Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(267 Reviews)
Great service, no pressure

I would like to thank Chapman Dodge and it’s awesome staff. Every time I need service they are fast and don’t pressure you for additional work. I trust them and will always come back. This trip I met Roy Roderiques for service on my 2012 Dodge Ram. My power window carriage broke. Roy quickly diagnosed the problem and set up an appointment after the part was ordered. I brought in my Ram and work was completed fast. Also met Thurston from Sales and hope to by a widebody Challenger later this year.

Jason Costa
6/7/2021
Great thank experience

My sales rep was named Charles & I would give him five stars. ??????????

Melissa
6/6/2021
Great Service

Took my car for service and recall and everything went fine. Grateful to Roy Roderiquez for his friendliness and profesionalism. My visits at Chapman for service and repairs are of complete satisfaction. Thanks

Jose Miranda
6/4/2021
Roy Rodrigues

Thank you Roy, again received friendly & great service

Frances Hudspeth
6/3/2021
Best experience ever

All the staff we met was extremely friendly and Frank Mundo was fantastic he went way beyond to get us in the truck we wanted best car experience we've ever had

Sherry Green
6/3/2021
phenomenal service from start to finish

My car wasn't starting so I brought it in for service. To be honest, I dreaded it; in my years of dealing with post-sales dealership support, I've never once had a good experience (maybe it's me and my shower-only-once-per-week rule, but who knows). I was so *so* so pleasantly surprised when Andrew kept me informed and sent me regular updates from start to finish. He offered to give me a ride to and from, as well as letting me know that a temporary rental was available. Customer service is all about communication, and Andrew hit the spot (like a bowl of hot spicy ramen after a bad hangover). It's like the dentist....I may never LOVE going there, but at least I no longer dread it. Alright, back to nursing my BAC....

Andy Dietrich
5/31/2021
Necessary items that I needed

The person in Service was very friendly and professional. She let me know what was needed to replace the tire and rim.

Joann A Nichols
5/29/2021
Tire Replacement

Because of a bent tire frame, I hade to have a replacement and a new tire put on. It didn't take them long to do it.

Joann A Nichols
5/29/2021
Above and beyond

Every time I come in for services everyone always go above and beyond.

Sonya J
5/29/2021
Amazing work Jason Daniels

Jason Daniels and Ben were amazing. They heard my issue, test drove it to hear the sound and got parts ordered to get it fixed. Made sure if I needed a rental and made me feel like family. This is my 2nd Wrangler from this location and plan to continue to buy from here.

Tori Dixson
5/27/2021
Great service !

Holly was very helpful and nice. The free rental was great as well

Angel Salinas
5/25/2021
Thanks Roy

Thank you Roy for being the person you are. You have always ben good to me and my family. The problem is the cost of this truck to keep running it. Roy and the team at Chapman are fantastic. Its not the people its the truck. It seems that the truck is at the shop more then we drive it. Anyway, thank you Roy again for all your help, your the best.

Brian Givani
5/22/2021
Service department

My wife and I were traveling from Washington state and my Ram 2500 4x4 system was acting up. Holly So and the service manager Joel made me a priority to have it troubleshot. My wife and I really appreciated their understanding of our situation and how they went the extra mile for us.

Martin puebla
5/20/2021
Great job

great job of fixing the problems even though every year when it starts to get into the 90's something always comes up which stops the jeep from running by turning the engine off

Lisa Popek
5/19/2021
Oil Service

Rick at Chapman Dodge is an awesome service representative.

Jeff
5/19/2021
Quick service

Jeep haff to be tipped in and they got it fixed in a day..I was so happy it got done quickly.

Debbie QUINTANA
5/17/2021
Service

Holly is the best service representative! She‘a always very attentive and appreciates customers’ business! Chapman is lucky to have her!

Cory Robertson
5/17/2021
Great Job

Everyone did a great job getting my vehicle ready for a License renewal . They went above and beyond. Many Thanks

Michael J Noland
5/16/2021
Yes

Jay was very helpful with a recall on my 2021 Ram getting the recall completed promptly so I could leave town the following day.

