Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(374 Reviews)
Great Dealership

I used the Express Service Oil Change feature for the first time yesterday. I had a great service writer. The service was fast and very reasonably priced.

Linda Kay Bell
5/26/2024
Ian is great service advisor

Ian got in and out without any issues great job...

Demarlo Kelly
5/25/2024
?

Our contact, Kenny Ly has been our contact there since we moved to Las Vegas..he is the "Best". We appreciate having a contact there who obviously cares.... Thank you, Kenny

Greg Stacy
5/25/2024
Dylan is Awesome

Worked with Dylan last time I had to bring my truck in for service. He was great to work with

Wade Lucas
5/24/2024
Awesome service department

tremendous customer service I Experienced at Chapman Dodge Las Vegas. my service adviser Jesus did an awesome job with great customer service. I will bring my vehicle from now on with Jesus Thank you

Eddied
5/24/2024
Reparación de rayado

Perfecto

Veronica
5/24/2024
Kenny, outstanding service!

I had oil change service yesterday morning at Chapman east Sahara. Kenny explained everything i needed to know and he was very helpful and knowledgeable! Outstanding Service!!! Chapman Jeep is very lucky to have an employee like Kenny. Thank you very much!

Arlene Gutierrez
5/23/2024
Jeep

Excellent service

Edwina Jackson
5/22/2024
Awesome service experience

Brought my Dodge in for service and was greeted by my service provider Katie. Katie displayed an exceptional ability to make me feel informed of the service process. She kept me well informed and always communicated back to me promptly when I had a question. Katie is truly a valuable asset to the Chapman Dodge service team!!!.. Thank you & " mahalo" Katie !!

Akan Rivers
5/22/2024
Excellent service

Our car purchase went smoothly and really quicker than I expected. Our sales person Matt was very helpful and provided exceptional customer service. Thank you Matt!!

Argelina
5/21/2024
GREAT

Great customer service! My renegade was ready before it was supposed to washed and waiting for me! ??

Maria Chenes
5/21/2024
Thank You!!

Exceptional performance and service from the greeting on the phone . ( Cassidy ) Who helped and attended to my needs

Devin Salas
5/21/2024
Phenomenal Customer Service

Matt’s customer service surpassed our expectations. He was knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and took us for a test drive. Matt has a great personality and is very welcoming. The buying process was smooth and efficient which I greatly appreciated. Thank you Matt!

Jessika Labanino
5/21/2024
Maintenance

Thank you to Kenny LY. He was very kind and helpful. He took great care of me and the services needed for my car! :)

Jami Patchett
5/21/2024
Awesome Experience

Steven Richardson worked his butt off and was very patient with me

Adam Hinecker
5/19/2024
Excellent service and staff! Above and beyond!

I can’t say enough good things about the folks at Chapman. I leased my jeep in 2022, and it’s been perfect for me since. However, things changed in my personal life and finances got to be a bit tighter, so I was looking for something a bit cheaper. What started off as going in for a routine oil change and service check up, which is always top notch as well, ended up with me walking away that day having bought out my vehicle! I could not be happier! The gentlemen who helped me out, Jeremiah, his manager Jesse, and the finance guru Hector, all went above and beyond to help me not only save money on my payments, but also feel confident I made the right choice in buying out my lease. I love my Jeep, and I have since day one. Now I can drive around with one less stress to worry about! Thank you to the team at Chapman Sales, as well as Jonard and the team in the service shop. This has been the best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Cody Dewald
5/19/2024
professional service

i came an hour early to my appointment but my Jeep was taking in timely manner

MUMMERT AYCE
5/19/2024
exelenlent service

wonderful service from Holly So she is very nice and professional I highly reccomend her and chapman thanks

yvonne palomar
5/18/2024
Good service

Excellent service and great knowledgeable staff

Quinn Robinson
5/18/2024
Great customer service

Katie Sturgiss is a wonderful service advisor.

FLORENTINO Bigsot
5/18/2024
Service Team is amazing

The service team is great. Never had any issues with service or sells. The people who fix the cars are a hit and miss. They replaced a tire but didn't put air in the others. They always forget to add windshield wiper fuild when I get oil changes and for some reason they wash my husband's car but never do mine which is annoying.

Keri Nunez
5/18/2024
Great customer service

Kenny took care of my 50,000 service. He a credit to Chapman dodge.

John
5/18/2024
Amazing service

Ian was very helpful and explained each service thoroughly.

Racheal Yeager
5/18/2024
Great Service!

