Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(234 Reviews)
Review

Pablo Rodriguez was exceptional in handling my issues. Excellent.

Michael Malburg
9/15/2021
Drive Shaft Issue

Roy Roderiques was awesome. Even got my car back way sooner than expected! Thanks Roy.

Bobby
9/13/2021
holly so

as always it is a pleasure dealing with holly .she keeps you informed on parts delivery & helpful in setting up appointments she is greaaattttt

michael givens
9/10/2021
Awesome

Love the help and service

Mayrove Rosales
9/9/2021
CARAVAN

WXCELLENT SERVICE and very friendly Staff

ROGER WATT
9/4/2021
Great Experience

Roy took care of my car and even had it done earlier than promised! He was a nice guy to!

SUE SMITH
9/3/2021
Ac issues

Car was repaired quickly and properly. Andrew was awesome at keeping me informed of the cars progress. They finished way sooner than I thought. Thanks again!!!!

Rodrigo Garciarojas
9/2/2021
Coolant Leak from oil cooler

Holly was good, but I think that since there is a known problem with the oil cooler on the 3.6 Pentastar engine this should be a recall item.

Dan Cooper
9/2/2021
Awesome

Perfect communication and reliability holly so was amazing.

Estefanee Bruno
9/2/2021
Great

was in an out no problems Andrew Tuccio, was on things ,, never missed a step..

david McFadden
9/1/2021
Great Service

My service advisor was Roy. I had a few issues with my new Ram 1500 and I had to take it to the dealer. Roy helped me through the whole process and was very communicative every step of the way. He was kind and patient with me. He has made this experience stress free and zero headaches. Thanks Roy, you are the best!

Danilo Carvalho
9/1/2021
Consistent great service at Chapman

I have owned 5 Ram diesels over the past 23 years and Chapman has done all my servicing. I have always been pleased with the speed and consistency of my service and repairs they have done. I am especially thankful for my regular servicer writer Roy Roderiques. He has always kept me informed as to the status of service or repair, both speedily and graciously. I will continue to come to Chapman because the I love and appreciate how they take care of my truck and me. Thank you Roy and Chapman.

Michael Matijevich
8/31/2021
service dept. was exceptional

Holly So, my service advisor was took great care of me and my car. She exceeded my expectations

David Bina
8/31/2021
Great

Best help around went up an beyond expectations. Andrew great

David McFadden
8/31/2021
Roy

Roy Roderiques what a very helpful person you are lucky to have him on your team.

Randy Morris
8/30/2021
Roy Roderiques

good

Randy Morris
8/28/2021
Fantastic Service as always

I only use and trust, Chapman for my servicing and repair of my vehicle. This is due to their professionalism, attention to detail and their outstanding service personnel.

Allan William Connelly
8/26/2021
Service

Service Dept was great always professional and courteous. I did have a bad experience went to trade my 2015 Cherokee in and was very unhappy with sales people I kind of felt like they treated me like an asshole. I was looking to get into a Jeep Wrangles and put down my desired monthly payment. And was refused help because they said they can’t get me to where I want to be. I did pay Cash for my sons 2018 Jeep Wrangler two years ago. Very unhappy maybe I should have came in in a suit and tie. Probably won’t purchase from here again.

Shawn Nicholson
8/26/2021
Excellent customer service

Replaced the 4 tires, oil change . Everything done timely. Arranged for rental car.

Saira asadullah
8/25/2021
Holly So

Holly is the go to person for service. She always answers whatever question is asked in a professional manner. Thanks Holly

Edward Cox
8/24/2021
Nitro Serviced

Rick helped me with my Service. He was great, very professional and my service was on time.

Larry Peele
8/19/2021
Inquired about service

I went for oil change and filter and also to valance my car because the wheel was a little loose and everything was great until I noticed that the cap of my back wheel was missing so the lady told me that the cap was broken and they couldn’t put it back…witch the truth is they broke it in the first place and I’m not accepting it. I spoke to the manager of the Shop and he said he was going to buy it to replace their failure. I’m going to see if they really going to keep their word and I’ll be contacting whoever I have to contact so won’t happen again. Thank you ??

