Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(319 Reviews)
Customer Service

My service writer was Ian. Ian had already done some background checks on my 2018 Wrangler before my scheduled appointment and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jerome Kreller
6/28/2022
my ram

Ray was great, handle my problem and got me back on the road!

Geoge Caldwell
6/28/2022
Fantastic Service!

Holly So is incredible as a service advisor!!! She was helpful, accurate on time expectation and totally on top of all my needs. She made sure that my Gladiator was taken care of and made me feel part of the Chapman family! I would never go anywhere else for service or purchasing my vehicle!

Rani Gill
6/25/2022
Fantastic!!

This is our second Jeep Renegade purchase from Chapman/Sahara. Quick, easy, thorough, efficient and treated like "family". Thurston, our Salesperson, has sold us 3 vehicles with a combined 7 in family since 2017. Kudos to Don Hamrick for staff like Thurston, Chris and JT. Smooth as silk on finding my second Bikini Metallic Renegade. LOVE IT!!! Lee & Linda

Lee and Linda Peraldo
6/25/2022
Great service !!

Shout out to JT financial manager!! He did his magic to get me the best rate and dropped my payment 300 dollars.

Flavio Escamilla
6/24/2022
Awesome job

They was professional at their jobs and awesome customer service

Patrick Kauahipaula
6/23/2022
Good service/professional staff

Ian was very thorough and provided exceptional customer service.

Steve
6/23/2022
Best Service

I did not have an appointment but all I needed was an oil change. Rick was great to work with. He kept me appraised on the status of my Jeep while making sure I had everything I needed.

Don Ricketts
6/21/2022
Service

Had oil changed and recall done very accommodating for the days it took to get it resolved

Jesus
6/18/2022
Tire rim

Tire rim Was fixed in a couple hours and still have that whole day to use my car , I was happy with that

Lawrence Cano
6/15/2022
Car buying experience

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Anuar was great. I appreciate his help. He found me a car with the features I want. And it was within my budget.

pwa
6/13/2022
New Truck, Great service as always!

Once again, Jesse, Amber and Nacho came through for us! Love being apart of the Chapman "Family".

Kristie Moore
6/12/2022
Jeremy and JT are awesome!

I always appreciate Jeremy and JT. This is the 4th car I have purchased and I keep coming back because of there excellent customer service. THANK YOU!!!

Raymond Wolthers
6/12/2022
Excellent service

Excellent service

Francis
6/10/2022
Excellent job

Very good experience.

Francis
6/9/2022
Service was awesome

Holly is above and beyond great service everytime my car comes through

Jeremaine Kakiva
6/8/2022
Service

All my needs are taken care of

Steve Liakos
6/1/2022
Prompt and efficient service

I recently had a tire blow-out which entailed the towing of my 2020 Pacifica to Chapman Dodge here in Las Vegas, where I bought in November of 2020. Ian and Holly of Chapman Dodge, did a superb job of rapidly analyzing what the repair would entail as the vehicle is still covered under warranty and returning the vehicle back to me the next day with a new tire. Ian deserves kudos for promptly recognizing that the vehicle tire inflator was used up in an unsuccessful attempt by me to fill the blown out tire so that it could be driven. He rapidly arranged to order the tire inflator and get it to me rapidly as a safety measure.

Michael C. Hart
5/25/2022
Chapman

Jesse Santana was the BEST! If it wasn’t for him It would not have happened, he went far and beyond!

Rosalie Mazzonne
5/25/2022
Recall

Took a bit longer cause of supply issues. But work and rental car seem good. Glad was taken care of.

Randall Burris
5/24/2022
Excellent service

Holly gave superior service. She fully explained everything that needs to be done as per the diagnostic. I was able to get repairs done and will definitely use Chapman for future servicing.

Leslie J.
5/24/2022
Excellent Service

I took my 2012 Charger in for service and couldn’t be happier with my overall experience! The people were all professional, courteous and good natured! How refreshing! My car was serviced perfectly! Very satisfied!

Donna Fox
5/24/2022
Service

Great Service! Our advisor Holly So is the best. She is always very attentive to customer needs. ??????

Ernie
5/19/2022
Excellent

Excellent

William garcia
5/19/2022
Excellent Service

Always a great service from beginning to end

Marie Keefe
5/12/2022
Awesome customer service

Stephanie always makes us feel like we are old friends and that we are her #1 priority. Everyone at Chapman has shown exceptional customer service

Jill Ray
5/11/2022
Service

Very friendly and fast, quality work

David Campion
5/11/2022
Service

Service was amazing and fast, very friendly

David Campion
5/10/2022
2022 ram 1500

Good service. Highly recommended

James wellman
5/8/2022
Great service

Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle Ray. Your constant communication was greatly appreciated.