I have been using Chapman Dodge to service my trucks for over 20 years. Andrew Tuccio is the best service advisor that I have ever had. He is a top notch professional that knows his profession and the Dodge product thoroughly. I always know that I will get a great service at a fair price. Thank You Andrew, Chapman needs more like you!

Sylvester Payton
5/17/2024
Service

Took my Jeep in for an oil change my service advisor Kenny was the best. Great customer service answered all my questions and took care of all the needs my Jeep needed.

Tiffany
5/16/2024
Superior Customer Service

Kenny in service too great care of me. Answered all the questions I had and went out of his way to give me options. The last couple times I was so disappointed that started going to a different dealership for services. The reason I came back was because all the dealerships were months out and Chapman usually takes in care for service within days. Thanks to Kenny I will continue to be a loyal customer to Chapman.

Michael Mejia
5/16/2024
Customer for life.

I came to Chapman after a poor experience at a competitor and a neighbor’s referral. I bought a second vehicle within a year based on my sales experience. You have a customer for life based on my service experience. Holly goes over and above and communicates through the entire process. She is a gem and the ultimate example of customer service. She didn’t dismiss my concerns and saw things through to completion. I can’t say enough good things about her.

Gabriel Englehart
5/16/2024
Tire fix

Kenny was very professional and courteous to my need

Edwina
5/16/2024
Customer service

My service writer Ian was outstanding

Chris Asberger
5/15/2024
Sal was absolutely amazing

I spoke to Sal over the phone he helped getting me started online first as I didn't want to drive all the way down there and waste my time I got there she showed me exactly what I wanted and made it work his customer service skills are great but what really made our experience was finance with AMBER amazing personality definitely should hire more of hire whole experience was a 10/10

Nancy
5/15/2024
Great Customer Service

I was very happy with the quality of service we received from Katie. She kept us informed of the progress of the service and was very pleasant. Thank you Katie

Yolanda Salmeron
5/14/2024
Service

Service was fantastic. Cassidy and Katey went above and beyond and made everything as painless as possible. 10 out of 10 for both of them!

Diedra Martinez
5/14/2024
Dylan car repair

Dylan he was the servicer worker he was as if he were my son taking care of his mother

Gwendolyn Banks
5/14/2024
Highly recommended

The overall service received was great, definitely will come back to the E Sahara location

Miguel Pelcastre
5/14/2024
Nice

Four star

Edwina
5/14/2024
Great

The young lady that help me was very nice no issues great customer service

Ronald Thompson
5/11/2024
Oil change

It’s always been awesome to take it to Chapman boulder , when it comes to time it’s perfect , especially work vehicle or personal , time is an essence

Victor
5/10/2024
Amazing

An extremely smooth process.

Tre
5/10/2024
What is yhis

Good

Ilah Cole
5/9/2024
Let us decide where we wanted to go on the lot mad

Everyone was family, friendly, courteous, and patient

Linda
5/9/2024
Excellent Service

Excellent services from the Chapman team. Very helpful choosing the right car that is needed for me.

Zach
5/9/2024
Always great service

I live on the opposite side of town from this dealership I also have a dodge dealership 10 mins away from me but I always come to this one because they always take care of me. No matter what it is they always take care of it so I have peace of mind. Shout out to Katie S. In the service department. I never had to call or wait everything she told me she would do it happened. It’s hard to find good service and nice people. This is why I always come down here, no matter who I deal with it’s always great and stress free.

Tom
5/9/2024
Service Department

Katie was my advisor, 100% professional! I cannot think of any way the entire process could have been simpler from drop off to pick up. I also appreciated the quality of the tech story regarding the work done, I was impressed that they updated my PCM in addition to the recall I brought it in for. All my concerns otherwise were resolved, no complaints! I work as a technician so I believe I can identify flaws with service, I found none. I would like to thank Katie for making everything so simple and perfect, as well as the staff behind the scenes I did not see. Well done and thank you!

Mike McGuire
5/8/2024
Excellent Customer Service

My vehicle was done on time as promised. Theycommunicated throughout the process and kept me informed.

Mario
5/8/2024
Service Work

Ricks the MAN!!!!! Had me in and out in record time after servicing my 2020 Ram 3500 Diesel. Rick and Jason have always been such great guys to deal with. Cant say enough about them!!

Mike McDonald
5/7/2024
Ian and Team

Provided good service, communication, and was quick

Trevor
5/7/2024
Service advisor Katie

Katie made my experience very easy she is an asset to the company great customer service! Thank you Katie

Allan Gaston
5/7/2024
Kenny was great

He helped me get my oil changed super fast! Also had great customer service!

