Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(419 Reviews)
Super Service with Super Service Representative An

Andrew is Professional and Courteous. Once the routine inspection or service is completed he takes the time to go over items that need attention. Provides a time frame for completion along with costs. No hidden fees or arm twisting. Always a pleasure to make an appointment to have Andrew over see the service of my vehicle. Kudos to the shop service team including those that do the car wash.

John E Slowiak
1/18/2020
Service writer

Adrian was the best. Helpful, pleasent, knowable. He went beyond what was expected in a service rep. I give him a 10 plus rating

Kathleen
1/16/2020
Another satisfied customer

I was directed to Andrew, at the service department, by Chapman's GM, Don Hamrick. I was put in good hands. My appointment was scheduled in a timely manner and my car handled impeccably within a day. Great service and time efficient.

Jerry Metellus
1/16/2020
fantastic experience

I have been looking for a new Rubicon for about two months and had visited several dealerships. I wanted to trade in an H3 Hummer and was looking for a no nonsense price without the usual BS. Every dealership I visited had the "we have the best price" talking points, however, when it came right down to it they all had dealer add-ons and an insulting trade in price. I went online and got a price from Chapman Jeep in Las Vegas and the price was lowest around and the online estimate for the Hummer was twice what I was being offered at other dealers. I thought it was too good to be true but took a chance anyway. To my surprise they honored the low price for the vehicle quoted online and was comparable for the trade in. Christian was straight forward and helpful. The finance officer did not pressure sale of additional maintenance agreements (explained what seemed the most logical and affordable) and was very helpful in getting a great interest rate. All the employees where pleasant, helpful, and pressure sales. The best car buying experience ever. I will return to the dealership for future purchases and recommend to anyone looking for a no-pressure and helpful staff.

Michael Stephen Laymon
1/16/2020
Good

Very good services and attention

Marisol
1/15/2020
Great Service

Communication was great. Very courteous and offered a car wash before I got my car back

Carmen Ramos
1/15/2020
5

5

Hipolito Juarez
1/15/2020
Service

I have been working with Adrian and he is always honest and upfront with me. He always does his best to take care of my truck. I will continue come here with them.

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez
1/12/2020
Oil Change

I bring my 2015 Jeep JK.to Chapman for all my service needs.you can't beat the price for an oil change compared to those other guys. And Chapman washes it also..

William Burger
1/10/2020
Review

Scott Reber and his entire team are the best! I have bought many vehicles throughout my life and today has been by far the best! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to your dealership!

Randy Hill
1/8/2020
Experience

After looking and telling them what I wanted they came up with the perfect truck for me. It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had they were great at listening and understanding.

Barbara Curlee
1/8/2020
Repair

Friendly and patient service techs. Andrew Tuccio took the time to investigate what was going on with my car and kept me updated regularly.

Lynn
1/8/2020
Tami Sea

Thank you Tami Sea for your help on my 2019 Dodge Journey

Gerry Rockwell
1/7/2020
survey

Kody Kildea excelent sales man very good service

Isaac CpuNO
1/7/2020
Everyone was great

We were traveling out of town and had a unexpected car issue. Chapman Jeep was so awesome to fit us in ASAP and have our car ready before we left the next day. Everyone was so great and we could not have asked for better assistance

Randy Rowland
1/6/2020
THURSTON SIMPSON IS THE VERY BEST AT CUSTOMER SERV

We continue to buy from CHAPMAN for their consistent reputation of being easy to deal with and always keeping the customer experience first and providing an amazing inventory and great incentives. They take care of everything for you and treat you like you are the most important person on the planet. That is why we will always come back to CHAPMAN every time.

REBECCA COLLETT
1/5/2020
Great service

Nacho was my sales rep he was awesome! Best sales person I’ve dealt with yet! Highly recommend him!

Angela Rangel
1/4/2020
Purchased Jeep Gladiator

Had an excellent, quick purchase with Matthew Brown. No pressure, no issues.

Marc Pelham
1/3/2020
Tires for my Ram

Virgil was polite, helpful and tried his best to help me with my tire issue

Laura Cook
1/3/2020
Service

Awesome service on a timely basis at a fair price! Andrew is super!