Justin Sweatland
5/8/2022
As usual good service

Very efficient and helpful staff (Rick) and car serviced as per requirement

Ivana Cvejic
5/7/2022
Continual GREAT Service

Always a great service experience going to Chapman. Service guys are always upfront with what needs to be repaired/ replaced. Honest and efficient. They take pride in their work and delivering great customer service. And they take pride in my Jeep when I bring it in. Hopefully I won’t be in the need for a new Jeep for a long long time but if so I will definitely come back to Chapman. Thanks to the service department men and women.

Robert L. Rayford
5/6/2022
Painless and no pressure

Arisely was an amazing - 5 star service from her! and Charles was extremely helpful to get us to the dealership (Siri took us to the wrong address)

Adam Bach
5/5/2022
Service

Andrew is always amazing, great communication and always keeps me updated on what is going on with my vehicle. One of the reasons I bring it in to Chapman always great service from the technician working on my vehicle to the car wash, never a disappointment.

Megan Moyer
5/5/2022
2015 Chrysler 300C

Staff was very friendly and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle while it was being serviced

John Stephens
5/5/2022
Excellent service

Joshua was very helpful from start to finish, when we dropped off or Dodge Ram for a ticking sound coming from the engine. He kept us updated and even got us back on the road earlier than originally planned.

Shannon Ackerman
5/3/2022
Best Customer Service

Stephanie, my Service Advisor, proved once again that she truly cares about her customers and treats each as he/she is her only customer. Not only did she make my appointment for the date and time I requested, my vehicle was taken in for service as soon as I arrived for my appointment. I needed a ride home and she had a Lyft pick me up in under three minutes. Another Lyft was provided to take me back to the dealership to pick my car up. Can they do any better? I think not.

Sam Rahmani
5/1/2022
Scratch on my vehicle

I was treated very well with the most respect and kindness on my visit to Chapman Dodge

Alfredo Coleman
5/1/2022
Oil chanfe

Dropped in to get my oil changed. Turned out to be a busy day but the oil was changed, an inspection of my van accomplished, and even had the van washed.

Don Ricketts
4/29/2022
Happy with Chapman Dealership

Chapman came through once again with outstanding care for me and service for my Ram 1500. Roy Roderiques was so helpful and diligent with getting me information about the needs of my truck and no pressure at all to have to do the extra service at this time. I have been getting my Ram's serviced at Chapman since 1996 when I got my first Ram truck and this 2015 which is my fourth Ram. I highly recommend Chapman.

Michael Matijevich
4/28/2022
Good

Good

Jeffrey Kirn
4/28/2022
Survey

Stephanie was a nice and courteous Rep.

Phyllis L McDonald
4/27/2022
Top notch service

Veronica did an outstanding job from turn in to pick up. She kept me informed and contacted me as soon as my service was completed.

Glenn
4/27/2022
Service department

Andrew made sure that I had a ride home and back and ask if I wanted the car washed after it was done and checked out the car with me when I picked it up

James Nehren
4/27/2022
what is a heading????

great service.

Ilah Cole
4/27/2022
Service

Took a very long time

Susan ptatus
4/26/2022
Roy is awesome!

Roy in the service department is awesome. Roy was very informative , he explained my warranty, rental coverage, and made recommendations to accommodate me getting my car repaired. He was very accommodating and I truly appreciate him. Great guy! Thanks Roy!

Diana Prewitt
4/25/2022
Service Appointment

I purchased my JKU at Chapman’s and always take it to them for all maintenance. They always have done great work, but last time they forgot to put the engine cover back on. They didn’t have it and said they would order a new one. I’ll give them 5 stars when they do

Ren Smith
4/24/2022
Representative

Stephanie was very attentive and very friendly and fun. She let know from A-Z on things that needed to be done on my car. She is my new contact person going forward. Thanks for your customer relations.

Phyllis L McDonald
4/24/2022
Great personal service

All staff members were professional and very polite. The sales process was nice and was not pressured to buy. Will come back again in the future.

Wally Hamaker
4/23/2022
Service

Andrew Tuccio has been a very reliable and honest service representative. He returns calls promptly and always makes you feel you are important .