Austin
5/7/2024
Excellent

Excellent service. Andrew is wonderful to work with. Very professional and made sure to let me know the progress of work being done from start to finish. High recommend him.

Clarence Onaka
5/6/2024
Thanks

Chapman jeep service did a great job on our jeep in a very short time. Couldn't be happier.

Andy Jergens
5/6/2024
My service

Ian was very helpful and attentive

Stephen
5/5/2024
Relief

I was in search of dealership service for my Airstream Rangeline built on the Dodge Ram Promaster 3500 and not only did Chapman have a lift that could lift my campervan, but Katie and everyone there made me feel well taken care of and that now I am safe to go on my next big adventure. I feel much relief that I have found them.

Shannon Terry
5/5/2024
Excellent

Excellent service. Andrew is the best. Very friendly and courteous. Kept me informed of progress being done with my service. Highly recommend. .

Clarence Onaka
5/5/2024
Solid dealership

Came in for an oil change. They noticed the water pump on my 2017 grand Cherokee was leaking and needed to be replaced. Covered it under warranty and squeezed me in on Saturday morning (their busiest service day). They offered a Lyft ride from and back to the dealership so I didn’t have to wait around which I declined. They have a fancy coffee machine and free water in the lounge as well as vending machines. Kenny and Kevin were the service advisors who assisted me. Both were super polite and professional and made everything easy. I will be returning for future needs and would recommend to anyone who owns a jeep.

John Mccarthy
5/4/2024
Dylan

He was great! Super nice! Attention to details! Willing to help in any way! And has a great attitude

Carmen Lewis
5/3/2024
100

100

Ana Maldonado
5/2/2024
Great service department

My service advisor was awesome. Her name was Katie. She was super quick with responding and keeping me updated throughout the entire process.

Savanah Tash
5/2/2024
Great Service. Great Service Rep

Always great service from Danny at Chapman. He Makes it easier to service your vehicle without hassles

James
5/1/2024
Service

Just wanted to express my gratitude for the amazing job and professionalism of Dylan, whom went above and beyond to take care of my needs. He is a exceptional person to have on the team, and an example for what all representatives to follow. Thanks Dylan. Also, Jay and JT whom have always been phenomenal and excellent.

Victor Santiago
5/1/2024
Katie Sturgis is a great service adviser!!!

Thank you, Katie S. For consistently being the best service adviser! I love Dodge and I want to say you have exceeded in the customer service department. You are such a genuine, kind, respectful hardworking employee I see at Dodge Chapman at the Boulder location! You have always delivered and I appreciate and trust you with both of my Dodge vehicles. Anyone who needs things taken care of Katie is your person! Exceptionally customer service from start to finish!

Valarie Peebles
5/1/2024
Fast and easy

The service was preformed in a timely manner, I didn’t have an appointment but was helped right away with my service needs.

Roger Benoit
5/1/2024
good

I’m so happy they did a good work on my car

Angela Millner
4/30/2024
2018 Dodge ram 3500

They did an outstanding job on my truck fixed it really nice. The service manager that helped me did a very good job I really was thankful of him.

Ernie Holthusen
4/30/2024
Excellent Service

Took my vehicle in for service(oil change), surprised at how fast and efficient service was, about 45 minutes. My service person, Richard Weible explained everything and was so pleasant. Thanks for the great service.

Shelia Christmas
4/30/2024
Service Department

Excellent service representative went out of there way for you

Edward Blaser
4/30/2024
Service department

I had an oil change, fluid check and break fluid flush, I was very pleased with the customer service Ian Dobb provided he was very pleasant and explained everything, should I need any service on my truck in the future I want him to handle it all. Thank you

Roxanne Dusenbery
4/29/2024
Great Service

They had my oil change and tires rotated in a timely manner.

Nathaniel
4/29/2024
Í will refer Chapman.

I was so impressed with the fast oil change and the consult with me for any issues that need attention in the near future.

Helen Garcia
4/27/2024
Car Service !!!

I appreciated the service I received on my vehicle. I like to come back get more work done to my Dodge Charger R/T

Rayvon
4/26/2024
Great service

Nobody does it like Chapman

Tommie L Sea Sr
4/25/2024
Vehicle maintenance

Fast service. Kenny Ly was very helpful explaining the needed maintenance on my vehicle.

Mario
4/24/2024
Professional and kind!!!

My service advisor was kind and knowledable. The charge for the brake lines were explained and I approved. He assisted me with my phone connection as well.