STEVE NELSON
1/3/2020
Awesome service again

In and out quickly for an oil change and they matched a coupon from another dealer in vegas.

Gerald Tunstall
1/1/2020
Thank you

Very nice and friendly Thanks Gina Cordero

Edgar Lomeli
12/31/2019
Service visit on 12/26/19

Amanda was helpful, professional, and fast. I continue to be very happy with the service I receive at Chapman Dodge. Thank you!

Paul Curtis
12/28/2019
Fantastic

They exceeded my expectations were kind courteous very efficient answered all my questions. And it was fast no all day event. I would recommend Chapman Dodge anytime any day of the week

Barbara Curlee
12/27/2019
Service 2018 Journey

Raul was courteous, informative and expedited the service on our vehicle in a very timely manner and even washed it. Would recommend and will return in future. He’s a keeper.

Darlena Shoemaker
12/27/2019
Service department

Adrian was amazing. I was able to get things done and able to go to work when I needed to. very efficient and friendly. The service department is always friendly.

Patricia Hamm
12/27/2019
Service Department

Veronica was professional and patient, very quick to help. One of the reasons I come back to Chapman and have sent others including family to Chapman.

Patricia Hamm
12/27/2019
Truck

Holly is awesome

Leo schultz
12/22/2019
Semi synthetic oil change

Very promp.

Michael Boyles
12/20/2019
Customer Service

Roy R. provided OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Theodore Burt
12/19/2019
Service

Holly in service a very understanding service writer and will do everything she can to correct any problems with your car. Next time your at Chapman ask fir get and you will be very satisfied I promise

Cordero Danny
12/18/2019
Service work

Andrew and the rest of the team were great again In and out fast and no problem Courteous and professional Can't say enough about the service Have recommended them to a personal friend

Lucius Spencer
12/17/2019
Oil change and service

Excellent

Ernest Cheung
12/17/2019
Recall and service on 2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Very knowledgeable service staff. The service writer went out of his way to take care of a cell phone directory issue while I was there. Thanks Chapman Dodge,

Ron Webb
12/15/2019
Very Happy

We purchased a great vehicle at a great price. Our salesman Frank Mundo was very helpful and made our purchase experience very pleasant.

Carl Thibodeau
12/12/2019
NO EGR PARTS

I was scheduled for a EGR Recall. Two hours after dropping truck off I was called to be told that they don’t have any parts. I would think that if a dealership is going to schedule a recall that they should know if they have the parts or not. I would have given this a much lower number on their review But I also needed to have some routine maintenance taken care of on the truck.

Jason C Grooms
12/12/2019
2014 Ram service

My truck had a check engine light and a slight engine miss. My Service Writer Virgil explained what the techs would do to troubleshoot and what it would cost. Once they found the trouble Virgil again explained what it would require to fix it and the costs and repair time. The repairs came in under the estimate and the repair time was quicker than the estimate. It wasn't cheap but it was necessary and it was all done very professionally. Would recommend this dealer to my friends.

Dwayne Kleck
12/10/2019
WHAT IS THIS?

GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING IN YOUR DEALER YOU ARE THE BEST

SERGIO CARAVEO
12/8/2019
Great service department

Andrew is my service rider. He always goes above and beyond to give the best customer service. My Dodge Ram Sport has been the best Truck by far I've owned. Love me some DODGE! Thanks Chapman Dodge

Terri
12/7/2019
Veronica@chapmanDCJR

5 stars for Veronica’s service. I was in and out at the time she said it would take.

Pay Schuppel
12/5/2019
customer service and sales

Service and Sales

Tolson
12/3/2019
Good Customer Service

I tried the desert 215 super store but I will always come back to Chapman Dodge due to better customer service. Thank You Roy Rodriguez

Angela Reed
12/2/2019
Great Service

Quick turnaround and professional

John
11/30/2019
Window fixing

Good job

TaNesha Finley
11/30/2019
Service

Andrew always takes excellent care of our families cars. We have 2 trucks and a town and country

Kathy Nelson
11/30/2019
amazing

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

marco antonio castro
11/27/2019
New truck

Josh Logue was exceptional in helping us buying a new Ram pickup. Very professional individual a real asset to your company!

Mike Sizelove
11/26/2019
Service

Andrew has worked with us in the past. He is always helpful. Workmanship is much better here then other dealerships I have been too in the area.