Keith Schaefer
4/22/2022
Joshua

Joshua did a good job inform me on everything that's going on with my truck

Gregory Mazelin
4/22/2022
Oil Change service

Got me in and how in less time than quoted and saved me money on my next service...Very friendly

Vernon R Slone...
4/22/2022
Excellent

Excellent service received at Chapman very professional representative Holly So. I will continue to take my truck to that dealership where I have really felt the attitude of pleasing the customer. Thank you so much

Louis Joubert
4/21/2022
Outstanding Service

My customer service was outstanding. Polite, Professional, and truly focused on my needs and expectations for my vehicle maintenance.

Theodore
4/19/2022
Dodge Journey

I took my vehicle in to Chapman Dodge because, for obvious reasons, I liked the name Chapman. Although I did read All the reviews and they were exactly what I wanted to hear. The service writer named Andrew was all that your other reviews brag about and then some. He was kind, kept me informed every step of the way and I was never worried about my baby (my car). I would definitely take my car back there anytime it needs work and a big part of that reason was Andrew. If I ever have another problem with my vehicle I will ask especially for him. After all, feeling comfortable with a repair your vehicle is needing, starts with a good service writer. Thank you Andrew I really appreciate all the TLC you gave me and thank you to the mechanics that did the same for my baby.

Susan Chapman
4/19/2022
great visit

ian helped me out and he answered all my questions i had. i was pleased to receive texts updating me when my car started to be worked on and when it was finished

Furious Fernandes
4/19/2022
car service

I Just want everyone that when i came to Dodge for service with my can I Meet Raymond her had my Car service done the upmost Greatness I will at all and anytime to do and have Raymond to do my Service on my Needs of my Car 10 points to all the work he dose

Gwendolyn
4/19/2022
Great Experience!

Made my first car buying experience completely hassle free!

Jeremy Malapaya
4/17/2022
Chapman Dodge

Thanks to Chapman Dodge and the Service Dept (Veronica)??

Jimmie Brown
4/15/2022
truck repair

My check engine light came on. Took my truck to sahara dodge because it was closer to my home.They said it was the mass airflow sensor and installed a new one. A week later the engine light came on again. Called Jason Daniels and he took care of my problem. It was the new K/N air filter that I installed a mouth early. I will never go back to sahara dodge again. I would like to thank Jason Daniels and Joshua Kuykendall for all their help.

donald fontaine
4/14/2022
car service

Ray was the best he gets a 10 and more from me I Love his customer services just as with Ian

Gwendolyn Banks
4/13/2022
Lease buyout

Cris Pagan and Christina Lombardo made everything easy and smooth.

Mattias Eriksson
4/13/2022
Great Service

Ian Dobbs has great customer service.

Jenn
4/10/2022
FANTASTIC SERVICE

LOVES THIS SERVICE DEPT AND STAFF

CATHERINE VARGAS
4/9/2022
Oil change

I like coming there because Andrew is always so nice and helpful and I feel comfortable with him and I trust his advice on what needs to be done to vehicles. He's a great asset to the company.??????

Veronica
4/9/2022
Recall

As soon as I took my vehicle in, Iet with Josh. He made this process super easy for me, letting me know how long my recall would take abd the possibility of it being 2 days. Josh set me up with a rental from Enterprise, and in less than a day ny car was ready. It was a great experience overall.

Mike White
4/8/2022
As usual I was treated very well. My service agen

My experience with whomever I came in contact with represented Chapman Dodge well. I thank Andrew and others.

Joan Page
4/7/2022
Thanks

Great communication and costumer service

Mauricio Loya
4/6/2022
Oil change

Roy and Veronica in service were great, very professional.

Dean
4/6/2022
New Truck

Josh was great with helping order my vehicle. Sal was a great sales rep giving updates on build process and made the purchase day go smooth. Finance was super easy and nice to deal with. Thank you for the great customer service!

Nigel Walton
4/6/2022
car service

I have no completes Ian and Ray are the best with great company services

Gwendolyn Banks
4/4/2022
Always a great visit

I always bring my RAM to Chapman and have Andrew (service advisor) assist me. He always gets me in for the routine maint i need on my truck. offers reccomendations and suggested services. i dont take my truck to anyone else.

Chris Wendt
4/3/2022
First time service customer

Rick Weible was my service rep. Excellent individual. Knowledgeable and thorough. From taking of initial photos to finding out needs to completion of payment, kept me informed. Looking forward to future dealings with this individual.