Ed Schimmels
5/15/2021
Thank you

Easy transaction, great customer service Christy, JT, and Chris M.

Jeff Curry
5/15/2021
Thank you

Easy transaction, great customer service Christy, JT, and Chris M.

Jeff Curry
5/15/2021
Dodge Grand Caravan Service

Roy Rodrigues was great to work with getting my van in for much needed service. Prompt, respectful, accurate and he even laughed at my tired jokes. The service was prompt, done right and priced as quoted. I am very pleased. Now, if they could only get back to doing a quick wash. I do miss that.

Doug Wall
5/14/2021
Great job

As always they find and fix any problem that comes up, even when it's the same turning off of the engine in traffic or at a light, once a year ever since we got the Jeep it's been different parts not working right each time, ready to get rid of it now.

Lisa Popek
5/12/2021
Great service

My service provider Pablo was a great help . Thank you

Mauriece Mciver
5/12/2021
Great service

Guys were friendly, informative and promp. Very happy with the service

Larry
5/6/2021
Excellent experience

Holly is respectful of my requests. I always receive highly professional service

Robert Marrs
5/6/2021
Great Service!

Service Advisor was straight forward about how long the service would take to complete. He was professional and friendly.

Carolyn A Givens
5/5/2021
Roy great

Thank you Roy for always being upfront with me! I trust you, your a great person

Brian Givani
5/5/2021
Service Representative (LSMarriah)

My service rep Marriah was very professional and displayed genuine concern to all the questions and inquiries I had. She kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. She made me feel welcome and made my very first visit to 'Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram' a memorable and pleasant one.

Jubal Jones
5/4/2021
Andrew in service is the real deal!

Andrew in the service dept. has helped me over the years at Chapman Dodge. Anything from routine oil changes to “I swear it was making that noise” type of situations. He’s always patient and takes the time to listen and understand what your saying. He doesn’t interject his “hypothesis” on you; or go off into a bunch of “maybe it’s this” scenarios. He’s efficient, to the point, and great with communication. I appreciate someone who understands your time is important and you’ve probably got somewhere else to be too.

JE
5/3/2021
service on my car

they did everything I wanted done and in the time they said.

Billy Hale
5/1/2021
Consistent

As usual, always great service and advise.

Richard oakes
5/1/2021
EVERINGTHING WAS GREAT

The best service experience we have ever had. Andrew Tuccio was a pleasure to work with, kept us informed through the complete process. This gave us complete peace of mind. We thank everyone that worked on our truck. Chapman you have a great group of team members. Thanks again from Larry & Linda.

Larry Sample
4/30/2021
Great customer service !!!

I absolutely LOVE my new car !! And my sales rep Thurston Simpson was totally awesome made everything quick and easy I would be a return customer and refer friends and family in a heartbeat !! Five stars in my book !!

Crystal Keenan
4/29/2021
Service

Working with Andrew for service on my 2013 jeep Sahara, Andrew was very courteous and professional. I have worked with him in the past and I’ve found him to be a good service provider.

Randy Hogue
4/29/2021
Truck Repair

Roy Rodriguez and his team were fantastic in getting my Ram repaired and back on the road during our winter visit to Las Vegas. Very professional across the board! Communication was excellent and price was good.

Alan Will
4/29/2021
Warranty replacement

Warranty replacement of passenger sunvisor was taken care of fast and without any problems by Holly , great service!!

Frank VanArsdale
4/28/2021
Recent oil change

My service writer Roy has been helping me service my vehicle for the past many years. He had always been professional and courteous. He stays in constant contact via text so I know exactly what’s napping and when my vehicle is complete. He has been extra helpful when recalls have come through to an appointment for me and if necessary a rental car if my Eco-diesel is going to be in the shop for more than a day or two. I have been coming to Chapman since 1996 with my first Ram diesel and I am now on my fourth new diesel. I plan on continuing servicing my vehicle at Chapman - I am one happy customer! Thank you Roy!

Michael Matijevich
4/27/2021
60K Service & Oil Change

Good turn-around (same day). Only minor thing, they forgot to reset my oil life indicator.

