Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(286 Reviews)
Russell

Great service

Israel
1/18/2021
Great service

Great customer service as I've grown to expect at Chapman. Very responsive to my concerns and questions.

Joel
1/16/2021
Warranty service

Check engine light went on. Made appointment with ease, dropped it off in morning with Ron. They arranged for a “Lyft” to take me back to my home. Got a call after noon saying it was done and ready to pick up. They made it as painless as much as they could. I’ve taken my truck to Chapman several times and have had no issues. As time goes on my trust is building with Chapman. It’s nice not to wonder if I’m going to have problems with a dealership when it comes to servicing your vehicle. Keep up the good work guys.

Craig Wong
1/15/2021
Excellent Service

Fixed the thermostat and changed the filter. Very Professional. My minivan is now running smoothly.

Saira asadullah
1/15/2021
Great Service

After a lot of confusion and misunderstandings trying to purchase another vehicle, one trip to Chapman Dodge on Sahara set everything right. Zac and JT quickly found us what we were looking for and made the process smooth and painless. Everything turned out better than originally planned. Can’t say enough about these gentlemen, highly recommended!

Erin Carson
1/15/2021
Review

review

Rosemary Peters
1/13/2021
Service

Our service advisor, Andrew Toccio is always amazing and knowledgeable!!

Joseph Rivera
1/12/2021
Dodge

Great customer service

Jimmy
1/12/2021
Superb, Excellent Customer Service

Ms. Holly, my Service Advisor in Chapman, provided Superb, Excellent Customer Service. Good to know that she is in Chapman, just in case.

Eduardo Garcia
1/8/2021
Good

Good services

Marisol
1/7/2021
Service

I have been going to the same person for services since I got my vehicle. He is always very kind and extremely helpful! I originally had the worst experience when purchasing from this dealership however at least I feel like it made up for it with the great customer service I received from John. He always goes above and beyond and is so reassuring.

Adrienne Marquez
1/7/2021
Trusted services

I drive from Anthem to use your services because I trust your team to do a fair consistent job. Roy Rodriguez is the best advisor

Bruce Bommarito
1/7/2021
Rebel Purchase

Excellent service and time at dealer was minimal

Raymond Devezin
1/7/2021
Great service

Took my daughter's jeep in for the first oil change. I was very impressed with the quick turnaround

Greg kazaryan
1/5/2021
Service

Great service

Greg kazaryan
1/5/2021
John

I had excellent customer service as always

Tamara
1/4/2021
Service

Pablo was great. Got my truck in early. The tech found the problem and made the repairs. Outstanding.

Mike Hartley
12/31/2020
Service

I absolutely love the service department, they always take great care of me and my vehicle that is always why I choose to buy and service my vehicle with them!

Megan Moyer
12/30/2020
Service

The service was great and John was a great help.

Marshekia Moore
12/24/2020
Exceptional service as always

Rick Weible defined great customer service. Was informative and communicative during my whole vehicle service process. Sent texts and talked about what was needed and prompt with service. Thanks to the service department too. I felt my Jeep was and is being well taken care of at Chapman.

Robert L. Rayford
12/22/2020
Great service

The salesman was very nice and polite and made sure he covered everything.

Rose Cox
12/22/2020
Great service

Russell took my car and was professional and courteous. I knew it wasn't going to be quick but Russell had it done in the time he said .

Shawn Hampton
12/20/2020
John

John was amazing . He was very mindful of me and my time . He was mannerful and possessed a character of genuine as and authenticity.

Angel Jones
12/18/2020
Service

Russell was my service adviser. He was very professional o the way he conducted business. He kept me informed on what was going on and how long it would be I feel Russell is an assets to your company. He is the reason I will return

Wayne Garrison
12/17/2020
Holly Rocks!!!!

I have been coming to Chapman for two years now. Holly So is the best advisor. Always takes care of me. Overall, I have been extremely happy with my service at Chapman.

Kevin Weigel
12/12/2020
Holly is the best!!

Holly, as always, takes great care of myself and my car. Honestly, she's the main reason I'm still a die hard Mopar buyer!

Jimmy Bomann
12/11/2020
Outstanding Experiance

Kody in sales was a class act professional while purchasing our new vehicle. He answered all our and went above and beyond the typical sales person we have experienced in the past. I will pass on his information to all my friends and family. Lisa in finance was a pleasure to deal with as well. Great people, great attitudes...keep it up!

