Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(286 Reviews)
Service

All good

Louis Thomas
1/19/2022
Service

Thanks Andrew service was performed in less than 30 minutes!

HectorB
1/19/2022
RAM 2021

Mark was great and very helpful! We took our brand new truck to maintenance and check the electrical side of it. Mark explained us everything and took care of us. Last time, I have a very bad experience with another consultant and I was hesitant to come back.

Paula Crone
1/19/2022
Service Advisor

My service advisor always takes care of all my service requests in a timely manner. Andrew takes time to explain what is needed for both of my trucks. Excellent job!

Guadalupe Villa
1/18/2022
Mark Bello knowledgeable

Mark Bello was great keeping me updated on my Jeep. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service. I was very pleased with the results.

Ivonne Escalona
1/17/2022
Servcie

First time ive visited this dealer for service. Ian was great.

Dan
1/17/2022
Great customer experience

Mark Bello very knowledgeable and great customer service

Ivonne Escalona
1/15/2022
Service review

Excellent

Joe Laguilles
1/13/2022
My recent service on my 2015 EcoDiesel.

My service writer Roy Roderiques was outspending as usual. He made the appointment for me and my truck was ready sooner that we thought. I Have been coming to Chapman since 1996 with my first Ram Cummins diesel and I'm on my 5th Ram. I have loved having each one and Chapman has been exceptional in taking care of me and my trucks. Thank you Roy the care you have given me.

Michael Matijevich
1/13/2022
Awesome workmanship

Great work ethic and quick turnaround.

Dennis
1/13/2022
Service

Rick is one the best service rep. I have conducted business with.

Jose
1/13/2022
2021 Ram Longhorn

Mark did a great job and went as far to clean my brand new 2021 Longhorn so I’m super satisfied

Maria R
1/13/2022
review

excellent

joe laguilles
1/13/2022
Excellent customer service

excellent customer service, repairs on time and fast , and they really take care everything of my car , and polite employees.

Alberto
1/13/2022
10,000 mile service

Rick Weible ,answered questions and concerns, in my opinion that’s makes a good service person.

Curtis Arnold
1/13/2022
Fresh Start

After we had trouble with starting and even charging our battery on our new 300S we had to have it towed to Chapman. Luckily we had Danny Littell help us. We got a new battery and discovered that we had lots in common with Danny, our new "person" in service.

Marilyn Benoit
1/12/2022
2015 RAM

Great service on a timely basis. Andrew is the best!!

H Stephen Nelson
1/12/2022
Unscheduled Maintenance

Roy Roderiques is awesome

Bobby
1/10/2022
Fantastic

Rick and Stephanie went above and beyond, as well as the technician who performed my oil change and vehicle inspection. Fast, efficient service and I'm so impressed at how well informed I was kept during my service appointment.

Chris
1/9/2022
Wonderful Service

Andrew was my service advisor, and he was fantastic at getting my car services. He provided me updates on the daily. This was the second time that I had brought my car in for the same reason. This time, one of the mechanics rode with me in a road test which was helpful in identifying the problem.

Alkennisha
1/8/2022
Very good service !

Recently moved to the area have been a Dodge’s loyal customer for over 40 years will be looking for another vehicle in the near future !

Gerald Lanier
1/7/2022
Outstanding

Stephanie went way beyond to help our service go smoothly she is amazing friendly and helpful we appreciate everything she does. She's the reason why we continue out services at Chapman

Michelle Zepeda
1/7/2022
Oil Change

Todo perfecto,siempre me han tratado como familia,muchas gracias;se los recomiendo

Jorge Dorta
1/6/2022
Proactive Servie Rep

I'll be honest, this dealership is insanely close to my house but hadn't returned after a bad experience a few years ago. I decided to take a chance and come in for an oil change. To my delightful surprise, Stephanie redeemed this place for me by going above and beyond by looking up my vehicle history, extended warranty I didn't realize I had, and communicated through the entire process. That spoke volumes to me!

Ryan Ibarra
1/5/2022
Recall

Had recall done on headlights

H Cochrane
1/5/2022
Roy’s the best

Ruben dealing with Roy for years since I bought a couple of vehicles from Chapman he’s been straightforward and upfront with me every time he does what he says he will do first class thank you Roy

Brian Givani
1/5/2022
Very happy

Very happy

Dink
1/4/2022
Service department

They were very kind and attentive, they answered all my questions, thank you for your attention.

Gonzalo Prado
1/1/2022
Happy

Very happy with the service

James
12/31/2021
Andrew is the greatest

As always Andrew took care of me fast as possible and efficient .

