.

Jay Propes
9/18/2022
Truck runs like a champ but....

it took way to long for the required service

Damon
9/16/2022
Great service

Joshua was very attentive. Made sure I was kept informed and kept in regular contact. He ensured I had a rental car set up for the days I needed it and worked directly with my extended warranty company to ensure I was covered for everything I needed. He was upfront with everything so nothing was a surprise.

Susie Smith
9/15/2022
Service appointment

Andrew was top notch. Had to have been the best service visit yet.

Jason N
9/14/2022
Vehicle

The service was great, thank you

Francisco
9/13/2022
Great service

I had an appointment scheduled for oil change and check up for my Dodge Durango. My car was taken care of on time. Ian at Chapman service center was very professional and great in communicating what services my car needed at the time. I recommend Chapman service center as a trustworthy place to get works done on your car.

Nanda Sharifpour
9/12/2022
Great Service as Always!

Andrew always goes above and beyond!. Great Service! Thanks.

Karin Kilgus
9/11/2022
Great service

Great services

Marisol cota
9/10/2022
Buying

Rene Gallego was polite and very helpful with the questions we had. He showed us plenty of options and was patient.

Maria Trejo
9/7/2022
good service

5 star

Jose
9/5/2022
Unscheduled Maintenance

Very helpful Staff. Thanks

Bobby McGregor
9/3/2022
satisfied customer

dan very helpful kept usinfomed quick turnaround

len snaider
9/3/2022
oil change

The service was completed in the time quoted and Ian was pleasant and efficient

Janet Duda
9/1/2022
Warranty &Maintenance service

Expected my car to be gone 2-3 days, and everything was done in a day. Fantastic service. And Roy Roderiques is the best service advisor...hands down.

Bobby McGregor
8/31/2022
The service at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge is impeccab

Andrew Tuccio and the team are THE BEST. I have been taking my car to Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Services for years. Andrew is always reliable, polite, and helpful. He was very responsive and flexible with dropping off my car and communicating what needed to be done. All in all highly, highly satisfactory experience! Thank you guys so much.

Inna
8/30/2022
Service Repair

Thanks Chapman Dodge for the services I needed on my 2017 Jeep. The service was completed in a timely matter, an Josh K. was very polite and helpful with keeping me informed on services that were needed. Thanks Chapman Dodge

Jimmie R Brown
8/27/2022
Service

Great Service love the new location

Alfred Gomez
8/27/2022
Recall

I had andrew for my service rep and he took care of my need with the recall on my 300 and they had it done in 3hours great service and professionalism

Deb Hein
8/23/2022
Awesome Deal AGAIN from Chapman!

Recently purchased an All-Wheel Drive Dodge Charger Black Top Edition from Chapman! Once again our salesman, Jesse Santana, took great care of us! Also have to mention sales manager Zac for helping make a GREAT DEAL! This is the second purchase for us from Chapman in 3 weeks. We also recently purchased a Jeep Gladiator Overland Edition, another GREAT DEAL on a GREAT CAR! Thank you so much to all the team at Chapman for helping make are life easier, while at the same time helping us upgrade our vehicles to GREAT VEHICLES!

JAMES POMANTO
8/22/2022
Thank you Jesli

Shapman Las Vegas is the perfect dealer to buy a car! Everyone one are friendly and polite! Including the cleaning lady, the sales person Jesli he did that most easy way to buy my car , he is so patient! Thank you all!!:)

Catalina lamas
8/21/2022
Good job

Another good experience from making appointment to getting the job completed on time in time frame established at appointment time.

Glenn
8/20/2022
Great service in a great new place

I've come to expect great service from this Service Dept and I wasn't disappointed this time.

John Hendrickson
8/20/2022
The Shit

Ian the sevice tech that helped me is fuckin awesome and deserves a HUGE fuckin raise... So, stop bein tight asses and help keep one of the best techs you have. You also have an awesome soul stealing ginger by the name of Richard that works in parts. He too is a man of outstanding quality. These two men are what TRUELY make your dealership worth coming to.

