Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(249 Reviews)
Always Great

Every time I come the costumer service is fantastic. The maintenance girls/guys always get the job done. All in all a welcoming place.

Strat Stavrianoudakis
7/20/2019
service review concerning car maintenance

learned our service adviser, Russell, is moving out of state soon. He has always given us excellent, professional, courteous, service, and he will be sorely missed.

Larry C. Connell
7/14/2019
Ram truck service

Absolutely 5 stars in all areas. Since going to Chapman Dodge Service center I haven't taken my Ram 1500 anywhere else. Thanks guys! A special shout out to Roy Roderiques, always helpful and right on top of things. Thanks Roy!

Randy Ford
7/13/2019
Service advisor

My service advisor Adrian took great care and understanding regarding my issues. His due diligence to figure out & offer other options which could resolve the issue.

Melvin
7/12/2019
Lawrence in service

I just want to take a minute to give my praises to Lawrence in the service Dept. He has been excellent to work with and is very courteous. He is also thorough and brings a good energy to the table. Have a great day!

Matthew Martin
7/12/2019
Service dept.

Andrew Tuccio is great! He is patient and considerate of my needs and requests for my auto services. Does a great job.

Sheila
7/11/2019
Recall

Adrian at Chapman Dodge/Ram did a great job taking care of my truck regarding the recent recall. He set me up with a rental car so I could get on with my day. Excellent service.

Eric
7/11/2019
Absolutely winderful

Amber is very pleasant, patient, knowlegeable and was so great to work with ,not the pushy sales man that you usually get. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for. I will definitely recomend her. She went above and beyond to ensure we had a great buying experience.

Tina wallace
7/10/2019
Customer satisfaction

Richard Wilson is an outstanding sales professional this is the 3rd RAM Truck I’ve purchased from Chapman Dodge and only from him and furthermore were it not for Mr. Wilson I would have purchased my current Ram out of state! Chapman Dodge should be very thankful for a dedicated professional who believes in old school values and self sacrifice just to make certain that I was well taken care of and he succeeded in making this old retired trucker a satisfied customer again!! Great job Richard !! Please forward this review to the owner or CEO of The Chapman group thank you! This man deserves a personal thank you from him/her

William Brady
7/10/2019
Recent Service

Awesome personnel and great job

Steve Nelson
7/10/2019
Excellent Service Department

Amanda was fantastic! I had a punctured tire and wanted it replaced ASAP. I didn't have an appointment and Amanda took care of me. She has the best customer service skills! Thank you Amanda! Thank you Chapman!

William Blackway
7/7/2019
Great job Adrian

I would like to let you know I had a great experience here. My service writer was Adrian he was very welcoming got me right in and took care of me and my car. He kept me informed of what need to be done and why.

Thedra Brown
7/5/2019
Roy

Roy is the only one I will deal with. As usual my drop off was great. Roy was off when I picked up and things went south. Lost key, lost truck, 45 minutes. Would not have happened if Roy was there.

Rodger Tippetts
7/5/2019
Excellent Service department

This dealership has an excellent service department. I drive over 40 minutes because of the quality of the work, courtesy and professionalism displayed by their employees.

Leo Aguilar
7/4/2019
Service Dept. @ CHAPMAN

I have been a long time customer of CHAPMAN & love my cars!! I recently had some problems with my car but thanks to ANDREW Tuccio in the service dept - i walked away happy as usual!!

CECELIA PIRASTRU
7/3/2019
Oil Change and 8 point inspection

Thanks to Adrian for all he does when I come to visit on my car.

Sharon Payton
7/3/2019
Great Service Every Time!!

Very pleased with the service and attentiveness that I receive all 10/10 times I’ve had my vehicle serviced!

Ryan Peacock
7/2/2019
Great Service

I had a great experience working with Adrian Morse in the service department while dealing with an issue on my 2500 Diesel. I was very impressed with his professionalism and willingness to help solve my problem in a very timely manner!

Joe Evans
7/2/2019
Excellent

Once again Holly provided 5 Star service! Thank you Holly for always making sure my experience is fast and efficient!

Trevor Potter
7/2/2019
Awesome!

Kody and Josh made sure I got the truck I wanted at the price we agreed upon

Rob Daley
7/1/2019
Service Dept

Brought my SUV, in to be serviced, with some problems that needed repaired. I was very happy with the service, I received twice. !st Roy, took care of the Air Bag problem. 2nd Russell, took care of the Broken Drivers window, in a short time. Thanks Guys.