Bobby
4/26/2021
Marriah Ramirez/164

Friendly, professional

Shirley
4/26/2021
Exceptional above and beyond service.

Christian is an amazing sales person, he has made purchasing our truck super easy and not overwhelming ... this is our second vehicle Christian has sold us .. I will definitely refer all friends and family interested buying a new or used to Christian Sillias at Chapman!! Thank you again Christian ... we love our truck !!

Jasmin Acosta
4/24/2021
Service Department Chapman Dodge

Great costumer service courtesy and explaining of details on issues related to vehicle provide costumer with loan car or ride home if necesary ,overall a very pleasant experience thanks

jose c arnal
4/22/2021
Advisor Andrew

This location in Las Vegas on East Sarah Ave is by far the best Jeep dealership I’ve taken my Jeep for repairs. I dealt with an advisor by name of Andrew who was with me through this lengthy repair visit. He was great in communicating and advising me in much detail what and will get done. He was patience and customer oriented. Even though my repairs took much longer than expected, Andrew did the very best of getting it done very efficient.

Melvina Goodman
4/21/2021
Dodge Journey fuse blew out service

On my brand new Dodge Journey less than 4 months old the fuse that operates the aux. power for pluging in a phone or Navagation system blew out. I looked in the fuse box in the engine compartment and none of the fuses were blown. I called John in service and he was so helpfull in telling me on a sat. to stop by and they will see what can be done. They replaced the fuse and showed me there is a second fuse box under the dash on the passengers side. John was very helpfull and makes your service dept. a better place to go. Thank you John.

Reuben MacBride
4/20/2021
Quick response

Anticipated my needs

James
4/19/2021
Roy Roderiques

Service Advisor Roy Roderiques was very professional and knowledgeable and provided answers to all my maintenance questions in regards to my 2013 Dodge Dart. He provided straight forward and honest diagnostic of vehicle and addressed the most important maintenance issues needed to insure the longevity of my car.

Raynee Borchardt
4/19/2021
AC Repair. I assume 5 is the best rating. Pablo Ro

Service was prompt, efficient and the personal help from Pablo Rodriguez made the entire experience more palatable. Hats off to Pablo and the staff and mechanics who worked on my car. Thank you to all!

Jerry Adcox
4/13/2021
AC Repair

Service was prompt, efficient and the personal help from Pablo Rodriguez made the entire experience more palatable.

Jerry Adcox
4/13/2021
Customer service excellent

Never have I yet had a bad experience at Chapman Dodge. The Service advisors go above and beyond. I took my Prospector 2500 in for an oil change and was concerned about the EGR getting close to needing maintenance and didn’t know how high the cost would be. Veronica (service advisor) mapped it out for me with in my budget to get all the required and past due maintenance done that was needed and what cost I’d be expecting for my next oil change and routine maintenance visit! So much nicer taking your vehicle in already knowing what your cost is going to be!! And the diesel techs made sure my truck didn’t leave with any loose ends!

Eric Mutlu
4/6/2021
Great job

did a great job on the things that needed to be fixed, next will be another oil change, thanks

Lisa Popek
4/4/2021
Service

Excellent, fast service.

Clarence Onaka
4/3/2021
holly so

holly was very professional and helpful in keeping updated with process

michael givens
4/1/2021
Car service and repairs

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

alpheus naka
3/31/2021
Great experience

I live out of state, had an issue with DEF system. I called and spoke with Roy and he immediately spoke knowledgeable on the topic. I knew I had called the right dealer. He suggest I leave the truck with him as I flew home for 4 days. The DEF issue was resolved, I had the oil changed and the truck was given a good once over. Roy not only took care of my truck but he got me from the dealer to the airport and back to the dealer when I returned. What can I say. “Great Experience “. Thanks. DWP

Darrell parkman
3/31/2021
Holly Rocks

I always book my service with service manager associate Holly. things always communicated and thorough! Holly rocks

mel lancaster
3/27/2021
service

awesome contact while service was being performed

Russell Eide
3/26/2021
Great experience

My wife and I had a great experience working with Kayla Bierstedt at Chapman Dodge. Kayla wasn't pushy and really worked with us through the entire process so that we felt comfortable with our decision. I would definitely work with her again. The manager JT was also great in helping us finalize the deal. Thanks to them for a great experience.