Mike
12/11/2020
Oil change

Very quick and efficient

Matt Ilet
12/7/2020
Great service

Andrew my service writer handled everything professionally and as quickly as possible

David Harry
12/5/2020
Truck Maintenance and brakes

I brought my truck in for my annual oil change and to get my front brakes done! The service as always is great and Holly Sol has been my service person since I bought my truck and she is very good at her job and very helpful. What a great person you have working for your company. And hats off to all employees working at Dodge on E Sahara great team and staff keep up the great customer service you offer. Thank you Kathy Suarez

Kathy Suarez
12/4/2020
Quick and safe Oil Change

BIG THANKS to RICK at Chapman Dodge LV Service for assisting in getting an oil change on my 2018 Journey. Quick, safe, and easy. Thanks!

Daniel Hughes
12/3/2020
Great job

did oil change and happy with it, also need to do list is a great preparer if your short on money at first

Lisa Popek
12/2/2020
Service

Great customer service

MICHAEL SMUTZ
12/1/2020
Russell

Russell's was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me with my dodge ram 2500 during my service call, and was very professional and I highly recommend him.

Phil daskalos
11/27/2020
Great job

Chapman has taken care of my truck plenty of times the staff there is respectful and make sure they check and fix all issues or problems with the vehicles. They guarantee 100 percent customer service. My service advisor( Pablo) made sure I was taken care of and my truck out and finished as fast as he could.

Francisco Salazar
11/23/2020
Holly is great

Always treated professionally

R J
11/22/2020
Ok

Good service and fast

Cesar ibarra
11/18/2020
Oil change

Did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the job

Donald
11/17/2020
Jeep Service

Great customer service, fast and courteous my service advisor on top of his game. A pleasurable experience.

Martin Saxon
11/13/2020
Service

Roy provides a Very good customer service

Sandra
11/11/2020
Great Service

Roy was very welcoming and made sure the warranty work went quickly

Alex K
11/11/2020
Fast and accurate

Love Veronica. She handled our truck services and picked it up and dropped off our Jeep and she took care of that one too. Kept us informed and she is pleasant to work with.

Melissa Lawrence
11/8/2020
Awesome 👏

From start to finish less that 24 hours I purchased my 2020 Jeep Renegade from home. They were stellar and made this an amazing purchase for me. My sales person JESLI was the bomb dot com with the finance team. They got me a bomb trade in and into what I wanted. Thanks guys.

James Stevenson Jr.
11/7/2020
holly so

as always holly was on point in explaining what was to happen to fix truck

michael givens
11/4/2020
Great Service!

Andrew in the service department was efficient, professional and very helpful! I always feel comfortable leaving my Jeep in his hands and Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

DAVID COOPER
11/4/2020
Rick was very professional and Nice

Liked the experience today verses the last time I visited the dealership

Joyce Van Brakle
11/3/2020
Purchase of Chrysler Pacifica

A great experience

Lynn Miller
11/2/2020
Service Review

Andrew is my Service Advisor, and he stays on top of things. He keeps me advised and up to date on everything while repairs are being performed. He's very knowledgeable about Chrysler vehicles, and takes pride in objectively getting the repairs completed, and the vehicle back on the road again. As a Contractor, my Dodge Ram is more than a vehicle that gets me from point A to point B. It's my toolbox, my office away from home, and often my lunch room. Andrew understands these things, and he does everything he can to keep the wheels rolling. In my humble opinion, Andrew is an outstanding employee.

Bill Zimmer
10/24/2020
truck issue

Andrew is my service rep. He was very friendly and conscience. He called and kept me in the know. I appreciated how he responded to everything i needed done.

Marla
10/21/2020
Russell

It took a long time but Russell talk to me and take good care of me let me know what was needed to be dune and I had to pic up my daughter for ballet he got me out so I can get there in time thank Russell you dune your best thank you

Heather
10/20/2020
Roy

Roy is the greatest and has taken such good care of my vehicle every time I’ve come in. He’s honest and dependable.

Brandi Lyn Rasmussen
10/19/2020
Russel

Russel was very helpful and friendly

Rae Zajas
10/17/2020
Great Service

Had very great service

Kenneth Finley
10/15/2020
Great job

Great job and service in fixing my motor mount and one shock absorber

Lisa Popek
10/13/2020
Holly So is “Simply the Best”

Another great experience at Chapman JEEP with Holly So. Impeccable customer service with honest reliable advice is always delivered by Holly. Thank you Holly for your integrity.