Miller-Gore, Mrs
7/1/2019
outstanding service

Mundo M took care of me more than he needed got everything I wanted excellent job mundo "THANKS AGAIN" Also I want to thank Lisa in financing going to bat for me to get the #s I needed to make it work .These two People are major assets to your Company. Again THX for everything. JIMMY

Jimmy Zuur
6/29/2019
Service department

Work was done in a reasonable amount of time and effectively. Your service personnel were professional.

Dawn La Torre
6/28/2019
Service appointment

Veronica was cordial, professional, and took care of my vehicles needs. I appreciated her pleasant interaction, and she took care of m vehicles needs.

Valerie DePasquale
6/28/2019
Additional Visits

This was an electrical problem and took several visits to finally resolve the problem. I do give Andrew credit for keeping his nose to the grindstone and resolving the problem. He did a great job of notifying me of the problem and how long it would take to resolve it. Resolution of the final bill was outstanding! He represents Chapman Dodge with great knowledge and professionalism. I felt this time the number of visits to resolve this problem exceeded my expectations! I will continue to bring my vehicle to your service department. Thanks!

Reggie Holmes
6/27/2019
Fast oil change

They are fast and very helpful in letting me know what may need to be worked on. Never perform something I don't need.

Text
6/27/2019
Thank Youm Roy and Russell (Customer service)

Bright my SUV, in to be repaired on May 22nd. worked with Roy. Then again for drivers window repair, worked with Russell, both gentleman, was very positive and helpful. Thank you both for your positive service. Customer: Shirley J. Miller-Gore

Shirley J. Miller-Gore
6/26/2019
Holly

Holly was very professional. Kept me informed step by step thru thru the process and was a pleasure to deal.I will be back requesting Holly for my service visit. Thanks.

Mike Ryan
6/26/2019
Great Service!!

We were traveling and our check engine light was on. We were able to get an appointment in the next town, Las Vegas. Our service rep, Holly, went over and above to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Holly!!

Esther Thiessen
6/25/2019
Great time

You have one of the best worker he is the best Rick the cowboy

Tracy
6/25/2019
Service Department

My 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee looks and drives like a new vehicle still and I have continued to service it at the dealership on East Sahara where I purchased it. My service rep, Anthony Salinas, is excellent. I have dealt with him primarily since the purchase. The service area is full of great people, however, and I have always been happy with the mechanics, too. They leave no residue of their work on the inside or the outside of the vehicle. Exceptional, to say the least. Thank you all!!!

Lesley Osterhoudt
6/25/2019
Customer Service

Holly, service advisor is a very great asset to company. Great service

Belinda spencer
6/24/2019
Outstanding

My service rep Russell was on it. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, impeccable service. He called me the next day letting me know what's the diagnoses and then informed me, we will see you less than 24 hrs. Fuck, that's quick. Thumbs up to you Russell. Thank you.

Dan
6/22/2019
Great Job

Great job to all the people affiliated with the care of my Ram 2500 and especially to Andrew Tucio whom I been dealing with for several years. Thanks Andrew. Dom Pereira

Dom Pereira
6/21/2019
Nice Crew

Holly was a nice lady and took care of me and my car. She wasn't in the day I picked up the car but Russell was nice and gave me the price Holly quoted me. David the driver took me home and picked me up and he was very nice as well. Thank you for fixing my car when no on else could!

Sally Craig
6/19/2019
5 star service as usual from Andrew

Andrew is one of the most efficient service writers that I have ever worked with. He is friendly and complete with his handling of my service needs.

Janet Harry
6/19/2019
Experience

This has been the best car buying experience i have ever had. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Derrick Perez throughout the process he got everything started and he setup our appointment and a couple hours later i was leaving the dealership with my vehicle

Ernie Marra
6/18/2019
Recent visit

Had electrical issue and went in and got it handled as well as my mileage servicing. Great People at this place.!!! not the first visit but same great treatment.

Lucius O Spencer
6/17/2019
Oil change and brake pads changed

All work was great.

Andrew Lenselink
6/15/2019
New Car Purchase

The sales team was very courteous and accommodating when it came to helping us with our purchase. They helped me find what I was looking for and in the budget I needed. Very pleased this time with the service I recieved

Larry
6/15/2019
Service

Service completed promptly and professionally. Completely satisfied !

Rohrer Tom
6/13/2019
Air Bag REcall

Service rep was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. The service was completed quickly and correctly. I am completely satisfied with the professional service performed by Russell.

Thomas H. Rohrer
6/13/2019
Had a oil change

The job they did was ,done in a timely manner...