Ivonne Escalona Ortiz
8/18/2021
Best customer service

Andrew Tuccio has been assisting me for over 6 years with my Jeep. His very professional and his the best at his profession.

Ricardo Maldonado
8/18/2021
Great Customer Service

Thankful for Andrew who helped me by personally calling the warranty of my vehicle so that I get all the assistance available to me. Very happy with the service.

Sthacey Alvarez
8/17/2021
Warranty service and new running boards installed

Holly So was my service adviser. What a professional and outgoing young lady! She took care of all my concerns and made sure everything was taken care of before I left. She deserves to be acknowledged excellent as a service advisor!

Marsha Stevens
8/17/2021
Quick friendly service

We arrived early. They checked us right in. Changed oil and filters. Rotated tires in no time at all.

Marie
8/17/2021
Danny was awesome

Danny was my service advisor for my recent visit. He was extremely kind in person and on the phone. He answered all my questions and researched the answers to my extended warranty questions. He went above and beyond in my opinion.

Carey Greenwald
8/14/2021
Great service!

Mary took care of all my needs from drop-off to pick-up.

Robert
8/11/2021
Repair tire

Helped me right away, and also did inspection for other possible problems.

Sandra Dieterich-Hughes
8/11/2021
Oil Change

Veronica in service has awesome service skills and attention to detail during my recent visit to Chapman. Their facility and faculty were very pleasant and took care of all of mine and my Hemi Chargers needs in a timely manner.

Glenn
8/9/2021
Service Department

After a rough start in which I was informed the parts needed for my recall was in stock but turned out to be not, I went in for the second time and they really did an excellent job. My service advisor Peblo Rodriguez did his best to suit the timing of my trip back to NY. Mechanic did a perfect job but I wish they had been more accurate with their parts inventory.

Michael
8/6/2021
Outstanding Customer Service

Andrew, I want to thank you for your outstanding assistance working on my Chrysler vehicle. What could have been a difficult time for me personally, you were able to work efficiently with the insurance company and myself to get all of my concerns resolved in a reasonable timeframe. You are supported by an excellent team of professionals. Many Thanks

Richard W
8/5/2021
Great service

The sales staff was awesome. Very helpful in finding what I was looking for. From the salesperson through financing, everyone was very attentive and accommodating

Larry Rusu
8/4/2021
Thanks Holly

Holly is on point with helping me out. I thought it took a bit long for a battery replacement, but you may be understaffed like a lot of places. I had a rental so it wasn’t bad at all! Thanks again for taking care of me and my truck

Brandi Giese
8/4/2021
Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Our salesman Hector and Sales Manager JT were very polite, no Pressure, and took there time with us. We Definitely recommend Chapman on 3175 E Sahara Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89104 Respectfully HC/ BCC

Herman C
8/4/2021
Truck purchase

Excellent purchase experience

Juan Martinez
8/1/2021
Hector

Hector was excellent. We told him the exact specs we wanted and was able to show us multiple models to choose from.

Daniel
8/1/2021
Great service

Shane at the service department was really helpful. He answered all my questions and got me in and out of the shop quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the great service.

Rodrigodelara
7/30/2021
Great service, no pressure

I would like to thank Chapman Dodge and it’s awesome staff. Every time I need service they are fast and don’t pressure you for additional work. I trust them and will always come back. This trip I met Roy Roderiques for service on my 2012 Dodge Ram. My power window carriage broke. Roy quickly diagnosed the problem and set up an appointment after the part was ordered. I brought in my Ram and work was completed fast. Also met Thurston from Sales and hope to by a widebody Challenger later this year.

Jason Costa
6/7/2021
Great thank experience

My sales rep was named Charles & I would give him five stars. ??????????