David Moss
11/25/2019
Chapman (Richard Wilson)

We purchased a 2019 Jeep Renegade on 11/23/2019. I have purchased around 10 new cars in my lifetime and Richard Wilson was the best sales person I've ever dealt with. He was NO pressure, super nice & knew what he was doing. We got a deal that we were completely satisfied with. If we, or should I say WHEN WE, need a new car I hope he's still selling Jeep/Dodge/Rams. The whole experience was just a pleasure. I really can't sum it up any better than that. Thank you Richard you rock!

Vickie & Jay Bigle
11/25/2019
Awesome.

The two salesman that helped me were outstanding. Down to earth. And understanding. They helped me get into a truck in the best possible way. And a truck I want and need, not what they want off the lot. 'Mundo & Woody are masters of their trade.

Adam Knox
11/24/2019
RETURN VISIT TO HAVE SEPECIAL ORDERED PART INSTALL

HAD A SERVICE DAY BEFORE AND FOUND I NEEDED A BELT SO BELT WAS ORDERED AND I WENT IN FOR INSTALLATION. ALL WENT SMOOTHLY.

JANET
11/22/2019
Awesome service

Had my car checked and they did a good job of making sure that everything working and parts that needed to be replaced and just in time my wipers needed change and then the next day rain came so that works out pretty well

PLacida cabalum
11/21/2019
Fast and efficient

When I take my jeep in for what ever I can always count on Andrew Tuccio to make sure that the work is completed as fast as possible and complete. He goes over the check if anything is found and discusses what needs to be completed.

Janet Harry
11/20/2019
Better than expected

Frank Mundo humanized what was expected to be a painful process. I suddenly was put in a position to buy a new vehicle so my stress was on tilt. Frank just talked... about everything, and every so often he throw in something about the truck. But mostly we just talked. That made for a great purchasing experience. It was nice being seen as a person.

Neil Rogers
11/19/2019
Service

Holly was great we took the car in for the safety recall and were done in less than 2 hours

Jeff Alleman
11/18/2019
Good service

Awesome people , omar Alvarez and yossuan were great.

Carlos Astorga
11/18/2019
Problem solved!

Item that needed to be replace was (oil sensor) so that was great! I was expecting a car wash, but I guess those type of courtesies no longer exist. Drop of my extended warranty paper work in advance it was misplaced and then recovered. All in all problem solved.

Yolaunda
11/16/2019
Boot carpet

Carpet in the boot keeps coming away from the fitting. It has already been repaired 3 times, but the problem still exists. Please advise. Thank you

Leslie Samuels
11/15/2019
Parking Brake Repair Promaster

happy with repair, the only hick up, we had to bring it back for readjustment.

Martin
11/14/2019
Engine Oil leak

new engine developed a oil leak, Roy took it in right away and repaired oil leak quickly

Martin
11/14/2019
Front Grill Replacement

front grill was replaced under warranty very efficiently, thank you Roy Roderiques,

Martin
11/14/2019
Repair on Promaster

Warranty recall performed in a timely matter...

Martin
11/14/2019
Great service

Everything went great Holly is fantastic

R J
11/14/2019
recent car service

very happy with service by the service department and details given at time of vehicle pick up

Larry C. Connell
11/9/2019
Good service

The service was good and fast. However I only use dealership if my local mechanic refuses. Then I must go to dealership and pay double because it’s a factory dodge part.

DENNIS Timony
11/8/2019
Great service

Michael@Chapman DCJR. Great service ! Always takes care of me.

Jordan
11/8/2019
Great experience

Holly made my whole time at the service center super easy to deal with. She’s the best.

John
11/7/2019
Service

Service Rep Andrew Truiccio was outstanding in his service to me

Ed
11/7/2019
🤩👍

????

Juan
11/5/2019
Recent Service Experience

I had my 2019 Jeep Wrangler in for a recall and several other items. Andrew Tuccio was my service advisor. He got me checked in and arranged for a shuttle to my home in Boulder City. A few hours later he called, filled me in on the status of the repair work and estimated the time to finish. A shuttle was not available when the time came, so he called a Lift driver (paid for by Chapman), who arrived within 5 minutes. The car was waiting when I arrived, clean and ready to go. I'm very happy with my experience at Chapman, and trust them with my new Jeep.