Janet Harry
12/30/2021
Champan’s is the best

Scott Reber’s team is the best I have ever worked with so happy with them I bought 2 vehicles

Scott Charles
12/29/2021
My car was repaired in a timely

I truly appreciate the helpful attitude of Holly and Andrew. I was helped in a timely manner. Thank you very much.

Joan Page
12/25/2021
HOLLY!

Once again Holly came through for me. Got my car back before Christmas. Holly communicates with me very well despite being busy. Thank you Holly

Angela
12/25/2021
Vehicle purchase

Everyone was great

Tayanda Cossom
12/23/2021
Great job

great job third or fourth time bringing in the 2015 jeep when the engine turns itself off but doesn't tell me what's wrong in the messages, does it every year but a different each time, time to trade it in

Lisa Popek
12/23/2021
Salesman Nacho

Usually salesman at a dealership lie to you! Nacho and his manager Omar did exactly what they said they were gonna do. My credit isn’t the best and they got me into a nice SUV. If you want a straightforward salesman then go see Nacho at Chapman Dodge on Eastern right across from Wendy’s. Cross steeets Eastern and Sahara he will hook you up! Thanks Nacho!

Roberta Barnes
12/22/2021
Service Representative Andrew

Dodge Challenger 17 During the process of additional repairs with the General Insurance Company; Andrew has been very attentive during the whole clams handling situation, Andrew has answer questions efficiently so that I properly understand the (diagnostics and repairs) needed to be done and Andrew move with a sense of urgency when submitting (documents and papers) to have my claim resolved. Thanks

Antonio Johnson
12/20/2021
? what the hell is this

Service adviser was very good.

segersten
12/20/2021
Andrew Tuccio

Andrew was great! He was able to fix my car in a timely manner and was very polite!

Jordan
12/19/2021
Car service

This was the first time I got great service from the dealership and fast service thanks

Chris
12/19/2021
Service Department

Enrique Rodriquez was professional and pleasant.

Marnita Smith
12/18/2021
Great experience with the service department

Thank you very much to Roy Roderiques and the entire team for the quick and efficient repair with my vehicle. I was given an estimate and a time frame and both were accurate. I will return to Chapman for all my Dodge needs. Thank you, Aaron Knight Rodriguez General Operations Manager Caesars Entertainment, Las Vegas

Aaron Knight Rodriguez
12/18/2021
Recall repair

I took our 2021 jeep Grand Cherokee Limited L in for a recall and when I got the vehicle back come to find out there was another recall on it. So hopefully no more recalls their service writer and service did not take very long.

Betty c
12/17/2021
Best dealership

Everyone at Chapman Dodge is courteous and very good at their specialties.

Ron K
12/16/2021
Great service

Holly is the absolutely the best. She is always very knowledgeable & professional..She a real asset to your service department.

Robert Marrs
12/15/2021
Service

Service was great and customer service was excellent and very informative on any questions I asked

ibin Franklin
12/13/2021
Best service ever except

Fast and helpful

Ricardo
12/13/2021
Oil Change

Services man was thoughtful and friendly.

Herman Schenck
12/12/2021
walk in change oil

Great service ...

Bernie Castillo
12/12/2021
Service

Chapman identified an oil leak, ordered the parts, fixed it, and me back on the road in two days. Awesome !!!

Don Ricketts
12/12/2021
Good Service

Service advisor accessible by text, thats a plus.

Leslie Dillard
12/11/2021
none

none

ElsyMora
12/10/2021
Holly Rocks it again

I only come to Chapman due to Holly's performance and her partner during her absence. You have a superstar here!

mel lancaster
12/9/2021
Excellent

Holly is the absolute best. She always explains all things that are of concerns to me.

Robert Marrs
12/9/2021
Excellent service

Holly is absolutely the best, answers all questions with great amount of knowledge

Robert
12/8/2021
Scott Reber team

Scott Reber team is the best sales group in the country I have bought a lot of cars and trucks but now I will always use him and his team they are awesome thanks Scott c

Scott
12/8/2021
2018 repair

Andrew Tuccio did a great job for us , thankful for all his help

Randall Masters
12/6/2021
Very patient, helpful & informative

Rick really made me feel like a valued customer. He took his time to look into coverages I have on my vehicle & explained some of them to me. I didn’t feel rushed or like he had to hurry up.

Sabrina Walker
12/5/2021
Roy Rodrigues

Roy, thank you for again getting my car in to correct a warning light that I had. It was my thermostat that had to be replaced. You got me in promptly and the problem was corrected. Your manner in treating Chapman customers is so appreciated.