Linda Halko Crossley
4/24/2024
Friendly and helpful staff

Recommend shop

Romino
4/24/2024
Great staff

The staff cared about my needs and wants made me feel comfortable.

Shaun Wilson
4/24/2024
Oil change

Everyone was welcoming and efficient. Communication was great

Roy Woodruff
4/24/2024
Amazing service

I love coming here they are always accommodating and I don’t have to wait a long time they are always on top of their work. Always professional

Mallori Fernandez
4/24/2024
I’m happy with them

I came to their dealership after having a stressful car buying experience at other dealerships. The sales people put me at ease from the beginning to the end, and I got the car of my dreams at a fair price. I’m happy with the dealership as a whole. Today when I picked up my second key, I went to the parts department to buy a hitch cover, and even he was nice. On the way there I asked the service department 5k or 10k for oil changes and they were nice and answered my question. Very good dealership

Keith Harrier
4/24/2024
Customer service

Exceptional service, they made sure I left with what I wanted. Special shout out to Chris Spears !!

Eniyaah
4/23/2024
Oil change service

I always got a excellent service at this location with Rick

Angelo de la Cruz
4/23/2024
Amazing

QUICK AND SEAMELSS!

Ryan Williams
4/23/2024
Always great service

Joe, is my service man, always greeting with a smile & even ask about my family. Making my visit more personal & caring. I appreciate Joe’s thoughtfulness & kindness. It’s all worth my visit to get my care serviced & seeing Joe!!!! Thank you ??

Sabrina
4/23/2024
Service Dept.

They always treat me like family. Staff checks up on me while I’m waiting.

Venus Yanes
4/23/2024
Great Customer Service

Had a very good experience with sales rep Chris over at Chapman Jeep on Boulder Hwy in Las Vegas. He was very patient with me and very thorough through the whole process of leasing 2024 Jeep Wrangler. Five stars for him!

Martha Hernandez
4/22/2024
Great service

Kenny was awesome. He answered all my questions and even gave me a breakdown of specifics. Great service and attitude, I look forward to seeing home again. Thank you

Vicki
4/21/2024
Cassidy Hart

She was really nice and help me out with my car service

Consuelo Garcia
4/21/2024
Cassidy Hart

She was really nice and help me out with my car service

Consuelo Garcia
4/21/2024
Service

Jesus met me as soon as I pulled in the service area. He was courteous, helpful and communicated with me during the process from drop off to pick up.

Jamie Crooks
4/20/2024
Great experience

Right off the bat when I pulled in, I was greeted. This was a quick drop off for a recall issue and I am very happy with all the staff as they kept me informed on the status.

Claudia Clark
4/19/2024
Great service

Katy Sturgis was a fantastic service representative, she gave me all the options and kept me informed as to the progress of my repair.

Gary Weasel
4/19/2024
Oil Change 23 Ram 1500

My service from Ian was wonderful!! My price of over $300 for a simple oil change on a 3.0 diesel was horrendous! That's what I normally pay for a full service on my motorhome and semi trucks!

Mark Jensen
4/19/2024
Truck oil change

Fast service in and out

Miguel Melendrez
4/19/2024
Holly and Andrew rock

Holly has been my service advisor 12 years now. When she's off work Andrew steps in..Best team ever. Time to buy a new car and will at Chapman just to use their services!

Mel Lancaster
4/18/2024
Service

Very outstanding and professional

Valencia Tolson
4/17/2024
Service Department

I love this dealership so much, they are always hands on and the communication is amazing they are always available and I’m truly grateful for everything

Ronae Reeves
4/17/2024
Nicole is Amazing

The best customer service I've ever received when dealing with my car and auto repair.

Tiffany
4/17/2024
Service Agent Gage Garrison

Gage was a treasure. At all times he was extremely professional, respectful, and patiently listened to and answered all my questions.. He was true to his word at all times, and kept me fully updated throughout the process. I cannot rate him too highly - full marks plus.

Heather Steedman
4/17/2024
Oil Change and inspection

As always the techs and service writers take great care of my vehicle and me, thanks

Scott Siebrecht
4/16/2024
Great Service

I am very happy with the services provided by Chapman and their staff.

Ernesto Ayala
4/16/2024
Good service

Had my oil changed, tires rotated and truck washed. Very quick, thank you!

Erika Romero
4/16/2024
Easiest car buying experience

The staff were all knowledgeable, kind, and quick! The facility is beautiful, especially the coffee station! We also love the vehicle… great experience too to bottom.

Jamey
4/13/2024