Melissa
6/6/2021
Great Service

Took my car for service and recall and everything went fine. Grateful to Roy Roderiquez for his friendliness and profesionalism. My visits at Chapman for service and repairs are of complete satisfaction. Thanks

Jose Miranda
6/4/2021
Roy Rodrigues

Thank you Roy, again received friendly & great service

Frances Hudspeth
6/3/2021
Best experience ever

All the staff we met was extremely friendly and Frank Mundo was fantastic he went way beyond to get us in the truck we wanted best car experience we've ever had

Sherry Green
6/3/2021
phenomenal service from start to finish

My car wasn't starting so I brought it in for service. To be honest, I dreaded it; in my years of dealing with post-sales dealership support, I've never once had a good experience (maybe it's me and my shower-only-once-per-week rule, but who knows). I was so *so* so pleasantly surprised when Andrew kept me informed and sent me regular updates from start to finish. He offered to give me a ride to and from, as well as letting me know that a temporary rental was available. Customer service is all about communication, and Andrew hit the spot (like a bowl of hot spicy ramen after a bad hangover). It's like the dentist....I may never LOVE going there, but at least I no longer dread it. Alright, back to nursing my BAC....

Andy Dietrich
5/31/2021
Necessary items that I needed

The person in Service was very friendly and professional. She let me know what was needed to replace the tire and rim.

Joann A Nichols
5/29/2021
Tire Replacement

Because of a bent tire frame, I hade to have a replacement and a new tire put on. It didn't take them long to do it.

Joann A Nichols
5/29/2021
Above and beyond

Every time I come in for services everyone always go above and beyond.

Sonya J
5/29/2021
Amazing work Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels and Ben were amazing. They heard my issue, test drove it to hear the sound and got parts ordered to get it fixed. Made sure if I needed a rental and made me feel like family. This is my 2nd Wrangler from this location and plan to continue to buy from here.

Tori Dixson
5/27/2021
Great service !

Holly was very helpful and nice. The free rental was great as well

Angel Salinas
5/25/2021
Thanks Roy

Thank you Roy for being the person you are. You have always ben good to me and my family. The problem is the cost of this truck to keep running it. Roy and the team at Chapman are fantastic. Its not the people its the truck. It seems that the truck is at the shop more then we drive it. Anyway, thank you Roy again for all your help, your the best.

Brian Givani
5/22/2021
Service department

My wife and I were traveling from Washington state and my Ram 2500 4x4 system was acting up. Holly So and the service manager Joel made me a priority to have it troubleshot. My wife and I really appreciated their understanding of our situation and how they went the extra mile for us.

Martin puebla
5/20/2021
Great job

great job of fixing the problems even though every year when it starts to get into the 90's something always comes up which stops the jeep from running by turning the engine off

Lisa Popek
5/19/2021
Oil Service

Rick at Chapman Dodge is an awesome service representative.

Jeff
5/19/2021
Quick service

Jeep haff to be tipped in and they got it fixed in a day..I was so happy it got done quickly.

Debbie QUINTANA
5/17/2021
Service

Holly is the best service representative! She‘a always very attentive and appreciates customers’ business! Chapman is lucky to have her!

Cory Robertson
5/17/2021
Great Job

Everyone did a great job getting my vehicle ready for a License renewal . They went above and beyond. Many Thanks

Michael J Noland
5/16/2021
Yes

Jay was very helpful with a recall on my 2021 Ram getting the recall completed promptly so I could leave town the following day.

Ed Schimmels
5/15/2021
Thank you

Easy transaction, great customer service Christy, JT, and Chris M.

Jeff Curry
5/15/2021
Thank you

Easy transaction, great customer service Christy, JT, and Chris M.

Jeff Curry
5/15/2021
Dodge Grand Caravan Service

Roy Rodrigues was great to work with getting my van in for much needed service. Prompt, respectful, accurate and he even laughed at my tired jokes. The service was prompt, done right and priced as quoted. I am very pleased. Now, if they could only get back to doing a quick wash. I do miss that.

Doug Wall
5/14/2021
Great job

As always they find and fix any problem that comes up, even when it's the same turning off of the engine in traffic or at a light, once a year ever since we got the Jeep it's been different parts not working right each time, ready to get rid of it now.

Lisa Popek
5/12/2021
Great service

My service provider Pablo was a great help . Thank you

Mauriece Mciver
5/12/2021
Great service

Guys were friendly, informative and promp. Very happy with the service

Larry
5/6/2021
Excellent experience

Holly is respectful of my requests. I always receive highly professional service

Robert Marrs
5/6/2021
Great Service!