Frances Hudspeth
12/5/2021
Salesman AaronTurner

My sales rep Aaron Turner great customer service. He went above and beyond from start to finish. I would definitely recommend

Barry Lake
12/5/2021
Sevice

Holly and Sevice was the best I had great service and they fixed my car perfect thank you

Linda schecht
12/4/2021
Great Service

Service rep always does a great job. Thank you Roy

Barry Ford
12/1/2021
Service rating

5 STARS.....Thanks Andrew Tuccio for excellent communication.

Hector B
12/1/2021
Great experience

Roy in service was great to deal with. He explained everything so that I understood what was going on and was very friendly.

Shconda
12/1/2021
Service great

Fast to get me in and quick check in . Advisor Roy was on top of things ,no need of calling for status on vehicle. Good experience overall.

Aynar Aguilar
11/29/2021
Excellent Customer Service

Stephanie is an amazing employee. Informed me of everything that was needed with my Jeep besides the oil change and even some things I thought was needed she told me they weren’t. Very communicative and professional.

Robert L. Rayford
11/25/2021
service

Andrew was very helpful. He made sure that my vehicle was taken care of and handled my cares and transportation issues. thanks

Robert gene Clough
11/22/2021
Woohoo

Chapman did great, truck was thoroughly checked and received back in a timely manner

Brian Schlichenmayer
11/20/2021
Roy Rodrigues

Roy is a fantastic service rep. I am 83 yrs old and I have been coming here to Chapman for the last 5 years,. used to go to Henderson Chapman but due to illness I changed to your office. He is so patient, listens to me, and helps me with what I need to have serviced. A couple of other serv. reps wanted to help me and I told them I would wait for Roy. They were fast talking and wanted to rush me. I waited for Roy and it was well worth it. Thank you, Roy!

Frances Hudspeth
11/19/2021
Great customer service !

Danny was awesome

Jennifer Gonzalez
11/19/2021
Andrew T

Andrew T he is great

DuSean Thompson
11/19/2021
Great Service!

Great service and good communication from the service dept.

Jorge
11/11/2021
Chapman review

Excellent service

James Strahan
11/11/2021
Great Service

Roy was awesome. He got me in and provided me with a loaner while they checked and replaced my battery under the factory warranty. Great guy and personality

Salvatore Marimberga
11/10/2021
Thank you Pablo!

Pablo was very professional, kind and polite through my service experience. He always called me shortly after I left a message and I truly appreciate efficiency. After I picked up my van, I noticed something on it and he still called me and checked with me. Thank you Pablo and God bless you!

Gwendalina Horsch
11/9/2021
Holly

I would recommend Holly as your service Ambassador. She communicates effectively and promptly. She gets my gold star rating. Thank you Holly???

Debbie
11/8/2021
Roy made it worth the drive

Our 2020 Dodge Durango was having computer issues. We had an appt with another dealership who said they would have to keep it for a few days and they did not have any loaners for us. The car is under warranty and a loaner is required since it is our only vehicle. So we called Chapman Dodge, who was able to get us an appt. Still needed more information on a loaner, we were transfered to Roy Roderiques, who was amazing! We explained the problem, he said it should not take more than the day and if so, he would make sure we had a loaner. I brought it in at 8am and it was fixed and ready for me before noon. Amazing services, and very kind and personable. We will be driving the extra distance from now on to go to Chapman Dodge because of Roy's kindness and commitment for his clients! Thanks Roy!!

Tania Paddock
11/8/2021
Chrysler 300

Professional

John Aguayo
11/7/2021
Awesome service

The girl was very attentive. Service was prompt and well done. I've never had a bad experience here

Larry
11/3/2021
Sam R

Shane and his team of Service Advisors and Technicians are truly the epitome of exceptional customer service and this time was no exception. My Service Advisor, Dave, quickly processed my vehicle and put me on a rental within mere minutes. They kept my Jeep overnight to properly and thoroughly diagnose the problem. He contacted me as soon as my vehicle was ready for pick up and explained the process in a language I could understand. Shane, Dave, Stephanie, and all others at Chapman Service, you are a God sent and please know you are appropriated. I highly, highly recommend Chapman’s Service Department to everyone. If you go to any other provider, you’re selling yourself short.