Adam
8/19/2022
Oil change

Service was great thanks guys

Gonzalez Noe
8/19/2022
Best customer service- Raymond

My Jeep had stopped working. I was able to call Chapman roadside service to set a time for a tow. The app they used was very useful. Afterwards called Chapman Dodge to inform them that my Jeep is not working and that I was bringing it in later. Raymond (much like the other associates I’ve dealt with) was very professional, efficient and informative. I had a rental car quickly and my Jeep was serviced the next day. Although it’s a slight inconvenience for the Jeep to have to be towed to the dealer (again) Raymond was outstanding with customer service. Buying from Chapman dodge for me is an investment because I have a vehicle I really enjoy and an incredible dealership that stands behind their products. Thanks Raymond and the service department at Chapman Dodge.

Robert L. Rayford
8/17/2022
Rick Weible

Brought my gladiator on for an upgrade only the dealer could do - due to programming. Great guy! Honest and diligent - gave me a price and even though it took longer to install - he honored his quote. This gesture earned my trust and I will bring my truck back there to him for the life of this truck or as long as he is there. Do what you say and say what do. Thanks Rick!!!

Tony
8/17/2022
Oil change

Always do a great job

Tracy sears
8/17/2022
Great Service

Chapman Las Vegas have the most courteous employees. Thank you for assisting me on Saturday afternoon. I purchased my Ram truck about 8 years ago from Chapman Las Vegas. I have my truck serviced at the same location. Over the years I have enjoyed great service and great prices. I am a customer for life. Thank you.

Etta RH
8/16/2022
Wonderful Experience!!

We are absolutely thrilled with our new truck!!! JT and Amure took very good care of us!! I highly recommend Chapman!!!

Cynthia Lara
8/15/2022
Dodge Challenger

Oil leak ‘ they were on point this time super fast not like feew moths ago was 2,3 days seating there n 3 more to fix it this time fast just like they were in the past very good ?? I drop the car on Wednesday morning Thursday was done very good ?? service department five stars ??

difredo ayala campos
8/13/2022
Definitely recommended

Had oil change and tire rotation. Service reps were very friendly and helpful. Offered 2 oil changes and tire rotations for 150.00 Good deal!

Anthony Smiley
8/12/2022
Service

Danny was very helpful and concerned with my service. Kept me informed

Jean Poteete
8/12/2022
Great service

Holly was great

Kenny DeCunzo
8/11/2022
Customer Service

Danny L. in the service department provided great customer service. Pleasant and was quick to respond to all my concerns. He exceeded my expectations.

Janelle fernandez
8/11/2022
Chapmen dodge

Very helpful this time fix the truck now they fix the truck in good time

difredo ayala campos
8/11/2022
Service

I tell everyone about the great service we receive when we go to Chapman Dodge

Darren chapman
8/9/2022
In for service

Raymond had me in and out in a few hours for a warranty issue. He also got me a Lyft ride home and back to pick up my vehicle. That’s great service! Thanks Raymond!

Andrew
8/9/2022
Quick in and out

Only waited about 30 minutes. Very nice. Thanks

William
8/9/2022
Great Customer Service

I couldn't be happier with the way I was treated. Chapman will be doing all my future service on my Grand Cherokee.

Dale Lea
8/9/2022
Great teamwork

Joshua , Chris , Brenda are C friendly and had great customer service they made me feel valued as a customer definitely coming back. Great service team ever!

Adriana tenorio
8/5/2022
Service writer

Holly So has always been very helpful, honest and always takes good care of me. She gives good advice and doesn’t “push” services that I don’t really need.

Mark Hrabley
8/2/2022
Timely

Work was completed on time as scheduled.

Jerry Hallum
8/1/2022
Service

I always get great service

Darren Chapman
8/1/2022
Rick was great

Everyone was very nice and they texted me as soon as my car was done being serviced.

Ibeth
8/1/2022
Great service

I buy all my vehicles from Chapman..I get all my service done at Chapman...

Marty Rodick
7/30/2022
Service

Chapman dodge thank really good care of there customers. I will Alway go there to buy

Darren Chapman
7/30/2022
Thank you to your service department

Thank you for getting the unexpected recall on my brand new car taken care of so quickly! REALLY APPRECIATE YOU!!!