Jesse Pires
3/26/2021
Service

Great service. Explained everything that needed to be done

Belinda
3/25/2021
Excellent customer service

From service desk associate, Andrew Tuccio to service on vehicle, received only the best. Good job Chapman Dodge.

Laura Barrientos
3/25/2021
Non Pushy Salesmen

I worked with Hector and this gentleman is completely transparent and great and fun to work with! I made sure to stick with this dude because he was a gentleman! Great job and thank you Hector!

Brian
3/24/2021
Great customer service

Very informative about the work that needed to be done and why. Very nice and prompt and great deal super thankful.

KERISHEA Burns
3/24/2021
Warranty Service

Andrew Tuccio is one of the best service advisor's I have had the pleasure of doing business with.

steve grodkiewicz
3/23/2021
Excellent customer service

Had to bring my Jeep in AGAIN because it wouldn’t start. But the customer service more than made up for the headache. They scheduled me quickly. Got me a rental car and checked everything they could to find the problem. Aside for the seemingly common problem for the JL start button, the customer service from Holly was excellent. Just as my other visits to the service shop had been.

Robert L. Rayford
3/22/2021
review of service

I was very pleased with the service I received at Chapman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Service Adviser Andrew Tuccio. He explained everything in great detail and went out of his way to help with my problem

valerie maddocks
3/18/2021
Service

Service coordinated through Holly... Went smoothly. She was easy to get a hold of while truck was being worked on. Answered questions regarding body panel issues/alignment and directed me accordingly.

Jason N
3/18/2021
Outstanding Service

Andrew Toccio was the service person I dealt with while my truck was getting fixed. Being on the road and out of town made me nervous going to another dealership but after my experience I would be tempted to come here to buy my next truck.

Mike Ferguson
3/17/2021
Good service

Sal did a great job

Jeremiah houck
3/13/2021
Car serviced

Great job in ensuring all my maintenance is done.

Earl Beattie
3/12/2021
Oil change

Super agradecidos por su buen servicio,recomiendo su servicio a todos

Dorta Jorge
3/11/2021
5+ Rating

Absolutely the best customer service and labor repair that I have ever had. We were stuck from out of state, visiting from California to do a bike trail ride and on our way back to the freeway to head home our Jeep stopped. Needless to say it was last minute when we called and the service center was busy but Andrew Tuccio (the service advisor) was so empathetic and understanding to our needs. He helped us throughout the process. His co-worker Holly even helped tremendously while he was out to lunch when we arrived. We were back on the road by mid-day the next day. I can’t say enough about the superb service and customer service commitment here! I definitely recommend them to anyone!!!!

Mary Mora
3/10/2021
Excellent Experience

Kody Kildea who was our representative was absolutely brilliant. We had initially come in for a different vehicle but it got sold right under our nose as we walked in. We were upset as we thought that was the Truck for us, however Kody brought it back and we ended up with an even better truck. He was professional yet personable and made the car shopping experience, which usually is not a great one, feel smooth and not long at all. Even the paper signing experience with Lisa Breitenwischer was painless and a great experience. Overall it was probably the better experiences both me and wife had in purchasing a vehicle. Finally as a finishing note we were on our way out when Don Hamrick the general manager himself stopped for a conversation, and a fun one at that.

Mark Lambert
3/7/2021
Excellent service!

I have been going to this dealership to service my Jeep. They are always thorough and get the job done. Pablo was awesome, he communicated exactly what needed to be done ASAP and what could wait for my next service.

Brittani Westerfield
3/5/2021
Excellence Service

I always get treated like a special customer, I love taking my vehicles to Chapman Dodge, it's in my immediate area, everyone is friendly and very professional. Thank you again for the excellent service!

Guadalupe Villa
3/4/2021
Outstanding

Im glad I went to Chapman to get my check engine light checked out. Chapman and Roy treated me swiftly and repaired my truck sooner than expected. I will always go there and talk to Roy. I am very pleased ...