Danon Patterson
6/12/2019
Review

Service provided by Russell at Chapman was awesome. I highly recommend for any future services!

Jason
6/12/2019
5 Stars!

Always VIP Service and Friendly Service personnel. Andy and Mike were attentive to my needs this time out. Excellent!!

Bill Mottram
6/12/2019
Thanks Again To The Service Department

Just a huge thank you to the service department at Chapman...had my car towed in late Thursday afternoon and yet, it was ready to be picked up the next day!! Thanks to Holly for the keeping me updated on the progress of my car and making it happen!

Mike Lengyel
6/10/2019
Service

I was pleased with service

Tara Handley
6/5/2019
Service Center Holly

I have been bring my Truck to the Service Center since I Bought the truck. Holly has been my service advisor and she has always given me the best customer service every time I call her and bring my truck in.

Kathy Suarez
6/5/2019
A+ SERVICE

Had a problem with the transmission on our new 2019 Jeep. It made an awful noise around 15 mph. Brought it to Holly (hands-down the best service rep at Chapman) but they could not replicate the noise. They did a software update, but the problem persisted. Brought it back a few days later. Holly kept the vehicle until they were able to replicate the noise and replaced the valve body in the transmission. Picked up our Jeep four days ago and so far so good. The noise has disappeared. Thanks to Holly's persistence, our vehicle is running great! It is nice to know we have someone who will listen to us. Kudos to Holly!

Joannie E Woods
6/4/2019
everything

Up the street Paul is my SERVICE writer for my Nissan Frontier. I have stated many times that if they want to keep me happy United Nissan better keep Paul.. In ONE visit as ROY as my SERVICE writer at Chapman is my go to guy at Chapman, better keep him or I am moving on.

James M Davis
6/4/2019
Service Rep

Great Service

William T. Whisenhunt
6/4/2019
Service on car

The service representative--Alex was very professional. Service was great. He was friendly and willing to update me on the status of the car while it was being worked on.

Elizabeth Millington
6/4/2019
Great experience

Adrian was my service writer, got me taken care of quickly. Took care of some recalls I didn’t know I had. I will be going back definitely.

Brett Catlett
6/2/2019
Great service

Holly was amazing and very helpful.

Leslie Askin
6/1/2019
Service on my 2010 Grand Caravan

Russell White has consistently provided the most excellent service experience I can hope for. I can expect that my vehicle will receive the attention necessary to repair or correct any and all mechanical maladies I report to him. He has, once again, proven worthy of my confidence.

Doug Wall
6/1/2019
Frank Reinhardt

Are two sales people were very nice they worked with us got a great deal on the truck finance department not-so-great

Frank Reinhardt
5/31/2019
Oil change

Great service. Very fast. Veronica was great.

Karen Mitchell
5/31/2019
Service

Service was excellent. The service representative---Erik was very professional. He kept me up to date on the status of my car.

Elizabeth
5/31/2019
Service Advisor Report

Service advisor, Holly So, did a wonderful job in understanding my requests for my Grand Cherokee's service on 5/30/19. She explained what the mechanics would do and sat down with me to go over each and every facet of the word done. She was pleasant and did not seem rushed-for-time. There was a previous arrangement, from a past shop manager, which she researched and found to be accurate. She went out into the shop area on one occasion to check on the progress of the work. She recognized that the bill had a small error in the cost for one action and corrected it immediately. As my advocate, she was the best. Thanks Holly!

Doug Plunkett
5/31/2019
Making Customer Service Great Again

I have to admit I'm not a big fan of dealing with dealerships neither with buying or service, so when my Jeep Cherokee started experiencing problems my anxiety started! I called to make an appointment to bring it in and from the first phone call to picking it up, the experience was beyond excellent. My service advisor, Roy Roderiques, met me at my car door before I could even turn the car off and got the ball rolling. I was surprised at the amount of work that needed to be done but everything from contacting the Warranty company to getting a rental (although I ended up not needing one because of the quick attention given to the situation) was handled by Roy. I appreciate the fact that I could always get in touch with him and if he wasn't available he left a telephone number to contact his Manager. Going above and beyond like this just doesn't happen anymore so if Chapman has an employee reward program...Roy definitely has my vote for "Employee of the Year"! Good work guys and thanks for not putting me in the hospital with anxiety problems!!

Linda Anderson
5/31/2019
Great experience

Rodney Collins and the crew were awesome

Stephen Dyke
5/28/2019
Dope

Quick and easy

Luis
5/28/2019
Outstanding Service Department

I recently had an issue with my vehicle. Andrew in the Service Department was more than helpful. From the time my vehicle arrived at the dealership, I received emails and text messages updating me on the status of the repair. The problem was explained to me and the estimate was easy to understand. The repair was completed expeditiously, by professional, knowledgeable people. I would highly recommend Chapman to anyone purchasing a vehicle or in need of repairs!