MARK HOPKINS
10/13/2020
Great Service

Always receive prompt and excellent service from Holly So

Salvatore Milano Sr
10/10/2020
Service Department

Great customer service. Vehicle delivered on time as promised.

Tammye
10/9/2020
Excellent customer service

Adrian provided excellent service on my recent visit to Chapman Dodge.

Karen
10/7/2020
Great dealership

I have been debating on a new Dodge Charger for over a month looking on dealer websites with no luck finding the color or features that i wanted. I went to Chapman dodge just to test drive one. Whoa and behold 1 had just hit the lot with almost all the features i wanted and now I’m proud owner of a 2020 Dodge Charger gt thanks to Nacho the salesman who went above and beyond, and Christina the finance manager who assisted Nacho in not only finding the car that i wanted but at a great price.

Michael Durazzo
10/7/2020
service

as usual, very attentive and helpful people

Michael
10/7/2020
AWESOME ANDREW - SERVICE ADVISOR

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND THE JEEP ONCE AGAIN!

RHODA
10/4/2020
Great Service

Bought my Chrysler Town and Country new in 2015. I continue to use the dealership for all maintenance. Andrew T. is the reason. He is an honest service rep. The first I have ever encountered .

mark anglum
10/3/2020
Simply thank you!

Halfway through my road trip back home, my Jeep had an issue. I wasn't sure which Jeep service location so I just really picked the nearest to me which was Chapman. I am glad I did! Got my Jeep towed there and I followed minutes later by ride service (since I couldn't ride with the tow guy due to covid). While I was heading to Chapman, I got a courtesy call from Andrew T telling me my Jeep is there and to talk to him when I get there. Andrew was very professional. He put me in queue in the system. He kind of gave me an initial insight on what he thought the issue was and mentioned that my warranty should cover it. I was already kind of freaking out (inside), but I think his pre-assessment, if you will, put me at ease. He asked if I needed a loaner car, which I did. Getting the loaner car was a breeze. Despite the unpleasant interruption of my road trip back home, the transaction itself with Andrew and the Chapman crew was just pleasant. The next day, before noon, Andrew called me and said my Jeep was ready. Thank you immensely for such great professionalism and service. I wish Chapman Jeep was local to me. I recommend Chapman Las Vegas Jeep highly. Thank you so much!

Stephen M
10/1/2020
Roy Rodrigues

Thank you for giving me such prompt and courteous service. Whenever I visit the service center I can always count on you to help me. I appreciate it.

Frances Hudspeth
10/1/2020
Warranty Service

My 2012 Dodge RAM 2500 Diesel kept having a leak. Andrew Tuccio, Service Manager at Chapman on Sahara helped me on many occasions with getting this issue handled. He provided exceptional customer service by making the whole process as easy as possible.

Steven Grodkiewicz
9/30/2020
service

Andrew took great care of my service needs for my charger. He went above and beyond!!

Robert Gasca
9/30/2020
Great Customer Service

Always great Customer Service and attention to customer needs.

Mario Gaccione
9/30/2020
Awesome

The services it’s fast and the people. It’s awesome

Cristina Rangel
9/29/2020
Team Chapman

First time working with Chapman and great experience. Got most my vehicles through Towbin over years but glad I went else were this time to purchase. Chapman good honest and friendly people. Glad they earned my business.

Stephen DiPietro
9/28/2020
Review

Adrian is the best

Tom Rainey
9/28/2020
last service vist

Andrew, was able to get me in and out with short notice. I called on a Thursday, schedule for the next day. Great Job...

robert malabo
9/28/2020
Great and friendly staff

The staff is always amazing from the buying process all the way down to service.

Britney
9/25/2020
Holly was great

Holly helped me from start to finish. She is very friendly and made sure I was informed every step of the way. This location was a lot quicker in getting my car back and I appreciate her teams hard work.

Vanessa
9/23/2020
Great Job on a timely basis

Russell was very helpful in getting my Promaster in and out quickly and effectively

Richard Hunsaker
9/20/2020
Thank you

Great service

Aaron McDaniel
9/17/2020
Courteous and quick serbibe

Veronica is my contact. She is very thorough and is great to work with.

Sandra
9/16/2020
Thank you

Great service

Aaron McDaniel
9/15/2020
Amazing

Woody, Jesse and Christina blew us away with their exceptional service and commitment to get us exactly what we wanted

Savannah DelValle
9/12/2020
Service

Great service done promptly. Andrew is the best!

H STEPHEN NELSON
9/11/2020
Great Service!