Chris walter
3/3/2021
Good service with some leftovers

I was helped by a great advisor and repairs were made. However, some workers left tools and dirty rags on my back seat and in my trunk which I discovered when I got home. I also have a non functioning passenger door now after the interior panel was replaced.

Bethany Purdy
3/3/2021
Services

Enrique was knowledgeable, and Courteous, thanks for all your help.

Hilton Skinner
3/2/2021
Service Andrew Tuccio

Great Service Rep.

William T. Whisenhunt
3/2/2021
Service Department

We always get treated great at Chapman Dodge. Andrew is awesome. Thank you for all of your help.

Tamra Nason
3/2/2021
Great Customer Service

Always great care when helping me with any car issues.

Mario
3/1/2021
Great Service

I took my truck for an oil change and tire rotation. Veronica provided great customer service and communication about the status of my truck!

JC
3/1/2021
Service

Dissapointing that the car wasn't washed

Mike Epstein
2/24/2021
My Jeep Cherokee service

Nice job by Veronica, she was very helpful on my questions.

Raul Arrarte
2/24/2021
Trusted place for service

As always I received good service , on time and guidance from Ray Rodriquez

Bruce Bommarito
2/24/2021
Oil change

Andrew took great care of my car as always. Great service!!

Robert Gasca
2/23/2021
Best service

Dropped off my Jeep Compass for a warranty repair and Pablo took care of everything. They provided a loaner and set a timeline to complete the repairs. A couple of days later; Pablo gave me a call saying that it is ready for pick up. Picked up my vehicle and document with all the troubleshooting information they did to find the problem. I left the service area impressed on how detailed the mechanics are with their work. My vehicle problem consists of an engine light, blinking odometer, inop climate control along with the auto engine shutoff feature.

Michael
2/23/2021
Repair Center

Absolutely the best. GEICO suggested Chapman, so sure why not? If I ever need to choose a body shop again, this is where I will go. The repairs were excellent and fast. Drop off Monday morning. 3 hours later, estimate and insurance approval is good to go. Car promised by Friday. Picked it up one day early. Paint and body work is excellent. You can’t do it any better than that!

Mark Raffensparger
2/21/2021
Amazing staff

I owe a big thank you too steve de la campa, tj, and owner don, you guys were amazing in making our new truck a reality. A++. We highly recommend going chapman dodge on sahara

John shevlin
2/20/2021
Service Repair

I own a 2011 Charger R/T Hemi and my battery went bad and I could not jump start it. I had it towed to Chapman Las Vegas on Sahara and Mojave and Roy Roderiques my service advisor assured me he would get it fixed. the next day Roy advised me my battery was bad and under warranty and they installed a new battery, they also discovered my door module that controls the a/c & heater, dash electronics and my radio was bad. The technician replaced the door module and now my car starts and runs like new again.

Glenn Nor
2/19/2021
Service

My 2013 Durango was having issues and Holly got me in and fixed right away

Rob Daley
2/19/2021
Great service!

Came in for an oil change, and got the air filter replaced and the tires rotated as well. Russell really took good care of my Renegade.

Angelica
2/18/2021
Great

Good experience

Jose Meza
2/17/2021
Rick

They put me in right way for my oil change.Thank You

Angela S Millner
2/17/2021
Great Customer Service

Always great customer service when I come here. Veronica was great and very helpful.

Raul De La Cruz
2/17/2021
Service

Outstanding and quick service

Tim Thompson
2/17/2021
John Yeary

Great customer service and helped me with what I needed.

Randal
2/16/2021
Pablo

Pablo was awesome. Every time I have to go to Chapman everyone is very professional.

Sonya J
2/15/2021
Pablo

Pablo was awesome. Every time I have to go to Chapman everyone is very professional.

Sonya J
2/15/2021
L.M.

Jason Daniels took care of my car. He explained what needed to be done and had it done in a timely fashion.

LISA MILANO MEDINA
2/12/2021
Excellent service

Excellent service for oil change and maintenance.

Erika Colon
2/12/2021
Very satisfied

Excellent service

Armando
2/12/2021
Top