Bruce Jolley
11/5/2019
Treated like family

I was referred to Chapman from a friend. Even though I have a dealer here local, I drove down to Las Vegas Chapman. I dealt directly with the Sales manager Chris. From the start I was treated like family. Chris worked with me with not having the best credit and got me into the Ram Rebel I wanted. The price was great and I never got pressured for any type of up sale. Chris and his team were nothing but super friendly, courteous, and did everything they said they would. When the financing came in, it took less than an hour after I got to the dealership to fill out all the paperwork and to be driving in my new truck. The selling price was great for a Certified Preowned and was given a breakdown of the pricing. They even ordered me a set of the Mopar Ram head all weather floor mats for free! $165 on Mopar's website. The tax, title, licensing, and dealer fee's were very reasonable! Most of the total cost of the fees were state sales tax. I checked that number and the sales taxes were set by Nevada not the dealer based on the overall sales price. No reason I would expect the dealer to pay the sales tax since they bought the vehicle used from someone and I have proof that they paid the state taxes when they bought it. The dealers fees were very very low. I was very happy with this. Again, the overall experience could not have been better! Treated like family by Chris and his staff, a great price on the truck of my dreams and payments that I can afford. I would highly recommend Chapman Dodge to anyone looking for a vehicle.

John Codello
11/3/2019
Customer Care the Service Rider

Veronica Molina has exceptional skills concerning. My 2019 charger Scat Pack . Very Happy with her diligence in the timing and scheduling to have my car maintained And with a Smile Thank you !

Hector Abel Quintana
11/1/2019
great dealership!

bought several cars from here as well as getting car services excellent on both sides

Duane Dvorak
11/1/2019
SERVICE for 2019 Dodge Scat Pack

Everything went smoothly for my 1st oil change and maintenance for 2019 Dodge Scat Pack. Came in Saturday afternoon without an appointment and got everything done in a timely manner. Thx much!

Daniel Royal
11/1/2019
Service

Great job

Paul Pawlik
10/31/2019
Adrian is the BEST

Adrian helped me while in a pinch. The computer in my car was stuck on an update that disabled the whole screen/volume/etc. When I called UConnect, they also informed me I had a recall on my cruise control. This was super inconvenient because I only found out 30 minutes before leaving southern California on a road trip to the east coast at 8:30PM. Once in Vegas, Adrian got me in right away and got my car fixed so it was functioning and safe to drive. He had a great personality, wonderful customer service skills, and was very helpful. He is a fantastic representation of your dealership. Thanks, Adrian!!!

Nicole
10/30/2019
My experience

When I bout the car I was offered things that I was not promised so I worked out a negotiation with someone in corporate who is no longer with the company named brandy. I went to get an oil change like I negotiated & stumbled on issues because the extras oil changes weren’t in the system. Long story short I ended up in the financial department & it took less than 2 minutes for this woman to get everything squared away . I wish I knew her name so she can be acknowledged but she got everything done quickly & I was not there for hours this time . I’ll leave another review with her name

Stormy
10/30/2019
Quality Service and Customer Care

Chapman performed exceptional and provided customer care. They serviced my vehicle with care even when my own insurance company forgot that I was their customer as well. So many repair center and insurance company forget who they work for, the public!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the paying customer.

Jerry J. Folk
10/29/2019
Service Center

My jeep wouldn't start. Called Chapman and talked to Lexi she walked me through the steps and had my car towed. Roy my service advisor called acouple hours later gave me the low down. Said car would be serviced monday. Roy called monday morning before the scheduled time said it was ready. Picked it up with no problem. Very fast and friendly staff. Thank you

Darlene Sneath
10/29/2019
Good Service

Im very grateful for the great service at Chapman

Dorta Jorge
10/26/2019
Adrian was so helpful!

Thank you Adrian in the service department for all your help. I took my car to get looked at and I was in an out in 10 mins with a loaner and all. He was very professional and explained everything to me! I previously saw a different person when I would take my car in and I never had a specific service advisor I would see. I let Adrian know that and he gave me his card and cell number if I have any questions to to call him. Great customer service and overall friendly person to work with!