Deanna
7/29/2022
Christian Silas will take GREAT care of you

I just purchased a BEAUTIFUL 2022 Challenger GT AWD in Hellraisin from Christian and he made it the best experience all things considered. Even with a small “recall” hiccup he took GREAT care of me throughout the process and he made it happen quickly. Thank you again Christian for making this such a good experience. ??????

Deanna
7/29/2022
Service

Service was great and Ian was great.

Patrick Devanny
7/26/2022
Good service

Easy going, quick check in. Good communication . Overall great service.

Aynar Aguilar
7/24/2022
Where do I begin?

I have purchased many cars throughout the years and I have to say Chapman dodge is one of the best dealers hands down. I wasn’t pushed into buying anything. Jesse (salesman) walked around both lots with me educating me on all of their great options and packages available for my truck. After I found the one I was out of there in less than 2 hours! I will always shop here for my truck needs. Thank you guys again for all the help. You have yourselves a customer for life!

Julian Khoury
7/22/2022
Steven Magana

STEVEN was very patient in finding exactly what we w ere looking for Great service!

Richard Gallegos
7/21/2022
My best new vehicle experience!

Christian Sills was great! I ordered a Ram 3500 truck and Christian kept me informed and the whole experience was great.

Kevin Clove
7/21/2022
Ian!

Amazing service provider! Quick and professional. Took care of me and my car. Will definitely be asking for him when I return. Thanks Ian!!

Deonte Harris
7/18/2022
New Durango

Thank you to my sales guy Jeremy Franco and the sales manager Chris Montana. They helped me and my family get into a more family friendly vehicle. They treated us like family and helped me out thanks to being a combat veteran. This dealership is very veteran friendly and family oriented. I also recommend this dealership for vehicle maintenance and will now also recommend them for vehicle purchases as well. I've known this dealership for about 2 years now and have to say they are the best in the Las Vegas for all your Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, and Ram needs. Thank Chapman Family!

Ian
7/17/2022
Good service

Quick check in, friendly, good communication on phone and email. Over all good service.

Aynar Aguilar
7/17/2022
Great

Thank you.

Anna Brandise
7/16/2022
Working with Danny Littell for first time

Danny was very concerned what would be the best for us until they figured the issue with vehicle. Got a rental until they figured it was a transmission that .ight not be available until August. We returned the rental and made the best of the situation. July 13 Danny called and said they were installing transmission. Next day get another call the battery is dead. AFter ok on new battery it was ready for pick up Friday am. They e en sent an Uber to pick me up. Danny was just as easy to deal with like Andrew. We are sorry to lose Andrew as we are a 3 jeep family. Danny is our new go to service advisor and he handled the problem faster than originally stated and completely satisfied.

Keith Schaefer
7/16/2022
2010 Jeep Liberty Sport Evap System issue

Pleased with Chapman Jeep service after identifying a cracked nipple on top of my gas tank that was causing a P0465 and GasCap error on OBDII. Jeep did the right diagnostics and figured it out 24 hours after dropping it off. Joshua from chapman was very courteous an professional in helping me out. Chapman Jeeps Service center rocks!!!!!!!

Robert A. Jones
7/15/2022
Steven Magana

Awesome customer service from Steven and the Chapman Jeep/Dodge family.

Richard Gallegos
7/14/2022
Chapman Visit on July 06, 2022

The reason I'm giving 5 stars because of the over all service that I have received from Josh and other stuff.

Keith Ratnaweera
7/14/2022
Excellent service

I believe that with the new location the customer service was upgraded too, because this time was really pleasant, the representative was really nice and professional. Thanks

Roylant Troya Almanza
7/14/2022
Repair

Josh was very helpful and kept me informed the entire process unlike your Henderson location where they just leave you in the dark

Charlie
7/14/2022
Sahara chapman dodge

First off I just want to say the facility looks amazing and everyone there was extremely helpful!

Khyren Howard
7/13/2022
Service

Took awhile to get it looked at but very happy with the work. Andrew kept me informed

Mike Stribling
7/11/2022
Good service

Ian was very helpful and showed professionalism

Ricardo J Fregoso
7/10/2022
New vehicle

Just want to say my salesman Frank Mundo did a great job. Everything I ask for in a new car Frank made it happen. When you go to Chapman ask for Frank Mundo you will not be disappointed.