Service Advisor was straight forward about how long the service would take to complete. He was professional and friendly.

Carolyn A Givens
5/5/2021
Roy great

Thank you Roy for always being upfront with me! I trust you, your a great person

Brian Givani
5/5/2021
Service Representative (LSMarriah)

My service rep Marriah was very professional and displayed genuine concern to all the questions and inquiries I had. She kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. She made me feel welcome and made my very first visit to 'Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram' a memorable and pleasant one.

Jubal Jones
5/4/2021
Andrew in service is the real deal!

Andrew in the service dept. has helped me over the years at Chapman Dodge. Anything from routine oil changes to “I swear it was making that noise” type of situations. He’s always patient and takes the time to listen and understand what your saying. He doesn’t interject his “hypothesis” on you; or go off into a bunch of “maybe it’s this” scenarios. He’s efficient, to the point, and great with communication. I appreciate someone who understands your time is important and you’ve probably got somewhere else to be too.

JE
5/3/2021
service on my car

they did everything I wanted done and in the time they said.

Billy Hale
5/1/2021
Consistent

As usual, always great service and advise.

Richard oakes
5/1/2021
EVERINGTHING WAS GREAT

The best service experience we have ever had. Andrew Tuccio was a pleasure to work with, kept us informed through the complete process. This gave us complete peace of mind. We thank everyone that worked on our truck. Chapman you have a great group of team members. Thanks again from Larry & Linda.

Larry Sample
4/30/2021
Great customer service !!!

I absolutely LOVE my new car !! And my sales rep Thurston Simpson was totally awesome made everything quick and easy I would be a return customer and refer friends and family in a heartbeat !! Five stars in my book !!

Crystal Keenan
4/29/2021
Service

Working with Andrew for service on my 2013 jeep Sahara, Andrew was very courteous and professional. I have worked with him in the past and I’ve found him to be a good service provider.

Randy Hogue
4/29/2021
Truck Repair

Roy Rodriguez and his team were fantastic in getting my Ram repaired and back on the road during our winter visit to Las Vegas. Very professional across the board! Communication was excellent and price was good.

Alan Will
4/29/2021
Warranty replacement

Warranty replacement of passenger sunvisor was taken care of fast and without any problems by Holly , great service!!

Frank VanArsdale
4/28/2021
Recent oil change

My service writer Roy has been helping me service my vehicle for the past many years. He had always been professional and courteous. He stays in constant contact via text so I know exactly what’s napping and when my vehicle is complete. He has been extra helpful when recalls have come through to an appointment for me and if necessary a rental car if my Eco-diesel is going to be in the shop for more than a day or two. I have been coming to Chapman since 1996 with my first Ram diesel and I am now on my fourth new diesel. I plan on continuing servicing my vehicle at Chapman - I am one happy customer! Thank you Roy!

Michael Matijevich
4/27/2021
60K Service & Oil Change

Good turn-around (same day). Only minor thing, they forgot to reset my oil life indicator.

Bobby
4/26/2021
Marriah Ramirez/164

Friendly, professional

Shirley
4/26/2021
Exceptional above and beyond service.

Christian is an amazing sales person, he has made purchasing our truck super easy and not overwhelming ... this is our second vehicle Christian has sold us .. I will definitely refer all friends and family interested buying a new or used to Christian Sillias at Chapman!! Thank you again Christian ... we love our truck !!

Jasmin Acosta
4/24/2021
Service Department Chapman Dodge

Great costumer service courtesy and explaining of details on issues related to vehicle provide costumer with loan car or ride home if necesary ,overall a very pleasant experience thanks

jose c arnal
4/22/2021
Advisor Andrew

This location in Las Vegas on East Sarah Ave is by far the best Jeep dealership I’ve taken my Jeep for repairs. I dealt with an advisor by name of Andrew who was with me through this lengthy repair visit. He was great in communicating and advising me in much detail what and will get done. He was patience and customer oriented. Even though my repairs took much longer than expected, Andrew did the very best of getting it done very efficient.