Jennifer Jefferys
5/26/2019
Service

I have taken my truck in for service at a different dealership and had to have the GM get involved just to get it serviced. It is a new 2019 Dodge Ram. This last time I took it to Chapman for some warranty work and updates, they did there best to make me feel like a valued customer, Russell is a great guy and kept me up to date with the work being done.

Edward G
5/23/2019
Service

It,s a pleasure to work with a great team of peple.

Robin Hamilton
5/23/2019
Customer Service

No fuss, easy and fast... Everytime I bring my vehicle at Chapman, anyone and everybody bring in their smiles with their professionalism in catering whatever I need for service for my vehicle. Holly has been great everytime I reached out to her. Thank you, everyone!

Ivy L. Faeldonea
5/23/2019
Great Service!

Thank you. I didn't have an appt., but the problem with my Jeep was addressed and handled in a timely manner. Thank you Erik Ruiz, you were friendly, helpful and courteous. ;-)

Carolyn Givens
5/22/2019
?

Thanks to Adrian

Sig monda
5/22/2019
Car Service

Adrian and his team isolated an intermittent fault for my car lights. He explained everything and was able to get it fixed. Great staff! Awesome job!

Marc
5/22/2019
Service center

Awesome

Chris
5/22/2019
Oil and diesel filter change

Very good job, thank you Chapman Dodge

Dorta Jorge
5/21/2019
Chapman Rocks!!!

Another outstanding visit at Chapman! Andrew Tuccio took awesome care of me and due to the service that my vehicle required, Andrew had already arranged for a shuttle and rental services. What an awesome job of being pro-active and making my visit as seamless and time efficient as possible!!!!!! Unfortunately, all of the time that Andrew saved me, I had to go spend it in an Apple store because I broke my Iphone the night before! Maybe they can borrow a page from "Chapman's Play Book", and thanks again for the awesome service!

theron ward
5/16/2019
Tint

I bought a brand new car a little over a year ago from the this dealership. And the back window tint wasn’t fixed the right way and whoever was in charge of making sure that it was done the right way fumbled and let it go. I’ve been trying for a year to get it fixed but life happens and then I got pulled over by a cop and he checked all of my window tint and said everything was good until he realized that the back window tint was really blurry beyond being able to see anything clear and he gave me a warning ?? to have it fixed as soon as possible or I would have to pay a bigger ticket for obstruction of View out the back window tint. So the same day I made a appointment to get it fixed and when I dropped off my car for the day and later I received a phone call tell me that my work order was over looked and they might not get it fixed by the agreed time and they would let me know if that’s going to happen but they were able to get it fixed the right way and it’s completely clear that I can see out of it. My only problem was that whoever was in charge of making sure that all the tint was fixed the correct way in the first place instead of a customer having to do their job for them.

Shaun Spurlock
5/16/2019
Andrew Tuccio

Very professional was in top of everything

David cornejo
5/15/2019
?

Exelent

Angel
5/14/2019
a positive experience

When you are traveling, you never expect to have a problem with your vehicle. We were traveling to Vegas with our Jeep Grand Cherokee on our way to California from Pennsylvania about 2400 miles. A combination of a driving trip and some four wheeling at a few locations. We were on a tight schedule to meet up with friends for scheduled reservations. I had a 4WD service alert warning and the 4 wheel low was not working. Service Advisor Roy Roderigues was kind enough to understand my dilemma and was able to squeeze me in to his full service schedule. A module was malfunctioning. Although you did not have the module in stock, the tech was able to re set my codes and the 4WD was now working. It got us through the rest of our trip. Roy was extremely friendly and courteous and did his best to get us back on the road. It was deeply appreciated. Thank You Roy and Chapman. P.S. I purchased a Mustang GT a few years ago at a Chapman dealer in Philadelphia where we live. Quality Dealerships !!! Regards, Dennis and Catherine Realley

Dennis E. Realley
5/13/2019
Recall and first service to truck

Very nice people, easy to work with, only disappointing part was, they said they would wash my truck, and didn’t and they forgot to reset oil life, but would recommend them to anyone

Shawn Jarman
5/12/2019
Wonderful experience

I’ve purchased several cars over many years, I’ve brought family to purchase vehicles. I absolutely love everything from purchasing the vehicle, the fantastic people, Chris and Jovan sales managers, Rod and Cassandra in sales, to the awesome lady in finance. I’ve had amazing service with Andrew. Every aspect of my experience has been really great. Thank You to Don Hamrick and the entire team at Chapman..... I loved my 2018 Charger and now my 2019 Charger.