Frederick Wheeler
4/2/2022
Great Service as Always!

Andrew my service manager is great, very thorough and patient with the items needed to be serviced. He always goes above and beyond to make sure everything turns ok.

Karin Kilgus
4/1/2022
Great Customer Care along with great service.

Its been over 8 years now that I have been engaged with Chapman. Their service people are "Top Shelf", they listen, they care, and they truly accomplish the needs of the Customer! Roy is a great asset and should be recognized for his loyalty in reflecting the Chapman commitment to patrons who cone to the service area!! Great Job Roy, Thanks, Eddie God Bless you all........

Edward Prinz
3/31/2022
Good service!

Everyone on the team did a great job and honored my warranty right away! I would come back here again.

Randy
3/30/2022
car service

I Want to say Ian and Roy has the Great and Good Customer Service I had no trouble with getting my done and getting an Rental Car. Great Job Ian and Roy

Gwendolyn Banks
3/30/2022
Awesome! Customer Service

Awesome! Customer Service From: RGR Training Center www.rgrtrainingcenter.com

Roberto Gomez-Rubio
3/30/2022
Service

Use to run vehicle through car wash after service. This is not longer available

David Embly
3/30/2022
Best Customer Service

This is my second time buying a car with Chapman and customer service never disappoints! Hector and Steven were so helpful and went above and beyond helping us to buy two cars.

Sarahi
3/29/2022
Excellent service

Raymond Garcia in the service department gave excellent service.

Yesenia Calderon
3/25/2022
oil and gas filters

Had my last free oil change. And had my gas filters also changed. Rick Weible and Jason Daniels were very professional and helpful.

donald fontaine
3/24/2022
Service Department

Mark provides an excellent customer service, very good communication

Sandra P vallejo
3/24/2022
Good job from you guys

5 star specialty to the guy in the front Daniel he was so focus was he’s doing to attend the customer makes me field like home

Carlos Castro
3/22/2022
Above and Beyond

Stephanie was AWESOME from the beginning to the end!! Her Customer Service was great!! ?????

Lakesha Pence
3/22/2022
Excellent Service

When I arrived at the service department I was Immediately greeted by Andrew, he was very helpful and professional and kept in constant contact with me about my Jeep. I rarely give a 5 star rating but in this case happy to do so. Best service by far.

Strutt Hurley
3/21/2022
Above and Beyond

Stephanie was very professional and gave Great Customer Service!!

L. Pence
3/21/2022
Friendly and helpful service personnel.

Not only friendly and helpful, you are keep aware of the status of your repair in a timely manner.

Wesley Peters
3/17/2022
Recall Service

Robert was great. Came in for recall service. Robert had me in in 2 days. He met me at my truck, told me what was going to happen and called me when it was ready. Couldn’t ask for any better service. Thank you.

Mike Ouellette
3/16/2022
Michael Balistere

Just wanted to say Michael and all of the people I dealt with at Chapman Dodge more wonderful, and very professional. I will definitely be recommending your dealership to everyone I meet who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Lee Rivers
3/16/2022
Service department

Very helpful and courteous and QUIK service, very satisfied with with the service

Raul Gomez
3/15/2022
Awesome Service

went above and beyond to get me and my vehicle back on the road :+)

Michael J Noland
3/15/2022
EVERINGTHING WAS GREAT

Andrew was great, friendly and always kept in touch with me. I feel very at ease when I bring my Truck in for any work or service.

Larry Sample
3/14/2022
Grate serves

Grate experience.

Raymundo Fernandez jr
3/12/2022
Unscheduled Maintenance

Roy Roderiques is a Top-Notch high quality Service Advisor. I brought my vehicle in for Warranty work and he made sure I left as a satisfied customer. I ask for him by name for every visit!

Bobby McGregor
3/11/2022
Great Customer service

Mark is very professional and trying to get your best experience at the shop with the services provided.

Ivonne
3/10/2022
Friendly and helpful service personnel.

Car was repaired and ready for the road in an efficient and timely manner.

ROSEMARY PETERS
3/9/2022
Warranty Services

Andrew at Chapman did an amazing job helping me with my Truck. He was very professional and kept me updated at all times on the repairs and service being performed. Much appreciated!

Antonio
3/9/2022
Chapman continues to live up to my expectations

Andrew, as usual, was very professional and provided excellent service on my warranty service.

Service USA
3/8/2022
Top