Melvina Goodman
4/21/2021
Dodge Journey fuse blew out service

On my brand new Dodge Journey less than 4 months old the fuse that operates the aux. power for pluging in a phone or Navagation system blew out. I looked in the fuse box in the engine compartment and none of the fuses were blown. I called John in service and he was so helpfull in telling me on a sat. to stop by and they will see what can be done. They replaced the fuse and showed me there is a second fuse box under the dash on the passengers side. John was very helpfull and makes your service dept. a better place to go. Thank you John.

Reuben MacBride
4/20/2021
Quick response

Anticipated my needs

James
4/19/2021
Roy Roderiques

Service Advisor Roy Roderiques was very professional and knowledgeable and provided answers to all my maintenance questions in regards to my 2013 Dodge Dart. He provided straight forward and honest diagnostic of vehicle and addressed the most important maintenance issues needed to insure the longevity of my car.

Raynee Borchardt
4/19/2021
AC Repair. I assume 5 is the best rating. Pablo Ro

Service was prompt, efficient and the personal help from Pablo Rodriguez made the entire experience more palatable. Hats off to Pablo and the staff and mechanics who worked on my car. Thank you to all!

Jerry Adcox
4/13/2021
AC Repair

Service was prompt, efficient and the personal help from Pablo Rodriguez made the entire experience more palatable.

Jerry Adcox
4/13/2021
Customer service excellent

Never have I yet had a bad experience at Chapman Dodge. The Service advisors go above and beyond. I took my Prospector 2500 in for an oil change and was concerned about the EGR getting close to needing maintenance and didn’t know how high the cost would be. Veronica (service advisor) mapped it out for me with in my budget to get all the required and past due maintenance done that was needed and what cost I’d be expecting for my next oil change and routine maintenance visit! So much nicer taking your vehicle in already knowing what your cost is going to be!! And the diesel techs made sure my truck didn’t leave with any loose ends!

Eric Mutlu
4/6/2021
Great job

did a great job on the things that needed to be fixed, next will be another oil change, thanks

Lisa Popek
4/4/2021
Service

Excellent, fast service.

Clarence Onaka
4/3/2021
holly so

holly was very professional and helpful in keeping updated with process

michael givens
4/1/2021
Car service and repairs

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

alpheus naka
3/31/2021
Great experience

I live out of state, had an issue with DEF system. I called and spoke with Roy and he immediately spoke knowledgeable on the topic. I knew I had called the right dealer. He suggest I leave the truck with him as I flew home for 4 days. The DEF issue was resolved, I had the oil changed and the truck was given a good once over. Roy not only took care of my truck but he got me from the dealer to the airport and back to the dealer when I returned. What can I say. “Great Experience “. Thanks. DWP

Darrell parkman
3/31/2021
Holly Rocks

I always book my service with service manager associate Holly. things always communicated and thorough! Holly rocks

mel lancaster
3/27/2021
service

awesome contact while service was being performed

Russell Eide
3/26/2021
Great experience

My wife and I had a great experience working with Kayla Bierstedt at Chapman Dodge. Kayla wasn't pushy and really worked with us through the entire process so that we felt comfortable with our decision. I would definitely work with her again. The manager JT was also great in helping us finalize the deal. Thanks to them for a great experience.

Jesse Pires
3/26/2021
Service

Great service. Explained everything that needed to be done

Belinda
3/25/2021
Excellent customer service

From service desk associate, Andrew Tuccio to service on vehicle, received only the best. Good job Chapman Dodge.

Laura Barrientos
3/25/2021
Non Pushy Salesmen

I worked with Hector and this gentleman is completely transparent and great and fun to work with! I made sure to stick with this dude because he was a gentleman! Great job and thank you Hector!

Brian
3/24/2021
Great customer service

Very informative about the work that needed to be done and why. Very nice and prompt and great deal super thankful.

KERISHEA Burns
3/24/2021
Warranty Service

Andrew Tuccio is one of the best service advisor's I have had the pleasure of doing business with.

steve grodkiewicz
3/23/2021
Top