Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Home Search new vehicles Shop New Search used vehicles Shop Used Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Service Service Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Information Info
Dodge Chrysler
Chapman Las Vegas
Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Jeep Ram
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Average Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (138 reviews)
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU!!!!!

- DENISE DONER
2/24/2017 11:48 AM
Great service

Great service

- William crowell
2/15/2017 11:15 PM

- irvin crain
10/9/2016 2:34 PM

- David cruz
10/9/2016 9:51 AM

Russell was my advisor and he was truly amazing. Excellent customer service. I will recommend him to everyone.

- elizabeth augustine
10/8/2016 3:05 PM

I called a week ago to schedule an appointment for service. My advanced head restraint activated on the passenger seat of my 2014 dodge avenger while the car was parked. There was no accident or any jolt to the car, it just deployed. After waiting a week to get this appointment time.... I took the car in and was told they are not allowed to touch this issue, it needs an investigator from Chrysler to come look at it.... so now I have driven across town once for service that could not be preformed. I will have to drive across town again to have the "investigator" check it out, and then once again to have it repaired. The car is under warranty, and I should have been notified when I scheduled the appointment that this issue could not be address, instead of being mislead saying it would be fixed over night. The service writer informed me that this has happened prior to other vehicles as well, so I felt the need to notify the Federal Transportation Administration this morning of a potential safety issue. I was told its OK to drive this vehicle around even though the restraint has be deployed. absolutely terrible communication from the service writer that first told me that this issue would be fixed over night.

- michael young
10/8/2016 9:40 AM

Chapman has great assets in Dominique in service and their Porter, Elijah (I believe). Dom took care of my faulty stereo systems not only once but twice as Chrysler sent a defective replacement once. They are friendly, keep you advised, and make sure you get to and from the dealership with ease. Thanks, Chapman! And, Thanks Dominique and Elijah.

- Bradley Maki
10/7/2016 8:51 AM

- Bradley S Maki
10/6/2016 10:19 AM

very professional and took about the amount of time I would expect for my service need that day .

- mark mckenzie
10/5/2016 1:19 PM

- mark
10/5/2016 1:17 PM

Dominic in-service is the best

- Linda schecht
10/2/2016 9:54 AM

Also they didn't put any washer fluid in, almost empty

- Eric Besserud
10/1/2016 1:34 PM

Went in for just an oil change went to leave and the door ajar light and alert came on. Opened and shut all doors still didn't correct it. Didn't do this when I brought it in. Drove back and he checked everything out that he could said I'd have to drop it off for maybe a day or two and 150$ for a diagnostic. Plus he said I was due for additional updates at another 300$ or so which I would think this should be at no cost. Not sure how that works

- Eric Besserud
10/1/2016 11:39 AM

Joy was great to work with and went out of her way to make sure me and my mom were taken care of. Would definitely like to buy from her again in the future.

- Stephanie Foreman
9/27/2016 10:03 AM

Great service on a timely basis!

- H. Stephen Nelson
9/23/2016 9:44 AM

Thanks Russell for getting the problem fixed !

- john mccormick
9/22/2016 6:37 PM

This is about the 4th time I have visited Chapman Dodge for some type of service. My Service Advisor is Dominque. He always made sure my visit are short and the proper repairs are made. Its gotten to the point if he is not around, I will wait until he returns to the office. Keep up the excellent work Dominique.

- Reggie Holmes
9/22/2016 10:50 AM

The bottom line is though I won't malign your dealership to others, I won't be encouraging anyone I know, or who may ask, to travel to you for a vehicle. So regret not staying with my local guys.

- Pat Albertson
9/20/2016 5:22 PM

Drop my car on Wednesday. Had a check engine light, and other assorted lights .Was running very crappy ,got stuck in the spaghetti Bowl going 5 miles an hour in first gear. Chapman had my Jeep for 3 days, receive my Jeep on Saturday 17th. Drove the Jeep approximately 6 miles on Sunday and got the check engine light again for the same code, P1618 Sunday night. Afraid I'm going to get stuck again, going to be dropping off Jeep, Monday 19th to Russell or Anthony, problem has NOT been fixed.

- John Mccormick
9/18/2016 9:38 AM

Good efficient service by Holly!

- Ernest Cheung
9/16/2016 4:33 PM
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Blog
Reviews