Sam Rahmani
11/1/2021
The Best Customer Service

I needed a replacement key fab and went to the dealer near me on Sahara and Decatur. I was treated with the WORST customer service ever that I never went back and called other dealerships and ended up at Chapman Dodge which close to my job. WOW what a difference! Anthony greeted me, took my info and even asked me if I would like my window trim replaced as it is faded and was covered under warranty. Again WOW!!! completed different experience than the rudeness I was treated with at that other dealership. Thanks to Anthony I am now Chapman customer for life!

Frankie Gomez
11/1/2021
Very Good

Holly So was Nice,Friendly and Knowledgeable.Shane Richmeier figured out the CEL problem.Hopefully this the last problem for a few years.

James
10/31/2021
Service Department

Pablo Rodriquez is a great asset to your company. My brand new Renegade is malfunctioning. I am a cancer patient with treatments @UCLA/Bowyer Clinic. The part needed to fix my truck is on back order. Pablo put me in a rental car to make my doctors appointment on October 27, 2021 so I would be safe in my travel. I sure hope the part comes in before my Stem Cell Transplant Surgery is scheduled. It may be any day now. Thank You Pablo

LaJuana Farrington
10/28/2021
✔️

??

Patrick Schuppel
10/28/2021
Great Service!

Awesome customer Service!

Cheryll Tan
10/28/2021
Always good

I come access town because of the service here Great confidence in Roy Rodriguez my service advisor

Bruce Clement Bommarito
10/28/2021
Great Customer Service!

Stephanie Rono went above and beyond on our service needs! She made sure I knew what was needed right away and she had me back on the road quicker than expected! Hire more like her!

Daniel Lang
10/27/2021
same day service dont happen these days

she was on point did everything promised even serviced my vehicle on same visit

Frederick
10/27/2021
First service on 2020 Chrysler 300

My appointment for service was handled on time and the service advisor, Stephanie Rono, was friendly and communicated well. I will return to Chapman for service because of her excellent customer service.

MaxJerome
10/27/2021
Excellent Service

I own a 2019 Ram 3500. While driving it the Service Exhaust System (contact dealer) light came on. I immediately made an appt to take it in. I was met by Jason the service writer. Throughout the entire process he was wonderful and informative. I had to take it back into the service department 2 more times for the same issue which was irritating but Jason went above and beyond to contact Chrysler to finally get to the bottom of the issues at hand handled. He's a great service writer and his help was tremendously appreciated.

Leticia Chavez
10/27/2021
Great!

Everything went well. Thanks Andrew for assisting me!

Erin
10/26/2021
Great service

Service individual was very courtesy, knowledgeable and we'll groomed, making me feel at home,even though dodge no longer stocked, but discontinued the fuel pump needed to fix vehicle, service explained it to me and apologized for this, his customer service is to be commended

Leonard Olson
10/26/2021
Holly rocks

Holly did a great job with regard to all aspects of what one expects from a dealership! Thanks also to the service tech that repaired multiple warranty issues in one service call on my 2021 Ram 3500.

Jeff Finucan
10/24/2021
Top customer service! Above and beyond!

Stephanie Rono went above and beyond to get my service needs taken care of! Kept me up on the things needed and didn't make me wait for anything that needed to get an answer on! She deserves recognition for giving great customer service! I also had my vehicle back to me way earlier than expected! Thank You! Hire more like her!

Daniel Lang
10/24/2021
customer service

very friendly, knowledgeable,customr oriented

leonard olson
10/22/2021
service had to replace rack and pinion 2019 jeep c

pablo did a very great job he took care of us thank you

william robert coleman
10/22/2021
Services

Best place in Vegas

Cristina
10/21/2021
Excellent customer service

I was being told from another dealer that parts were not available for my recalls. The parts were on back order and they didn't know when they would come in. This has been going on for about 8 months. I called Chapman Dodge to inquire about getting my recalls and additional service work completed. I was told I could bring my truck in the next day. I scheduled my vehicle for the following Monday. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted by Jason. I explained what was going on. He said let's get you information for your vehicle and see what needs to be done. I had 2 pending recalls. The first when they had parts for the other required an inspection first. I advised I needed some additional maintenance work done. He showed me my maintenance schedule for my vehicle. I agreed with what needed to be done. He said my truck should be ready the next day. I received a text the next day that my vehicle was ready. They sent a ride for me. My paperwork was ready and was very satisfied with the service. I will continue to use Jason and Chapman Dodge for service.

Joel Gorzalski
10/20/2021
Andrew T

Andrew T he is the best

DuSean
10/20/2021
Enrique is great!

Chapman’s maintenance staff are skilled, and the repairs were made timely. Pricing is fair! Most of all, my service adjuster, Enrique, is excellent!

Jimi Bingham
10/19/2021
Top