Wanda McCurry
5/11/2019
BUYER RETURNS to PURCHASE 2nd CAR from CHAPMAN DOD

Chapman Dodge had just the car I was looking for again. Last time, I bought a 2016 Dodge Hellcat. This time, I bought the 2019 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. Both cars give one a reason to get up in the morning as they are fund to drive around town and the Hemi engine makes for a smooth ride. I worked with Rod Loving on both cars. Yidira Navarro helped me get a Costco discount on my 2019 as well. Everyone was a pleasure to work with, including Christina Lombardo and her finance team. I'll probably by a 3rd car from them as well when the time comes.

Daniel Royal
5/11/2019
Erick is awesome!

Had a professional attitude with me and my bad attitude the entire time! Thanks!! And my brakes are doing great! Thanks for keeping me safe!

Lavonda Bohn
5/10/2019
Recall

Recall

Martin Lara
5/10/2019
recall service

did the work as promised same day, but backordered air bags

Donald Randolph
5/8/2019
5 stars

Charles Louch is the best.

Rose Willaims
5/8/2019
Gre as t Job

Adrian and Anthony were spectacular. Great assets to your business.

Edward Prinz
5/8/2019
Thurston

Thuurston is so awesome he is definitely a good guy and a people person

Sonyaesters
5/7/2019
The best

Leary’s great service from Holly

Vincent Tam
5/3/2019
Service Advisor , Andrew Tuccio

The best

jim
5/3/2019
Excellent Customer Service

My experience has been regarding service for both free maintenance (oil change, filter, tire rotation and points of inspection) and both times I was back in vehicle and on the road within 1 and 1/2 hr.

John Borrogan
5/2/2019
Service, pleasant, helpful, prompt, friendly, tran

Explained everything with knowledge and patience,

Manuela Ruiz
5/2/2019
Outstanding job

All 5s

Charles Covington
5/2/2019
Rating

Perfect seevice

Vincent Tam
5/1/2019
Did a good job

They help me with a software update for my car because it was acting up.

Shaun
5/1/2019
Enjoyed My Visit

I enjoyed my visit to Chapman's . I have been driving Dodge vehicles for 37 years. My first vehicle was a 79 Dodge Aspen with a Slant six. Dodge vehicles are very dependable. I enjoyed a hot cup of coffee while in the waiting area. My wife and I received a courtesy ride to have lunch. My representative Adrian made sure our visit was enjoyable, much appreciated. Our vehicle was brought in due to a service call. It was easy to have our vehicle service from receiving a post card to visiting Chapman's. DCJR Lover For Life.

Barry Johnson
4/30/2019
Great Service!

Thank you Russell for taking care of us! Truck is back in business.

Amanda
4/30/2019
Service is great!

I truly appreciate and enjoy my service experience at Chapman. It doesn’t matter wether it’s just normal required service or warranty issues, I’m always treated so well. My service advisor Andrew T. is awesome! He truly does his job very well. Always keeps me informed and up to date. I appreciate his knowledge, help and expertise..... he is a great asset to Chapman.

Wanda McCurry
4/27/2019
Awesome service

Service Advisor Andrew was awesome. With no appointment he got me in and completed more than the service I needed. And in a short amount of time. Great place to go for service!!!!!

James Nappi
4/26/2019
Service Center Holly

I brought my Truck in to have them check my brakes and tires because of squeak coming from brake area. Holly took my truck in and I had a loaner. I just love when I have anything concern with my truck she always see to them in a proper manner! I have had a lot of vehicles and never have had the quick response that I get from this Dodge Service. I always tell people to just take there vehicles to Dodge on E Sahara because you get excellent service and very good customer service and the work is always complete. Thanks Holly Thank you Kathy Suarez

Kathy Suarez
4/26/2019
Great service

Been going here for years. Most of the time its a great experience. Get everything taken care of and completed in a timely manner. This was definitely one of those times.

Brian Miller
4/25/2019
Smog test

Friendly service

Shaun
4/25/2019
Service Dept.

Chapman's service riders are awesome! They always greet you with a smile and listen to what you have to say. This last visit I dropped off my Charger for a noise and understood they may not get to it but to my surprise the problem was fixed by 4:30 the same day! Thanks Roy!

Norma Booth
4/24/2019
Top