Alberto
7/10/2022
Service

Service advisor Ian was on top of things and made sure I was in and out as fast as possible. Ian is very helpful and professional at his job. He also made sure any all my questions were answered if not got back to me with an answer once he figured it out himself

Quinn
7/10/2022
ALWAYS the best in Town, Good Service all the time

Been coming here for years always bought my new vehicles here. Good quality service specifically Andrew from service center,courteous staffs, sales team always treats you at home, Jesse knows his stuff and will listen to your needs. Very nice and clean facility, Either you're a local or a tourist this is the best place to buy your vehicles and do your business here. This is a 10 rating++++

Charlie S
7/9/2022
car service

On 7/5/22 I came into Dodge for an oil change and tire rotation Mr. Shane he was great. He gave Great customs service I am looking forward on coming back next time

Gwendolyn Banks
7/6/2022
Perfect service

The staff here is super friendly and helpfull

Miguel
7/1/2022
Awesome buying experience

Scott Reber and his team always take great care of my needs. This is my 8th vehicle I have bought from Scott.

Bill Knecht
7/1/2022
Champman

Great customer service

Tempestt Cruz
7/1/2022
Excellent service & communication

Service Tech Roy did an awesome job servicing my vehicle and communication

Alan Rivers
7/1/2022
Service at Chapman

Andrew was very attentive to my requests. He kept me up to date on my repairs.

Ancelmo Herrera
6/30/2022
Great service

Great service

Michael Taylor
6/30/2022
Oil change

I drove up at 11:30 on a Wednesday morning and was out by 1:30 Can’t complain about that

John Miralli
6/30/2022
Great Service

I had a great experience with the service department.

NaTasha Sanders
6/30/2022
Customer Service

My service writer was Ian. Ian had already done some background checks on my 2018 Wrangler before my scheduled appointment and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jerome Kreller
6/28/2022
my ram

Ray was great, handle my problem and got me back on the road!

Geoge Caldwell
6/28/2022
Fantastic Service!

Holly So is incredible as a service advisor!!! She was helpful, accurate on time expectation and totally on top of all my needs. She made sure that my Gladiator was taken care of and made me feel part of the Chapman family! I would never go anywhere else for service or purchasing my vehicle!

Rani Gill
6/25/2022
Fantastic!!

This is our second Jeep Renegade purchase from Chapman/Sahara. Quick, easy, thorough, efficient and treated like "family". Thurston, our Salesperson, has sold us 3 vehicles with a combined 7 in family since 2017. Kudos to Don Hamrick for staff like Thurston, Chris and JT. Smooth as silk on finding my second Bikini Metallic Renegade. LOVE IT!!! Lee & Linda

Lee and Linda Peraldo
6/25/2022
Great service !!

Shout out to JT financial manager!! He did his magic to get me the best rate and dropped my payment 300 dollars.

Flavio Escamilla
6/24/2022
Awesome job

They was professional at their jobs and awesome customer service

Patrick Kauahipaula
6/23/2022
Good service/professional staff

Ian was very thorough and provided exceptional customer service.

Steve
6/23/2022
Best Service

I did not have an appointment but all I needed was an oil change. Rick was great to work with. He kept me appraised on the status of my Jeep while making sure I had everything I needed.

Don Ricketts
6/21/2022
Service

Had oil changed and recall done very accommodating for the days it took to get it resolved

Jesus
6/18/2022
Tire rim

Tire rim Was fixed in a couple hours and still have that whole day to use my car , I was happy with that

Lawrence Cano
6/15/2022
Car buying experience

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Anuar was great. I appreciate his help. He found me a car with the features I want. And it was within my budget.

pwa
6/13/2022
New Truck, Great service as always!

Once again, Jesse, Amber and Nacho came through for us! Love being apart of the Chapman "Family".

Kristie Moore
6/12/2022
Jeremy and JT are awesome!

I always appreciate Jeremy and JT. This is the 4th car I have purchased and I keep coming back because of there excellent customer service. THANK YOU!!!

Raymond Wolthers
6/12/2022
Top