I brought my 2020 Jeep in for routine maintenance. Service Advisor, Russell White, was friendly and professional. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Mr. White is definitely customer oriented. I will be returning for future vehicle service.

Brian O’Callaghan
9/10/2020
Great Job

went in for license plate light out and because of a great search, found other problems that needed fixing rather than wait for me to come back on a tow truck

Lisa Popek
9/10/2020
holly so

holly is professional , effictient great great great

michael
9/9/2020
Good

Very good services

Marisol cota
9/4/2020
Great Service

I took my car in yesterday for the 30,000 warranty check up. The team did an amazing job!

Jessica Stephens
9/4/2020
Andrew Tuccio

Appreciate the responsiveness of Service Advisor Andrew Tuccio. First time at Chapman Sahara and he made the experience smooth and pleasant.

Bob Hunt
9/4/2020
THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE

BOTH ANDREW AND CHRISTIAN DID AN AWESOME JOB TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY VEHICLE. THANK YOU FOR ARRANGING LYFT RIDES FOR ME SO THAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HOW I COULD GET BACK TO HOTEL AND TO CHAPMAN. THANKS TO ANDREW FOR THE DIGNIFI INFORMATION. A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR A CHANGE.

RHODA MAGLAYA
9/1/2020
Excellent service from rick and staff...

I was very pleased with the level of service from rick and the rest of the employees while getting my truck maintenances done. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner and respectful fashion. It was an all around good experience from start to finish.

Romeo
9/1/2020
Customer Service

First time to this dealership as I moved to Las Vegas from Hawaii a month ago. Great customer service. Thanks Roy Roderiques!

Jordan
9/1/2020
Service Department Jason Daniels

We are from Pasadena, travelling through Utah on a road trip when our 2018 Dodge Durango driver side door latch broke. We were on our way to stay in Las Vegas for two days so the St. George dealer suggested we call ahead to Las Vegas because the part was hard to find. We called Chapman and Jason Daniels picked up the phone. Jason didn't hesitate to work with us to arrange a drop off for service. Jason handled the rental so that we could continue our plans while in Las Vegas. He searched and found the part and had it overnighted from Arizona. We were back on the road to Pasadena as scheduled 48 hours later! Thank you Jason Daniels and the team at Chapman. Mario and Janice

Janice and Mario
8/31/2020
Excellent Service

John Yeary was my service writer. He took care of me right away. Good listener, and answered all my questions. Very professional. The service did not take as long as I anticipated. I was very satisfied with everything and complement John.

David Guy
8/31/2020
Service Dept

Went in for oil change. Mechanic left oil residue all over bottom of car. Unfortunate but mistakes happen. Brought the car back the next day and service department including the owner immediately took care of everything even offered to have a professional service watch my home driveway of any oil residue

Joel
8/30/2020
Best service

John was super nice and professional.

Martha Garcia
8/30/2020
holly the hero

As my service advisor she always goes above and beyond! thank you Holly!

MEL LANCASTER
8/26/2020
Excellent

Smooth procedure from start to finish.

LorraIne Gurule
8/25/2020
service dept

Andrew T. Was my writer. He was super fast and very detailed in my concerns with my vehicle. He also was able to help me with a rental. He kept me well informed every time there was a status change on my vehicle. Wonderful dealership with happy looking employees and management. I highly recommend this place and will keep coming to see Andrew.

Ian
8/20/2020
Excelente service

The sales rep Rey was very friendly and very helpful, thank you

Alma Canto
8/17/2020
Roy in Service

Roy is always very helpful. Returns my calls very quickly Explains all issues completely THank you Roy for always being there Dennis

Dennis Feldman
8/17/2020
Should be 10 stars

For as long as I can remember I have always had stellar service with Holly at Chapman. She is my service advisor and goes above and beyond. The last visit to get a new engine was no exception! thank you Chapman and entire team!

Melody Lancaster
8/15/2020
Love this place and the sales associates

We had a great experience with Johnny and JT the sales manager ...very helpful and patient both of them ..will be back for an upgrade..

Kristina Berry
8/14/2020
Happy

Truck brought into dealership for 100K mi warranty inspection. Work performed as expected. One item couldn't be performed because parts were unavailable. Paid for this work and parts. Since the parts were unavailable my service tech. Adrian Morse helped me get this charge reversed today 8/13/2020. I appreciate Adrian's patience with me. I have moved but am satisfied with this outcome.

Joe Holden
8/13/2020
Top