Ashley Stuart
10/25/2019
Roy Roderiques

October 23, 2019 My scheduled appointment on the 23rd was great! I had maintenance work done and Roy followed up every step of the way. He was professional, thoughtful and courteous. I appreciate Roy and those who provided service on my car. The service department is awesome! Thank you Roy for a great experience! My best.

Louise Coleman
10/25/2019
Jeep

Jeep

Sahiris
10/25/2019
service & f[uid

they did a great job-Roy Roderiques & Antony

Billy Hale
10/24/2019
Engine Light

Thermostat

Shirley Miller-Gore
10/23/2019
Emergency tow in

Quick, efficient, knowledgable and timely.

Ronald Lamb
10/23/2019
Service stay

Service tech, Jesus, great tech kept me informed from the start. Figured out a very unusual electrical problem with my jeep. Only reason its is not a 5star rating is having to pay for a part (new pcm +$500) that was not the cause of my issue. With all the dealerships knowledge and equipment, having to purchase a part that is not broken should not happen.

Tim
10/23/2019
Recent service

Andrew stucco, did a superb job during my recent oil leak and regular service.

William whisenhunt
10/22/2019
Oil change

Holly is wonderful we dropped the car off at 830am and by 3pm it was finished . As well as car was given a good wash

Jeff Alleman
10/21/2019
From nightmare to a party!

We bought a new vehicle about 8 months ago from them. Since then it has been a mechanical nightmare from day one. After this last major repair, we visited the dealership to discuss what our options where. These cats stood up right on the spot and said "Whatever you need to be happy, we're on it!" They never argued or tried to talk us out of our situation. We walked in expecting a night mare and walked out as incredibly impressed and happy LOYAL customers. They did whatever it took to get us into a new vehicle. And they did. Salesman Rodrick was/is the coolest of all sales executives we've ever encountered. Ask for Rod. Jevaan was his wing man. (Sorry if I misspelled your name pal!) He did all the numbers and dealing and I never once had a negative comment from him. Cool beanz daddio!

Michael
10/20/2019
Excellant

Great communication from Andrew, service manager/consultant. My truck received great attention.

Curtis Stevens
10/18/2019
Review

As always, excellent experience. Truck was completed on time in a professional manner.

Tom Cline
10/18/2019
Recall

Did a air bag recall got a rent and Holly called about 4 hour and it was done great service

Ruppel William
10/18/2019
ALTERNATOR, MOTOR MOUNT, SWAY BARS

RICK, WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. HE WORKED WITH ME TO SAVE A LITTLE MONEY, ALSO I HAVE A LIFE TIME WRAP AROUND WARRANTY. HE LOOKED AT IT AND CHECKED IT OUT. I WILL BE BACK TO SEE RICK

SHERRILL BANKHEAD
10/17/2019
Service Advisor

While I was traveling from Utah on Saturday Oct 12th, I experience a problem with my vehicle. I google searched the closest Dodge dealer and found Chapman Dodge. Sonny Antonel went above an beyond my expectations in assisting with a rental car and communicating with me throughout the repair process. Thank you Sonny!

Rob Cregger
10/17/2019
Leasing a Ram

Amber was the most patient, professional dealer I’ve ever worked with. I honestly hate going to car dealerships because they are usually so pushy, but with Amber, she answered all my questions, even ones I didn’t think of asking. She never pushed me into anything, gave me time to decide, and maintained professionalism and kindness throughout the deal. I would definitely come back to this dealership because of Amber!

Nazalene Zebari
10/17/2019
Great service

Very good service Andrew Tuccio service advisor was outstanding

John seaman
10/16/2019
Oil change for Paacifica Hybrid 10/09/2019

Thanks to Holly Su, oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection went without a hitch and in reasonable time. Holly is a very knowledgeable and experienced service adviser. Always a pleasure talking to her.

Markus Schacher
10/15/2019
Service center

I was helped by Holly and crew ensuring my car is in working order. But I wish the part I have been waiting for comes in soon.i recommend them because they fix something about my car I didnt mention and took the liberty into fixing it from my last oil change,which this last visit proves that thanks again Holly and crew.

Chris
10/15/2019
Andrew

Excellent job

Michael Chavella
10/15/2019
Top